Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Eco Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 736 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 736 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Jetpak Eco Lodge Located at Puecklerstr.54, Berlin - Dahlem, Berlin.
Jetpak Eco Lodge
Germany
Berlin 14195 Puecklerstr.54, Berlin - Dahlem
87% 736
52.4669392 13.2707977
Jetpak Eco Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
1 říj 2016
10.0

Really nice place in a lovely forest. Staff were helpful and rooms and bathrooms were clean. Great common area to hang out with other guests and watch movies etc. Be warned its probably not a good idea to arrive after daylight as its difficult to find in the forest at night, I got lost for a couple of hours but Id definitely reccomend a stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 zář 2016
6.9

Eigentlich ein sehr nettes Hostel mitten im Wald in der Nähe einer schönen Villengegend von Berlin. Die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und hilfsbereich wenn man Fragen hat. Das kostenlose Frühstück ist einfach aber lecker und für den Übernachtungspreis einfach unschlagbar. Allerdings ist das Hostel in einem sehr chaotischen Zustand... Das ist ein bisschen schade. Will man aber in dem Hostel eh nur schlafen, dann ist das echt kein Problem.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.9

Ich habe dort eine schöne Zeit verbracht! Die Lage im Wald ist perfekt wenn man die Ruhe sucht! Aber es liegt ein bisschen weit weg von der Stadt. Leider gibt es auch keine Küche um zu kochen... Aber das Personal ist echt nett und die Atmosphäre ist auch gut. Ich empfehle auf jeden Fall! Danke Nil und die beide Maria!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 zář 2016
9.1

Nice relaxed hostel in the woods. The common area is great with some interesting items and nice computers to use for free. Nice area to chill outside. The breakfast is a standard hostel free breakfast. You can walk for hours in the surrounding woods where there is a lake and lots of people dog walking. The closest neighborhoods are quite affluent and have nice walks as well. Walls are thin so bring ear plugs. Showers are ok but not great. Nice family running the place. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
5.1

Lo publicitado no tiene nada que ver a lo que te encuentras. Las fotos de la publicidad esta todo muy ordenado, al llegar el desorden de las zonas comunes es importante. Maria al verme por las instalaciones de lo primero que se preocupa es que haya hecho el check in y haya pagado. No tiene cocina, el desayuno es gratis pero es muy muy pobre, el precio que pago son 17,00 € noche, he estado en hostel que por ese precio los servicios han sido muy superiores. Creo es family con es estilo d vida

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.1

Cool hostel in one side of the city. We booked this because it was the only available for the period when we wanted to be in Berlin, and we're pleasantly surprised on how great our stay was. It easy to get to the location by metro/bus, it's near a forest and it's a really chill area. Inside is very clean and they have everything: dining room, kitchen, nice showers, chill room with tv&games and garden where you can just relax or play some pong pong or other activities. I'd recommend this

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

Auf Steppvisite im Jetpak Eco Lodge - für einen Kongress in Dahlem gewann ich schon vor der Anreise einen bleibenden Eindruck: mitten im Wald gelegen, eignet sich das Hostel besonders für Menschen, die den Abstand zur Großstadt suchen, etwas Erholung brauchen und im Einklang mit der Natur ihrem eigenen Rhythmus folgen wollen. In geräumigen Zimmern und vergleichsweise guten Betten findet sich dafür alles. Neil und sein Team haben immer ein Ohr für die Gäste und bereiten das Frühstück mit Liebe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 zář 2016
10.0

I really liked this place , in the forest and easy to get into Berlin , a great place to wake and sleep , comfortable dorms and a nice breakfast even with vegemite for those Australians !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
6.0

It is bit far from city,but easily accessible.Recomended for group nit for solo traveller.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • May11
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.6

The backyard,dorms and lounge were fantastic. Especially the lounge which was really spacious, had a big tv with Netflix, computers and lots of other cool stuff. I loved the atmosphere because it was quite and soothing, everyone was friendly and willing to talk but nobody was all up in your personal space which I loved. Staff great, free breakfast good, location good (in the forest 20 minutes by bus). Only downside is no kitchen and the showers were a cold drizzle and not very clean

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.