Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jugendgaestehaus Linz

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
13 zář 2017
9.1

Comfy beds, friendy staff and a very nice breakfast! It did the job very well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
10.0

Ottima sistemazione

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
10.0

nice stay, fridge was missing a bit during 2 weeks stay, could not keep any food/fruit next day's sendwich anywhere. Was great fun meeting with a lot of international people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.7

I was there on the week-end and there wasn't as many bus as I would have liked to go there. I had to walk there from the city center and then go to the train station on foot, it was a bit annoying. It's probably not an issue during week days though. Other than that it was great, the rooms are very big and comfy, it's probably the most spacious room I've seen in an hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 čvc 2017
5.7

Une réception 24/24 serait normale pour une auberge.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • rachelkd
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
8.3

Really nice hostel in terms of facilities and cleanliness but secluded in a quiet residential area. Atmosphere was very quiet here, but staff was helpful, although only there after 4pm on weekends. Also there is no kitchen and apparently you aren't allowed to bring your own meals inside but I did anyways.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.4

Hilfsbereites Personal, gute Ausstattung, super Frühstück und sichere Fahrradabstellmöglichkeit

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
5.7

Der Service war so weit okay. Leider ist das Gebäude selbst sehr unansehnlich, was ja nicht so schlimm wäre, wenn der Rest ordentlich wäre. Die Handtücher waren alle kunterbund gemixt und so abgenutzt, dass richtige Krümel beim antrocknen herausgefallen sind. Im Badezimmer waren Silberfischchen unterwegs und das Frühstücksbuffet sehr sehr rar. Sollte ich wieder nach Linz kommen werde ich mir eine andere Unterkunft suchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sehr geehrter Gast, wir bedauern dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt nicht zufrieden waren. Bzgl. der Handtücher und dem Badezimmer werden wir umgehend mit unserem Wäschelieferanten und dem Reinigugnspersonal sprechen.

2 kvě 2017
7.1

Good place to stay for a night or two. It's a bit far from the centre but I walked there in about 15 minutes so it's doable. There are also bus stops really nearby. Bed was comfortable and clean. Good shower but the ensuite toilet smelt bad the whole stay and no soap. Staff were nice but not very helpful compared with other hostels where maps and lots of local advice are provided. Free towels provided when asked. Great free breakfast!!! Check out is 9am. Nice and cheap, ideal for backpackers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dorathy
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 dub 2017
8.6

早餐很多樣式,房間非常大很舒服,只是位置有些偏僻,晚上走回青旅時有點恐怖

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×