Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jumbo Stay STF/IYHF

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,244 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,244 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Jumbo Stay STF/IYHF Located at Jumbovägen 4, Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm.
Jumbo Stay STF/IYHF
Sweden
Stockholm 190 46 Arlanda Jumbovägen 4, Stockholm Arlanda Airport
92% 1244
59.6403349 17.9388713
Jumbo Stay STF/IYHF
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
13 zář 2016
8.9

Very unique! The staff were really friendly. No point in staying here unless you have a flight that day or the next because there's nothing around besides the airport. A bit expensive too. Still cool and a great idea.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.1

EXTREMELY convenient location. Take the parking bus to/from the airport terminals to get there. I'd reccomend it Staff was very helpful, thoughtful. Complimentary breakfast before a long day of traveling was much appreciated. The rooms could stand to be a little larger, but I found them to be just big enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

A really interesting and unique place to stay! The actual facilities are basic and functional.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.1

Beskrivningen på hur gäst når JumBo-Stay från någon av Arlandas terminaler kunde vara mycket bättre. Börja inte med gångavstånd 15 minuter eller buss 14 för det finns inga skyltar vart man skall gå eller vart buss 14 avgår. Ex. på bra och enkel beskrivning: Från terminal 5 invänta gul buss Alfa från busshållplats 3 som tar dig till Jumbo-Stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Very neat place to stay, added bonus it was extra cool experience staying in a plane turned hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
9.4

Couldn't have asked for a better experience as I spent a night near the airport in between connecting flights. My single room was spacious, clean, and just really cool looking! Everyone I talked to was friendly and helpful and concerned that I should have a great stay. I would highly recommend this hostel to all of my friends passing through the Arlanda airport!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Simply extraordinary experience! Great facilities, location, staff, etc. Everything was worth it, including amazing breakfast. Would definitelly come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.7

fantastic place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.0

Muy original y bien distribuido el espacio. Recomendable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.4

Amazing! They managed to turn an airplane into a decent hostel offering all you would expect. Super friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and good breakfast. Of course it is located way outside of the city, but the proximity to the airport (5 min ride by free shuttle bus) make Jumbo Stay a recommendable alternative to other airport hotels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.