Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here. It had everything we needed for a couple of nights in Rome! Staff are very friendly and helpful. It's in a great location that's easy walking distance to all the main sites. Would definitely stay here again purely just for the amazing shower pressure haha (it's the little things)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
8.6

La habitación es bastante chica, pero cómoda. Es muy oscura. Tiene aire acondicionado y una heladerita.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 dub 2017
4.6

The room was very dark. There was never enough hot water. The owner was very nice and kept our room clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 bře 2017
7.1

It was a good experience in general. We had a double room with private toilet, but there were actually 3 beds. It was well equipped: there were coffee, tea, something to eat, shampoo, shower gel and an hair dryer. The negative thing was that the main door downstairs it's always open and everybody from the street could go inside. Nothing bad happened to us, the hostel it's in a safe quarter of the city, but maybe it would be safer to keep it close and to give a key to every guest.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
8.9

Very nice; a little dated, but clean; couldn't beat the price; overall, I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 úno 2017
5.4

Pros: central location, very nice staff, price, clean bathroom and room, towels provided Cons: weak wifi, very limited amount of hot water, window in bathroom did not close so made our room freezing, large gap in bathroom door so whole room can see in, dim yellow lighting, uncomfortable beds, building door on street did not close or lock Not a place you want to spend any time hanging out, but decent enough if looking for a very low price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank for your review. I'm sorry that you have been BAD with us. The day that you came, was a particular day (explained before check in). I think almost all customers took a shower before closing the water. So water heating is locked for the cause of effort. Anyway defect of this room (bathroom and wifi), we are trying to fix it as soon as possible. The door of main entrance of the building couldn't lock, but your room has an armoured door with key and here is historical center and behind of the president house, the place is well controlled by the camera with maximum security.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
7.4

Nos atendieron muy bien y tuvimos una estancia agradable en un lugar céntrico. La puerta del edificio queda abierta siempre y provoca un poco de intranquilidad. La mampara de la ducha no estaba limpia. Por lo demás, muy indicado para una estancia en Roma. Gracias por todo! Un detalle, los cruasanes que nos dejaron.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por su commento, espero que pasado un buen fin de semana.La mampara de la ducha:sugiero la señora de la limpieza. "La puerta del edificio queda abierta siempre" pero la habitación tiene puerta de seguridad que se cierra con la llave, màs aquí está el centro histórico, cerca del Quirinal(donde vive el presidente) hay una máxima seguridad. Sin embargo, el condominio tiene que cambiar con la puerta nueva, el problemas de los bene cultural que quieren una puerta que rispetti las antichita e el prestigio del immobile storico.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.1

For what I payed and for the location it was great, I was impressed! Defo suggest, esp wich such a good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 úno 2017
10.0

A localização é excelente (é possível chegar a absolutamente todos os principais monumentos em menos de 20 minutos de caminhada) e os funcionários são extremamente atenciosos. Os quartos também são super confortáveis e limpos diariamente (assim como o banheiro). Apesar de todas essas qualidades, o preço é inacreditavelmente baixo. Recomendo muito e ficarei lá sempre que voltar a Roma.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.6

Nice place. 2 bed private was a little poky, but the room and bathroom was clean, and the owner was really nice and helpful. The deal breaker though is the location, close to the Spanish steps and across from a great gallery. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.