Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimbocho Sakura Hotel

  • 2-21-4 Kanda-Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,101-0051, Tokio, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.4

Die Lage ist super; Restaurants, Supermärkte und Metro gleich ums Eck. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Zimmer und die Bäder sauber, die Betten sehr bequem und das Frühstück gut. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt verlängert und waren sehr zufrieden. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist, dass es keine Schränke oder Locker im Zimmer gibt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 dub 2017
7.4

My stay there was okay. I consider the price a little higher from what it really offers. According to some reviews the breakfast is included but it is not. You have to pay 390 yen if you want to have it. Wifi is slow as the coffee place is open to everybody and the showers are smaller. Very noise during the night because of hair dryer using in the hall and close to the rooms. Some staff are really helpful not all of them. Overall okay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
30 bře 2017
10.0

Very clean and cozy place. Great location with train lines around it. Free breakfast and good wifi. Very solid hostel for a great price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 bře 2017
8.9

Only stayed for a few hours, but Sakura was clean and comfortable and offered free breakfast. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 bře 2017
9.7

I would highly recommend staying at the Jimbocho Sakura Hotel. It is close to the Jimbocho station which gives you good access to a lot of metro lines and the neighbourhood has many restaurants, bars and convenience stores. The staff is super helpful and they even managed a way to prolong my stay during Sakura season where it was so hard to find a place to stay anyway. The only negative aspect is the lack of lockers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 bře 2017
3.7

Dangerous! there was a bed in front of the emergency door (dormitory), i dont want think what would have happened in case of earthquake or fire. to avoid this hostel !

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.9

Hostel was fine and one of the cheapest I could fine in this area. Really close to the Imperial Palace which is a must see. Nice terrace and indoor area where you can have cheap breakfast and some drinking. Only stayed here one night, had to catch my early morning flight. Also nice that the beds are provided with a privacy curtain. Worth the money!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
23 lis 2016
10.0

Me encanto, cerca del metro, además preparan muy buena comida. Uno de los pocos q cuenta con desayuno y q decir de la hospitalidad japonesa. Un día extravié la billetera, y uno de los chicos del Hostel hizo lo imposible para ayudarme. Muy recolendsble.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
16 lis 2016
8.6

Todo súper bien, organizado, el hostel es sencillo y no tiene locker peor es seguro. las camas cómodas lo que si, tiene mala ventilación y está siempre osado a comidas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.