Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jolly Swagman Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 727 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 727 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
Jolly Swagman Backpackers Located at 27 Orwell Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Jolly Swagman Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 27 Orwell Street, Kings Cross
82% 727
-33.8722684 151.2240600
Jolly Swagman Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.6

Good hostel, stayed in a private room which had a small TV :) Potts point is a great area for partying or relaxing plenty of facilities etc. Was a pretty good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • aileen_tlavelle5571
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.3

I was there as a solo traveller. Really easy to get to the coach station from Kings Cross and all sights such as Harbour, Opera House, Manly and Bondi all easily accessible via public transport. Decoration is a bit 1970s, but don't let that put you off, sheets were clean as were bathrooms! I had a double room so can't speak for dorms. Free brekkie of cereal and toast which you get yourself and wash up. Would be good if breakfast was extended by 30 mins.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.6

Muy buen sitio donde dormir, a pasos de supermercados, bancos, farmacias. La gente muy simpática y agradable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 srp 2016
6.6

It's a little grungy, but the location is good. Of course, given all the other choices in the Kings Cross area, that is not saying a lot. Lots of international young people on work/travel visas looking for work and/or lying around. Announcements about activities and party buses may appeal to some, but not me. Still, inexpensive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

If you want a nice place, nice people and superb friendly staff that will go out of their way to make you feel at home / plan your days or get you great discounts then this is the place to go. I've never felt more welcomed or at home in a hostel, so thanks Joe and Co your all fab 😊

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 čvc 2016
6.3

The hostel is pretty close to the King's Cross train station so that's nice, only a 40 or so minute walk to Sydney Harbor. The internet was REALLY annoying, it logs you off after 3 minutes of inactivity and after 60 minutes no matter what. You can log back on again afterwards, but it's pretty inconvenient. My room also smelled pretty bad, enough that I didn't want to spend much time in there. Lots of long term stayers here as well, made it harder to meet people to do things with.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.1

Decent clean accommodation for a few days. The hostel only had workers which made it tough to meet people as they were in their own groups. Although there were nightly social things organised so you do meet people, just a little harder to make a connection. This is the case for hostels all over Sydney thoigh

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
4.9

部屋が汚すぎました。 匂いも気になりますし、ロッカーも十分なものではありませんでした。 口コミ評価もなかなかよかったのでこちらにお世話になりましたが、とてもオススメできるものではありませんでした。 スタッフの対応はよかったです。 次は違う所を利用します。

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks so much for staying and for your review. We know that at times the 8 bed dorm when full of other travellers can become untidy, because of other peoples belongings. You extended your stay with us 3 times and didn't mention any problem - if you had we would have GLADLY helped you in any way possible - we might have even given you a free upgrade! Please just let us know if you have ANY problem, we are here to help.

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
8.6

V v happy with my stay here! Just a wee bit cold at night could do with more blankets

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow! It was an absolute pleasure to have you and your very fun group! just to let you know we have HEAPS of blankets, and we would gladly have given you as many extras as you needed. In fact, remember reception is open 24 hours a day for blankets or anything else we can possibly help you with! have a great time on your travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
7.1

sehr kaltes Zimmer, keine richtigen Decken.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.