Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KEX Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2769 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2769 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.3

Unique environment. Live shows, good restaurant (expensive though) and nice facilities. People at the reception were very supportive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.0

Kex is set up as a restaurant/ music venue first, and hostel last. I felt like a 2nd class citizen. $5 for bullshit coffee? Very uncomfortable atmosphere...You're sharing the common area with paying customers. Pretentious...No love there. Staff was great though, and very accommodating. Clean with a decent kitchen area. Spotty WiFi in the room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bermudy, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Awesome location! Very cool atmosphere. Love my stay there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
9.7

Staff were amazing, always helpful and I received prompt service every time. Value for money rated 4/5 purely because I don't think you can rate ANYTHING in RVK a 5/5 for this, place is so damn expensive for everything.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 dub 2017
8.9

Kex is definetly a cool hostel to check out, close to downtown Rekyavik and has a lot of character. I loved the fact that it used to be an old bread factory, very cool. I only stayed on night and arrived very late so I didn't get a chance to hang out in the common area but they seemed very fun! Had a jazz night the night I stayed which would've been cool to check out. Definetly recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • evmiller1
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
2 dub 2017
10.0

This has to be one of the best hostels I have stayed in! The staff are very friendly and helpful, location is good with just a short distance to supermarket and Reykjavik sights. The kitchen is pretty well equipped, the beds are comfy, the showers are amazing, as is the wifi. Plus it's very social which is great for the solo traveller. There's also a great bar/restaurant downstairs which is convenient if you want to buy meals. I would highly recommend it and definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2017
7.7

The location is absolutely great. There is a key card entry to the rooms and lockers in the rooms. The breakfast is expensive and just okay. There are no private stalls in the showers although there are few private bathrooms/showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 bře 2017
5.1

security very low pretty much anyone that goes to the Kex restaurant/bar can get into the rooms. There are keys to scan but the doors don't shut well and people just let you in and out.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
30 bře 2017
9.1

As a solo female traveler, Kex was ideal. I loved the atmosphere and the multiple kitchens, couches and even the bar to chill with people. I did the Kex Golden Circle tour as well, great decision, meeting people to rent a car and do our own trips the rest of my time there. One point of criticism is the kitchens could your a few more utensils, hand towels and paper towels! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 bře 2017
9.1

I met some nice people in the hostel, the hostel is clean and beautiful but slightly overpriced. Overall, it is a very good experience!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.