Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Alternative

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2,520 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2,520 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
Jetpak Alternative Located at Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin, Berlin.
Jetpak Alternative
Germany
Berlin 10997 Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin
91% 2520
52.4957741 13.4433174
Jetpak Alternative
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 pro 2016
10.0

The smile options aren't big enough for my review of Jetpak Alternative, so a 10/10 will just have to suffice. Incredible staff, they really made my stay. Clean rooms and bathrooms, comfy beds and pillows. Free breakfast was a win the 2/7 times I actually was awake in time... Great atmosphere for solo travellers, a bunch of us travelling alone made really good friends. A bunch of good restaurant options in walking distance. Close to tram stop made it a perfect home base to explore sexy Berlin!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
9.4

Amazing staff, super friendly atmosphere, VIDEO GAMES, dollar beers, this place had it all. On a quiet street but five minutes walk to anything and everything. My friend and I loved this place and will be coming back many more times. Stay here, you will actually make friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel!! Funky, alternative neighbourhood. Walking distance to great food, cafes, bars and clubs. The hostel has a great social vibe and you will have no problem making friends to hang out with. I loved how small, cozy and intimate this place was compared to the usual huge hostels. Just a note that the neighbourhood is quiet late at night and beside a large park so best you walk home with a buddy. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 lis 2016
10.0

Absolute ripper. Being greeted by Julian with a phresh cup 'o jo when you've been to the gates of hell with Kevin is a blessing! Then walks in a man straight from Sir Elton land with pins Naomi Campbell would kill for, James. A body sits close yet far, ambiguous in nationality radiating wisdom, Grant. Then not a boy, not yet a man, born from the ashes of the techno gods, Vassilij. Can confirm is clean in the right ways, free bfast tasty. Phresh gal , Carlo is a rockst & got helpful Berlin info.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The location is great, there are a lot of cheap restaurants around the corner and bars where you can hangout. The atmosphere at the hostel is incredible, definitely the right place for the solo traveler, is so easy to make friends in there. They have a big common area where everybody gathers around and you can get cheap drinks, you can watch Netflix or even play video games. The staff is AMAZING, extremely helpful and super fun!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.1

This place seems to attract people who want to hang out and get a flavor of Berlin. It's safe but slightly inconvenient because of their door policy. The crowd is fun and it's a great option for a solo traveler. It's close to the cultural interests of east Berlin and is fun to see. Moderately hard to find the subway across the park, but it is actually quite close to SXF airport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
10.0

My partner and I stayed in a 6 bed for 3 nights over a weekend, we really enjoyed our stay. The location was great, walking distance to a lot of attractions and food outlets, the underground is 10 minutes walk away. The staff were GREAT!!! The vibe was amazing, we all got along really well. The bathrooms are really clean, the rooms are warm which is great when coming home from a night of partying! We didn't have problems with the people in the park, they were friendly enough :P

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
10 lis 2016
10.0

Julian makes the best coffee!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 lis 2016
10.0

One of my favorites hostels, I would definitely return again and suggest staying here. The staff was amazing, super friendly, and had a lot of good suggestions of things to do and see. I would suggest staying here if you are a solo traveler and are looking to meet other solo travelers. The hostel is near a lot of bars, restaurants, and clubs. Near the metro line if you want to explore other areas as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 lis 2016
10.0

Had an incredible time at this hostel Super friendly and helpful staff with loads of local knowledge Fun location, comfy beds. So sad to leave!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.