Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Alternative

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2615 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2615 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
9.7

The people were really nice, Maria in particular really helped me and my friend with translation and public transport enquiries, it's easy to be intimidated by the graffiti surroundings outside of the hostel but the location is less than a kilometre walk from a train station and there's a lot of good food options around too, I would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.4

This is an absolute must if you're in Berlin. The location is very unique and provides a fantastic experience. It's close enough to public transport for easy access to the rest of the city and placed perfectly to experience the legendary nightlife

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel for solo travel. I stayed in an 8 bed dorm which was very spacious and clean. Adjoining bathroom was lovely and clean - great shower too! Great common area where everyone hangs out so it's easy to make friends. Free breakfast of toast and cereal with hot drink. The area is a little rough but I never felt unsafe. You are near all the clubs and the best food!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.0

Friendly, chilled vibe. Not a crazy party hostel, but still social. Really annoying that the common area (the main building) was closed at 12am. We had nowhere else to hang out and were forced to go to sleep. Free breakfast was nice. Quite far out from all tourist attractions, but cool, young and upcoming area on the verge of gentrification. Somewhat shady. Wouldn't feel safe walking there at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.1

If hostels were seasoned tour roadies = Jetpak Alternative. Its a YES for this place. Get there for 3pm check in, not earlier, if you need to crash from a flight.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in. It is really clean and in a cool area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.1

It was a great hostel and in a good clubbing area. I think it depends on the group that is staying there but can be a bit pretentious

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.4

Very relaxed and easy going place. There is a big table in the common room around which you eat breakfast or have some beers in the evening. Beers are available from the fridge for 1 eur. Easy to meet people, have a chat and possibly explore Berlin together. Security is good and it's not loud in the rooms as they are actually in another building as the reception and common room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.4

Great hostel, will come back. Though would not walk alone at the street during the night. But that not a problem when as a group. Plus for good coffee and beer. The breakfast could be a bit later since we missed it every morning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.3

Muy buena atención, muy amables. Los dormitorios y baños muy limpios.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.