Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Eco Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 792 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 792 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.4

Loves the location in the woods. Great place, clean and the staff was helpful. If you want to go to the party scene maybe don't stay since the bus lines do stop at night but for sightseeing and family vacation the place is top notch.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2017
7.1

We read the reviews on here and we were expecting it to be a bit better but it was okay. The biggest downsides were the distance to the center because you have to catch a bus to get there and the animals inside the hostel - mouses and huge wasps. We had free breakfast which we weren't expecting and it was very nice! The beds were comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 srp 2017
10.0

My favorite hostel ever!. The place is in the forest so don't expect to be close to the city. For those who look calm, nature and relax is more than perfect. The bed is comfortable, the breakfast is good. Internet always working, common areas ok. The laundry cost 5 euros and renting a bike 8€. What I didn't like is that the kitchen is not available for use. And there is not options to eat outside...so very complicated to have a decent meal. I stayed 6 nights and was amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • terraquat
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
9.1

Jetpak is a really beautiful Hostel, I enjoyed my stay very much. The owners and team members at the lodge are some of the kindest souls, and the type of people you get at a lodge in the woods are generally amazing. Free breakfast and coffee is a huge plus in addition to the 1 euro beers and drinks you can buy at anytime. I will definitely return here when I return to berlin. The only downside is the distance from central Berlin, but this isn't too bad if you like to see the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hannah-hetty6873
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
7.7

Location is very pretty if a bit of a pain in terms of distance to the city (would advise using the bike hire). Great friendly atmosphere. Showers are so so. Overall though we really enjoyed the stay here. Would recommend if looking for a quieter chilled out vibe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
9.1

Everyone is very friendly, very Nice atmosphere. Location is peaceful but inconvenient when you are planning to visit the east Side of Berlin. 10 min walk to the busstation and from there like 20 - 30 minutes to get to the inner City. But it's okay because the nice owners they can tell you all the great places in Berlin and you can ask them anything. I highly recommand this hostel! Breakfast is also great and for free! One last important tip: bring lotion to keep the musquitos away!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gerthilbrands
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
8.3

Like the hostel is saying, it is outside of the city center and it will take you about an hour to get there. But for that you are staying in a forrest and within 20 minutes of walking there is a big lake where you can swim! Also, the garden is a very nice place to relax and meetup with other guests. Because you are away from the most things people are more together so you automaticly create more of a community feeling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.7

Jetpak eco lodge is definitely the right place to go if you want to meet many people and have a relaxed Berlin experience. It takes a while to get into the city centre but you're in the middle of a big park with a lake close by, surrounded by nice people & very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.7

My stay here was incredible! I was only in Berlin for a few days, and although it takes about half an hour to get into the centre, it was definitely worth it! The atmosphere here is great and it's in such a stunning place! A gorgeous lake about twenty minutes walk away :) tip - bring bug spray!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
7.1

It was fine. The hostel is a bit far from all the fun stuff, but it's nice that it's in a forest of some kind. Staff is really friendly! But unfortunately I didn't find the bathrooms very clean..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.