Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JugendStube

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 440 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 440 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
JugendStube Located at Str Michael Weiss nr 13, , Brasov.
JugendStube
Romania
Brasov 500031 Str Michael Weiss nr 13
94% 440
45.6436899 25.5910152
JugendStube
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. This hostel is spotlessly clean. Has great kitchen facilities. Never had to wait for a bathroom. Big lockers. The hosts could not have been more helpful and really made my time in Brasov enjoyable. They advised me on day trips and let me leave my bags at the hostel all day until I caught a night bus. Great location right in the heart of the old town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.1

Great place to stay if just for the amazing atmosphere alone!! So easy for a solo traveler to meet people. Staff helpful. Really no complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jpskichic3780
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
10 zář 2016
10.0

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
8 zář 2016
6.9

INSECURE INTERNET - lots of adds, doesn't let you open any webpages, a big issue. Staff were extremely rude and unhelpful - the worst hostel staff I've encountered which ruined experience, refuse to help with internet or offer suggestions. The doors have no locks, only a locker per bed so anyone could get into room. good location and atmosphere though internet really ruined it for me

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Comparing with the other hostel ratings you give, we consider ourselves lucky...Seems like you are the only one having issues with the internet security. Your adds on Facebook have nothing to do with our wireless internet connection. I just advise you to check your phone settings (which is not rude) or easier if you still have the same problem in future, install an anti-malware or antivirus in your phone(it is free).

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 87 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.3

The location is perfect, right in the middle of the old town. One of the staff members can be a little moody but otherwise they were very helpful. The place is super-clean but the atmosphere was a bit weird - though this might have been down to guests who didn't really want to talk to anyone. But even though the hostel was full, the place always seemed quiet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
10.0

Awesome location, clean and great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 srp 2016
10.0

Love this place and stayed 10 days. super clean, comfy beds, HUGE lockers, clean bathrooms and very helpful staff. its located inside the old town and only a block from the plaza (if you take the tunnel). highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.4

We stayed in the private studio across the road and it was amazing! So clean with private kitchen and bathroom. Great central location and helpful staff. Go to La Cean restaurant next door for amazing food!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

很不错,安静且干净,员工很给力

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.9

Awesome location. Staff are great. There is a barking dog outside when the owners of that dog tie the poor dog up. It is annoying waking up to the non stop barking.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.