Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jumbo Stay STF/IYHF

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 úno 2017
5.7

Staff was not welcoming at all. Rude actually. The airplane is a cool concept but lacks in everything else.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 úno 2017
10.0

I needed a place to stay next to Stockholm airport and Jumbo Stay was so conveniently located! There is the ALFA yellow airport shuttle bus that is free abs comes around every 15 minutes dim 4am to midnight. The buffet breakfast was great and the one bedoom with ensuite shower I got was fanatic. Bathroom was clean and they give you a free water and souvenir safety belt. In my private room, I had a TV as well. The staff was great ands very helpful, too! I highly recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Blankissbby
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.0

It's a neat concept to have transformed a jumbo plane into a hostel but it is quite expensive for the size of the room you get. Location is only convenient if you want to stay by the airport in case of an early flight out. It is quite far from the city and it is expensive to get there if you'll be going into town often. The staff was nice and since it wasn't at capacity, they gave me a tour of how the turbines and other rooms look like. Great for aviation enthusiasts!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.6

Very unique hostel, to say the least. As an airplane nerd I absolutely loved it! Since it is at the Arlanda airport (which is a fair distance from Stockholm proper), I wouldn't recommend using this as a base of operations for exploring the city. It does work great for catching flights of course. My friends and I stayed here the night before we flew out and it worked really well. Easy access to the airport shuttle and terminals.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
26 lis 2016
8.0

Good stay if you have to catch a early flight.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 říj 2016
8.3

Better pay in local currency otherwise it will be very expensive.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 říj 2016
8.9

Unique place to stay and staff friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
9.1

Was too cold inside the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
10.0

Great if you have an early morning flight the next day! Friendly staff and a great breakfast in the morning!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.