Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jorplace

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 744 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 744 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
Jorplace Located at Keizerstraat 296, , The Hague.
Jorplace
Netherlands
The Hague South Holland 2584 BN Keizerstraat 296
83% 744
52.1043569 4.2758487
Jorplace
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
7.7

Myself and my friends each got given a 3rd bunk bed. It was terrible! We could not sleep, it was so hot and humid and each one of us were sweating terribly and the air was so thick it was not pleasant trying to breath up there. We packed our bags and went to chill on the beach in the middle of the night. The room has to get an aircon! It is sad because the hostel staff are friendly and the location is perfect, the Bathroom facilities are also perfect.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • AKJR77
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.0

Dusche im ersten Stock war eine zumutung und im bett sitzen absolut nich möglich (einfach zu eng!)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
8.9

Un super plan pour passer un court séjour à Den Haag. La déco, l atmosphère, le jardin, la proximité avec la plage, le calme, la possibilite de rencontrer des gens rendent Jorplace juste génial!! Cet endroit est un concentré de charme...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.1

Incredible space in a fantastic location with wonderful staff and great facilities. A unique experience. Thanks jorplace xx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Angola, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay there! I confess that i was worried about a 27 person room on terms of security, but it totally surprised me and it was totally safe. Super awesome enviroment, connects traveleres very easily, the common areas are incredible and very fun, the staff is amazing too! I'd definetly come back there, i totally recommend you staying there, near the beach, the tram and all so it has a very nice location too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
9.7

Jorhostel was an amazing experience, very friendly employees, helpful at all times! The place is very cool and clean, even the shared rooms are always in order (staff makes it all happen !). Great place to hand out, have some drinks and food, just a few blocks from the beach, easy access to the city center by tram ou bike (15-20min) . I would totally come back and recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 čvc 2016
9.1

No lockers and wifi was sub-par. The place was incredibly loud at night. Even at 1am, people were blaring music in their rooms and yelling in the halls. The staff were super nice and helpful though. And it's less than 10min to the beach for a beautiful Dutch sunset.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • firatserha
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2016
8.9

The showers are not clean. And the people who booked like a group always noisy.But the staff and the atmosphere was great.Good location , value for money!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.3

It was near the beach and the tram stop. Place was nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
6.9

During my stay there were a bunch of elementary school kids around. They were so noisy and annoying, while the staff didn't do anything to let other users of the hostel have a nice stay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.