Hostelworld.com

Jeju Hiking Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 832 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 832 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
Jeju Hiking Inn Located at 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo, Jeju Island.
Jeju Hiking Inn
South Korea
Jeju Island Jeju 697-013 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo
91% 832
33.2439997 126.5624570
Jeju Hiking Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
10.0

This hostel and the host, Mr Kim, were amazing! My 4 bedroom was spacious, clean and offered enough privacy from my other roommates. Mr Kim had great recommendations for restaurants, knew the best routes to get to the attractions and even helped us call a taxi late at night to go to sunrise peak at 4am (we're sorry to disturb you so early in the morning Mr Kim when our taxi was late!!). I would definitely book this hostel again and highly recommend whoever's reading this review to do the same!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Mihaits
  • Moldávie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.9

They have a good rooftop, from there you could take your meals. For a night or two is good place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

Mr. Kim was amazing! So friendly. The hostel is located in a beautiful and peaceful area. I would love to go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you good reviews

14 dub 2016
9.7

The owner very nice and helpful. Also the place is very clean. Love it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you good reviews.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 dub 2016
7.7

Our only complaint for this hostel was the lack of English spoken which made it difficult to get advice on how to get places. The manager more than makes up for this though in kindness! Each day he surprised us by driving us to our first destination. The kitchen and our room were really clean and the free breakfast (toast, eggs, drinks) was a perfect start to the day. The location was close to 2 beautiful waterfalls, some good restaurant districts, a market, and several convenient bus stops.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
8.9

The manager knows basic english and is helpful in giving directions to different attractions. Location is good and the hostel is near some waterfalls. The hostel is a bit old but it is acceptable and it is a good bargain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
10.0

It's really nice Hostel, short story how I experienced it.(Just stayed for one night) We took the bus from Jeju-si, then walked 15min to the hostel The room was really nice (bathroom, fridge, televison) Wanted to rent some bikes. The host gave us his bikes for a really really little price for the whole day. We cycled around all day and enjoyed dinner on the fantasic rooftop terrace. Next day it was raining, so the host decided to drive us to the bus station, which was really kind:) recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you good reviews.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.0

This place has a nice little cool lobby place right when you walk in. It's very cozy and nice to look at. The guy who checked us in was very helpful as well. On the downside the 4 girls dorm were a lot smaller and the bathrooms were slippery but besides that point, I think it was a live-able place with a reasonable price. The egg and toast for breakfast definitely made my mornings ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.3

Nice place, lovely staff and atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
10.0

good and excellent service

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you good reviews.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.