Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
K&K Centre Located at Via Quattro Fontane 156, , Rome.
K&K Centre
Italy
Rome 00184 Via Quattro Fontane 156
89% 160
41.9026363 12.4892663
K&K Centre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
9.7

Todo perfecto y tal lo pactado. Tener en cuenta no poder bañarce mucho tiempo ya q el agua caliente se agota

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • florencegautier934429
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
6.9

Difficile de trouver l'étage à l'arrivée (c'est un immeuble classique et non un hôtel /auberge) , le soir la porte d'accès de la rue ne s'ouvre pas (il a fallu que le propriétaire descende) . chambres basiques mais propre avec frigo/bouilloire/thé /croissants. Sinon très bien situé et bon rapport qualité prix.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
10.0

We had a lovely welcome and given a good brief on Rome. The apartment itself is lovely and has anything you could need. So homey. Shops right next door. Metro to all the sites next door. Beautiful gallery with Caravaggio's and an amazing ceiling fresco across the road. I would recommend anybody wanting a good central home from home in Rome to stay in kenzo & kiara.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.9

Tomadas suficientes. Internet boa. Localização excelente. Qualidade de sono média. Ar condicionado não funcionava. Frigobar não gelou e estragou frutas. Ventilador bom. Banho maravilhoso. O senhor Q toma conta do hostel é super tranquilo e educado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
7.1

Located in a central location. Room is very basic. Kitchen small. The shower is very small and wifi only worked if you sat in front of the door and had the door open.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čer 2016
10.0

Very hospitable host and a large room with good air conditioning. Even had a private tv and kitchen. The location was safe and quiet and walkable from most major tourist locations. The Barberini metro stop is very close for farther locations like Vatican City. They provided fresh towels each day and made the bed which surprised me for a hostel! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay. It felt more like a hotel - towels were provided and the beds made each day. The beds were really comfy too. I would highly recommend staying here - great value and location too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
9.7

This place has a great location and a great price. Attractions in Rome are quite spread out, but this hostel is centrally located and within walking distance of all of them. The beds were comfortable and we had our own bathroom. The owner came in and cleaned our room and bathroom everyday, provided us with new bedsheets and replenished our breakfast items each day. There were extra blankets if necessary. Downsides were our room didn't get much sunlight and there was no common area to meet others

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
8.6

We loved our time at the K & K Centre. Having the Metro just steps away made the whole city accessible. The wi-fi connection was too weak to load work websites was our only moderating factor to the facilities. The propriatress was very helpful and accomodating with our check in and out process and overall hospitality. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.7

I can't give them full stars because of a couple of flaws. The bed and pillows were a little lumpy. The walls were a little thin and we could hear air conditioning units and people coughing. Other than that, they received and checked us in nicely, gave us keys and let us be. There was shampoo, soap, towels, kettle, tea, coffee, buns and hairdryer. The location was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.