Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jordan Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 586 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 586 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
Jordan Tower Hostel Located at Hashimi Street, Amman, Amman.
Jordan Tower Hostel
Jordan
Amman Amman 11844 Hashimi Street, Amman
85% 586
31.9517866 35.9374674
Jordan Tower Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 led 2017
10.0

Great staff, great location. Really loved the place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.1

Nice owner, awesome location and comfortable sleep. Breakfast was amazing too! Showers can be better though... Perfect for backpackers..,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.9

Good Location! 5 minute walk from the Roman Amphitheatre and a short climb to the Citadel. Right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the souks. The staff is friendly and helpful. Everyone speaks english. Delicious food at the restaurant downstairs. Overall, a good place to stay at starting your trip in Amman.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.6

Nice location close to all of Amman's sights and markets, short walk from Rainbow Street for night time entertainment, delicious breakfast, clean rooms and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 led 2017
8.6

Great place to meet people travelling solo, amazing free breakfast, warm showers and helpful staff. Only fault I have is you can feel the metal bars on the bunk beds. Good tip is to haggle a cab driver from airport for around 15JD to hostel or as it's MUCH cheaper along with getting your own cab driver to do the day trips to share the cost with people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
9.4

Nice hostel in a very central location in Amman. All of the major sights are within walking distance. Hostel staff is very ´friendly and helpful. Recommended to stay here as they can help you to book various tours and transportation and its a great place to plan your Jordan trip from here. Breakfast was exceptionally good for a hostel. Bathrooms are small, but clean. Surroundings are a little noisy through the night since its downtown. Would recommend anyone coming to Amman to stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 pro 2016
8.3

We stayed one night in December 2016. We arrived and got checked in quickly. We had two twin beds, even though we had reserved a double bed I thought. Oh well, not that big of a deal. The location is great, and the Arabic breakfast was great. Towels were included. Be sure to visit the roof deck! Also, the walls are somewhat thin.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 pro 2016
8.0

Staff member I met was friendly and helpful. Only negative was cleanliness and overall condition of the place but even that, while not great, was adequate. I would stay again if needed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 pro 2016
7.7

Our stay was good! The room was good and the breakfast was great(and included)! For Bf you can choose between 3 options+coffee or tea. The toilet is together with the shower, which isn't very comfortable, but normal around here. The bed was comfy and the room was warm. We got a room in a corner. We could hear the traffic, which is not good for light sleepers. The staff was helpful and friendly! In general the place is good for it's price!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 pro 2016
8.6

Jordan Tower was a delightful experience. The staff were really the best part! They were incredibly helpful with everything we needed. They also made the best free breakfast we've ever had at a hostel. While the facilities were a little substandard for the average westerner, they were standard compared to other Middle Eastern accommodations we've had. Also - they had the best showers (don't let the appearance fool you) - great water pressure and always warm! We highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.