Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jordan Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 645 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 645 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
8.3

Sauber, einfach, tolle Lage! Leider abends sehr laut aber am zweiten Tag schon dran gewöhnt

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čer 2017
7.7

Nice location, clean, air conditioned rooms. Bathrooms are very tiny. Toilet and shower cramped onto less than one square metre. Breakfast was okay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • luckystar1218743
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
5 čer 2017
7.1

Good things about this hostel: the breakfast, the location and the manager. One thing has really tainted my view of this place though which is that I asked when I checked in if there is a laundry service and was told there was so I left some laundry. I later found that they do not do the laundry onsite and send it somewhere else and they charged 20JD (approx £20). Also, 8 pieces of my underwear were missing when I counted afterwards. The manager tried his best to help me out which I appreciate

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
7.7

Location good. Lockers available. Owner nice and organise trips with others so you can share the costs for a car with driver. Breakfast good. Our dorm had a/c. Next to the mainstreet so bring earplugs. Commonarea good for solotravelers to meet people, would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
7.1

A good stay for just one night if you use it as a start to explore the rest of Jordan. Staff were friendly and helped me to organise a driver to see wadi rum/petra/Dead Sea. The place was clean and a big breakfast provided. Only downsides were there are no lockers and the driver who picked me up from the airport spent more time looking at his phone than the road resulting in a few near misses. Otherwise a good stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
8.3

Very good location, close to a lot of the main sites in Amman. The staff was very helpful with getting taxis, figuring out public transportation, and storing luggage when away, ie at Petra. The hostel also organizes interesting tours if there are enough people who want to go - we went to the north of Jordan and had a blast. The breakfast each morning was great, too. The only real downsides were a lack of bathrooms during peak hours, and that my towel was lost while I was in Petra.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
9.4

Pretty decent hostel. I had a private room, the bathroom was shared. The location is direct in the center of Amman, close to the roman theater and some super cool markets (souks). I would stay there again if I come back to Amman!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
8.3

Decent option for my quick stays before and after my flights. Stayed in a single private room with shared bathroom. There was only one shared bathroom on floor 2 but there are others on floor 3. Breakfast better than expected. Located far from the North Bus Station (to/from airport) and South Bus Station (to/from Petra) so I recommend reading up about taxis if interested in using public transportation options. Reception wasn't much help for this and would recommend taxis pretty much everywhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.6

Perfect location to explore the Amman downtown, the amphitheatre is just a short walk away and so is the citadel (albeit uphill). The staff was extremely friendly and helped in finding people for shared trips. The common room was big and cozy, and the breakfast (a LOT of food) was amazing. On the downside, there was only one shower and the bathroom could do some revamping, but that being it was not such a big issue. I could totally recommend the Jordan Tower Hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 kvě 2017
8.0

Locations is the best part about it followed closely by the free breakfast that is HUGE! The staff is a little bit different. They will help you, but begrudgingly. Still not a bad place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.