Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jodanga Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 611 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 611 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 zář 2017
9.4

My boyfriend and I had a great time at Jodanga and met some great people. The pool is a great place to chill out. All facilities were good, showers were hot and clean, breakfast was good. Wifi could be a little bit iffy but not too bad. If you stay I definately recommend you take part in the bbq. The food is amazing and the drinks are flowing - so much fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 zář 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel. The pool is great. Only negative is there are no chairs for the pool. I loved the barbecue all you can eat and drink.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2017
9.7

Super friendly hostel where the staff are very helpful and rooms/environment extremely clean. AMAZING hot and powerful showers! DELICIOUS breakfasts of eggs cooked how you want and fresh fruit. We attended an all you can eat/drink BBQ for 80 bolivianos and it was such such good value. Pool is gorgeous too, we were feeling a bit lazy during our stay and it's the perfect hostel to just chill out it in. Best hostel we have stayed at in Bolivia and Brazil so far on our trip :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 zář 2017
9.4

El Hostel es hermoso, esta impecable!! La pileta viene muy bien en santa cruz porque hace mucho calor! Tienen Servicio de lavandería y la cocina está disponible hasta las 23hr. El desayuno está buenísimo! Lo super recomiendo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2017
9.4

Worth a night just for the showers! Best we've had in our whole South America trip- thank you Jodanga. Not sure where some of the previous reviews are coming from, this hostel was constantly being cleaned, the pool was lovely (spent a whole day here), breakfast was amazing (fresh fruit, plenty toast, eggs cooked to order, tea/coffee and fruit juice) and the staff explained how to get to cheap local markets/restaurants which was really helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Daniwoa
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2017
9.1

El personal es excelente, los baños muy limpios y algo muy importante es que cada cama tiene su toma corriente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel, had a great time here. The pool is lovely, always warm and the free breakfast is great. Loads of good facilities and nice places to sit outside, table football, pool etc

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.0

Good hostel, nice and clean but not much of a vibe and the staff were not friendly. We had to pay to leave bags and breakfast was very controlled. There were lots of little rules but the one about being quiet was not enforced so we were kept up all night before a long journey the next day. The pool was nice though and people staying were friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 srp 2017
8.6

Lovely place, really chilled and nice vibe with a great pool and really clean bathrooms. Decent sized kitchen, all you can eat (& drink!) BBQ on offer if enough people sign up. Met some really good people here. Tours are v pricey but you can get to Botanic Gardens & Park Guembe easily yourself. Location otherwise isn't great but the weather makes up for it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 srp 2017
9.4

Probably the best hostel I've stayed at in south America! They've got everything and the showers are even better than my one at home! Only downside is they have a habit of playing the same 15 terrible songs on repeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×