Hostelworld.com

Journeys King's Cross Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 882 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 882 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
Journeys King's Cross Hostel Located at 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross, London.
Journeys King's Cross Hostel
England
London N1 9DP 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross
77% 882
51.5323482 -0.1199913
Journeys King's Cross Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
6.9

The windows were jammed open, in a busy London area. This meant that the traffic noise kept me up. The women's toilet on my floor was incredibly small and the toilet door itself didn't close and didn't have a lock. The room had a definite smell of cannabis.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks for the feedback as we are always l;looking for ways in which we can improve :)

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
10.0

I love this place, nice people the atmosphere great and the location it's just perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
9.4

Would recommend to friends! Had a great stay - felt safe and secure and very clean. Have one small complaint: which would be the smoking in the little garden terrace. I was staying in a dorm above the terrace and the smell of smoke would waft into the room even with the window shut which wasn't very pleasant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
8.0

Because is a cheap hostel in a good location, the are very confortable in diference betwen others hostels like this that i have been before. It was really good for me because I was with my friends in a weekend away in the city. People there was very friendly. Greetings from Spain

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tylerw1991
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 čer 2016
8.6

Great central location, easy to get to and to see the city from. Dorm room was small for the amount of bags in there, but there is luggage storage. Staff are excellent and the security is good, rooms have codes and the main door does too. Lockers are available. Clean, the cleaner I saw was doing a good job! Showers and loo's are good Will use again!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
9.1

Turned up super late after having missed my train. Managed to get a room, and they upgraded me to an all female room too. Staff were really helpful and friendly. The dorms are a bit old, so kind of shabby-feel, but the rooms were fine and clean and there was separate female showers etc. Breakfast (toast, cereals, tea coffee, juice) was included in the price and everyone was dead sociable, and it looked like portions etc weren't limited.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
8.3

Personnel agréable et à l'écoute, plutôt réactif, malgré pas mal de monde l'auberge reste plutôt propre avec un grand nettoyage matinale des toilettes et douche propre mais un peu vétuste. Un petit bémol pas de possibilité de régler la température des douches qui sont assez chaude. Sinon petit déjeuner très bien il y a l'essentiel pas de superflue. Le gros plus son emplacement juste a coter de Kingcross idéale pour partir en vadrouille. Literie, drap propre. Très satisfaisant en rapport du prix

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • miketredinnick7466
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čer 2016
6.9

Pretty average hostel. Signs everywhere indicate that valuables should be locked up, but you need to pay for lockers that are in the common areas in order to do this. Triple bunks make already tiny rooms overcrowded. No space to socialise and not a very pleasant environment to do so.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for leaving review. We know the rooms can feel a little cosy at times, but in order to keep our prices so low (especially considering our fantastic location) we have to do the best we can with the space we have.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 čer 2016
6.9

Well located but small rooms and sanitaries quite old

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. we know that the rooms can feel a little cosy at times but unfortunately there is not much that we can do to the building structurally to improve this. Also, to be able to keep our prices so low (especially considering our fantastic location) we have to do the best we can with the space we have.

  • dooglemcd
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
2 čer 2016
10.0

Average hostel, nice location, good enough for a night's stay and an early train or bus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.