Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jiyujin

  • 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kjóto, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 638 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 638 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
9.7

교토역, 식당가, 편의점이 가까움. 내부시설도 청결한 편.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
10.0

I loved everything about Kyoto, the city, the weather, the mountains, the people, and of course Jiyujin! The location is great, close to convenient stores, subway station, and JR station. 20-min walk from downtown, but very quiet. I loved the staff! They are truly the sweetest! The room and bathrooms are very clean. Jiyujin is another piece of the puzzle of my perfect Kyoto trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
9.7

마음 같아선 10점 만점 주고 싶지만 만점보단 오히려 이런 점수가 더 신뢰가더라고요.. :) 위치는 저는 교토역에서 걸어다니고 기온거리까지도 걸어 다녔어요. 걷기에 충분한 거리입니다! 물론 가까운 역이나 버스 정류장도 있고요. 무엇보다 사장님이 정말 친절하시고, 청결이 진짜 최고예요. 화장실마다 디퓨저가 비치되어 있어 냄새 같은 거 정말 1도 안 나고요. 방도 깨끗하게 정리되어 있어서 2박3일간 편하게 잘 지내다가 왔어요. 다만 아쉬운 점은 샤워실이 하나밖에 없어서, 저는 여유롭게 여행하는 편이라 다른 분들과 겹치지 않았지만 일찍 나가는 분들은 좀 기다려야 할 수도 있을 것 같습니다. ㅠㅠ 저는 정말 만족해서 다음에 교토 가면 또 지유진에서 꼭 묵을 거예요! :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
10.0

The staff were absolutely lovely. The hostel was nice and close to the station, good quality bars and historical sites.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Eric_Gilroy
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
9.4

Extremely clean. Staff very helpful. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
9.7

Great place to stay in Kyoto. Prime location and great value for what you're paying. Staff is very accommodating and place is tidy and clean. If you're goal is to meet people this may not be the place but if you want a place to rest after a long day of Shrine hopping Kyoto, there is no place better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • csh1990563
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.7

Jiyujin is a very nice hostel where the place is very clean and quiet. The location is very convenient, 3min walking distance to Gojo station (Karasuma line) - one stop away from Kyoto station; two stops away from Karasuma Oike station (interchange to Tozai line), also has buses to tourist sites. The staff is very polite and heart-warming. They placed the iron and ironing board in our room when requested and weren't back yet (though they did apologise for entering our room w/o asking permission)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2017
10.0

Had a fabulous stay here in all aspects. The staff was super helpful in recommending nearby restaurants, figuring out best bus routes to cover my sightseeing etc. Very close to a couple of bus lines which made it easy to get around, and also a 15 min walk to Kyoto station. Bathrooms were v clean and the room was v comfortable. The key had to be jiggled a few times to open my door but that might just be for my specific room. If in Kyoto again, I woild definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • the8thplague2037
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.9

I don't think you will find a happier staff that is more willing to help you out than the one at Jiyujin. Location is close to the station, but far from most sites. The rest of the hostel is really good though. The whole place is clean, the showers are nice, and the kitchen is also the common room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2017
10.0

This was the cleanest hostel I have ever been in,even better than some hotels. Helpful staffs. The location is little bit away from the main attractions but easy access to train station and bus stops to all the major attractions. The common kitchen area was a good place to socialize with other travelers. Will stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.