Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jorplace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
8.9

It's a great hostel, the staff is nice and smiling and welcoming. It's not so far to the sea and you can easily go to the centre with the bus. The atmosphere is friendly and pleasant. The rooms and the plumbings are good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 úno 2017
10.0

Very nice staff. Great location. Clean and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 led 2017
7.4

Seem very slow when I got here was placed in a room with no one else. Rooms are very cramped showers not very good but right next to the beach. Lots of food in the area

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2017
8.3

The only thing that I didn't like was that the (closed in) smoker's area was adjoined to the dining area which meant you couldn't get away from the smell even at breakfast time (not a good start to the day). But they do have a cool little bar, the rustic theme in the common area is nice and the staff are really organised and helpful, which I liked.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.9

Far from the central train station, close to the beach. Nice staff. Clean. Cool common areas. Good kitchen. Showers not great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 led 2017
9.7

Amazing place! Such a good and laid-back atmosphere! I really enjoyed my stay at Jorplace, especially the chilled-out area with fireplace! I would recommend this place to others!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
7.7

Negativ: Die Betten sind aus Aluminiumrohren zusammengesetzt und knarren ins quietschen bei der kleinsten Bewegung. Zimmer gibt es teilweise ohne Heizung (Arschkalt) oder mit Rohren unter der Decke (oberste Betten faktisch im Saunabetrieb). Positiv: Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, erklären alles verständlich und kümmern sich zum jegliche Probleme umgehend. Alles in allem würde ich das Jorplace absolut weiterempfehlen und werde gerne in den kommenden Jahren wiederkommen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.6

We had a nice stay, the place was very nice and clean. However, the wifi was pretty bad and didn't work.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • FedePingui
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 pro 2016
6.3

Posto carino, lontano dalla città ma vicinissimo al mare. Ho trascorso solo una notte al Jorplace ma Non ne esco entusiasta... una stanza doppia al prezzo di 55€ e neanche una sedia dove appoggiare gli zaini o un attaccapanni per i giubbini.. niente di niente.. 2 lettini e un piccolissimo lavandino.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
10.0

The staff is extremely friendly and i felt right at home in the hostel.. Everyone was incredible and i loved the energy of the place.. The hostel is located in an excellent area, close to the beach and away from the center of the city, which is only a short tram ride away... So great location, great people, and great service..! I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.