Hostelworld.com

Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel

  • 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 2,791 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 2,791 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.2
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel Located at 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York.
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
USA
New York NY 10025 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City
73% 2791
40.7984790 -73.9610880
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 dub 2016
6.9

Very good location, there are no good kitchen facilities. There were ants in that old building.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • clamariana
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.9

Convenient location, clean rooms and toilet. All you need practical in a hostel. For NY, its a great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 dub 2016
2.6

I'll try to be polite, but man... I would ask for a refund, but that won't happen. Security is horrible, thugs, and homeless people hang out outside the door at all hours. There were blood stains on my sheets, the staff were mostly rude (minus a Dutch receptionist who was very nice). One staff member pretended to not speak English (only Spanish) when I talked to her, so when I spoke Spanish to her, she walked away. People were doing drugs in the dorms. Close to the worst place I've ever been.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.0

Was nice enough cheep accommodation I booked longer than I thaught Only thing mattress quite thin Staff nice enough helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 dub 2016
6.3

It's just okay, could have been better if there was humble breakfast provided. In one morning on the second day of my stay, i asked to switch to lower bunk but they's charge me $15 for that, which is ridicolous. Never experienced any hostel applies such rule.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
6.0

I stayed there for one night. So here is the deal: Good things first; location is nice, very close to central park (west). You get to share your time with different folks from different countries and that is the the biggest plus( talk, learn and do what not). Now the facilities (cons), cleanliness is not good, you could see stains on the couch, no proper distribution of the shared washroom(s) for mens, couple of receptionist were nice to talk to, but others...(you better go help yourself)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

This was a great place to stay! The bunks were clean and comfortable, and we had a window in our room. It was very quiet at night, which was perfect. The location is also great, near a delicious deli a block away and a few feet from Central Park, a great place to breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.6

Good stay, great location - near the central park, near a sibway station, easy way to go downtown. Staff was really nice. The matress was too thin so it was a little bit uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.1

Great location and great facilities and price for downtown new york. I will say they get pretty crowded: I booked a double female dorm and ended up in a double mixed dorm cuz there was no room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nepal, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
6.6

Its nice and location is perfect but the hostel is not much clean and tidy

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.