Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jordan Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 667 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 667 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
8.9

Værelset var rummelig med de faciliteter man forventer. Personalet var hjælpsomme og imødekommende. Placeringen var i top med dertilhørende støj fra den travle gade. Det er en udfordring at finde en gratis parkeringsplads i nærheden.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
8.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Jordan Tower Hotel. The room itself is a bit dated, but it is clean and everything is there. The breakfast room has a nice atmosphere and staff is extremely kind and helpful! Downstairs is the "chillax café", a nice place to hang out. Food is good and affordable, staff member Ibrahim is very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.0

Good hostel, organised a car from the airport for me which was smooth. The staff were lovely, so helpful and sweet. Also went on a day tour to the dead sea organised through them which was great (we had an AMAZING driver - Jamil). However, there was only one key for the whole dorm room, and the door was basically just left open at all times so I felt weird leaving my stuff in there. It wasn't an unsocial hostel but also not super social. It also said there was a roof terrace but there wasn't.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • michaelflynn61
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.9

Decent hostel in city centre amman. Good value for money with good breakfast included. Arranged onward shared transport to petra for us. The showers weren't great for us. Worked fine and were cleaned but just a very small shower/toilet room which got stuffy and was pokey. Using the toilet straight after someone showered essentially meant standing in their shower water. Not a big deal but worth noting. Beds were comfortable and air con was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
7.4

Lovely hotel in the heart of downtown Amman, a cool/ busy environment which I like to be a part of when travelling. Not too far a walk from Rainbow street, about 15-20 minute UPHILL walk (coming back is much easier, however taxis are cheap if you prefer that). Friendly staff with a great breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 čvc 2017
9.4

Perfect place to stay to explore Amman. Within walking distance to most sites and can help arrange trips and find people to sites all around Jordan. The roof top wasn't fully up and running up the cafe downstairs was a great way to unwind after a day of sightseeing. My one thing, is maybe there should be a sign in the shower saying "Please consider the other guests and squeegee/dry the floor after your shower." Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • SiccoChanier
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
5.1

The breakfast was disgusting. The rooms were very basic. The location is wonderfull but the rooms are very noisy.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
9.7

Great staff, great location. Great facility. Wifi could be better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
8.3

The staff at Jordan Tower is exceptionally helpful. I mentioned an interest in going to Jaresh in the morning. When I came back later in the afternoon, they had arranged a group tour. This was nice, especially as I was traveling along and wanted to meet some other people. It is also in a great location and has a nice "hang out" area and very filling breakfast each morning. It's a great value for the the location and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2017
9.7

My friend and I had a great stay at Jordan Tower. The location is ideal, right next to the road up to the citadel and the amphitheater. The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff there was very helpful and welcoming. The complimentary breakfast was good too! We also had a tour with Omar arranged through the hotel. He was very friendly and couldn't do enough to make sure we had a good trip, so I'd thoroughly recommend him too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.