Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
Jeth House Located at Via Depretis 65, , Rome.
Jeth House
Italy
Rome Lazio 00184 Via Depretis 65
80% 206
41.8994645 12.4954818
Jeth House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • cberksan1580
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
8.6

Very friendly owner. The location was good (near Termini and Piazza Republica). The shared bathroom was very clean. I had a nice stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
9.1

La struttura è essenziale ma pulita, il bagno un pò piccolino, ma è in camera. La camera è ampia. Quello che fa la differenza è la super gentilezza e cortesia del proprietario, il Sig. Vincenzo (si è adoperato dandoci molti consigli) e poi la posizione della struttura. Vicina a Termini, vicina alla metropolitana e comoda per gran parte dei siti turistici, si raggiungono tutti velocemente, molti anche a piedi. Assolutamente consigliato

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2016
7.1

The wifi didn't work after the first two hours which was a big bummer as we had online class work to use! But besides that it was all fine!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm sorry about the problem of WiFi ... Now we have solved, WiFi works very well! it was a pleasure to host you! thank you

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
10.0

Jeth House is in the perfect location, everything I wanted to see was easy enough to navigate from the hostel, the Spanish Steps were just a short walk straight down the road and the Coliseum was only 20 minutes away by foot. There are plenty of places to eat right next to and right across the street from the hostel. I stayed at the hostel alone and had my own private room which is what I prefer, I felt safe the entire time I was there, also, everything was clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
9.4

Vincenzo is lovely and warm and has been extremely considerate after my run in with a bag stealer. Location is great for walking everywhere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2016
9.7

Not the best for meeting people but if you're just there for the sights and meeting up with people there it is perfect. Clean, good wifi. Elevator. Nice owner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 dub 2016
5.1

Upon arrival I had to wait outside for an hour, even though the owner knew my time of arrival. Then when I got inside he was rude about the doorbell, claiming I rang it to much. I wouldn't have rang it at all if I didn't have to wait outside for an hour!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 dub 2016
4.6

No es un Bed and Breakfast. Hay feo olor en la casa. Si bien la habitación que me tocó estuvo bien, el ambiente no era lindo. La ducha salió tibia, pasé muchísimo frio. Por suerte los días siguientes fueron de mucho sol y calor porque si hacía mas frío, tendría que haber dejado el hostel. La conexión a internet es muy mala. Lo único bueno es el desayuno en el Café de la Opera, muy amables, atentos y con alegría para arrancar el día.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.