Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jugendherberge Lübeck-Vor dem Burgtor

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
Jugendherberge Lübeck-Vor dem Burgtor Located at Am Gertrudenkirchhof 4, , Lubeck.
Jugendherberge Lübeck-Vor dem Burgtor
Germany
Lubeck 23568 Am Gertrudenkirchhof 4
80% 153
53.8783402 10.6938117
Jugendherberge Lübeck-Vor dem Burgtor
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 zář 2016
5.7

I'm not from Germany so wasn't aware that these hostels also have groups of kids. Usually i'm fine with it but this hostel was fully booked with 12 year olds(that means dozens of 'm) and one room with me and 2 other travelers. During the day I left the hostel so it didn't bother me but there was so much noise throughout the night (which i totally expect from the kids). But if u get so many kids either block the hostel for others or have a room apart from them. Booked 2night, left after 1.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • lcfreitasf7620
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 zář 2016
8.9

It's the best of the DJH association I visited. Wi fi is free, which is surprisingly not common in german DJH hostels, everything is cleaner and neater than in the others, there is a less formal atmosphere, staff speaks good english and it's even slightly cheaper than the others. Location is quite close to Lubeck's touristic points but distant from the station. Watch out that the price advertised doesn't include inevitable extras for non-german residents and people over 26

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Sonofotele
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.0

Bon rapport qualité prix et wifi ouvert contrairement à d'autres endroits ( par contre portée insuffisante jusqu'aux chambres) Situé à 5 min à pied de la vielle ville.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • huangxiang20084290
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.7

早餐不错, 就是有点远

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.0

A nice enough hostel. OK beds and clean rooms and facilities. A great breakfast buffé.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.6

Although a bit of a walk from the city centre, very friendly staff who let us leave early in the morning before the reception was open, and comfortable rooms. Quite empty apart from a school trip when we were there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
17 čer 2016
7.7

Good basic hostel, staff were friendly but didn't nothing above the ordinary. Basic facilities. Good free breaky. No wifi in rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 čer 2016
6.9

This place is very much a "Youth hostel" it's more geared towards schools and scout troupes. While I say this it's, clean and comfortable, just a lack of decent bar was a shame, for my type of traveling.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • stiegelist3660
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 63 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.4

Nice big place in a green and quiet neighbourhood, N.E. of and just outside the old centre of the city .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.