Hostelworld.com

JugendStube

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6
JugendStube Located at Str Michael Weiss nr 13, , Brasov.
JugendStube
Romania
Brasov 500031 Str Michael Weiss nr 13
96% 371
45.6436899 25.5910152
JugendStube
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • milushkach2350
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.7

THis place was adorable. The staff was helpful, sweet, and attentive. The premises were maintained IMMACULATE. My only suggestion would be to have a mirror in the room and for the lighting to be a bit stronger. Thank you for such a pleasant stay -- hostel was close to everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2016
10.0

Perfect location and the most clean hostel I've been into. The staff was very helpful also and I felt perfectly safe. The only problem was that it was a bit difficult to find it because it is inside an alley and there is no sign on the main street (staff told me that it is difficult to put one on the main street because of legal issues). In any case make sure you note the street number and look in the alley. You will find it eventually :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marw
  • Turecko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.7

staff are really nice people. hostel has amazing location. it was pretty clean. i really like this kind of small hostels which are running like family business. keep it up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 dub 2016
9.4

Good location. Great staff. Very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • djsaintjames5630
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.7

A clean place with helpful staff. The location is perfect. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
9.4

I stayed 5 nights over spring holiday in a 6-bed mixed dorm. The central location made it very easy to get around to all major landmarks by foot. The staff were very friendly and always approachable for questions & suggestions. The rooms were clean and decently spacious. The surroundings are quiet enough for a good night's sleep, but there are plenty of fantastic restaurants and bars in the area for an enjoyable time out. All in all one of the most pleasant hostel experiences for me so far.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel, limpisimo y en pleno centro de Brasov.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 bře 2016
9.7

Sehr nettes Hostel in super Lage und sehr freundlichem Personal. Ich war im März dort, daher war das Hostel so gut wie leer und die Atmosphäre demenstsprechend sehr ruhig.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 bře 2016
9.1

We had the best time at this hostel! We were only in Brasov for one night yet we made instant friends with the other hostel-goers as well as the staff. The staff were extremely helpful, answering any questions we asked. They would look up train times for us, right down precise directions on paper, and even show us specifically on google maps street view were we needed to go. Had a great experience, would definitely recommend staying here :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 úno 2016
10.0

excellent central location for visiting historical places etc. really friendly and helpful staff and visitors. thankyou for letting me stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.