Hostelworld.com

Journeys King's Cross Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 843 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 843 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
Journeys King's Cross Hostel Located at 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross, London.
Journeys King's Cross Hostel
England
London N1 9DP 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross
75% 843
51.5323482 -0.1199913
Journeys King's Cross Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
8.3

Amazing staff! Especially the cutie from Sweden. Be prepared for little space in rooms, hallways, and common areas. 1x 3bed bunk room ~8'x6' floor, not enough to move around/unpack. Clean enough, but building structure is 5/10. Noisy, but hey.. Dedicated shower stalls and bathrooms (Fem FLR1, Male FLR2, Co-Ed BSMNT). Main door code changes daily, room codes weekly. WiFi very choppy, but social atmosphere great, free breakfast satisfying. Ok for very basic short term lodging. Oh, bring a towel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
4.3

Didnt like the hostel it was too small the rooms were very small ..no space to breathe as well..had cancelled after seeing this pathetic condition

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • myangel_1098602
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2016
4.9

Very very basic. Stayed in 6 bed female only dorm. Room was tiny and other guests turned lights on and were generally inconsiderate. Would nots stay here again or recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2016
8.9

The staff were courteous, witty and kind. Upon check in clear instructions were given and upon leaving receiving deposits of key, towels etc was straightforward. The staff especially to be commended are Karl, Mortan and Siobbhan. breakfast was plentiful so all in all a very good though different experience

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
22 dub 2016
8.6

Nice location, not far from the kings cross station, and the staff is very nice and always happy to help. The only thing I didn't like was that you had to go down or up some floor to get to the bathrooms/showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.4

Emplacement très bien desservi par les transport (bus,train) facile d'accès de l'euro star

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.7

Great time staying here over the weekend. Lovely people, good staff, clean and tidy plus great location. Cheers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, cute cat, excellent location. Rooms are tiny and there is hardly any space to put your luggage in the room, I stayed in a 6 bed dorm. Beds are very squeaky and loud. The room was clean but the toilet was a bit gross. Good place to stay if you are backpacking, don't expect anything amazing though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We know that the rooms can feel a little cosy at times but in order to keep our prices so low (especially considering our fantastic location) we have to do the best we can with the space we have. we try to sleep the hostel as clean as possible but if you see something that needs doing please don't hesitate to come and see us at reception and we'll sort it out as quickly as possible :)

  • courtsey
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 dub 2016
7.7

The rooms are small, but it works. Everyone here is super friendly and helpful. Super close to kings cross!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2016
3.1

El personal no es muy amable, el lugar es muy sucio, no se respetan horarios de descanso a pesar de que al ingresar es lo primero que te piden y garantizan. Para guardarte el equipaje te cobran 2 libras por mochila, lo cual me parece una falta de servicio! Jamás repetiría y no lo recomiendo!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, lo sentimos al saber que usted no disfrute de su estancia en nuestro albergue. tenemos productos de limpieza que trabajan a través del día para mantener el albergue lo más limpio posible, pero si ves algo que hay que hacer por favor no dude en venir a vernos en la recepción y nos pondremos que se ocuparon de tan rápido como possible.We también hacer controles regulares de construcción durante la noche para asegurarse de que el albergue es asd tranquilo y limpio como sea posible.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.