Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jollyboys Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
9.1

The lock on the door of the room did not work. My room was recently painted on the floor. It was red paint and it stained my clothes, shoes, socks etc. Overall it was a good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
9.1

Jolly Boys has a wonderful atmosphere and a very chill vibe. The staff is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in Livingston. The lodes are clean and the public areas are also very clean. Jolly Boys was a wonderful place to stay during our holiday in Livingston.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your great review. It's great to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll make sure to pass the compliments on to our staff. We are very proud of our hard working and dedicated team. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Happy travels, The Jolly Team

  • Anonymní
  • Sýrie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
8.0

It was good in terms of location, security, services that they offer, facilities and atmosphere, but they have to work on improving the cleanliness, hot water in showers are not always there specially early in the morning, on the other hand, they have to enhance the restaurant's services, so slow and always they don't have coffee to serve, the food menu is poor and no variety in food dishes that they offer, as well as the food order takes for ever to get it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.9

Absolutely loved my stay there! Typical what i have come to expect amazing staff and friendly atmosphere..Even forget my passport and Naomi drove all the way to the airport of her own to drop it off with me..Estera,Sangiso,Daniel,Isaiah,Moyo,Naomi, Faith,Hesther, All amazing and totally made my stay an awesome experience

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
10.0

This had to be one of the best hostel I have stayed in for quite awhile. you can order meals from its kitchen. Have a real up of coffee or a beer. The rooms are clean and the staff are just fantastic. I don't have one negative thing to say of Jollyboys but for its wifi. Their wifi is not good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
8.9

We had a room with en suite bathroom. It was a pleasant room, no complaints. We had intended to go out for dinner but there was heavy rain, so we ate at the hostel. The food was good (though not special), and the indoor/outdoor seating options are appealing. Only complaint is that there are two large TVs in the public area which are hard to avoid when eating or having a drink -- not everyone wants to have large TVs in the background. The staff is fantastic, very helpful and pleasant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. It's great to read you enjoyed your stay with us. The TV's only play news and sports and there only in one area. Of course we understand not everyone wants to watch TV while enjoying dinner. Great you liked our staff, I'll make sure to pass the message on. We are really proud of our hard working and dedicated team. Thank you very much! Happy travels, The Jollyboys Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.9

Coming from expensive Zimbabwe this place is like a backpackers resort with cheap prices. Good food. The VH1 80s videos set a nice vibe but they can get annoying after one day. Nice pool and relaxing areas. Their staff was nice but always busy due to the size of the place and the amount of people

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
8.0

Great location and lots of activities available

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your compliments. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy Travels, Hester

  • simon393
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 led 2017
7.7

Almost no plug ins so dont count on being able to charge your phone. Also wifi is only at the bar. But great except those two things.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
9.1

Wifi unstable ofc, very nice staff and much opportunities with help to arrange good and priceworthy activities!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.