Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jorplace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 811 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 811 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
Jorplace Located at Keizerstraat 296, , The Hague.
Jorplace
Netherlands
The Hague South Holland 2584 BN Keizerstraat 296
81% 811
52.1043569 4.2758487
Jorplace
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
10.0

The staff is extremely friendly and i felt right at home in the hostel.. Everyone was incredible and i loved the energy of the place.. The hostel is located in an excellent area, close to the beach and away from the center of the city, which is only a short tram ride away... So great location, great people, and great service..! I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 lis 2016
7.4

The Hostel room was very loud becuase of the metal beds. You could get a lot of noise during night. It was bothersome.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
9.7

Hostel on a great location just out of Den Haag, right by the sea. Clean, friendly staff...would love to go back and stay for longer time:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 říj 2016
8.9

The hostel has very good atmosphere and staff. It is located very near to the beach, but very far from the station (almost 5 km). Public transport is expensive, hence this distance creates a bit of problem. Best of all, the day we went, there was Halloween party in the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 říj 2016
9.7

Nice and lovely place with pleasant atmosphere. Hostel's cat is charming!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2016
2.0

I unfortunately never had the chance to stay here, an even though they say if fail to cheque in you will only be charged for your first night, I was charged for my whole stay. And when I tried to cancel I was not permitted until 24h after check-in so you can see my frustration.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
6.6

It was ok, too bad there are not enough showers or toilets.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 říj 2016
6.6

Bien placé, tout proche de la mer et à 20 minutes du centre. Déco sympa dans les communs. Dortoirs minuscules. Douches en très mauvais état d'usage et pas très propres et pas pratiques. Dommage.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 říj 2016
6.0

Die angegebenen kostenlosen Parkplätze waren nicht, wie erwartet, direkt beim Hostel, sondern sollten sich einige Fahrminuten entfernt befinden. Jedoch wusste die Mitarbeiterin selbst nicht, wo sich diese befinden sollten. Nach langer Fahrerei und wiederholter Nachfrage stellte sich heraus, dass die kostenlosen Parkplätze nun Baustellen sind. Nach weiterer Fahrerei hatten wir irgendwann einen Parkplatz gefunden, an dem wir länger stehen konnten, hatten aber Probleme mit der Kartenzahlung.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 říj 2016
8.9

Das ist Hostel liegt perfekt zwischen Strand und City Den Haag! Wir waren als Familie dort. Sehr gern wieder!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.