Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

K Road City Travellers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 483 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 483 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
K Road City Travellers Located at 146 Karangahape road, Auckland City, , Auckland.
K Road City Travellers
New Zealand
Auckland 1145 146 Karangahape road, Auckland City
64% 483
-36.8580424 174.7607123
K Road City Travellers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 říj 2016
6.0

Emplacement pas mal. Le fait que l'auberge soient petite l'a rend sympathique avec sa terrasse au 2eme étage. Problème de propreté :(

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 říj 2016
6.6

Das Hostel ist ganz ok, Zimmer sind groß genug und jeder hat im Zimmer ein Schließfach mit Schloss. Ist aufgebaut wie eine Wohnung. Lage ist recht laut. Frühstück ist mit dabei.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 říj 2016
5.4

If you want to party, this is a good hostel, for anything else it's not great. It's pretty dirty, especially the bathrooms but the worst part is the noise. People played loud music well into the morning so getting any sleep was impossible. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
4.6

Very dirty, staff weren't very helpful, rooms and facilities not in a good way

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
8 zář 2016
4.3

This is the dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed in! Seeing cockroaches when opening a kitchen drawer in the morning was not what I expected when I booked there. The kitchen on the first floor is tiny and there's hardly anything to properly cook. No pressure in the showers. It was really cold in the entire hostel. There are a lot of long-term stayers so it's hard to feel welcome. Apart from one guy, the staff was not really helpful or nice. Sorry, but I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
29 srp 2016
7.1

Nice location for the major attractions, free tea and free wifi all the time. People from the first floor are more quiet than the second floor (people with WHV).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
4.6

While I was there, there was a measles scare. The people who worked there never said anything to me about it- I wasn't cautioned when checking in (they were already aware of the risk) and even when the health department came, they didn't say anything to me. It was also very dirty and smelly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • louise__boyle5503
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2016
6.0

Slightly strange atmosphere, partly due to there being lots of long term residents. The kitchen was not clean at all and the bathrooms weren't much better. We did get upgraded to a double room though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
6.9

Not the best of places for a good night sleep. Very noisy with a nightclub across the road and the thinest windows in the world. Kitchens were tiny. The one downstairs was bigger and newer but only one electric hob working out of 2 provided. Tea towels were stinking-no new one for the 5 days we were there-YUK!! Permanent older guests were very smelly and rude. Dorms were small and cramped but were clean.Bathrooms were ok, shower cubicle had no door but a very grotty shower curtain!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
5.4

The building smelt like smoke and the staff were not very friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.