Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jiyujin

  • 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kjóto, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 628 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 628 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
9.7

Great place to stay in Kyoto. Prime location and great value for what you're paying. Staff is very accommodating and place is tidy and clean. If you're goal is to meet people this may not be the place but if you want a place to rest after a long day of Shrine hopping Kyoto, there is no place better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • csh1990563
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.7

Jiyujin is a very nice hostel where the place is very clean and quiet. The location is very convenient, 3min walking distance to Gojo station (Karasuma line) - one stop away from Kyoto station; two stops away from Karasuma Oike station (interchange to Tozai line), also has buses to tourist sites. The staff is very polite and heart-warming. They placed the iron and ironing board in our room when requested and weren't back yet (though they did apologise for entering our room w/o asking permission)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2017
10.0

Had a fabulous stay here in all aspects. The staff was super helpful in recommending nearby restaurants, figuring out best bus routes to cover my sightseeing etc. Very close to a couple of bus lines which made it easy to get around, and also a 15 min walk to Kyoto station. Bathrooms were v clean and the room was v comfortable. The key had to be jiggled a few times to open my door but that might just be for my specific room. If in Kyoto again, I woild definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • the8thplague2037
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.9

I don't think you will find a happier staff that is more willing to help you out than the one at Jiyujin. Location is close to the station, but far from most sites. The rest of the hostel is really good though. The whole place is clean, the showers are nice, and the kitchen is also the common room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2017
10.0

This was the cleanest hostel I have ever been in,even better than some hotels. Helpful staffs. The location is little bit away from the main attractions but easy access to train station and bus stops to all the major attractions. The common kitchen area was a good place to socialize with other travelers. Will stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

Hostel was very nice, I love that all the beds have really thick curtains to block out the room light. Hostel is a 15-20 min walk from Kyoto station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

lovely hostel with friendly staff! they're very helpful and are actually happy to help you with anything. it made the kyoto stay very pleasant!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

Personnel sympathique et amical. Un nombre correct de facilités (douche, wc...). Assez loin des centres d'interets, mais ca c'est kyoto tout est situé a chaque extrémités de la ville. Auberge cependant recommandé.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.7

정말 좋았어요❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.4

We had some trouble when going to the guest house, but the owner was kind and considerate. And the staffs there are very friendly. Its environment is clean and quiet, and the location is quite convenient to get to popular spots.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.