Hostelworld.com

Jollyboys Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
Jollyboys Backpackers Located at 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088, Livingstone.
Jollyboys Backpackers
Zambia
Livingstone 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088
90% 1279
-17.8478570 25.8543919
Jollyboys Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
8.0

Pros: - Nice location - Nice staff - Seems very secure - Fair beer prices - Besides dollars they accepted euros Cons: - Could be cleaner (bathrooms, couches) - Why should we pay double the price for taxis at the reception or gate? We paid 10$ for two taxis and four persons. Overall I've enjoyed my stay at Jollyboys.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
15 čer 2016
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 čer 2016
10.0

Great place and nice pool to hang out at! Restaurant and bar, and helpful staff. Also free airport pickup and free shuttle to Vic Falls daily.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čer 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Africa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2016
10.0

We enjoyed it immensly. I would recommend to anyone. We will be goin back the beginning of next year. It was just a lovely and relaxing place to stay. Thankyou. Jjollyboys for having us. Lovely. People.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
10.0

Extremely nice backpackers with spacious dorms. Conveniently located and activities can be booked at the reception. I had a wonderful stay there and would definitely reccomend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
8.9

Best backpackers I've ever stayed in staff helpful, bar has gd vibe, good nixed friendly crown staying here! Can walk everywhere in town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.1

Great backpackers. Pool, bar, food, day trips, nice staff and very close to the centre of Livingstone. Please note that Livingstone is ~5km from Victoria Falls do you'll need to get a taxi to the Falls (very easy to do).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • guizaga7628
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.9

Os dormitórios são grandes e espaçosos, porém acredito que faltaram telas para proteger os hóspedes dos mosquitos, que são abundantes na região (sem contar que é zona de malária). Apesas de alguns funcionários serem um pouco secos, a maior partes deles é extremamente atenciosa e solícita. Os chuveiros deixam um pouco a desejar no quesito limpeza (teias de aranha já fazem até parte da decoração, aparentemente) e, quando você entra neles, observará uma revoada de mosquitos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.7

I have been there the second time now and it was awesome again. My husband and my parents where with me and although the people where in my age, my parents really enjoyed the stay in Jollyboys. The trips Jollyboys offered in collaboration with several providers were various and worth the money. We did the sundowner cruise and the Abseilen. When I will visit Livingston again, I will definitely stay in Jollyboys again, it doesn't matter, how old I am then.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.