Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jeju Hiking Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 942 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 942 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
9.7

Jeju Hiking Inn was AMAZING. The staff were super nice and they were willing to help me call taxis and with directions. The man, Mr. Kim, also helped me with my bags, carrying them up 5 flights of stairs. The hostel is BY FAR one of the cleanest, if not the cleanest that I have been to on my entire life. The clean out the garbages in your room everyday and the rooftop is communicanal but always super clean. The beds were perfect and the bedding was very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
7.1

Im Zimmer doch es eigenartig, im Bad wurde Schimmel mit ganz viel Glitzer verdeckt, sah man aber trotzdem. Das Bad war groß.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel! Kim and his family are very welcoming and nice! The rooftop is just great!! Rooms are very clean, towels get changed everyday, washing was free and everything lived up to the expectation. Thank you for everything!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
10.0

I really loved my stay at this place. Its very convenient to stay here if u want to visit the places in Seogwipo. There are lot of restaurants and markets nearby. Famous Lee Jung Seop art Street is just 5 mins walk from the hostel and there are lot of shops where you can buy handmade souvenirs. The rooms were clean with enough facilities for backpackers. Decent breakfast included. Staffs are very friendly especially receptionist's mother. Go and enjoy the rooftop view.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
9.7

Great Place to be!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
9.4

Cute gesthouse with a nice rooftop with a view on the sea, small room but more than enough for a short stay . The owner is really nice and always avaible to help .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
9.4

Had an amazing stay, spent a week in the twin bed room and me and my girlfriend loved the room. Literally everyday we would come back to the room and it would be clean again, which we didn't expect from a hostel at all. The location is great, with an artsy area nearby. The staff were really friendly, one of the ladies saw me sweating when I came back for a break after cycling & she lent me an ice pack. The bathroom is clean & there was a pretty big TV in our room too. Great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yechanni
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2017
10.0

최고에요! It's the best!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čer 2017
10.0

That was the best hostel i have ever stayed. The room was so well decorated and things were really well organized and it has more than everything i needed, even a small fridge in the room. If i am going back to jeju i will stay there for sure. And highly recommend it to anyone. It won't fails you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • blink183
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.7

혼자 오기에도 좋고, 함께 오기에도 좋습니다. 외국인 친구 사귀기에 최적화되어 있습니다. 1층과 옥상은 만남의 장소로 딱이거든요. 아주머니와 아저씨도 여행객 한 명 한 명에게 존중어린 미소를 던지며 질문에 대답해주십니다. 이정도에 1만 7천원이라니, 한라 신께 기도드려야할 정도입니다. One of the best stay that i had. If you are looking for fellow abroad travelers, this is the spot spot. Affordable, opening, warm, friendly. Chill out on the terrace, you will be jejuing 100%. Hope you have fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.