Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jollyboys Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,305 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,305 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
Jollyboys Backpackers Located at 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088, Livingstone.
Jollyboys Backpackers
Zambia
Livingstone 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088
90% 1305
-17.8478570 25.8543919
Jollyboys Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
10.0

Fantastic atmosphere and accommodation!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
10.0

We had an awesome stay at Jollyboys. The people are very friendly and helpful with regards to all inquiries made. The food provided is tasty and the rooms are neat and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.3

スタッフの対応は、親切ではないと感じた。 宿泊施設の案内もおざなりで、施設内にあるデスクで申し込んだツアーについても、丁寧な説明をしてくれない。〔しつこく聞けば対応してくれる〕 また、施設内のあらゆる場所で蚊が多くいるため、虫除けスプレーなどで対策が必要。 中央にバーとプールがあり、夜は他の宿泊者と交流でき、雰囲気はよい。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.4

I absolutely loved my stay at Jollyboys. The staff were so welcoming and helpful - I had tons of questions every day and they answered them all. The atmosphere is fun and friendly and I felt very at home. The facilities (showers, bathrooms, rooms) were great, though the kitchen could use improvement. Overall I had a great stay and would come back anytime.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.9

Good atmosphere, pricey for tourists. Wifi is non-existent.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
8.9

Great Hostel in a great setting, with a nice bar/restaurant area with a swimmingpool :). They also have an activity/travel desk and the staff is very helpfull to organize your stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.0

Wifi is absolutely terrible. If you're looking for a place with great, free wifi, try Livingstone Backpackers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
8.3

We enjoyed our stay at Jolly Boys as a low cost alternative in Livingstone. It's not fancy but food is great, nice gathering places and landscape, bottled water provided, rooms are adequate. My only critique is that the floors have some sort of red wax on them, so don't walk barefooted or with socks on. It would also be ideal if they were better suited to break larger domination American dollars. ATMs in town are limited to $40 per transaction, The cafe can't make change for larger denominations

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • universalsea
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel experiences I've enjoyed, in a super chill city to boot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Best place ever!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.