Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KEX Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3041 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3041 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2017
9.7

Linens were clean and fresh. Fantastic atmosphere in lounge/restaurant. Very good location with nice view of harbour/bay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2017
6.3

Stayed in a 16 bed mixed dorm but compared to other hostels I've stayed at I think this was relatively poor. The most annoying aspect was the lack of bedside space to put things on and lack of a power socket nearby. Also having communal bathrooms/showers in the corridor rather than in the room itself was a let down given the amount of space in the dorm.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
9.4

Pretty good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • NataliaRunner
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 srp 2017
10.0

I loved staying at this hostel. They have just everything you might need. And having a kitchen equipped with tools for cooking and dishes and fridges really helped. Rooms are spacious, beds are comfy and clean, plenty of showers and toilets per floor so never a problem if you need to use it, lady's room with mirrors and blow dryers. Very functional hostel!!! Breakfast was amazing! Breads and jams and porridge, other items as well. Great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
9.1

Das Hostel ist genial, es stimmt fast alles: Nette hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, tolle Atmosphäre, tolle Ausstattung, gemütlich, viel Musik, geniale Lage...... Das einzige Minus: Ich erwarte kein veganes Frühstücksbuffet, aber in der heutigen Zeit und in Island, wo es überall vegane Optionen gibt, wäre EINE Pflanzenmilch und Margarine kein Luxus ;) Der Hinweis, das Vinyl (ein geniales veganes Café) sei um die Ecke, ist nicht die Lösung, wenn man das Frühstück (Fr.22.00) bereits bezahlt hat ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kevingpals6585
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.9

Great central location in town. I only stayed one night when I arrived but it was great for what I needed. They have hot food available but I'm cheap so I just cooked in the kitchen. Staff were very to the point, not overly friendly, but that is just sorta the Iceland way. I would recommend it to a friend coming to Reykjavik.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • FireyRedFox
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.7

This hostel has bags of character and personality! Friendly and helpful staff. Great location close to sights, water and parking. Very clean. Comfortable beds. A word of warning- paying for linen includes a bottom sheet and a pillow, no doona!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere. But it can be rather noisy and smelly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.0

Showers are not great, everything else is fine

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ybastarache6533
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
6 srp 2017
6.0

Why have such an expensive restaurant in budget accommodation? Dirty, unkept kitchens and very noisy common area. Pleasant and helpful staff.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.