Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Alternative

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2776 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2776 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay in 4 mixed dorm with en suite. Beds were comfortable and bathrooms well equipped. Great locations for nightlife area of Berlin.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 srp 2017
6.3

Some good points, more bad ones. The male staff member nice on arrival, making coffee on the house. I liked the fridge with cold drinks and the honour system of payment, breakfast included was nice and the common area had a cool vibe with good music, a guitar, xbox etc. Good showers too! Loud partying guests both nights, contradicting their "alternative hostel" idea, weak and fragile beds, weird closing times and doors system after hours. Nice idea, could be much better.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.1

Beyond my expectations. Great for solo travellers, you get to meet many new friendly people around the whole world. Many interesting bars and clubs around. Wanted to stay two night, I stayed three nights in the end. Clean, helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Lorncat
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.4

This was my first experience at a hostel and I feel cheated to know that all future experiences will wither in comparison. If you are a solo traveller, or are with one other person and are together looking to meet people, stop pissing around hostel world. You found your place and it's here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.3

The hostel was nice. Comfy bed and good facilities. The only bad thing was when I arrived there to check in (2:30 am) there wasn't receptionist and no ones came after ringing the bell several times. Finally I could get in when another visitor arrived.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.9

BEST hostel for solo travelers! Everyone says hi when you walk past and they're very open to hanging out/talking. Located on a quiet street close to lots of restaurants (doners for 2 Euro!!!) and 20-30 minute walk to Tresor, Berghain, and Klunkerkranich. Great breakfast with cheese, bread, jams, chocolate, and cereals. Honor system for drinks is great. Staff can be AMAZING (thanks, James!) or just there to help you out when you need it. Wi-fi doesn't work very well in the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.6

The location is interesting because it's close to a lot of fun clubs but it's a bit far out from the main part of Berlin. I had no problem getting there either by bike or tram though. The atmosphere is great and the €1 beers available in the common room are awesome. Overall I had a great stay and would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
2 srp 2017
9.4

I stayed in another hostel my first two nights in Berlin and switched to Jetpack for a better atmosphere and I'm SO glad I did! I met amazing friends, spending the days and nights wandering the city and clubbing till the morning. The facilities were great- super comfy beds and pillows, nice showers, and cool common area/coffee shop vibe. Staff were slightly off putting but didn't affect me much. Highly recommend staying here if you're traveling solo and want to experience Berlin authentically!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.0

Loved it. Stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
7.1

Great rooms, accommodating staff. The bathrooms were poorly lit and the common area I felt closes early and opens late. Otherwise very hospitable and very social!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.