Hostelworld.com

Jiyujin

  • 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kjóto, Japonsko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Jiyujin Located at 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto.
Jiyujin
Japan
Kyoto 600-8188 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku
92% 476
34.9949705 135.7611787
Jiyujin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • siddyo4559
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.7

The staff were so thoughtful and helpful. Vey near the station. Good amenities nearby. Comfy rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • davidll0yd5245
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay here. Close to subway station, very clean and very helpful staff. I would stay here again and would recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at Jiyujin! Particularly delightful were the staff who were so, so lovely and friendly. They were excited about all our plans and travels, and made us personalised gifts on our departure, even thought we only stayed for 4 nights. Would highly recommend this beautiful, clean and central hostel... Best I have ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.4

Great environment, definitely recommend staying here. I will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.4

What amazing staff! So friendly and excited to help. They even made a small gift of paper cranes when we left! Hostel was good clean and in a pretty good location. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
9.4

I stayed for three nights in a single room. Great location, clean facilities, engaging staff. I expected sound from next door to carry, but either the other guests were really quiet, or the walls were pretty thick. If you expect socializing, if you have trouble carrying you luggage up a flight of stairs, if yoy expect breakfast to be served, Jiyujin may not be for you. But if you want a quiet place to relax after exploring, this is the place. Would live to return when visiting Kyoto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shinta46
  • Indonesia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
10.0

Love to stay here :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • EFRAVER
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2016
10.0

Amazing place¡

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 dub 2016
10.0

What an amazing hostel! Top notch, really.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • eggerkathi7095
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 dub 2016
9.4

I really liked my stay at Jiyujin. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The place was very clean. The location is good, not too far away from the train station. The only minor thing that I can think of was that the bunk beds are quite noisy. You notice every single move of the other person. Be aware that you cannot check in before 4pm since the reception is closed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.