Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

KEX Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2,271 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2,271 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
KEX Hostel Located at Skúlagata 28, , Reykjavik.
KEX Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Skúlagata 28
90% 2271
64.1455132 -21.9194304
KEX Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.4

Kex was a sweet hostel. Really cool vibe and the staff were really helpful. Its expensive.. but everything is expensive here...(30 bucks for a sanger, say what?!) Did the kex golden circle tour which was great and it gives you a chance to meet some really cool people.. but your best bet if your going solo is to make some pals and hire a car.. its really easy to drive around and you can see some of the most spectacular scenery of your life without a bunch of tour buses in the way!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.0

KEX hostel is a good place to stay in Rejykavik. Definitely very cool/hipster hostel but with good facilities and decent space in the dorm rooms. The bar/breakfast area is pretty nice to have a drink and the staff are friendly. A downside is the price; this is expensive by hostel terms (e.g breakfast is 1800ISK) and if you are on a bit of a budget I would sacrifice a bit of style and stay elsewhere! None the less, we had a good time and I would recommend it to others.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
10.0

Je recommande le Kex Hotel qui était super et le staff vraiment excellent^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.7

The atmosphere is amazing, I recommend this place if you are looking for a nice place to stay and in the center. Though I found people working at the bar a little bit rude, completely the opposite to the nice people I found at the reception and who were really helpful. I was a little bit disappointed for the really late in the night noise, you have free earplugs,but I couldn't use them though I would miss the alarm.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
9.7

Great location, great staff. Very accommodating place. Very popular.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lillybaik
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.1

Lovely atmosphere, very young kind of hipster vibe. Huge common area with a bar that was really nice. Helpful staff. Plenty of facilities on every floor. Storage available as well. Pretty close to the main street. Breakfast buffet offered but is a bit pricey. Also, my room did not have good lockers, there were only the loud narrow tin lockers (like gym lockers) and you could not use your own padlock on them, you would have to rent a key (so basically useless). Other than that, a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
10.0

Loved my stay at Kex. Really cool layout, beds are comfortable, it's close to the Main Street, staff are nice, food it great. Can't fault it really. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • SanderPhoelich
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.3

Good hostel. The kitchen has a lot of free food. The staff was helpful. There were also enough power sockets in the room. Good black curtains, so it will get dark in the room with the midnight sun. Earplugs were provided for free, but I didn't need them. The location very good, because the view is perfect. It is also close to a bonus supermarket and the shopping street. The showers look like prison showers , however there was one shower where you could lock the door and have som privacy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel, but still expensive compared to other parts of Europe. Rooms were nice and clean, linen (extra cost) was clean, lockers in he rooms are available, and people keep the noise levels down in the mixed dorms. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.6

Was a great stay they were very accommodating when we arrived at 3:30am to check in. Wasn't able to explore around enough to figure out if this was a great location to be in, in Iceland. The only issue that I had was most of the showers were locker room style showers, which for some may be uncomfortable. They did have private showers but there was only one that I could find on my floor. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.