Hostelworld.com

Jolly Swagman Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 704 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 704 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
Jolly Swagman Backpackers Located at 27 Orwell Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Jolly Swagman Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 27 Orwell Street, Kings Cross
84% 704
-33.8722684 151.2240600
Jolly Swagman Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
9.1

This is probably the best hostel I have stayed in while in Australia. Totally recommend it, it is CLEAN, like really clean and all the staff cares for the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
10.0

Has a good balance of activities. Not a party Hostel, yes you can drink alcohol until 10pm, but after that things are tonned down in respect to other guests and neighbors, thought that was a nice touch as its pretty unusual to see :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
10.0

central to everything, good activities, friendlt staff and free breakfast. will come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
10.0

Close to everything. booked some of my trip at their travel desk also. cool and friendly staff with free breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ciarachiz
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 bře 2016
6.6

Very dated but beds were comfy and was fine for a few nights, very close to station to get any where around the city.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
9.7

The Jolly is like a big family. When you arrive at first, you feel a little alone since everybody seems to know each other, but it takes no time to feel at home. A lot of people actually chose to stay there for months. Big TV room with a ton of movies, big kitchen with all the necessary stuff, nice rooms with fridges, Xbox, board games, tons of deals for traveling around, tons of activities, nights out, pizza or fish and chips night. The atmosphere is just great. Wifi could be better...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 bře 2016
6.3

The place was nice to stay in for a few nights but location was awful! It was literally right in crack head central! I did not feel safe walking around with just my friend, you need a big group or pepper spray... However the staff were absolutely lovely, really friendly and the rooms were a good size and nice and clean 👍🏻 Also free wifi is rubbish you can't connect anywhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2016
8.0

The property could use a face-lift in terms of the rooms and walls.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 bře 2016
7.4

It's quite near the metro station and all the other hostels and bars. My room was a bit smelly and hot and there are only two showers and toilets, but I had no problem with them being in use. Didn't really experience a great atmosphere but I also didn't really bother as I knew someone in Sydney. Staff was funny nice an helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2016
3.1

We were promised available parking, there was only street parking. Had to risk a ticket and park in a 1 hour spot. Staff were rude about it when I questioned them. Room was way too hot and stuffy. 9am checkout and breakfast is ridiculous. Had to strip our own sheets- not told about this at check in. Only good thing was the location.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.