Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KEX Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2672 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2672 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.4

Really good stay at kex. Nice atmosphere, they even had a beer festival at the hostel which was really good. Cheapest beer in s town bar by the way. Would definetly recommend going.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 úno 2017
6.3

The lounge is lovely looking, very unique decor etc. But, wasn't a fan of a few things. Felt that it was so loud all the time. Lobby had bands playing, and from the rooms, there was the constant sound of doors slamming. Showers weren't clean, and first one I tried, water sprayed everywhere from pipes, second one I tried, the cold water tap was broken and had to shower in scorching hot water. Good location, and good view but not my best hostel experience, that's for sure.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.6

So far one of the best Hostels I've being to. Staff were very helpful and nice in any situation. The atmosphere is astonishing and we and the location was not too far from town center (15/20 mins walking max). Will surely go back to Kex if I'm back to Reyjkavík.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 úno 2017
6.9

I stayed on the second floor where the bar is and there was no card swipe to get inside our hallway from the bar away. Location was okay. Hard to stay anywhere in Reykjavik and not be walkable distance from the city center but KEX was a good 15 minute walk. Staff was very good. The guy at the front desk help sort some confusion with my tour. The facilities were not very clean. Lockers were outside and all taken so i had to just hope no one stole from me while i was away but everyone was cool

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2017
6.0

For a hostel not too bad, but a few very clear and obvious flaws. To start, the fact you need to pay for a blanket and it's not stated anywhere is absolutely ridiculous. Like shouldn't that be included in the cost to stay in the hostel? Then of course all flights to the US get in at around 6:30am but they for some reason dont allow check in until 2:00. I mean really that's so poorly thought out. Also they kept the doors open all day and all night, like okay it's February in Iceland. Not cool.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
6.3

No respect for other guests , showers all broken, even the door of the room was broken

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.7

Absolutly amazing staf who went the extra mile in my case with letting me in 2 hours before to have a Skype interview in a quiet room. Been to 3 hostels in the city and this one is by far the best one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.1

The staff was very friendly and helpful and the overall atmosphere was fantastic! The food was great and there was entertainment in the evening one night during my stay. Great location; walking distance to many great attractions, restaurants and parks. I would absolutely stay here again if I return to Iceland!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.4

One of the best hostel I've been to. Nice people, nice breakfast, very clean and perfectly located. 10 minutes walking to the harbour, amazing view on the mountains and the sea. Will definitely be back. Tops : might seem ridiculous but the fact that each bed (at least in my dorm I don't know about the others) have their own lamp is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.6

The location is awesome! Close to the water and near bars and restaurants. It's huge so there are lots of places to hang out. Make sure to bring your own sleeping bag or prepare to pay for linens if you stay in the bigger dorms. We would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.