Hostelworld.com

Jorplace

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 711 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 711 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
Jorplace Located at Keizerstraat 296, , The Hague.
Jorplace
Netherlands
The Hague South Holland 2584 BN Keizerstraat 296
82% 711
52.1043569 4.2758487
Jorplace
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
8.9

Perfect Place to Stay. Really cool Hostel, Team is very friendly and helpful. Nice Garden Outside to meet other travellers. Rooms are clean and Beds comfortable Enjoyed 3 days absolutly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.4

An amazing place!!! Scheveningen is an absolutely adorable beach town in The Hague. Jorplace is a total beach vibe hostel, very chill and open and welcoming. BBQ was delicious for dinner (10 euro). There is a pool table and fire pit area, very great atmosphere for solo travelers - easy to meet folks. Rent a bike and ride it around the city. Bunks were triple, but I had a room of 8 all to myself. No secure lockers in room, but do have them in hallway. Would love to stay here in the summer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
5.1

This hostel frequently has large tour groups of students come through. The halls are extremely echoey and every night I was woken up by loud screaming and laughing as people walked by. I also found it very difficult to meet people as a solo traveler because there were large groups coming through. It would be easier if there were activities and meetups for solo travelers.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
8.0

The hostel is in a good location. It´s 2min by foot to the tram, a walk to the beach doesn´t take longer than 10min, there a few small pubs n food places around as well as a small super market. Staff members r friendly n helpful. But there were triple bunkbeds in my 6 bed mixed dorm. There is so little space in those beds one almost feels like in a coffin. And it´s extremely noisy! When the heavy doors get closed, the whole wall n bed is shaking! Walls r very thin n it was hot in my room. In May

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
6.0

It was fully booked weekend. Overcapacity staff. Beach side characteristics - Dirty shower with sand and dirt all around, water drain not working properly. Shower head was just like sprinkler.(take too long to get enough water) Triple bunk bed in dormitory type like night train beds. I couldn't even sit on my bed properly. Not for ppl with claustrophobic. Money value low if you have high hygienic standard. More like hippie themed facility with hipster priced place. Great if you like meetups

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
9.4

Sehr nettes Personal-coole Events-zwar das günstigste Hostel dort, aber nicht besonders günstig wenn man das Zimmer mit 23 anderen teilt und 21 Euro die Nacht zahlt- sehr gute Lage;direkt neben einem guten Supermarkt, Strand in 5-10min Fußweg durch die schöne Altstadt erreichbar-duschen sind was eng; zu kleine Ablage für Klamotten- könnten nass werden- kommt auch kaum Wasser aus dem Duschkopf. Leider sind die Fenster im Zimmer nicht ganz zu öffnen, also kann sehr warm werden in einem oberen Bett

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
9.4

Jorplace was such a fun and unique hostel. The decor was great and the atmosphere was even better. It really draws a certain crowd who give off positive vibes and are looking for a good time. It's a very short walk down to the beach - where I was fortunate enough to watch a glorious sunset and there are lots of great bars nearby as well. It was my first time staying in a three-tier bunk bed but it was all part of the experience. The hostel cat is a great addition too! Loved Jorplace!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.0

Really cool set-up. Would be ideal in the summer with a full hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.0

Leider war ich bei zu kaltem Wetter in Den Haag, weshalb im Hostel selbst auch nicht viel los war. Aber an sich ein gutes Hostel, das ich weiterempfehlen kann. Der Strand, Supermärkte und eine Tramstation sind genau um die Ecke. Das Zimmer war sauber und die Mitarbeiter freundlich.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.4

Great hostel only a few meter away from the beach! Our room was cozy and clean, showers and toilets were also in a good condition. Definitely going to come back and recommend this place to my friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.