Hostelworld.com

Jumba Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
Jumba Hostel Located at Cukurcuma Caddesi , Hacioglu Sokak No:3 34010 Beyo, , Istanbul.
Jumba Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34010 Cukurcuma Caddesi , Hacioglu Sokak No:3 34010 Beyo
97% 373
41.0322920 28.9809370
Jumba Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels i have stayed at. All 3 sisters make you feel like you are at home and do anything they can to help you have the best time possible. Best hostel breakfast i have ever had and i have been to alot of hostels! Near taksim area as well as the tram. I dont normally write reviews but remembered you said you read them on hostelworld so it's the reason i wrote this Thankyou laihika, alev and eda for adding to me special time in istanbul :) i hope we meet again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Since my arrival to Jumba, the unique atmosphere of this small hostel (or rather aparthostel) made me feel very homy and comfortable. Three sisters running the place are extrenely nice, helpful and opened to provide you with everything you may need. 12 beds and 4 showers made my stay very comfortable. Breakfests have everything you need. The only thing I may complain is relatively poor WiFi, but it's not the most important thing on holiday as long as you don't neet super fast internet to work :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
10.0

It was really great staying at Jumba Hostel !! 20 seconds after checking in, you already feel like at home. It's the opposite of an uncharming mass tourism hostel. The 3 sisters are more than welcoming, they are actually very friendly, and will make everything possible to make you like the city :-) And the hostel is very well located, in a calm street, but close to many bars & restaurants ! And not far from the old city. I definitely recommend the place !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel - great location. Run by the loveliest of sisters who know the city, will make sure you're fed in the morning, and will feel like friends. Definitely recommned. Privates are especially nice. Good showers w warm water in renovated upstairs bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
10.0

The hostel is just amazing and I can highly recommend it. It is located in a really nice neighbourhood, small cafes, nice shops and close to Istiklal (Bars etc.) and close to the ferry to the other side or to the sultanahme, but in a quiet neighbourhood. Beside that the atmosphere is so familiar and I felt home after the first day.... The sisters are really helpful and just make the place a home for everyone..... Just book it and enjoy Istanbul!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • neptu105050
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.4

Jumba is truly a gem in Istanbul. Location is perfect in Beyoglu with everything within walking distance. The sisters are awesome and make your stay feel more like staying at a friends' place. Breakfast is very good and included in the price. I never went to the old location but the new house has very nice facilities. What separates this hostel from any other is the warm and personalized hospitality.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 dub 2016
10.0

I enjoyed this nice hostel. All the managers are super kind here. The atmosphere was also nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.9

The 3 sisters are very nice and will give you lots of advice on what to do in Istanbul. One night 2 sisters took us out to a couple of bars with their friends, so we got to party with the locals. Breakfast is delicious and has different options every morning. They just changed the location of the hostel, so not all rooms very ready yet, so there were few people. But this should get better as soon as all rooms are ready. The bathroom is a little bit small, but everything very neat and comfy beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2016
10.0

The sisters who own and run Jumba make the place very welcoming and special. It's also in a great location - close to great restaurants and bars while being on a quiet street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
9.1

Jumba hostel me encanto :). Te hace sentir en casa, son súper amables, se respira un ambiente de tranquilidad, de felicidad, la ubicación perfecta. Altamente recomendable, definitivamente cuando regrese a Estambul iré a jumba.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.