Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2920 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2920 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.3

O hostel é bom, mas estava sem agua quente e o café da manhã é frugal, além de demorarem muito para fazer...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
7.1

Really friendly hostel and staff, good position to stay some days in vilnius and know a few peoples

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.1

Great location and nice staff. Wish there had been proper ventilation in our room so we had to sleep with the door open. Seems like the area of the building we were in got forgotten most of the time, more toilets are needed. Staff try their best tho and were very welcoming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.4

Favourite hostel of my trip yet! Staff are great and put a lot of effort into organising events which makes it great for meeting people! By far its biggest selling point. Have stayed in hostels with perhaps better facilities, but have not nearly enjoyed them as much. Will 100% recommend to any friends going travelling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

top place! great staff, clean, loved it, thank you !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
7.7

really a warm hostel highly recommended!!!! they made waffles for brekkie!! but i booked a mixed hostel but turns out I stayed in a room with all males

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 49 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.9

観光の中心部にあり、どこに行くにも便利な立地にあります。シャワーの温度調節が少し難しい以外は満足度の高いホステルでした。ドミトリーのベッドにはカーテンがついている点も良かったです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.3

Would highly recommend this for backpackers and solo weekenders from Europe. Staff are great, can't beat the location and most importantly it has the reputation and activities to make sure that you will always have something to do. I don't hear that called out enough in reviews on Hostelworld (I'd forgive a lot if hostels have this quality), so I'll throw them a shout out for it wherever possible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 75 Recenze
8 čer 2017
7.7

Great location, in the centre of old town. Lots of cafes, bars and restaurants close by. Comfortable beds, decent sized dorm rooms. Not enough bathrooms and toilets especially as one of the toilets (out of 2) were not working. Staff are pleasant. Waffles were nice. Jus felt that this hostel is of of those that's a bit overrated by reputation. But that's just my perception. Nice enough for a couple of nights.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jordanalfieri9240
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čer 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere and awesome staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.