Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Alternative

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
Jetpak Alternative Located at Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin, Berlin.
Jetpak Alternative
Germany
Berlin 10997 Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin
92% 2398
52.4957741 13.4433174
Jetpak Alternative
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.7

Outstanding. Laid back atmosphere, good location, and helpful staff. Perfect place for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.0

Overall I had a positive experience of Jetpak Alternative. The staff were friendly and helpful and the hostel had a relaxed and sociable atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
8.6

This place was fantastic. It's the best neighborhood in town if you want to party and the historical sites are nearby. All of the people I met there were welcoming and inviting and the staff is very knowledgeable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 srp 2016
10.0

Favorite hostel ever! If you're coming to Berlin solo you need to stay at this place! The location is amazing, the staff are super helpful and everyone I met here was awesome! Basically I fell in love with Berlin and when i go back I'm definitely staying here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel! Location is great in Kreuzberg with heaps of cheap (but good) cafes and restaurants just around the corner, and great bars and clubs just a short walk away. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Most importantly the atmosphere was great and being a solo traveler I met heaps of awesome people and made some great friends. Only negative thing I can think of is that the dorm I stayed in had a rather large hole in the ceiling that could use a repair job, but great asides from that!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.4

Voyageant seule, je me suis dirigée vers cette auberge, et je ne regrette pas du tout ! L'ambiance y est très bonne, nous sommes sorti entre backpackers tous les soirs ! Une chose est sûre, si je retourne à Berlin, c'est là-bas que je retournerai :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kimboslice88
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.1

I was so glad to have chosen to stay at this hostel, it was fantastic all round! You will not be disappointed if you stay here. It is a little hard to find though..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.4

Une excellente auberge de jeunesse, particulièrement lorsque l'on voyage seul. Une ambiance terrible dans une auberge familiale. Je la conseille vivement et y retournerait très certainement ...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
8.9

Zeer leuke familiale sfeer. Ideaal voor personen die in kleine groep of alleen reizen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed staying at Jetpak! The staff were fantastic as were the guests- great vibe! In a really sweet location with heaps to see and do

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.