Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jolly Swagman Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 774 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 774 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
Jolly Swagman Backpackers Located at 27 Orwell Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Jolly Swagman Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 27 Orwell Street, Kings Cross
76% 774
-33.8722684 151.2240600
Jolly Swagman Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
15 led 2017
8.6

Perfectly fine place, close to Kings Cross station so it's easy to get around Sydney. Beds were nice and bathrooms clean. A little bit too large if you're traveling alone and looking to meet people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 led 2017
8.6

Nice hostel. Helpful staff. Quiet at night. Lots of long-term residents which can be difficult for travellers passing through. A very unfriendly long term resident in my dorm who told me she did not wish to talk when I introduced myself.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 pro 2016
8.9

I was impressed by the guy on the front desk. He was very helpful. The Nepali lad who did the cleaning was very thorough. Thank you

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 pro 2016
8.3

Accueil très sympathique et organisé. Bon rapport qualité/prix dans cette game. Accueille les plus de 50 ans Merci

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 pro 2016
8.6

Clean and safe hostel, close to public transport. Nice personel. Really simple. Not to expencive

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
26 lis 2016
6.3

Gute Lage des Hostels. Leider macht das Hostel ein ungepflegten Eindruck. Viele Langzeitaufebhalte die das Zimmer sehr verkramen. Zu wenig Steckdosen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 lis 2016
7.1

The welcome was awesome big smiles and loads of info (may depend who you get). The vibe seemed fairly chilled out which suited us, we're not massive drinkers. But if you want to go and party just ask around and you'll find people are more than happy to go out for a drink. Kitchen was farely good, it's just other back packer's that make it dirty. The hostel could do with a lick of new paint and an 'airing' a few rooms a little stagnant. The free WiFi is a little slow but I guess it's free.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 lis 2016
7.1

Ich war für 3 Nächte da in 3 verschiedenen Zimmern. Die Zimmer waren immer 3 Bett Zimmer und gut eingerichtet. Mit dem Chef des Hauses ist nicht gut Kirschen essen und fand seine Art nicht angenehm. Die Leute an der Rezeption waren bedeutend freundlicher. Das Hostel ist zudem recht teuer. Denk da gibts bessere Hostels

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 lis 2016
8.9

Hostel was great, good position, close to the city center, bars and restaurants, great staff (especially Chris he helped us a lot with our staying), clean. I recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 říj 2016
8.6

Interesting people staying in this hostel. We were in a double room, bathrooms were hostel standard. Cleaned everyday. I would say that others staying in he hostel were a little unfriendly, all knew each other using tables for laptops and chatting when people needed to sit and eat food. Would stay here again as the hostel it's self was excellent. Staff were also excellent. Sam welcomed us at reception and was very memorable. Great guy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.