Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jumba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
Jumba Hostel Located at Cukurcuma Caddesi , Hacioglu Sokak No:3 34010 Beyo, , Istanbul.
Jumba Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34010 Cukurcuma Caddesi , Hacioglu Sokak No:3 34010 Beyo
94% 413
41.0322920 28.9809370
Jumba Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kareena2b
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 lis 2016
9.4

This is a lovely old building, everything is on the small side, but is a cosy home that you are welcomed into. Owner is very engaging and helpful, despite my late arrival. Located on a corner plot with a discrete sign but once located, easy to get to and from Taksim Sq and Metro for trip to airport. Pavements are narrow in this area, nothing to do with guest house, just an advisory if dragging a suitcase.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 lis 2016
8.6

Miss Lahika was very helpful, especially one time when I needed to contact my guide and she assisted me with the task. The one thing was that I didn't have any slippers with me and when I tried to take a shower in the 2nd floor of the Hostel, there was a bit of a electric current when I touch the shower faucet (maybe i turned on the heater the wrong way? Not sure) I just showered at the 3rd floor but hopefully they could address it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
1 lis 2016
9.4

Lahika and her sisters are the BEST! Jumba is giving you the feeling as HOME not a hostel, i am enjoy a lot of time in Jumba! i spend lots of time on the house and lovely neighborhood with cafe, design store, cafe , cat and catssssss. LOVELY! As my late flight, Lahika allow me to stay in Jumba until i need to go! Thanks!! I am highly recommend Jumba for my friends and i will be BACK for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
8.9

The three sisters are so lovely. Went toghether to the birthday of one of them with their own friends! :) It was a lovely night. The Hostel is positioned in a strategic location. Highly recomended! Felt almost like at my home! PS: so cosy the rest room! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 říj 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed in Turkey.You can feel like your home.Location is perfect. Its very close to İstiklal but neighbourhood is so quite. Sisters were very friendly. Thank you for everything. Teşekkürler :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
5 říj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Great location, great facilities, and the sisters are the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 říj 2016
8.9

Super nette Leute

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 říj 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay at jumba hostel at all! Beautiful, brite, tall and clean room. The breakfast was amazing. One of the three sisters cooked every day something warm and special and joined in the living room. We had so many good and interesting breakfast discussions!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 zář 2016
9.4

I was at Jumba a month ago, only for a day (between flights) and I liked the hostel very much. I got a single room because I got there very late at night and one of the sisters was waiting for me at 2am! In the morning we sat around, ate breakfast, talked and played guitar, I was explained about the city and how to get everywhere I wanted. At the end of the day I even sat with Lahika for a nice conversation and tea on her treat! =) Will come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
8.9

La host es muy amable y te sientes como en casa tan solo al entrar a Jumba hostel. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.