Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jumba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 395 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 395 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
Jumba Hostel Located at Cukurcuma Caddesi , Hacioglu Sokak No:3 34010 Beyo, , Istanbul.
Jumba Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34010 Cukurcuma Caddesi , Hacioglu Sokak No:3 34010 Beyo
96% 395
41.0322920 28.9809370
Jumba Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.7

Very nice place. The sisters are very friendly and helpful. The beds have good matrasses. The breakfast is good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.1

Great location with really helpful & friendly stuff! You will have a family atmosphere! It is free to use the wash machine and u will get a lovely breakfast what is included. We stayed in a Dorm..only negativ point is that the room doesn't have a Air Conditioning just a fan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
31 čvc 2016
9.1

Nice place in a cool neighborhood near Taksim square. The sisters that work there are super friendly and the breakfast is great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.7

The sisters who run Jumba hostel are amazing, as other reviewers have noted. They are always happy to help you out with advice and sorting out the usual tourist needs... The location is great (close to restaurants, entertainment, supermarkets, etc.) and the neighbourhood is really interesting (antique shops, cafes, cats, small winding streets, more cats...).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

I came all the way to Istanbul and all I got was a military coup. 20 stars to the staff for keeping us calm and safe during this turbulent time. Location is in the most beautiful neighborhood full of thrift stores, cafes, and art. I booked one night and I'm actually still here, 4 days later.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
9.7

Jumba is amazing! The sisters who own the hostel are so lovely and welcoming. The location is perfect, and there are so many cute cafes and restaurants near by. My last night was pretty interesting, as it was the night of the coup, but there was a real atmosphere of solidarity in the hostel as we all stuck together. Would 100% recommend and would love to stay there again! Leah x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kvpmulder2356
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 čer 2016
10.0

great great little gem of a hostel. Nicely situated in the Antiques neighbourhood a short walk to restaurants and bars. very clean and interestingly decorated interior and great place to meet fellow travellers. Staff was superhelpful and kind and also provided a great breakfast. Would definitely recommend to anybody!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 čer 2016
9.7

This is the best place I've ever stayed at. It was awesome for traveling alone and meeting other solo travelers, but not in a "party hostel" sort of way. Lahika and her sisters are amazing hosts, not to mention really interesting. The hostel is small, which is great because it really feels like you're staying in someone's house rather than at a business. Location is in a really cool neighborhood and breakfast is awesome. Stay here! Miss you, Lahika!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 čer 2016
9.1

My new favorite place and de facto stop in Istanbul. A lovely little hostel run by three sisters who do an amazing job. The breakfast is wonderful, they're always more than happy to talk or help, and so many wonderful bars, restaurants and sights are within a short walk of the premise. Anytime I'm back in Istanbul this is where I'll be staying.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
10.0

Jumba is (by far) the best hostel experience I've ever had. The staff is welcoming, the neighborhood is chic, and the breakfast is delicious. It has all the amenities of an upscale B&B while preserving the youthfulness and community of a hostel. Very highly recommended. Jumba est, de loin mon auberge préféré. L'équipe chez Jumba est super accueillant, le quartier est chic, et le petit déjeuner est délicieux. Il a les mêmes prestations qu'une chambre d'hôte de luxmais pou un tout petit p

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.