Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jordan Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 524 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 524 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
Jordan Tower Hostel Located at Hashimi Street, Amman, Amman.
Jordan Tower Hostel
Jordan
Amman Amman 11844 Hashimi Street, Amman
84% 524
31.9517866 35.9374674
Jordan Tower Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2016
5.1

The location of the hotel is good however the room was really dirty and small. The receptionist was really helpful, even before arrival he gave us all the necessary informations via email. The breakfast was nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

Very good located. The manager is friendly and helpful. He's got connections and can get you cheep taxis. We booked his trip to wadi rum wich turned out to be awesome and also cheep. Breakfast is included and tasty. You get coffee and tea as much as you want. The roof top gives you a nice view ofer the Romane theater. We clearly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2016
10.0

The Jordan Tower Hostel is amazingly well located, in the downtown area, next to the Roman theatre, the citadel and many shops and restaurants. The staff is very helpful, and they helped us with anything we needed! The room we had was a private room, and it was clean and comfy. It can get quite noisy though, since you can hear cars honking at anytime of the day... The atmosphere is friendly, and I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to Amman!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • r_ellum2489
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 srp 2016
7.7

The hostel is perfectly located right near the main sites and downtown area - plus all taxi drivers know it, which is really useful. The staff are very friendly and helpful - we got a good tour to Jerash with them. The breakfast is also nice and you get lots - definitely fills you up until lunch. There isn't wifi in the rooms but the common area is good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
8.6

We had a lovely stay. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great!! Only thing was that the sockets didn't work that well so it was a little bit of a challenge to charge anything. Besides that the hostel is clean and had everything you need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.7

A really cool staff, always helpful. Maybe you just need to make some modifications on the shower to avoid the water spills in all the bath. But is a really cool hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
8.6

The best part of this stay is the owner. He is unbelievably helpful with tours, taxis, and general knowledge. The downside is the location. It is right in the center of the old city at the bottom of Jabal Amman, which is extremely cluttered and has a plethora of careless taxi drivers. The hostel was clean and had a welcoming atmosphere where many people sit and watch TV together at the end of the night. Also, the included breakfast was more than filling and well worth the stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Centrally located in the heart of Amman. Nice staff, very clean. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
5.7

How is this the top rated hostel in Amman? The room was super basic, the front desk staff was unfriendly, and they didn't let us pay our very high balance by credit card even though the Hostel World site said we could. We were charged exorbitant bank fees to withdraw the cash we needed in order to pay. The kitchen staff were lovely, and breakfast was great. Female travelers be aware, you must dress very conservatively in the neighborhood around the hostel, otherwise you will be cat called.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.9

Basic nice place to stay. Rooms are clean and confortable and not expensive. Bathrooms are a bit small, but they are very clean. Good breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.