Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jordan Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 631 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 631 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
8.0

Locations is the best part about it followed closely by the free breakfast that is HUGE! The staff is a little bit different. They will help you, but begrudgingly. Still not a bad place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 kvě 2017
7.4

Auberge bien situé dans le centre d'Amman . Rien d'exceptionnel , bon petit dej. La douche est un peu merdique. Il y a la clim et ventilation. Lit confortable . J'étais dans une chambre . Les lits en dortoirs ont l'air correct. Par contre je n'ai pas apprécié que le patron de l'hotel me raconte des bobards. Il n y a pas de bus pour aller a kerak aujord hui, mais je peux t'avoir un taxi pour 60 dinards. Si si il ya des bus 5 dinards aller retour.. je n'y retournerai pas

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
4.3

The bathroom was one of these combinations of toilet right underneath the shower, so toilet is always wet. The water was brown at first. The whole building really needs a renovation. Breakfast was okay. They also couldn't really give tourist advice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • cantwellalex6873
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.1

For the price and considering we are in the Middle East then you cannot complain about anything! The breakfast was well above the average hostel's bread and jam. The location is great! Comfortable bed, hot water and wifi. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel, good crowd, nice staff, OK breakfast, good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
9.4

Budget travellers' most wanted place, reasonable rates, clean, helpful staff, great breakfast. Co-ordinating trips with shared car with other travellers. Cost-effective and safe. One of the advantage of sharing car with travellers in a same hostel is there is only one pick up and drop off point, time saving.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
6.9

Nice staff and good location. Difficult with only 1 bathroom (shower & toilet) on the 2nd floor with a few dorm rooms. Found it hard to meet people with common areas not well used, largely due to few people in the hostel (just me in one of the dorm rooms for 3 nights!) Tip: when travelling from North bus station via taxi to hostel get a shared taxi downtown (queue of them). It will drop you relatively close to the hostel (few mins walk) for 0.5JD rather than 3JD (taxis will try up to 7JD...)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 dub 2017
7.7

Relatively good hostel, the biggest problem was that the shower didnt have hot water.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
7.1

The staff is great, particularly at the front desk. He's very knowledgeable about how to get places, tour arrangements and was very helpful. We moved to a different room due to the original room's size and the toilet and tv not working. The second room was fine but we had to store our luggage while the door lock was fixed. The place needs a handy person to fix things and the rooms we stayed in both needed a scrub down but all in all our stay was comfortable. The cost was comparable to others.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.3

As there were no place in the Jordan Tower Hotel, we've been moved to an other hotel located at 100m from the Jordan Tower Hotel. Everything went fine and we enjoyed our last days in Jordan ! Thanks !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.