Hostelworld.com

Jetpak Jumpdesk

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,792 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,792 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
Jetpak Jumpdesk Located at Pariserstrasse 58, , Berlin.
Jetpak Jumpdesk
Germany
Berlin 10719 Pariserstrasse 58
87% 1792
52.4961334 13.3279609
Jetpak Jumpdesk
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
5.1

El personal es muy amable, una chica llamada Maria nos atendió muy bien. Lamentablemente es un lugar bast sucio, descuidado, el área para comer es demasiado pequeña. Mi dormitorio tuvo mal olor todo el tiempo y tuvimos que dormir con las ventanas abiertas, por suerte no hizo mucho frio. Usan dormitorios muy reducidos para poner muchas camas y no es muy fácil el acceso a los lockers sin molestar a los compañeros de cuarto. Es suficiente para un viaje rápido pero no es un lugar acogedor ni cómodo.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.0

The staff is just phenomenal and so happy to help you. The rooms were clean and there were multiple showers on the floor. Large lockers and decent internet in the lobby area. Not so good in the rooms. Close to the metro so it's not too hard to get around. The neighborhood felt very safe and to make security better you go through two locked gates.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
7.4

The staff are great, the added value to the hostel, but the overall offer needs improvements.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
9.4

I had a great stay at the JetPak Hostel. It quite small and familiar, and the staff (and also the owner) are really, really friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was good. It was basic, but for me totally sufficient - exspecially since they didn't not only have some sweet stuff, but also some healthy muesli (which oatmeal) and yogurt. And I really liked the coffee! They make it fresh for you personally, and use GOOD coffee.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 bře 2016
10.0

I don't have much experience with hostels, this is the second hostel I've stayed at, but I absolutely loved it. The staff was great, so cheerful and helpful and the breakfast and their coffees were so good! It really made me feel included and quite relaxed. I would recommend this hostel to everyone, it might be a bit small but it is quite great :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 bře 2016
10.0

The staff is super nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 bře 2016
9.1

Excelente experiencia, la gente muy amable y generosa

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The staff is the best! They are really helpful and fun to be around. I can recommend everyone who is new to Berlin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2016
10.0

Every thing was perfect :) Thank you so much all the staff ans especially Maria !! Luv you all

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2016
8.9

Ottima accoglienza e clima amichevole. Perfetta la vicinanza alla metropolitana. Gestori simpatici e disponibili.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.