Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KEX Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2717 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2717 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • annnndkim
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.3

This was a great place to stay in expensive Reykjavik. The bar is a popular hot spot among locals and tourists alike, which makes for an interesting vibe, though most seem to keep to themselves. Private shower rooms were nice to have, WiFi was reliable in the bar and rooms, beautiful views of Mt. Esja. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
9.4

Okay, so now maybe this was a bit too 'hip' for me, but I liked it. I forgot I booked the breakfast so did not have it until the last day. Duh. My room was awesome, became friends with most of my room mates ( had a female only dorm) It is a short walk to the city, there is a take away just across the road. Most tour places pick you up at Kex which was good. Showers were amazing! Hot and strong. Just like I like my men ha!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.7

Great stay at Kex! Safe, welcoming, and filled with guests from all over the world. The location can't be beat! The view from the windows of the mountains made me smile each morning. Close proximity to the main shopping street, downtown, and an awesome local pool (with 2 rooftop hot tubs and a steam room!) called Sundhollin. Great kitchen facilities on each floor and plenty of toilets/showers (never had to wait in the mornings). Cozy rooms with comfortable beds and lockers. Enjoy your stay :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.4

I loved KEX, great vibes and ideal for meeting other travellers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 bře 2017
10.0

You can't get any better than this for the price. Cool hostel, amazing country.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.6

As expensive as everything in Iceland, so I probably should've given it a greater value for its money... Would be nice if they could include the breakfast somehow, instead of charging an extra $22 USD. The location, decor, and atmosphere are all fantastic. The bar is cool and has a well-priced happy hour. Beds are comfy and warm.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
10.0

You should not miss KEX when coming to Reykjavik... it is THE spot for young people and everyone is so cool and nice! Also, beautiful place and great bar!!! Not even a question of whether or not you should stay at KEX.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
9.1

Esperienza assolutamente positiva, l'ostello è veramente bellissimo (anche se da fuori non sembrerebbe), il personale molto cordiale e simpatico e ho sempre trovato tutto pulitissimo! Ci ritornerei volentieri senza dubbio!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
8.9

The hostel is extremely clean and the beds are very comfortable. It is in the center of Reykjavik, but the location is not perfect and a little bit of the track. But if you don't mind walking 15-20 min then everything is fine. The hostel offers various events, concerts and other stuff in it's spacious bar. I was missing a little bit some quiet space where you can sit around and do some work. The price is fine for Reykjavik.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.0

Great place to stay while in Reykjavik 😊

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.