Hostelworld.com

Jumba Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
Jumba Hostel Located at Cukurcuma Caddesi , Hacioglu Sokak No:3 34010 Beyo, , Istanbul.
Jumba Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34010 Cukurcuma Caddesi , Hacioglu Sokak No:3 34010 Beyo
97% 365
41.0322920 28.9809370
Jumba Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • neptu105050
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.4

Jumba is truly a gem in Istanbul. Location is perfect in Beyoglu with everything within walking distance. The sisters are awesome and make your stay feel more like staying at a friends' place. Breakfast is very good and included in the price. I never went to the old location but the new house has very nice facilities. What separates this hostel from any other is the warm and personalized hospitality.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 dub 2016
10.0

I enjoyed this nice hostel. All the managers are super kind here. The atmosphere was also nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.9

The 3 sisters are very nice and will give you lots of advice on what to do in Istanbul. One night 2 sisters took us out to a couple of bars with their friends, so we got to party with the locals. Breakfast is delicious and has different options every morning. They just changed the location of the hostel, so not all rooms very ready yet, so there were few people. But this should get better as soon as all rooms are ready. The bathroom is a little bit small, but everything very neat and comfy beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2016
10.0

The sisters who own and run Jumba make the place very welcoming and special. It's also in a great location - close to great restaurants and bars while being on a quiet street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
9.1

Jumba hostel me encanto :). Te hace sentir en casa, son súper amables, se respira un ambiente de tranquilidad, de felicidad, la ubicación perfecta. Altamente recomendable, definitivamente cuando regrese a Estambul iré a jumba.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • justinryee
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 bře 2016
10.0

I had one of the greatest times staying here. Not only are the facilities clean, in a great location and very well priced, the staff were exceptional in terms of friendliness, being helpful and all around great people to hang out with. I was one of the first tenants moving into the new place and was amazed how dedicated and hard-working Lahika and her sisters were in setting up the new place. They kindly offered me to stay amidst the whole moving process. I'll definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2016
10.0

This place was like someone airlifted my house and dropped it in the middle of Istanbul. I've never stayed somewhere so comfortable and with people so warm. Everyone was incredibly caring, the breakfasts were fantastic, and it's extremely close to Taksim Square and the metro station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 úno 2016
9.7

Delicious breakfast and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sy4z
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2016
9.7

Jumba hostel will make your stay feels like home. Great location, just 1 minute walk up the hill to istiklal street and 3 minutes to the nearest Funikuler. The 3 sisters were absolute kind and welcoming their guests :D I book for the dormitory room but got upgraded to a private room without any charges. thanks again Jumba sisters, will be sure coming to this hostel again if i ever coming back to the beautiful city of Istanbul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 led 2016
9.4

süßes, zentrales Hostel super leckeres Frühstück nette Atmosphäre sehr sauber Der einziger kleiner negativer Punkt ist, dass das 4 Bett-Gemeinschaftszimmer im Keller liegt und sehr klein ist, wenig Tageslicht hat und etwas nach Keller riecht, aber die Doppelzimmer sind sehr schön.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.