Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jolly Swagman Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
Jolly Swagman Backpackers Located at 27 Orwell Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Jolly Swagman Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 27 Orwell Street, Kings Cross
81% 740
-33.8722684 151.2240600
Jolly Swagman Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
5.1

Very dirty, bad smelling rooms, some security concerns, low water pressure (makes showering a very long process), bad wifi, some friendly staff, and some very rude staff. Bunk beds are really unsteady and ladder is difficult to climb. It's one redeeming quality was its location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 zář 2016
7.4

Gutes Hostel um einige wenige Nächte zu bleiben. Es gibt Jobangebote für Backpacker und Vergünstigungen für Attraktionen. Personal ist hilfsbereit und freundlich. Alles in allem relativ sauber. ABER es gibt keine Schließfächer in den Zimmern, was in Hostels sehr sinnvoll wäre und eigentlich Standard ist! Eine Gepäckaufbewahrung ist nur in bezahlten Schließfächern möglich statt kostenfrei in einem Gepäckraum, wie üblich. Das kostenlose Frühstück besteht nur aus Toast, Marmelade und Kaffee/Tee.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, and the staff were just fantastic. Especially Ryan at reception, constantly willing to help and always a big smile on his face.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.4

Richtig tolles Hostel mit super Lage! Tolle Stimmung zwischen den Hostel Mitarbeitern und den Bewohnern :) würde wieder kommen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
6.0

It was a long half an hour walk to the city, quite far away... They just cleaned rooms once a week.. so I just saw my room cleaned the last night before leaving... That's not fair..They should clean it more often... Moreover, I booked online my last night because I was in the city and I couldn't go back to the hostel... They made me change room and nobody stayed there that night...just because I didn't pay the fee to them.. Every time you need a mug, you need to give them the keys..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.6

Good hostel, stayed in a private room which had a small TV :) Potts point is a great area for partying or relaxing plenty of facilities etc. Was a pretty good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.9

Super hostel, nette Mitarbeiter und eine super familiäre Atmosphäre. Würde diese location jederzeit wieder wählen. Weiter so.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • aileen_tlavelle5571
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.3

I was there as a solo traveller. Really easy to get to the coach station from Kings Cross and all sights such as Harbour, Opera House, Manly and Bondi all easily accessible via public transport. Decoration is a bit 1970s, but don't let that put you off, sheets were clean as were bathrooms! I had a double room so can't speak for dorms. Free brekkie of cereal and toast which you get yourself and wash up. Would be good if breakfast was extended by 30 mins.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.6

Muy buen sitio donde dormir, a pasos de supermercados, bancos, farmacias. La gente muy simpática y agradable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 srp 2016
6.6

It's a little grungy, but the location is good. Of course, given all the other choices in the Kings Cross area, that is not saying a lot. Lots of international young people on work/travel visas looking for work and/or lying around. Announcements about activities and party buses may appeal to some, but not me. Still, inexpensive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.