Hostelworld.com

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2733 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2733 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.7

Will definitely recommend it to my friends. Super friendly and helpful staff, good atmosphere and amazing location. Cozy living room / kitchen. One point that can be improved - I slept on an upper bank bed in the dorm, and the whole thing was a bit shaky. Might be good odea to fix the thing to the wall. Thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 úno 2017
8.0

Great staff Great location Like it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 úno 2017
7.4

Great location and very helpful staff. Though the hostel itself was locked, I didn't like that the rooms weren't separately locked. Thankfully they offered lockers. The bathrooms were the worst part--the shower on my floor was actually a tub where you had to hold the shower head yourself (and the tub wasn't very clean). The other shower was a normal one but the shower head was fixed very close to the wall which was uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
8.6

Fantastic location right in the middle of old town. Nice reception and dining area. Great free breaky. Bunk beds are great that they have curtains to block out light, but the beds weren't the comfiest and moved around quite a bit when people got up out of bed. There really isn't much space in the bathrooms to get changed and teenie tiny mirrors and sink space to get ready. My advice would be to stay in the larger 12 (I think) bed dorm, because as long as it's not full, you get a huge ensuite.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
9.7

Hostel muy recomendable. Situado en pleno centro y ambiente juvenil estupendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.7

I've been there only for one night. Very clean and the staff was helpful and friendly as well. Also a lot of interesting guests and a good atmosphere in the evening. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 úno 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! I am traveling alone, so I'm always looking for some people to talk with at hostels. And there were so many nice people there, in the evenings we always had some kind of party's in the common room and the staff was really friendly and cool too! Would definitely come again if I go to Vilnius one more time. And the waffle-breakfast is a plus as well! ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sopho88
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.1

The no shoes policy was great, made you feel right at home and the common room was very comfortable. So comfortable many struggled to get up from the bean bags! Socially, this was an excellent hostel. The waffle breakfast was filling and tasty, and the kitchen area was extremely clean. My only negatives would be that the bathrooms were quite dark and felt outdated, and the beds weren't the comfiest. But if you're having enough fun, you won't notice either!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
10.0

Very good 😍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.4

It was a really good experience and the staff is really good and smiling. Thanks a lot, we have share a good vibes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.