Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Eco Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 747 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 747 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čer 2017
7.4

Really neat place and excellent sense of community. It's down a dirt path and was a little hard to find in the dark. The location is more outskirts but public transportation is excellent and being right in the woods was a nice reprieve. The family that runs this was wonderful, very open and helpful. Rooms are pretty standard, there were enough outlets and storage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sciharry
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.4

Great surround, nice atmosphere, and good groups of people. Location is a bit isolated.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

Having been traveling for several years, this was one of my favorites. Such a lovely and pleasant staff. Busses are really easy to get into the city and see the sights. I wish I could have stayed longer. I'll definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.4

Perfect place for those wanting to get out of the city! It was close enough by public transport (took me about 30-40 minutes) but is literally in a beautiful forest so you almost feel like you're camping. Beds were clean and comfortable, lockers were big, and common areas/breakfast were good too. Plus the staff was super friendly and helpful! Only thing was that the showers were small and didn't have great water pressure but I think they are planning on fixing this.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
8.9

Very green and quiet, even though in Berlin and reasonably good accessible by public transport. Only after midnight, connection gets more difficult.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
8.3

Back again for another visit, great place to stay if you're looking for a relaxing break, easy access to public transport for city centre visits. Enjoyed another stay here, and will go back again for another vacation. I reccomend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • MrJohnnySpot
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.7

Cool little place on west side of central Berlin right inside Grunewald forest. This isn't a party hostel or one located right next to key tourist places but I loved what I got in a place outside of the busier tourist center with great hosts, a nice little breakfast, a place to do some laundry, and a chance to explore one of the largest green areas of the city while still being in Berlin. This isn't a place for everyone but if you're looking for an escape whilst in Berlin, this is a gem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.7

The hostel is located at the entrance of Grunewald forrest located in the in the south-west from Berlin city center. Therefore, it is very silent during the night. It is very easy to reach with the car and even with the underground train just a couple of minutes of walking (we used the connection at Podbielskiallee). The staff was very helpful and friendly and gave us a lot of recommendations of locations to visit. A stay in the hostel includes a breakfast. I can entirely recommend the hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
8.9

Nice location in the forest away from the noise but still accessible to the city. Good staff + owner, clean rooms and relaxing atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
6.9

Ganz ok... Leider nicht so sauber... Liegt im Wald...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.