Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 172 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 172 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 úno 2017
5.4

Pros: central location, very nice staff, price, clean bathroom and room, towels provided Cons: weak wifi, very limited amount of hot water, window in bathroom did not close so made our room freezing, large gap in bathroom door so whole room can see in, dim yellow lighting, uncomfortable beds, building door on street did not close or lock Not a place you want to spend any time hanging out, but decent enough if looking for a very low price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.1

For what I payed and for the location it was great, I was impressed! Defo suggest, esp wich such a good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 úno 2017
10.0

A localização é excelente (é possível chegar a absolutamente todos os principais monumentos em menos de 20 minutos de caminhada) e os funcionários são extremamente atenciosos. Os quartos também são super confortáveis e limpos diariamente (assim como o banheiro). Apesar de todas essas qualidades, o preço é inacreditavelmente baixo. Recomendo muito e ficarei lá sempre que voltar a Roma.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.6

Nice place. 2 bed private was a little poky, but the room and bathroom was clean, and the owner was really nice and helpful. The deal breaker though is the location, close to the Spanish steps and across from a great gallery. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
9.7

We stayed in a double bedroom ensuite which was more of an appartment! We had fridge, sink, small cooker, water heater, tv and heater. Everything was perfect! The location was the best. Only 5min walking to the trevi fountain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
12 pro 2016
10.0

Great place for the value. The owner is super nice. I would say there next time for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
8.6

Location is close to the Trevi Fountain which was about a 10 minute walk. You also have the termini station about a 15 minute walk away. The owners were helpful in providing a list of attractions in Rome. Definitely felt safe and the bed was comfortable. Small place and the walls were a little thin as I could hear the person next door snoring. Great value for what you pay for and definitely would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 lis 2016
8.9

The K and K Centre was in a very good location for walking to many of the attractions of Rome. It was comfortable and clean and secure. The owners were helpful printing out our homeward bound boarding passes for Ryan Air. It was very good value for the cost. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 říj 2016
8.6

Small place but perfectly located for all of Rome's major attractions - approx. 15 minute walk to most things. Metro station at the end of the street as well. Kenzo and Kiara are great, very welcoming. All in all clean and comfortable, perfect place to lay your head after a busy day sight seeing!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 říj 2016
9.7

Great owners that go out of their way to make sure your comfortable. Great central location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.