Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Johnie's Place Lisbon Hostel & Suites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 121 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 121 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
Johnie's Place Lisbon Hostel & Suites Located at Calçada da Graça nº18F Porta 1, , Lisbon.
Johnie's Place Lisbon Hostel & Suites
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-256 Calçada da Graça nº18F Porta 1
92% 121
38.7157217 -9.1311514
Johnie's Place Lisbon Hostel & Suites
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.9

最寄り駅はmartin monizですが、アルファマ地区やバイシャ地区へも徒歩圏内です。スタッフがとてもフレンドリーで親切でした。個人的にはお風呂が広くてよかったです。23時以降のレイトチェックインは1時間毎に5ユーロかかります。朝食は3ユーロです。クレジットカードは使えません。エアコンがなく、窓を開けっぱなしなので、私はここでだいぶ蚊にやられてしまいました。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.4

Perfect place for some quiet time...a bit far from everything and on a very steep hill. Staff was new so couldn't give me good tips and directions and wouldn't really mingle with the rest. Good place if you want some quiet time but hard to meet people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.4

J'ai passé un très bon séjour dans cet hôtel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
9.1

My friend and I were in Lisbon for 5 days and had a great stay at Johnie's Place. The staff were so so friendly and were always up for a chat or for recommending places to go and see in Lisbon. The atmosphere was relaxed and friendly, and I always felt safe in the communal spaces and in our room! The location was perfect - only a 5 minute walk to the castle and a 10 minute walk to the centre of town. I would definitely recommend Johnie's Place to anyone looking for an enjoyable stay in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 čer 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel. Great vibe. Spotless. Welcoming staff. Note it's on top of a hill, but right next to the castle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2016
9.7

Super cute across from a park with a great view of the city/castle. Everyone was super friendly, not a party hostel, exactly what I wanted. The location is a hike up a hill, tricky with loaded bikes, but easily reached by buses. Near restaurants. The only down side is the group-bedroom itself was a little cramped. It was hard to get in and out of the space if others were in the room, especially at the lockers. Plenty of hang out spaces to help balance the lack of room space. Great overall stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
10.0

Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, das gerne zu allem Tipps gibt. Das Hostel ist sehr sauber und das Frühstück das beste, das ich je in einem Hostel hatte. Lage unglaublich mit toller Aussichtsplattform direkt vor der Tür. Außerdem Metro, Supermärkte und tolle portugiesische Restaurants und Cafes in 10-15 Gehminuten erreichbar. Ich komme wieder.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
9.4

Great place, great staff, great location. Right beside the best views of the city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.1

A really good place, near to everything, the staff is really nice and you can feel a good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.3

Nice place, very nice and helpful staff. Only thing which I found little bit funny, after staying in many hostels, were the papers with "Don´t do this, can´t do that..." all over the place,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest. Thanks for your review. I have to say that actually the notes we have in the house saying Please wash your dishes and leave the kitchen clean after using, and in the shared bathroom saying Please leave the bathroom as clean as you found it, and in the living room saying please use the dining room for meals, are not don't do this and don't do that... are exactly the opposite, when we kindly ask to our guests to respect the others as all are in a shared place. I think this is very important, specially after we had a lot of disrespectful behaviours and guests complaining about other guests. What seems very obvious to you maybe its not so obvious to there people, and sometimes we have to remember some guests that they are not alone. I think actually that this is why we have the Cleanliness with 10 points, and we want to keep it like this. Thanks once again! Hope to see you again! Best regards.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.