Hostelworld.com

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2,258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2,258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel Located at Savičiaus gatvė 12-1, , Vilnius.
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius Vilnius Province Savičiaus gatvė 12-1
91% 2258
54.6795193 25.2902001
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
29 dub 2016
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hostel, the staff are very welcoming and the owner is a smashing chap! The owner let me stay a few extra hours which was greatly appreciated. The art work displayed around the hostel looks very nice and the cleanness is managed well by people removing their shoes. I forget the ladies name at reception young brunette Lithuanian she was the highlight of my trip, helping me with treating injuries I had received from the night before. Thank you all! Jason

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
10.0

Clean, safe, and helpful staff. a lovely weekend away!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 dub 2016
8.9

Had a pretty good stay here. The rooms were fairly nice, though the shower on our floor was a bit janky (it wasnt attached to the wall, it was a hose with a showerhead in a bathtub). The atmosphere was a little on the slow side, and while the staff were friendly they weren't the most outgoing. Not the greatest hostel I've ever stayed at, but probably the best in Vilnius nonetheless.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
10.0

The hostel was in a great location - just off the main square where the town hall is. The directions from the bus stop were clear and easy to follow and so had no issue finding it. The staff were all great and very friendly - one night they even came through and got us all playing CAH with them which was lovely and they were great if you needed any recommendations. The free waffles in the morning were fantastic, and the rooms were very clean and secure. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.7

Fun social hostel. Workers are very friendly and the location is right in the middle of town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.3

I had a pretty nice stay, the Hostel is well located and clean with a simple friendly atmosphere. I did not like much that my room (double private) was located in the next entrance, hence I had to move on the street everytime to get the common room. The common space is nothing special and pretty small with really basic facility and furniture (just one table for dining) Also the internet was not reachable from my room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel. Big common room/kitchen. They make waffles for everyone every morning! Shoes-off policy allows them to keep the place very clean. Wish more hostels would do that. Absolutely loved the small terrace outside the 2nd floor 10-bed dorm. Was really exhausted on arrival and just chilled there for an hour or so. Staff was very friendly as well. Things to improve - shower on the 2nd floor could use some renovation, but there was hot water and I didn't mind it too much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 dub 2016
6.9

Staff were lovely, breakfast was nice but the people in my dorm were assholes. Waking up to used condoms on the floor...ugh

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mari_brekke2232
  • Norsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.1

Very good hostel in Central vilnius. Close to everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
9.7

Great hostel with friendly staff and prime location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.