Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2,482 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2,482 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel Located at Savičiaus gatvė 12-1, , Vilnius.
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius Vilnius Province Savičiaus gatvė 12-1
89% 2482
54.6795193 25.2902001
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed my stay here, but there is a lot that needs to be done at the hostel. The room doors don't lock, the lights don't work in some of the rooms, in the main building there is one shower and it's a party hostel that doesn't sell alcohol. The staff were nice and helpful, the location is amazing and while you have to make your own fun it's still a good atmosphere to do so! Would visit again :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
4.6

The Hostel dirties that I ve ever been!! The bathroom was horrible and all the time was wet and dirty.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. I really felt like home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

It almost seemed i was in some of best lisbon hotels. The staff is really helpful with a lot of nice tips places to go\visit according to what you really want to do in town, from pubs, restaurants, monuments or anything actually they will tell you about it. Also the hostel is really well located close to the major places to visit and with all the commodities you might need around or in the hostel. Have fun :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • valfaro06
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.6

Nada fuera de lo común o extraordinario.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.3

Good hostel! The breakfast was great but you had to wait a while for as they took a while to cook! The wifi was also pretty poor - it only worked well in the communal area which made it less social. Amazing location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

Really made to feel welcome, staff explained everything very well and went out of their way to make sure guests were looked after. Would recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel with a laid back atmosphere, helpful staff, great breakfast with waffles, clean rooms and bathrooms, great location... the place did not lack character and I wish I had had more time to just hang around, it was very cozy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Clean, good location, helpful staff. Perfect place to stay in Vilnius.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.4

Had an absolutely brilliant time at Jimmy Jumps, I arrived at midnight on my own and was immediately swept into a night out with the volunteers and a couple of other travellers and from there the fun never stopped. Great location right off the town hall square, great cooking facilities, great bean bags and free tea coffee and waffles! There is a shoes off policy however I think this contributes to the cleanliness in a good way. Just had a great time, so many of the other guests are now my friend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.