Hostelworld.com

Jollyboys Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1375 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1375 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.9

Coming from expensive Zimbabwe this place is like a backpackers resort with cheap prices. Good food. The VH1 80s videos set a nice vibe but they can get annoying after one day. Nice pool and relaxing areas. Their staff was nice but always busy due to the size of the place and the amount of people

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
8.0

Great location and lots of activities available

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • simon393
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 led 2017
7.7

Almost no plug ins so dont count on being able to charge your phone. Also wifi is only at the bar. But great except those two things.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
9.1

Wifi unstable ofc, very nice staff and much opportunities with help to arrange good and priceworthy activities!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.1

I repeatedly stay here every time I am in Livingstone because of the good rates, and great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 pro 2016
8.9

Enjoyed our stay here. Staff were incredibly friendly & helpful. We accidently made a mistake with our booking and they were very accommodating. Great tours available. Only downfall was the kitchen, but it was more that guests didnt do any dishes & left rubbish and food everywhere. Wifi not the greatest either.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.1

일단 전반적인 분위기가 너무 좋습니다. 직원들도 너무나 친절합니다. 일정상 하루밖에 묵지 못하였는데, 시간이 있었다면 더 머물고 싶은 아쉬움이 많이 남았습니다. 강추합니다! 수영복 꼭 챙기세요ㅋㅋ저는 수영복 안챙겨서 수영을 못했습니다ㅠ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
8.6

I wnjoyed my stay. The staff are very accommodating and cool!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
8.0

The manager kim at the main jollyboys was especially friendly and helpful. The campsite peaceful. Reception was reasonably helpful wIth tours, trnsportation. Room was clean but not kitchen. The best was the tour of the Shimonga village on which we were driven to the village and escorted about the village, learning about the houses and how they were built. We were treated to a lunch of local foods. The proceeds support village orphans. Soon, they will be offering overnights

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
8.9

Staff and the atmosphere was really good! I really enjoyed the time I spent in Zambia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.