Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

JugendStube

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 412 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 412 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
JugendStube Located at Str Michael Weiss nr 13, , Brasov.
JugendStube
Romania
Brasov 500031 Str Michael Weiss nr 13
94% 412
45.6436899 25.5910152
JugendStube
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.7

Sooooo clean. So refreshing after travelling for a while to get a nice bed and super clean shower. Located right in town! Only downside is there isnt a real social area to drink or sit around and chat. Kitchen is a bit pokey and narrow and reception area doesnt have many seats.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
8.0

Great location, average atmosphere at best.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 čvc 2016
9.7

One of the best hostel I ever been. Clean, in very central position, well furnished.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 čvc 2016
9.7

Overall a good hostel. Great location within the old town. Easy walking distance to lots of restaurants as well as the bus stop with service to the train and regional bus stations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Fantastic place. Lots of cool people staying there. The staff did my laundry for a very reasonable fee. They also arranged a van tour of all the castles, which I wouldn't have been able to see without their help. I didn't even ask for it. The staff knocked on my door and said they had an extra seat and invited me along :) super happy with my stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Location is unbeatable and it had the cleanest and most comfortable dorms I saw in Romania.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.7

This hostel is absolutely amazing. Located in the center of the old town and easy to find. The rooms were spacious and extremely clean. There was a good vibe in the hostel. The staff was friendly and very helpful. This is truly the place to stay when you’re in Brasov.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel with a very clean bathroom in the dorm. There were lockers to put things in and the beds were comfortable with nice bedding. The hostel had a nice kitchen and a great location in regards to walking around the main area of Brasov and getting around to the sights of Transylvania.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Perfect best and cleanest hostel ever !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čer 2016
9.7

Une maison pleine de charme, propre, un personnel accueillant, quelques verres de palinca, quoi de plus pour passer un excellent séjour !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.