Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jordan Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 568 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 568 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
Jordan Tower Hostel Located at Hashimi Street, Amman, Amman.
Jordan Tower Hostel
Jordan
Amman Amman 11844 Hashimi Street, Amman
84% 568
31.9517866 35.9374674
Jordan Tower Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
10 lis 2016
5.7

The rooftop view is very nice. It wasnt the cleanest place. There was no food other then the breakfast. The owner was nice and helpful. It was pretty empty when I was there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • iansimonarq7465
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 lis 2016
6.0

Good location, that's it. No Wi-Fi on the rooms and they don't accept credit cards.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 lis 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff. Was able to do some shared trips around Amman. Amman itself is easily explorable by foot from Jordan Tower. Breakfast is good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 říj 2016
9.1

I truly enjoyed my stay here. The staff were very helpful and accommodating. If I faced any problems with finding the right taxis or getting to places, they were very helpful. The rooms are decent and the location is in the heart of the old part of the city; very close to the citadel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 říj 2016
4.9

Bathrooms were very small and very filthy. Rooms were dark and gloomy. Staff not very helpful. The Arabic breakfast was actually good and generous, which was the only good thing I could say about the hostel. Left after one night to check in elsewhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Hossamgamal
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
9.4

It was very nice and clean and the staff is the most helpful, i had a limited time and i planned to visit mount nibo, madaba, wadi rum, petra in 3 days. I seems crazy to do all these things but the staff manage these trips for me in a reasonable prices. The location in downtown 5 mins walking to amman citadel and theatre, the breakfast also is nice. I really recommend to anyone travel with tiny budget.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 říj 2016
8.0

good location in the middle of downtown amman. close to the citadel and roman theater. restaurants and bars on walking distance. nice common room where you can meet felle travellers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rob_aybs9970
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
15 říj 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The staff were really friendly and helpful with organising tours around Jordan. The location is very central and close to many amenities. Breakfast was good and beds were comfortable. Would definitely stay here again if I return to Amman.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 říj 2016
10.0

In my opinion, Jordan Tower Hostel is a perfect place for any travelers. Staff is very helpful and willing to help guest and offer a package tour to any tourists to see Petra and any tour around Amman. It is clean and convenient hostel in the city center. So, enjoy your stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 říj 2016
8.3

Lagerung von Koffern kostet 1JD pro Stück Karte von Amman ebenfalls. Frühstück wrd frisch gemacht Omlett ist zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.