Hostelworld.com

Jimbocho Sakura Hotel

  • 2-21-4 Kanda-Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,101-0051, Tokio, Japonsko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 327 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 327 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
Jimbocho Sakura Hotel Located at 2-21-4 Kanda-Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,101-0051, Tokyo.
Jimbocho Sakura Hotel
Japan
Tokyo 2-21-4 Kanda-Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,101-0051
87% 327
35.6948941 139.7564068
Jimbocho Sakura Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • pablogentile19686160
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
8.3

Buen lugar, he estado cómodo, muy Atento el personal, buena limpieza.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
6.0

The place was not that clean and the accommodations were not up to par with other hostels we had stayed at on the trip and from my previous visits. The bottom floor was noisy due to the cafe late into the night, and although the location is pretty close to a subway, that subway ended up being farther than we had liked to get around. Otherwise it was nice to have a private room instead of a many bed dorm room this time on our stay so it was secure to just lay our stuff out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
1 kvě 2016
7.7

Nice place, nice staff. Unlimited soft drink deal is good. Location is close to metro and some great ramen places. If you're there on a weekend find fukumen ramen behind the 7/11 on the main road to join a members only Ramen club. Or ramen 33. I ate a lot of ramen here...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.0

Je n'ai pas tellement aimé les dortoirs au sous-sol... Pour dormir ça suffit mais c'est tout...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Lauraliuxuan
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
9.4

it's a very convince place to stay over night, two stops away from Tokyo station. The receptionist girl speaks good English and very helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.4

The place was very clean and the bed was comfortable. My only complaint was that the bag check had no security - if you have to leave your bags before check-in or after check-out, they are just piled in the hallway next to the elevators. But the staff were really nice and they're one of the few hostels here that lets you rent a towel cheaply.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
9.7

Very nice place, staff is nice. Had a great stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
7.4

Chambre vieillottes et mal entretenues (rideaux manquant ou en mauvais état, aération limitée ) En dehors de ça, esprit hostel bien présent et personnel sympa.le quartier est calme et central mais isolé des points d'intérêt qui nécessitent les transport (station de métro à 2 pas) mais bon normal pour inter quartier de Tokyo

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 dub 2016
10.0

I really loved this hostel. LOVED the curtains around each bunk blocking out light. The bathroom was very new and clean. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
10.0

Clean and warm environment with an incredibly helpful staff! I would stay here again anytime.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.