Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JugendStube

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
28 bře 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! The location is perfect right near the main town square with lots of restaurants and bars. It is an extremely safe area. Mt. Tampa can be walked to easily. The room had a nice big locker and there was security always watching the front door at night. The staff were incredibly kind and helpful with directions. They offer nice free towels. They keep the place immaculately clean. Incredible value for the money. (Free unadvertised basic breakfast, cereal, milk, toast, coffee.)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 bře 2017
10.0

I had a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at this hostel. The staff were absolutely superb especially the lady who took the time to show us some local attractions. The hostel was completely spotless - I saw deep cleaning everyday and our bed sheets were also changed daily. The showers were fantastic, powerful and hot and finally the location was central in old town Brasov only a 10 minute bus ride to the station. I would totally recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
9.7

Very cool place. Flimsy beds and bed frames, I couldn't find a position to sleep in comfortably. And from my tossing and turning, the person in the top bunk had trouble sleeping too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.0

Great location in the old town! Not many people there and the lounge is in the reception area, so not much atmosphere, but otherwise good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.7

Tolles Hostel mit sehr nettem und hilfsbereitem Personal. Lage ist sehr gut, sehr zentral aber trotzdem hat man einen ruhigen Schlaf. Um die Ecke gibt es Restaurants, Einkaufmöglichkeiten, Friseursalons usw. Grosse Schliessfächer für Rucksack. Küche vorhanden. Sehr sauber. Computer zur Benutzung. Dank der Wegbeschreibung auf Hostelworld einfach zu finden. Würde wieder dort übernachten.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • xinsyan
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 úno 2017
9.4

Hostel located by an alley off Str M Weiss, minutes of walk from main square & Livada Postei bus station. The studio we stayed on 1st floor was clean and well equipped, although the ground floor may use some lighting at night. The owners were friendly and helpful to our questions. There are some nice restaurants in proximity as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
10.0

I SUPER recomend it , the staff was super super nice they helped me in irganizing my trip , it is very well located near the square and also the big bus stop trat will take you to the bus or train terminal in no time ! The hostel was very clean and confortable !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.7

Everything very clean, the staff is also very friendly (one of the best I've seen) It's a little bit expensive, but it worth it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at JugendStube, the staff were really helpful and the facilities were great! The location is perfect for exploring all of the beautiful historical parts of Brasov. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
21 pro 2016
10.0

Great place! Would come again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.