Hostelworld.com

JugendStube

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6
JugendStube Located at Str Michael Weiss nr 13, , Brasov.
JugendStube
Romania
Brasov 500031 Str Michael Weiss nr 13
96% 377
45.6436899 25.5910152
JugendStube
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Charlotteeep
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
10.0

Great location in Brusov, this hostel is a lot more personal the staff are locals and are very kind and knowledgeable. The cleanliness is high as you always see them cleaning. We stayed in a single room and the security for that room was very good. Do be aware that Romania is a large place and any landmarks do require travelling. But Brasov has great bus transport and train and the staff are always helpful with information to get to and from. Really enjoyed our time in Transylvania.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • paul_the_globetrotter
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.4

Nice, mellow hostel. Wifi could be a bit stronger. Also would have liked a bit more of a social environment, but I think that was a bit more of a product of Brasov being mellow than the hostel. Definitely would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
9.4

Very nice place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
9.7

Great location, within a short walking distance to the centre and bus station. Very clean and safe place, sufficient kitchen equipment, clean towels; except for the bathroom shower just either too hot or too cold, JugendStube is a wonderful place to stay. Super nice and helpful staff, especially I'd like to thank George for his recommendations and for fixing my locker problem :) Will definitely come back to this beautiful town and this lovely JugendStube hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.9

Stayed in a very comfortably private room. Both husband and wife were very lovely. Good location right in Brasov. Not much of a social atmosphere but maybe it's because people were doing there on thing, I just stayed for 2 nights. There's a tv in the private rooms too and the bed was comfy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2016
10.0

This is one of the best places i have ever stayed in. The hostel is right at the center of Brasov, very near to many restaurants and shopping places. It has a really good atmosphere with the best staff. The place is very clean and the WiFi is best of its class. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who would want to have a pleasant stay at Brasov.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • milushkach2350
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.7

THis place was adorable. The staff was helpful, sweet, and attentive. The premises were maintained IMMACULATE. My only suggestion would be to have a mirror in the room and for the lighting to be a bit stronger. Thank you for such a pleasant stay -- hostel was close to everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2016
10.0

Perfect location and the most clean hostel I've been into. The staff was very helpful also and I felt perfectly safe. The only problem was that it was a bit difficult to find it because it is inside an alley and there is no sign on the main street (staff told me that it is difficult to put one on the main street because of legal issues). In any case make sure you note the street number and look in the alley. You will find it eventually :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marw
  • Turecko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.7

staff are really nice people. hostel has amazing location. it was pretty clean. i really like this kind of small hostels which are running like family business. keep it up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 dub 2016
9.4

Good location. Great staff. Very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.