Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jodanga Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel Located at Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380, , Santa Cruz.
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380
88% 507
-17.7961744 -63.1696486
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 lis 2016
8.9

We stopped off in Santa Cruz to get a flight so this was perfect for one day to chill in the pool/common area. Everything is very clean and there are loads of common area spaces. The kitchen was well equipped and there's a supermarket about 15 mins walk away. The hostel itself is about 25 mins walk from the town centre but there wasn't much to see or do there anyway. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 lis 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere, amazing helpful staff and cheap hostel activities. Clean bathrooms, nice pool and pool area to chill out in and great security.. Would recommend staying here whilst you're in Santa Cruz!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 lis 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels in SA! Our room was spacious and clean with a seperate room for bags and a connected bathroom. There was always someone cleaning the hostel was spotless. Breakfast is amazing, eggs cooked to your liking with heaps of fruit, bread, juice and hot drinks. The pool is amazing, not to mention the pool table, movie room, huge kitchen and plenty of tables both inside and out. I spent most of my time in Santa Cruz relaxing at the hostel because I loved it so much.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 říj 2016
8.0

Cleanest hostel EVER. They were constantly cleaning, very nice for a change. Nice pool, good atmosphere, big kitchen. Breakfast with eggs. Staff could be better: taking a break just when you want to ask a quick question, having to make our dorm beds at 4am and waking the others, even though we asked about this in advance. Overall very good hostel though. Would def recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
10.0

Gente maravillosa....trabajadores muy buena gente...para mi un 10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 říj 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel the best in South America😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 říj 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff and readily available; spacious layout; nice kitchen; very clean; good storage lockers. Should have locks on the rooms' doors though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
5 říj 2016
8.6

Has a pool. Close to most things you'd need. A bit of a walk to city center, but remember - there is a pool. Super clean and good typical breakfast

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • FrancescoMoraglia
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 zář 2016
8.0

This is a new hostel, with nice facilities and also a swimming pool. The bathrooms were super clean as well as the common areas. The person at the desk helps me by calling the taxi and answering a couple of questions, but he was not very friendly actually. You should sing a paper with a kind of hostel's rule book while you're checking in and pay the amount of your stay one night before the checkout. Ah, you should take a taxi after the dusk. I spent a good night there btw.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel we've being so far! So clean, ambiance is amazing. Always something going on. The swimming pool is really useful, it was so hot. And what to say about the staff! Incredible and so helpful :) I've actually forgot some of my clothes at the hostel and realized it when I was in Sucre. During almost 2 weeks we kept in touch and tried to find the best way to get my stuff back. I have it now and I can't say how much I'm grateful to the team!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.