Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KEX Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2855 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2855 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
9.1

Only complaint is that the workers at the front desk were kind of short and unwelcoming. Other than that it was great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 čer 2017
7.1

Was excited because of so many good reviews, but was ultimately unimpressed. There was a problem with my booking before I even got there, and then another one when I did. However, the staff was very helpful about it, and upgraded me from a 16 bed dorm to a 6 bed one without additional charge, which was very nice, even if they were not necessarily the friendliest. The facilities were subpar thowith pretty abysmal bathrooms In particular. There weren't enough outlets in the room, and wifi was bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
6.3

Lots of hipster flair, but the cool factor didn't quite make up for the constantly wet bathroom floors, giant communal showers (just one big shower with 6 shower heads), and creepy clown paraphernalia (made even creepier by the dim vintage lighting).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 čer 2017
6.3

Location is good and the common area is cool. Rooms where pretty small, and the showers where odd. There is a few private showers on each level but then there is a big communal female/male shower room with like 6 showers in the one room. I probably would choose elsewhere to stay I'd I went to Reykjavik again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
14 čer 2017
9.4

Great spot to stay in central Reykjavík. Is a bit pricier than I've come to expect from Hostels. The food onsite is quite tasty, but also expensive as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • pinktangent
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.6

They made it really easy for me to check-in late night so that was really helpful. My dorm and the bathrooms were clean and I really appreciated the biggg locker! Security was great as well, although it sucks that you have to pay for a duvet. Luckily, I had my own sleeping bag so I skipped out on that fee. Wi-fi is crazy slow though. It barely worked in the evening when everyone was on it. Other than that, met awesome people there and enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • robinlee
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

Absolutely one of the best place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.4

A very nice place and the staff does what they can to accommodate. They even let me shower before check in. It's hard to rate anything in Iceland as a good value, the place is crazy expensive, but it's a very nice hostel. P.s.. rent a car and explore, mind blowing. And skip the golden circle. :-)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 čer 2017
9.1

awesome hipster decor in a converted warehouse. great pub restaurant onsite with locals. good vibe. limited privacy in bathrooms thus the sole use toilet/shower bathrooms are often taken up (as the showers are communal - with 4 or 5 showers in an open space).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
8 čer 2017
7.7

Great location, close to a few stores to buy food and plenty of facilities. Bar and patio are a plus, plenty of toilets and showers. Not a fan of having to also pay for linen on top of an expensive stay for being a hostel. Also there are a lot of people either coming in late or leaving early, so the 16 bed dorm basically had a revolving door. Almost no sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.