Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jodanga Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 484 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 484 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel Located at Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380, , Santa Cruz.
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380
86% 484
-17.7961744 -63.1696486
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
7.1

Pretty safe place and very well equipped hostel. However super far from the city center, you have to make your own bed. Personal, depending on whom, can be moody. Atmosphere was good due to our roomates. The hostel is very lean but way to expensive for Bolivia.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

Best hostel in our three month trip. Pros: organised and run well, clean, lights for each bunk bed, super clean, great atmosphere, fresh cooked eggs for breakfast, hot showers, plenty space to chill be quiet or be sociable. Great place to relax for a few nights and enjoy the sun. Good gin and tonics.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

Spotlessly clean hostel with helpful informative staff. Nice pool and social areas but was slightly lacking in atmosphere when I was there. Great breakfast and hot showers. A lot of people have told me that this is the best hostel they have stayed in in Bolivia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.4

Really lovely hostel and easy to meet people. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location was ok, we got taxis to places in the day and didn't leave during the evenings because there was a good bar, but it didn't seem like there was much around the hostel within walking distance apart from a Burger King. Bedrooms nice and showers hot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.0

Perfectly clean hostel. Hot showers. Clean rooms. Great pool. Friendly staff. Plug-light for each bunk. Not much around the hostel, quite far from city centre. Great breakfast provided although 4 of us felt ill immediately after. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel - one of the best I've stayed in anywhere. Very clean and well run with helpful staff. Lots of hot water, good breakfast, excellent facilities generally. Plus great chilled party atmosphere centred around the pool and the bar. Couldn't recommend it more highly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.1

Just stayed here for one night on our way to samaipata and was perfect, the pool was nice and the staff was super helpful. Beds were comfy and he showers were hot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.3

We had a private room, which was a in a container across from the main hostel. Services in the hostel were good and staff were very good and friendly. Was quiet when we were there but was still a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.0

If you looking for a place with a lot's of sings, which tell you what you allowed to do and not, this is the place to be. ;-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Unbeatable hostel! Very clean and beautiful with incredible views of the Pantanal from upstairs balcony. Matheus is always there ready to help. When I had a hard time getting all the docs to cross the border into Bolivia he even drove me to the local Internet cafe. Literally, can't say enough good things about this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.