Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

K Road City Travellers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.7
K Road City Travellers Located at 146 Karangahape road, Auckland City, , Auckland.
K Road City Travellers
New Zealand
Auckland 1145 146 Karangahape road, Auckland City
68% 473
-36.8580424 174.7607123
K Road City Travellers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
8 zář 2016
4.3

This is the dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed in! Seeing cockroaches when opening a kitchen drawer in the morning was not what I expected when I booked there. The kitchen on the first floor is tiny and there's hardly anything to properly cook. No pressure in the showers. It was really cold in the entire hostel. There are a lot of long-term stayers so it's hard to feel welcome. Apart from one guy, the staff was not really helpful or nice. Sorry, but I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
29 srp 2016
7.1

Nice location for the major attractions, free tea and free wifi all the time. People from the first floor are more quiet than the second floor (people with WHV).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
6.9

Not the best of places for a good night sleep. Very noisy with a nightclub across the road and the thinest windows in the world. Kitchens were tiny. The one downstairs was bigger and newer but only one electric hob working out of 2 provided. Tea towels were stinking-no new one for the 5 days we were there-YUK!! Permanent older guests were very smelly and rude. Dorms were small and cramped but were clean.Bathrooms were ok, shower cubicle had no door but a very grotty shower curtain!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
5.4

The building smelt like smoke and the staff were not very friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
8.3

Decent place on k road. Free unlimited wifi in all rooms is useful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
9.4

El hostel es muy limpio, los huespedes han sido muy amigables y respetuosos. Cuenta con wifi gratis en todas las areas. Desayuno gratis. 2 cocinas, 4 heladeras. Las habitaciones son comodas, espacio suficiente para todo (estuve en habitacion para 3 personas). Las camas y las almohadas tambien son buenas. La ubicacion me encanta. Esta cerca del CBD pero tambien cerca de Ponsonby, Mount Eden, Auckland Domain... Es excelente este hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 dub 2016
6.3

It was okay minus the lack of atmosphere you get at most city hostels. Good location, security no worries. Rooms were quite small and not much storage space for bags so had to keep it on my bed with me. Neither great nor bad. A bed and doors that locked.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
29 bře 2016
5.1

Das größte Pro für diese Unterkunft sind die günstigen Zimmer. Man bekommt jedoch nicht viel für sein Geld. Kleine Zimmerchen, Duschen die mal renoviert werden müssten und ein spärliches Frühstück. Die Gegend ist auch eher so lala. Viele Obdachlose, dafür einige Vintage Shops. Insgesamt noch OK für eine Nacht aber auf keinen Fall länger.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.