Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KEX Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2,331 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2,331 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
KEX Hostel Located at Skúlagata 28, , Reykjavik.
KEX Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Skúlagata 28
89% 2331
64.1455132 -21.9194304
KEX Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.7

Un emplacement parfait Une deco sublime, et surtout une ambia'ce unique.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.1

Déco TOP. Great atmosphere in the common area with bar/free concerts/restaurant. Loved the place, loved the islandic / northern spirit. Highly recommended

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.4

The hostel offered everything you need in a hostel. The location is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • afinegan3308
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.4

Not the cheapest place in town, but still worth it for atmosphere! Even after I moved on from staying here, I'd come back during a rainy day to enjoy the couches and coffee whilst looking over the grey weather on the harbour. Staff were super friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 srp 2016
8.9

Very lively place with live music most of the nights and a huge selection of draught beers, including some craft ones. Great location, only 2 min walking from the main pub and restaurants area . And an attentive staff that somehow manages to deal with the almost overwhelming arrivals/departures of travellers. All in all, a great place to start or finish your Iceland trip.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.6

Beware - the showers are group showers with no curtains in between the single showers heads. Other than that the hostel was fine. Good location, friendly and helpful staff (though a little confiused sometimes: managed a wrong booking for us and than had to cancel and rebook). There are lockers in the room (highschoolstyle) though if you travel with any more than your highschool backpack it wont fit. Big kitchen with lots of space to sit and chat. The common area is a blast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

This is an incredible hostel. If you want somewhere social and fun, where you can meet people and be close to everything in Reykjavik this is the place. I am a solo traveller and I've just started my trip and I have a feeling Kex will be hard to top. Live music 5/7 nights of my stay with some really cool local acts. Bar shuts at 11pm so no worries to get to sleep if you're having a night in. Honestly met some amazing friends that I have a feeling I'll be meeting again in the future!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kateyfeng92
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.6

I really loved this hostel. I loved the atmosphere of this place and really enjoyed the free live music at night time. Overall, the bathrooms were very clean and there were private shower rooms too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • wheeler
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.9

Nice staff, nice decoration

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.0

Come to this hostel for the interior decorating alone! I had a short but nice stay, no major issues, though I would've loved to have been able to lock my stuff up.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.