Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jeju Hiking Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 870 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 870 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
Jeju Hiking Inn Located at 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo, Jeju Island.
Jeju Hiking Inn
South Korea
Jeju Island Jeju 697-013 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo
90% 870
33.2439997 126.5624570
Jeju Hiking Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.7

Centrally located in seogwipo! Lots of restaurants and cafés around and near chil sim ni street food. Its a family business and the owner is very friendly and hands-on with the guest even had hard time communicating in english. Theres light meal for free at the kitchen and its a plus to save expenses! You feel at home in jeju hiking. Highly recommended. If theres need an improvement i think with the beddings.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
10.0

Definitely recommended when visiting Seogwipo-si. Facilities are almost complete, so it is a good value for money. Breakfast is included in the affordable rates they give. And also, the ahjumma and the other owners (or staffs?) are so helpful and hospitable. Thanks a lot! I hope to go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
9.7

The hostel was a bit older in appearance but overall it was well maintained and there were good resources available! It was very close to an awesome waterfall too!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 čer 2016
6.9

La literie est vraiment très mauvaise. Ligne dure qui traverse le matelas et procure un mal de dos intense. A éviter si vous avez des problèmes de dos ou de cou. Je ne parle même pas des oreillers beaucoup trop gros et DURS ! Le personnel ne parle pas un mot d'anglais. Malgré cela, la chambre est agréable. Terrasse sur le toit très appréciable. Il y a des serviette, du gel douche, shampoing et du dentifrice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čer 2016
10.0

I stayed one night only but everything was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čer 2016
10.0

Manager is very nice, he gave me a free ride to the bus stop for my return flight because it was raining and I had luggage! Great location, near waterfalls and a nice market and artsy street with cute shops. 10 minute walk to bus stops to other places on the island. Friendly vibe overall, and a very enjoyable experience at this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
9.4

We had a room for 3. It was a little bit small and there's not much space to walk around the beds, but it was good enough just to rest at night. The bathroom was wide though and in general quite comfortable. With tv and small fridge in the room. We rented a car so don't really know about getting there by bus but it was a good location and near the traditional market and other touristic attractions. The host was quite nice also and help us when we needed instructions about places or food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.1

The hostel location is perfect and the staff very nice. The day we arrived it was raining, he offered us umbrellas and give us recommendations in several occasions. For breakfast they provide bread, jam, butter, juice and eggs (they ask only one per person), simple, in the Korean hostels I have stayed it is the standard. Overall, good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čer 2016
6.9

The stuff was very friendly, explained everything, but sometimes it was too much, a little bit annoying. Unfortunately at check-in the lady, running the accommodation at that time, wasn't speaking English, so conversation became a little bit complicated. The sight from the room on the bay and this famous bridge was splendid. The room was ok, but not perfect. There were no real duvet cover, in bathroom there was a light smell of urine, but actually it was clean. It's an average level guest house.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.1

Nicely located and family run inn. Conveniently located near the airport shuttle. Awesome rooftop for evening beers. Lobby area is great too, with info and wifi available. Room set up wasn't perfect albeit still very good. Great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.