Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jordan Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
7.1

The staff is great, particularly at the front desk. He's very knowledgeable about how to get places, tour arrangements and was very helpful. We moved to a different room due to the original room's size and the toilet and tv not working. The second room was fine but we had to store our luggage while the door lock was fixed. The place needs a handy person to fix things and the rooms we stayed in both needed a scrub down but all in all our stay was comfortable. The cost was comparable to others.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.3

As there were no place in the Jordan Tower Hotel, we've been moved to an other hotel located at 100m from the Jordan Tower Hotel. Everything went fine and we enjoyed our last days in Jordan ! Thanks !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
10.0

We would definitely recommend the Jordan Tower Hostel (we got a room in the sister-hostel "Zaman ya Zaman", which has the same owner) in Amman, because the staff was very friendly, the room was clean & comfortable. You can choose between 3 types of breakfasts (omlette, scrambled egg & the arabic platter) everything added with hummus, bread, jam, fresh vegetables & tea or coffee. Very delicious! The location is very good because the roman theatre is just a two-minute-walk across the street. Top!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 dub 2017
10.0

I had a lot of fun staying here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 dub 2017
8.3

Good hostel in Amman. Very helpful and friendly staff. Good breakfast. Close to what there is to see in Amman (not much) but a great base to do day trips throughout Jordan. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sumit_schitoll
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2017
7.4

Location is just great, can walk by all around city, place is decent to stay and has good and friendly staff ,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
1 dub 2017
9.1

Great Hostel. Very central location in the downtown next to the amphitheater. The breakfast is awesome but the key to this hostel is the tours that it organizes. Amman itself isn't the most spectacular city but the hostel will almost always have tours in and around Amman to various attractions around the city. The front office dude is a work horse too. He was very helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
31 bře 2017
5.1

Maybe this is a good standard of hostel for Jordan, but compared to most hostels around the world (Asia, America, Europe) it's pretty old school & run down. The guys working here were great with advice & tour bookings. The hostel has no keys or locks for rooms (and no lockers provided) so anyone could have walked in off the street and into your room. The metal bunk beds were very old and noisy/shaked & mattress did nothing for comfort. Bathrooms were terrible. Location is perfect.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 bře 2017
7.1

Hot water was only available once during a 3 day stay. Central location, but very noisy due to heavy road traffic

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 bře 2017
8.6

I had a amazing time in this hotel/hostel. I slept in the dorm and for Jordan it is a very good. Although some beds could use a new bottom or matras. The staff is amazing so friendly and always there to help you or give you advice. Be sure to also visited the coffeeshop downstairs(directly right when you walk down the stairs). Have a talk with Ashraf as you can also tell you a lot of thing and always has good tips and is also willing to help you with anything. Also the breakfast is really good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.