Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jolly Swagman Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 795 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 795 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
9.7

Great accommodation in a central location. Staff helpful & quiet rooms overnight.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
2.0

The hostel stuffed up my booking and made it for the wrong month. They were completely booked and could not offer me anything. It was devastating to arrive in a city where I knew no one. Only to be told I have no accommodation. Unacceptable.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
8.0

Good overall - great position and very helpful profesdion staff Thanks

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 úno 2017
7.1

Jolly Swagman was a pretty decent place! Fairly clean room and bathroom. The carpets throughout the building slightly smelled. Service at the front desk was quite rude not knowing I have never stayed in a hostel before so I was trying to catch on to things. Overall location was decent close to Kings cross station which was nice but walking to the harbour was a ways. Lots of long termers, breakfast in the morning was nice!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
9.1

Nice Hostel with a wonderful atmosphere! Felt very comfortable there! They cleaned the kitchen every night so it was very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
7.4

Staff are excellent and the place is clean. Good size kitchen with eating area and tv area with beanbags. They also have an Xbox too. My biggest annoyance was the lack of air con. It was almost unbearably hot in our room. The cleaner also came in whilst we were out and didn't shut our door properly which isn't good for security. Decor is a bit bright but the beds were comfy and the wifi was free!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
5.4

Older hostel so rooms/bathrooms/everything was v used. Bathroom was clean enough for how hard it'd clearly been used. Carpet could use a good deep clean. Good location next to train and if looking for clubs, they take trips every day to city. Overall vibe was weird/hard to make friends. But okay for money.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
6 úno 2017
7.7

A goo hostel in Kings x.Would stop there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 led 2017
2.9

Guy behind the desk sooo rude and patronising we checked out a day early. Room had chewing gum on floor and stunk. Hated this hostel

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
24 led 2017
6.6

De beveiliging is streng. Elke deur dient geopend te worden met een sleutel. Daarnaast Is de uit check tijd 09:00uur! Dat was voor ons niet chill, gezien wij pas om 23:30uur aankwamen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.