Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Johnie's Place Lisbon Hostel & Suites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 126 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 126 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
Johnie's Place Lisbon Hostel & Suites Located at Calçada da Graça nº18F Porta 1, , Lisbon.
Johnie's Place Lisbon Hostel & Suites
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-256 Calçada da Graça nº18F Porta 1
93% 126
38.7157217 -9.1311514
Johnie's Place Lisbon Hostel & Suites
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed the stay in this hostel in one of the most beautiful places in Lisbon! All the services, great for sleeping and be ready to discover the city on foot and great staff! I am very satisfied with this choice and i think if i will return in Lisbon i will stay here again. Thanks again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ranahamza
  • Pákistán, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
9.4

I have stayed in many hostels in different cities but I found the staff of this Hostel most co-operative! The staff can go an extra mile if you need any assistance. On top of that, The atmosphere of this place is cozy and they have deidcated smoking area. It was clean for my stay of 4 days here. This place is recommended for stay as it's close to Castle and many view points. Amazing Place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 říj 2016
9.7

Facilities are excellent, i thought it felt like a home from home. Good breakfasts were on offer for €3. Very clean and neat. like a good quality hotel but cost much less.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.1

Nous avons pris les chambres privées et cela fut vraiment une bonne expérience, les chambres sont magnifiques! L'hostel est bien situé également (même si il ne faut pas avoir peur de monter la colline), à côté de l'esplanade de l'Igreja de Graca, où nous vous conseillons de boire un verre au coucher du soleil. Seul bémol: si vous n'avez pas pris les chambres avec salle de bains privée, la douche unique pour tout l'hostel peut s'avérer assez sale si vous êtes le dernier à prendre une douche.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.9

最寄り駅はmartin monizですが、アルファマ地区やバイシャ地区へも徒歩圏内です。スタッフがとてもフレンドリーで親切でした。個人的にはお風呂が広くてよかったです。23時以降のレイトチェックインは1時間毎に5ユーロかかります。朝食は3ユーロです。クレジットカードは使えません。エアコンがなく、窓を開けっぱなしなので、私はここでだいぶ蚊にやられてしまいました。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.4

Perfect place for some quiet time...a bit far from everything and on a very steep hill. Staff was new so couldn't give me good tips and directions and wouldn't really mingle with the rest. Good place if you want some quiet time but hard to meet people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.4

J'ai passé un très bon séjour dans cet hôtel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
9.1

My friend and I were in Lisbon for 5 days and had a great stay at Johnie's Place. The staff were so so friendly and were always up for a chat or for recommending places to go and see in Lisbon. The atmosphere was relaxed and friendly, and I always felt safe in the communal spaces and in our room! The location was perfect - only a 5 minute walk to the castle and a 10 minute walk to the centre of town. I would definitely recommend Johnie's Place to anyone looking for an enjoyable stay in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 čer 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel. Great vibe. Spotless. Welcoming staff. Note it's on top of a hill, but right next to the castle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.