Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KEX Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2,614 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2,614 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
KEX Hostel Located at Skúlagata 28, , Reykjavik.
KEX Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Skúlagata 28
88% 2614
64.1455132 -21.9194304
KEX Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 led 2017
9.7

Kex was everything I thought a hostel would be and more. The dorms were down one side of the corridor and wash rooms on the other. The bathrooms were a bit dated and musty but still clean. Fun environment with friendly and helpful staff. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
10.0

Highly recommend staying at Kex it was the best experience in a hostel I've had while travelling. :) thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 led 2017
10.0

I liked it a lot! it was awesome! I stayed in the 16 bed dorm & have nothing to complain about. They had enough toilets and showers so you never had to wait. Both were cleaned at least once per day. They also provide two fridges where you can store your groceries. One thing you have to know before you go to the store : there is no oven. But since I didn't need it, I didn't miss it. It was very nice that they had a dish washer =) They give you also a padlock for their lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
7.7

It was ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
9.4

Great little hostel with that wonderful vintage flair. Staff was friendly , room was clean breakfast was great. The location couldn't be better. I'd staff there for my next visit to reykjavik anytime.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 led 2017
10.0

Despit being large it has a lovely cosy feel. There were three of us and we stayed in a four bed mixed dorm. The beds were fine. Linen was included and there were good lockers for belongings ( key available with a refundable deposit). The bar is large but has a cosy feel and has views across the bay, lots of space to just chill out. The breakfast buffet has lots of choice including home baked bread and oatmeal porridge. Kitchen facilities looked good. Staff were helpful. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
10.0

Really cool vibes and a great place to meet people. Very convenient location and the check in and check out process was extremely easy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
6.6

Stayed overnight on New Years. Staff were great, the place looked great. I would have liked somewhere quiet and warm to sit down in though. Also, £13 for breakfast?!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 pro 2016
10.0

My finest hostel experience in any country.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
31 pro 2016
7.1

The hostel is well located 3 minutes by foot from the main street laugavegur. The facilities are okay although the showers and toilet are quite old. The kitchen is not well equipped but you can cook basic metals there. The bar downstairs is expensive, and the entire hostel is very dark,which isn't very good during the Icelandic winter. I would try elsewhere

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.