Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JugendStube Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.9

Good! I've appreciated the tour offers to castles!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

The best hostel ever!! Everything was perfect! The location was excellent and the room was lovely. It was very quiet despite being in the centre of the old town. The entire hostel is spotlessly clean and the kitchen well stocked. There was even fresh coffee made every morning and cereal, butter, and jam available for guests. The staff was amazing! They were extremely kind and helpful. For the younger crowd, this is not a party place. As mentioned, it is very quiet and peaceful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.1

We had a lovely stay at the Hostel. The double bed room with private bathroom is a studio flat just across the lane from the Hostel. This was great for us, however it may not be as good for someone who wanted to meet others. The wifi worked great and there were facilities to cook if you wanted. It was quiet at night despite being eighth in the city centre. The staff were very helpful to organise tours and day trips. Overall we had a great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
8.0

Do NOT stay in the Standard Private room with Shared Bathroom. It is right next to the kitchen and hallway and has paper thin walls... You can hear EVERYTHING, from the entering and exiting of guests, to footsteps, to the clanging of dishes in the morning. I really don't know why they put that room there. They should definitely put sound proofing in the walls. Other than that, the staff was very nice and attentive, and the hostel was clean.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Everything was kept very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It's perfectly located in the centre of town and only a short bus/taxi ride away from the train/bus station. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • loetschensport2771
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 51 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Eines der Besten und saubersten Hostels in denen ich seid 14 Monaten reisen gewesen bin! Küche, Bad, Zimmer....alles top sauber. So soll es sein! Da können sich viele Hostel eigtl ein Beispiel nehmen, bitte! Lage mitten im Zentrum in einer ruhigen Gasse. Mitarbeiter top. Jederzeit wieder! Ps habe um über eine Woche verlängert....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 dub 2017
10.0

Location is fantastic,close to all amenities and tourist spots plus the staff were amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 bře 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! The location is perfect right near the main town square with lots of restaurants and bars. It is an extremely safe area. Mt. Tampa can be walked to easily. The room had a nice big locker and there was security always watching the front door at night. The staff were incredibly kind and helpful with directions. They offer nice free towels. They keep the place immaculately clean. Incredible value for the money. (Free unadvertised basic breakfast, cereal, milk, toast, coffee.)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 bře 2017
10.0

I had a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at this hostel. The staff were absolutely superb especially the lady who took the time to show us some local attractions. The hostel was completely spotless - I saw deep cleaning everyday and our bed sheets were also changed daily. The showers were fantastic, powerful and hot and finally the location was central in old town Brasov only a 10 minute bus ride to the station. I would totally recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
9.7

Very cool place. Flimsy beds and bed frames, I couldn't find a position to sleep in comfortably. And from my tossing and turning, the person in the top bunk had trouble sleeping too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.