Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jollyboys Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
Jollyboys Backpackers Located at 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088, Livingstone.
Jollyboys Backpackers
Zambia
Livingstone 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088
89% 1346
-17.8478570 25.8543919
Jollyboys Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 pro 2016
9.7

Thanks for the fun stay! I scored slightly less for security because the lockers are not in the rooms, and are not big enough to fit a laptop/iPad, just a small handbag and camera. I stayed in the 8 bed dorm. It was great - individual power points and night lights. Great welcoming and friendly staff. I didn't find the mosquitoes to be a problem in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
20 lis 2016
9.4

Almost everything great: localisation, atmosphere (free dinners which enhances sociability!), cleaniness, free transfer to falls entrance. One thing I found not secure: no keys to large dorm - everybody can enter it at any time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
8.9

Jollyboys was a great place to stay in Livingstone! The common spaces were super comfy and cozy to hang out in and the pool was a great addition. The front desk was very helpful with organizing trips and activities in Victoria Falls. There was air conditioning in my room which was great since it was summer and very hot. I would definitely suggest this location to anyone coming to Livingstone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 lis 2016
5.7

Good: stuff was friendly (most of the time); mosquito net available; Not good: Value for money not acceptable; sanitary facilities to be renovated quickly!; "private" bathroom for four persons was separated by an old curtain only, air conditioner couldn't be changed (only very cold or no air con), not very clean (eg linen); WiFi was nearly not usable

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
7 lis 2016
9.7

Nice clean hostel in Livingstone. Had a free dinner on as the kitchen was undergoing renovations. Would stay here again. Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cemiller99
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
31 říj 2016
10.0

I've stayed at hostels across Africa, Europe, Asia, and the US, and Jolly's is one of the very best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 říj 2016
10.0

There isn't much to do in Livingstone but this hostel was great. Awesome vibe, decor, communal area, pool, dorm... very nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
6.9

Good location and facilities. Rooms are pretty average for the price you pay. Shower pressure was pathetic.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly take our reviews to heart and aim to learn from each and everyone of them. We are a backpackers lodge, and have a wide variety of room types to suit different types of guests and their budgets. We are sorry if you feel that our service was not to our usual high standards. We are currently working on improving the water pressure in our en-suite rooms.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
9.4

For a backpacker lodge a very nice and good value stay. Situated perfectly mid-town just behind the Livingstone Museum you can reach all town destinations by foot. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you so much for your review!! We are indeed situated very central in Livingstone. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy travels, Hester

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 říj 2016
10.0

Esta muy bien situado y en una zona muy tranquila, el personal es muy simpático y atento. Y aun que cuando estuvimos el bar estaba en obras, tuvieron la consideración de invitarnos a cenar por las molestias. Lo mejor: el ambiente que encontramos y la piscina donde todos los viajeros se reúnen y tienen la oportunidad de compartir sus viajes. 100% recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! Gracias tanto por su opinión increíble! I got a little help from google. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the dinner. Thank you so much for recommending us and we hope to welcome you again in the future! Happy travels, Hester

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.