Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jomtien Hostel

  • jomtien beach road Turn at sarita hotel, 279/347 Moo 12 soi Somprasong plaza, Pattaya, Thajsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 446 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 446 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 led 2017
5.1

With so many places to choose from, skip this hostel. No sheets, the staff was unhelpful and unwelcoming. They gave you a towel for a cover. The location is pretty near the beach but fairly far south from the action of the city. As a seasoned backpacker, there are better options out there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

now NO SHEETS ? that is a LIE you get a cotton sheet the top sheet is a tower material blanket use as it is warmer if needed and better for cleaning you get included a towel hat other charge you for not that you would know how to clean 10 baht ride to the action most backpakers praise our hostel heathy to see some one complaining i suppose but please do not LIE

  • federicoph7516
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
22 led 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel near the beach, quiet area but near beach and many shops, restaurants and night market, easy to get to the famous walking street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • antoinebilbord
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 led 2017
5.1

Looks like a Once Again Hostel in Bangkok. For the price, it was okay but the street looks like a backstreet and the lobby feels like you're at someone's else.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we are in jomtien not bangkok or did you mean Thailand our design with huge lookers under the bed and sheves double shower toilet in ever dorm the lobby seems like you are in someone else ?what ?

  • Agguelog
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2017
6.3

Durch 10 Baht Taxis ist die Anbindung sehr gut ans Zentrum. Im Hostel war man sehr isoliert von anderen Gästen. Die Betten waren relativ hart. Die Küche war eine Zumutung und das angegebene Fitnessstudio war nicht aufzufinden. Es war lediglich ein Gerät zum Trainieren dort. Die Internetverbindung war jedoch ziemlich gut.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • murtuzi9348
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 led 2017
6.9

It was an average hostel, I have been to many hostels and certainly there are many better hostels in Pattaya.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we offer good matlass and cotton sheets towel provide too in whan ways you mean better

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 pro 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel definitely more like a hotel!! Great location right near the beach and short drive to the walking street. Hotel staff were amazing we had a minibus to Bangkok fail to pick us up and the owner took us to the bus station and told us exactly what to do. Was a great help. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 pro 2016
8.9

John is a fine host, He was quite helpful the whole time I stayed there. The beds are comfy, and the bottom bunks make for cozy comfort. The bath and shower in my dorm is tight, but good decent hot water. Most quys were quiet at night/morning. During my stay anyway. Pressing isnt included, so ask if they do it. Lift for upper floors. It can get busy, so don't hesitate to ask for assistance with the bell. No loud bars or noise during my stay. Will return when I need a place again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we do only wash and dry service the place is indeed quite for guest to sleep. thanks for your comments

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 pro 2016
6.0

John was nice and accommodating, but the hostel definitely needs some work. The room and the sheets were quite dirty, there was a cockroach on my bed, the toilets did not flush (took about 8 flushes), some ants climbing up the wall, and the staff's kids were running around screaming at 6:30am for 3+ hours. The location is awesome and it really is a good value for the money. I would definitely recommend it if the staff put a little more effort into the cleanliness and upkeep of the facility.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

well noted to keep the place clean . sheets are cleaned you should have shown us the stains and action could have been taken and changed the stained sheet . we try our best most say the jomtien hostel is clean your room is on the ground floor the ants again is mostly due to custumers bringing food into the rooms. we spray but we cannot kill you by spraying too much sorry on planet eath there are many insects we do our best to keep them out the Kids running and skreaming for 3 hours that is quite a show how where we as kids ?

  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 pro 2016
6.9

I can't say good words about this hostel. I just a kind of disappointed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I fai to see what was not to your liking you booked a bed in a ten bed dorm for 250 thai baht did you not like the cotton sheets ? the soft Pillows the free towel the two showers in each dorm??? the huge lookers ? the Mitsubushi air con and the fans please help us do better by saying what was wrong ?

  • Anonymní
  • Sri Lanka, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 lis 2016
8.0

Awesome place to stay. Nice and cheap eateries around. I was lucky to get a huge double bed suite even though I booked for a single room. easy approach to the main pattaya city with the tuk tuk.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.