Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel

  • 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 3,070 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 3,070 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 5.9
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel Located at 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York.
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
USA
New York NY 10025 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City
69% 3070
40.7984790 -73.9610880
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Congo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
10.0

I was gladly surprised how interesting the whole experience was.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
3.1

Staff not friendly or helpful, very dirty place, very old central heat that no one can control (rooms very hot), bathrooms very dirty.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
6.0

Hostel is near Metro station and bus stops. It is a bit further out than I'd hoped from main tourist attractions, but I definitely didn't feel unsafe. Bus M7 and M10 are within a few steps from the hostel. I did get to go running at Central Park every morning and that was great. i spent most of days out, so I can't comment much on atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 lis 2016
4.9

I had to wait 20 min before I checked in because nobody was in the reception. Rooms are tiny, Just 1 bathroom per floor, wifi service is very poor (Only reaches the common spaces) and stopped working one of the days I was there. The power in my room went off for an entire night with what all that means: No light, no phone charging, etc... There are other options in good locations as well that provide good services and newer facilities I'll try to book earlier in the future.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 lis 2016
7.7

It doesn't have wifi in the room and a kitchen. Five floors and no elevators. Just 3 blocks from the subway. I would stay again. Best value of money in manhattan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
6.0

Unfortunately there wasn't any elevator, kitchen staff in this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
4.3

Kamerpas telkens de geblokkeerd waardoor ik de kamer niet binnen kwam. GEEN 24-hour reception & security. Vaak aan de balie gewacht totdat er iemand kwam. Na aantal keer op de balie-bel gedrukt te hebben kwam er niemand. Aantal x voor gesloten voordeur gestaan omdat mijn pasje het wéér niet deed. Klant van het hostel deed uiteindelijk open terwijl een Baliemedewerker aanwezig was. BETALEN voor luggage room bij uitchecken BELACHELIJK! GEEN activiteiten GEEN kamerventilatie, duister.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
4.9

The wifi was only available in the Lobby and when we got there it was down so we had to walk to a cafe to do anything. The staff worked extremely slowly and were distracted so check-in/inquiries took much longer than needed. We were unable to sleep because of how loud the others in our room were (moving around, turning on the lights very late at night, conversations in the hallway) which is understandably out of the control of the staff but made our stay restless

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • saucepan
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
5.1

Tried to check in at 3, were told we would have to wait longer even though check in is stated to be 3pm. A fellow guest beside us at the time was rudely dealt with when he politely queried this. Our payment did not add up, when we questioned it we were told 'I don't know' and nothing was done about it Staff live in the hostel, we bumped into them using showers etc 'Kitchen' does not even have knives or forks or any basic utensils Wifi doesn't work Only 1 plug in room Just awful - avoid

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
6.0

Le personnel était tout sauf agréable on avait toujours l'impression de les déranger.je suis allée dans plusieurs auberges et je n'ai jamais été accueillie de cette façon. aucun moyen de nous venir en aide quand on leur demande par exemple je devais changer un billet pour rentrer et leur demander s'il pouvait juste attendre que je le fasse afin que je sois sûre d'avoir un endroit où dormir ils m'ont laissé comprendre de me débrouiller seule!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.