Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2,551 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2,551 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel Located at Savičiaus gatvė 12-1, , Vilnius.
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius Vilnius Province Savičiaus gatvė 12-1
89% 2551
54.6795193 25.2902001
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 zář 2016
6.0

Sehr nette Mitarbeiter, die einem gerne die Stadt erklären oder wo's zum Flughafen geht. Wir waren in einem neuen Anbau untergebracht, der offenbar noch nicht ganz fertig war. Das Zimmer war sehr spärlich eingerichtet, der Rollladen unzureichend und der Boden nicht gerade der sauberste, was schade ist, da allgemeine Pflicht, die Schuhe am Hostel-Eingang auszuziehen. Auch die Bäder waren etwas wenige für die Gastanzahl, vor allem war der Boden überwässert (Hausschuhe mitnehmen!).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at this hostel, I would highly recommend it! The staff was very friendly and helpful, it was clean, and the atmosphere was amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2016
10.0

Great hostel and great staff. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and a great environment to meet people. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
10.0

I had an awesome stay at Jimmy Jumps House! Very easy to meet new people! The only thing that could be improved are the mattresses. Also: if you're looking for a quiet stay and to keep to yourself, I wouldn't necessarily recommend it. Next time I'm in Vilnius I'll come stay there again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
10.0

Perfect location in the old town. Staff more than nice and very helpful. Comon room with fridge and kitchen, and had great beer pong there. Bedroom and bathroom clean and quite big.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.1

Great place to socialize. The private rooms are actually huge apartments!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
19 zář 2016
7.7

Major deal breakers for me were that there was no wifi connection in the room, and contrary to what is in their hostelworld description, there was NO personalized electrical outlet in my locker, nor was there personalized outlets in for my bed (4 outlets in a 6 man room). It's fine not to have such facilities, but don't lie and misrepresent yourself. Staff didn't bother clarifying with me too. Other than these, everything was lovely. Pancakes on the morning was the bomb.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving your comments! Its true, in that room we dont have outlets in the lockers - we just replaced those lockers :) In every other room we have electrical outlets in the lockers, just like advertised. We apologize for the inconvenience, and are getting those new lockers wired up asap. We glad you like the hostel so much and let us know where we can send you some waffles to make up for it ;) Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.1

Overall great hostel. Would've preferred locks on the individual rooms but otherwise was an awesome experience. The staff there were absolutely fantastic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

Amazing place and wonderful staff and guests

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.