Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel

  • 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 3,111 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 3,111 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.1
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel Located at 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York.
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
USA
New York NY 10025 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City
71% 3111
40.7984790 -73.9610880
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
2.0

Our time at Jazz on the Park was not a good one. Having to carry luggage up 5 flight of stairs was terrible and then having two young girls put into a room with 4 other men was uncomfortable and we did not feel safe. The room smelt very unpleasant and the bedding was shocking! Would never recommend this place to anyone !

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

How unfortunate to hear you did not have a pleasant stay with us, we apologize. We do not advertise elevators at our location. Customer service is our number one priority, we strive to ensure our guests satisfaction. Front desk agents are available at all times, if you would have reported your concern we would have been more than happy to help you and your guest find a solution. Our cleaning staff arrive daily to ensure that all facilities are clean and available for use. Unfortunately we do not have control of odors caused by other guests staying in your dorm. We hope that you will one day reconsider us. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
9.7

Awesome place! Very clean and super friendly staff. Train is close by.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are more than pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Your review is appreciated.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 led 2017
5.1

Muy muy básico y automatizado. Solo para dormir. No esperen otra cosa. El staff se podría esmerar un poco más en atender a los huéspedes. Parecen robots y para colmo estaban instalando cámaras en los pasillos!!!! Insisto, solo para dormir, si tienen algo más de presupuesto para gastar, vayan a otro lado.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
7.1

Staff are not helpful at all washing machine was not working but its clean place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.7

Nice hostel to stay in in New York, good situation near to Central Park and 103st subway station, cute neighborhood around, loved to stay here! Maybe a free breakfast will be appreciated. Recommand lt btw :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

How fortunate to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we are very pleased. Thank you, we hope to see you again in the near future. We will be welcoming you with open arms. Your review is very much appreciated.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 led 2017
7.7

Seul point moins fort: l'emplacement. L'auberge est assez loin des principaux attraits newyorkais. Cependant, ça permet de se détendre à l'écart du bruit omniprésent à New York. De plus, comme il faisait assez chaud, nous nous sommes loué des citi bikes, ce qui nous a permis de nous promener dans Central Park et de revenir à l'auberge rapidement en profitant de la vue. Le soir, le silence régnait, ce qui aidait d'autant plus à relaxer. Les douche sont exigues mais chaudes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.7

Amazing . I will stay if needed .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Thank you, your feedback is very much appreciated.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 led 2017
5.7

I was staying on 5th floor and they didnt have elevator. And on 5th floor, no shower for girls.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We apologize for any inconveniences you may have encountered during your stay with us. We do not advertise elevators at our location. Bathrooms are located at the end of each corridor. Perhaps in the near future you will reconsider us. Thank you, your feedback is very much appreciated.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 led 2017
7.4

Room was cold at night! I should not have to pay $5 to store my luggage on the day that I check-out!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We apologize for any inconveniences you may have endured during your stay with us. Unfortunately our heating system is controlled by the state. However, we do have portable heaters and extra blankets available at the front desk. As stated on our website, we do charge a small fee of $5.00 for bags after check out. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 led 2017
6.3

The staff couldn't tell me where the female bathroom was, and amother staff member gave me bad directions. everyone is sitting around on their phones bcoz there is no vibe! Location and wifi is good, comfy rooms, bathrooms not great but I've seen worse.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.