Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2829 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2829 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • geirtbr9112
  • Norsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2017
10.0

Its a nice place, lots of social people, friendly staff, good location and useful kitchen. Its a place I easily could stay longer. Oh and did i mention that their pancakes are cood as well?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
9.7

Its like been at home! :) The staff just perfect, and Mara (guess whats her name) so sweet! Just needed a little more order in the frige and also a microwave. 100% recommended! I loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2017
10.0

Perfect location, staff was very friendly and delicious waffles!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.4

Some of the rooms in the building across don't have as much atmosphere and no common area to hang out besides the main building, but I think they are still working in renovating and re-doing that side

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.7

Top floor no wifi, living room full of beanies, free waffles for breakfast (yes pls!), staff were really friendly and helpful! Would highly recommend this!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.1

Getting there was a bit tricky due to all the construction work going on. Comfy common room, free waffles, the bed I was on was a little wobbly. The shower needed a curtain or something too! Other than that a good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.9

Muy muy cerca del centro. El personal es muy atento, es gente joven que trata de hacerte la estancia amena. Gofres recién hechos para desayunar y buen ambiente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Harry12
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.9

Staff were excellent, location was a little tough to find especially with the roadworks going on. Atmosphere was ok for a monday but I can imagine it is excellent on weekends. There was a group of about 30 people making ridiculous noise though which was a bit of a dampener on my experience (seriously, who the hell blasts music around the halls of a hostel at 8am?). Facilities were hit and miss. Seemed to be too few bathrooms, and our showers had temporary doors which did not feel very private.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel, i think the best place to be in vilnius, nice and friendly environment, awesome waffle breakfast, close to the centre, had a great time, made some new friends, would love to visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.9

is a nice hostel in a very good location, the staff is very nice and helpful, the breakfast is very very good. The structure itself is not the best I ever seen, there is a small common room. Rooms are clean and showers are fine, If i come back to vilnius I would stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.