Hostelworld.com

Jetpak Alternative

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,247 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,247 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Jetpak Alternative Located at Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin, Berlin.
Jetpak Alternative
Germany
Berlin 10997 Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin
92% 2247
52.4957741 13.4433174
Jetpak Alternative
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • esthernam
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
9.1

Excellent place to meet people from all around the world. The breakfast is delicious and the beers for 1€ is awsome as well! Worth it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.7

This must be the best hostel I've ever stayed at (and I've stayed at quite a few). This is a great place for solo travellers, the atmosphere is amazing. The staff is incredible, and the coffee is the best! We went to pubs, parties and bars with a group of solo travellers every night, had the best time ever. So happy right now, thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.7

Jetpack Alternative is one of the best hostel I've ever stayed at, I loved it. It is super easy to meet people and it has an amazing atmosphere. The location was perfect. It is really easy to get into the centre to do the tourist things but also gives you the chance to escape from the busy city centre. The staff are amazingly friendly and helpful with some awesome tips on places and bars to visit you might not hear about otherwise. Will definitely be back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.1

I loved my stay at Jetpak Alternative, it is a great spot to meet fellow travellers. The area is also fantastic with lots of cool things going on, I'd definitely stay there on my next trip to Berlin!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.1

Fantastic place to stay if you want to meet people and get the most out of your trip to Berlin. The rooms are great, the bathrooms plentiful and clean, but the main asset for this place is the common area and ridiculously helpful and friendly staff. With breakfast, coffee, beers and outdoor seating, the common area acts as a great hub to chillax and meet people. Special shoutout to James for his helpful Berlin tips and help around the hostel, he really creates a great and inviting atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • andrewc318
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
7.7

All hype. The place is decent but not as good as the other hostel I stayed at. The staff are really cool though but security's not that great as the door is just unlocked at night to get in and sometimes people forget to shut The doors that don't close automatically. Middle of the ghetto which can be cool for the alternative feeling of Berlin but you always get pestered by the sketchy drug dealers standing around at the park which is right next to the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Not much more to say. Thanks for a short but great stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yucelbabadag1160
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
7.7

The hostel is located in Kreuzberg. There a lot of black man in the streets (most of them are drug dealer) and trying to concat with you. It seems unsecure but during my 5 days stay I didn't face any problem with them. Hostel itself is locatedi n a residental building. Bathroom and general areas were clean but the mattress wasn't so clean. In addition first 2 days wi-fi didn't work in the room but staff dealed with it. Receptionist guy was very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.9

Great location and the common area was a fun way to meet people. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
9.7

Extremely social and pleasant hostel in the heart of the best Berlin neighbourhood of Kreuzberg. 1euro beers are ace and perfect for solo travellers and non. One of the best hostels I've ever been!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.