Hostelworld.com

Jericoacoara Hostel - TIROL

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 512 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 512 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
Jericoacoara Hostel - TIROL Located at Rua Sao Francisco 202 Centro, , Jericoacoara.
Jericoacoara Hostel - TIROL
Brazil
Jericoacoara Ceara 62598000 Rua Sao Francisco 202 Centro
89% 512
-2.7965456 -40.5162544
Jericoacoara Hostel - TIROL
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.1

O Gaúcho é muito simpático! Nos ajudou bastante a organizar passeios e atividades, sempre tinha alguma dica sobre lugares para comer, o que visitar e fazer. Nos abriu a possibilidade de fazer late check-out e tomar banho após o horário. A pousada fica super bem localizada no centro de Jeri e logo em frente ao ponto de parada da Jardineira e também dos buggys. Existem diversos restaurantes de várias faixas de preço e qualidade próximos, assim como mercados e padarias.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
5.7

Over priced for a dorm room at 70 Reals. Rooms were very hot with only desk fans. Hammocks needs washing. Very small kitchen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
18 dub 2016
6.3

We booked on the information advertised on the hostel world website. There was no pool as advertised & there was no outdoor area. They also failed to mention there was loud construction of their new wing every single morning. Had we known this info we would not have booked.Don't pay hostel until you have looked around! We also think the owner has a dodgy deal with the buggy tours. If you book 2 of you, you will pay 200r.If you find two more people, instead of being split by 4 it becomes 70r pp.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
9.7

Excelente! Es el lugar perfecto para conocer nuevas personas! El ambiente es muy acogedor, sencillo y muy natural. La ubicación es excelente, ya que no esta en la principal sino en la segunda calle del pequeño centro. Además los servicios de viaje que vienen de Fortaleza como Freetcar, terminan su recorrido al frente del Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
7.1

Bom, o Gaúcho dono do hostel muito bacana e atencioso, a área de convivência envolve os hóspedes e chama o ambiente amigável. Ótima localização. Quarto ficava com porta aberta sem ninguém por perto, bem na passagem, isso não gostei. Ralo do banheiro entupido o fim de semana todo... Não gostei do quarto de 8 pessoas que fiquei, merecia mais cuidados e ventiladores melhor distribuídos e não no meio do caminho. Colchão ruin e muito quente. Voltaria a ficar se fosse no quarto para quatro pessoas com ar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 bře 2016
10.0

I would definitely stay there again. Gaúcho and his staff were super nice and did everything to make us comfortable, including organizing a buggy tour, keeping our things and letting us take a shower after check out. Breakfast and location were also great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • McMike
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 bře 2016
9.4

As i was staying there over Easter, it got very expensive. But thats everywhere. Breakfast is good and the hammocks are awesome. Gaucho, the owner, speaks German! I would always recommend the TIROL to go to Jeri!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 bře 2016
10.0

I totally recommend Tirol Hostel! I think it was my best experience in a hostel ever. The location is amazing, just 5 minutes walking to the beach. Staff is super cool, always helping and doing their best. The owner Gaucho is such a good person, All the time willing to help with a smile in his face. Me and my friend went to Jericoacoara to stay one week and we've stood 2 and if we could we would stay more. We met some many nice people there. I will return for sure! Thanks a lot Tirol team! Manu

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2016
8.9

Super Hostel für wenig Geld! Der Hostel Besitzer gibt super Tipps und organisiert die Weiterreise wenn man möchte... Sehr entspannte Atmosphäre :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 bře 2016
7.7

Hostel bem localizado. Quartos muito pequenos, banheiros com péssima estrutura. O meu quarto coletivo feminino não havia tranca no banheiro e o coletivo geral vivia entupido.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.