Hostelworld.com

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2,308 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2,308 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel Located at Savičiaus gatvė 12-1, , Vilnius.
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius Vilnius Province Savičiaus gatvė 12-1
91% 2308
54.6795193 25.2902001
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
10.0

This hostel is AWESOME!! The best I've stayed in during my two-year "holiday" in over 50 countries. What makes JJH so cool is the staff - all the girls are so friendly (and pretty too - I love you Indre!!) and will go the extra mile to provide information, chill with you and basically make you feel at home. I left Vilnius with a lot of new friends mainly by staying here :) Friendly vibe, lots of travellers, free waffles every morning, fast wifi, cool terrace, this place has it all!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
6.9

The hostel was in clean, beds were good and shower and toilet facilities plentiful. Breakfast was a nice touch in the morning. My biggest downside was the vibe of the hostel. There was no effort in bringing guests together. Yes there is a common area, but arriving on a Saturday night and having nothing organised for guests (not even details of the pub crawl), I thought was weird! They have a chalk board that could be utilised to bring people together so much more. I was very disappointed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi man, thanks for taking the time! We are just putting together our summer activities schedule and hiring on new staff, so its been a bit lax the last week :) Generally we do have pub crawls and now that the suns out more activities and fun stuff going on at the hostel. So if you ever come back Im sure you wont be disappointed! safe travels and all the best

  • MickMcCarter
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Best Hostel and the Staff are amazing. It's close to everything and you can meet lots of other travelers for a cool night out on the town. I will stay here agin when I return to Vilnius Really loved my stay thank you Guys Mick Mccarter Australia

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
9.4

Although I don't usually stay at hostels, I must say this experience have changed my opinion about them in a good way. The staff was helpful, especially one brown haired receptionist girl. The hostel is located near the town hall, so it is surrounded by a vast variety of bars, clubs and sights In a nutshell, this hostel offers everything you would require from a hostel and creates wonderful atmosphere. I recommend Jimmy Jump's House to anyone looking for cheaper accommodation in Vilnius.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Sadly I didn't have much time for socialising since I only spent one day in Vilnius but other guests seemed to have lots of fun in the common room when I arrived :) Perfect location, super friendly and helpful staff and breakfast included in the bed price - I have nothing to complain about, will come back if I'm in Vilnius again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Great location, great staff and very clean. Get much more than what you pay for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
8.9

Stayed in a private room in the unit opposite the one with the reception. Wifi on that side was basically useless unless sitting 5m from it. Otherwise perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
8.9

Verbleef in dubbel bed privékamer met mijn vriendin. De badkamer werd gedeeld met één andere kamer. Drie minpuntjes: 1. Afvalbak werd niet geleegd (was dichtgeknoopt toen we aankwamen en er stonden al verschillende zakken naast). 2. Geen ophangplekken in de kamer zelf. Alleen in de gedeelde hal is een kapstok. 3. Geen gordijnen bij het dakraam en een te klein gordijn bij het andere raam. Voor de lage prijs blijft het ondanks de minpuntjes een top-hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jtremlett6856
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.4

I had a good time in this hostel and met some interesting people. Nice and quiet location. I wouldn't have said the hostel was a party hostel, unless that happens in the summer season.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.7

Great hostel, enjoyed my stay. Staff are friendly. Location is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.