Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel

  • 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 2,919 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 2,919 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel Located at 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York.
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
USA
New York NY 10025 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City
73% 2919
40.7984790 -73.9610880
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
2.9

This was the absolute worst place I have ever stayed, in my entire life. The staff were very inhumane towards me, rude, poorly trained in customer care protocols, & one woman was covertly racist. The bathrooms were filthy. There are no elevators. When your room key doesn't work all of the sudden, you will have to lug your bags down several flights of stairs, & more to get a new one, because they will not send one up to you. A park bench would have been a more peaceful & cleanly option.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
7.4

Alles top, wenn man von der fehlenden Küche nicht vorhandenem Equipment absieht. Dadurch, dass man sich nichts kochen kann, wird der Aufenenthalt gleich viel teurer, weil man immer essen gehen muss. Ansonsten, Lage super, direkt am Central Park, nettes Personal, saubere Zimmer und unkomplizierte Möglichkeiten zum Check In. Alles in allem definitv empfehlenswert hier zu übernachten.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
3.4

NO WI FI in rooms. Even lounge wifi v. bad. They charge 5$ a piece to store luggage, which i have never seen at any other hostel. Jazz is the dirtiest hostel i have ever stayed at. Bathrooms are so greasy that you come out needing a shower if u step in it! Dark dungeon-like rooms, untrained staff who don't give u any info about a/th as they are busy on their own phones. Only one woman named Katy was good to deal with.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
7.4

Location is fine when using the subway but a bit too far to walk anywhere into town. Was good travelling with just 2 of us as we got our own room with 1 bunk bed although it was up 4 flights of stairs with no lift. Also our key card didn't work one night getting back at 1am but luckily staff were at the desk to reset it within 15 mins or so, just had to walk up and down the 4 flights of stairs again... supposedly a common problem. All in all, good value for money, friendly staff and atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
6.6

Great location, perfect for our quick one night stay in New York. Okay hostel...air con was very loud at night and had a hard time sleeping but other than that suited our purposes just fine.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
4.9

1층 여자 욕실 수도관에서 계속 물 새는데 수리도 안하고 방치함. 내방이 샤워실 바로 맞은편이라 맨날 물새서 줄줄 떨어지는 소리들으면서 잠... 욕실 온수도 겁나 뜨거움. 첨에 미지근한물 나오다 점점 뜨거운물 나올줄 알고 팍 틀었다가 순간 인간수육이 될뻔함. 그리고 정작 화장실에선 별 냄새 안나는데 욕실이랑 수건에선 냄새남. 욕실은 하수구 구린내 나고 수건에서는 여름철 실온에 놓아뒀다 쉰 밥냄새가 남. 그 수건에 몸 닦기 싫었는데 다른수건들도 똑같은 냄새나서 걍 닦음... 인근에 지하철도 있고 센트럴 파크랑 가까운건 좋았지만 여기서 다시는 머물고 싶지 않음

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.6

O hostel tem ótima localização perto de tudo! O ambiente e limpo e organizado. Muito bom!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
5.7

No wifi in room no kitchen. Sucks. Not even a spoon can be found. only value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Moldávie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.7

Only one outlet in room,and too far from upper bad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čer 2016
3.1

Decent location and friendly reception staff. That's the only positive points I can think of for this hostel. Absolutely filthy, there were cockroaches on the staircase on my final night. In addition, there were industrial sized rat traps outside the back door, which was constantly open. Maids didn't know their place and just walked into rooms without even knocking - I even had to tell one to get out of the male bathroom while I was showering. No breakfast was tacky. AVOID THIS HOSTEL!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.