Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jollyboys Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
5.4

Very helpfull, polite and good trained staff. The pictures provided at the homepage, make the place look a lot better than the realities. If we could undo our stay we would have chossen something else, not because of something major, but more the meny small annoyments of the place, like no cups on the bathroom, no chairs in the room, no chairs outside, no cleaning inside, no playground eventhough there are pictures of it at the booking, small beds, no option for dinner. etc. All small things...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
10.0

It's a really nice place. We loved the pillows. The staff is amazing. They booked all our activities and answered all our question and gave us advices.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
5.7

Long time customer, but the place is really coming down. Mattresses are old and lain through, doors, locks, toilets, showers out of shape, place no longer clean, half the menu for drinks and meals not even available, staff not always found, security way past retirement, but more pricey than the average lodge around town (we booked en suite).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2017
9.4

Jederzeit wieder. Der Pool wird täglich gereinigt und ist sehr einladend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
4.9

General facilities such as the pool and seating area were good but kitchen lacking anything but very basic pots and the food lockers sort of wire cages which were dirty. The security fence at the back of the property was broken so that although there was a guard at the front gate anyone could just climb through the rear fence if they wanted to.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
8.0

A bit far from town center, and not a lot of people were there. The staff is very nice and helpful. Was very quiet, maybe because of low season.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
6.9

The expereince was good; but we have some troubles with he staff, and about the rates.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 led 2017
10.0

Lovely, well-developed hostel in a pleasant location. Especially appreciated the availability of the staff to answer questions and provide help. Loved the mango trees and plentiful coaches and places to relax.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
5.4

We stayed in Jollyboys Camp, not the JBs in Livingstone Town.Some nice facilities such as table tennis, staff friendly but not too agil. However what you pay for a small dark, not very clean room with 2 partly very narrow loft beds is completely overpriced, at least in the main season. Lots of mosquitos. Inadequate round mosquitonets are provided, fixed 30 cm above so not even an 8 years old child could be protected. WLan only in eating area. Quality of bathroom &mattress low considering price.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.