Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel

  • 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 2,990 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 2,990 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.2
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel Located at 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York.
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
USA
New York NY 10025 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City
72% 2990
40.7984790 -73.9610880
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • BirdyFong
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.0

No elevatory T^T but people will help you

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 zář 2016
7.1

Das günstigste was zu finden war. Aber dafür gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
4.9

expensive but dirty place. during the first night there was a cockroach in a roommates bed. showerroom and restrooms in generel are disgusting. i cant say anything about the events, but there are some offered every night. staff is pleasent.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
6.3

The check in staff looked tired and very grumpy. He did not even try to explain the facilties to us,and he was very sacastic and mean. Others than that, the hostel location was really good. There was no elevetor,so it may be difficult for travellers who have very large bags.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
6.9

I enjoyed my stay here, it's a friendly hostel in a good location right next to Central Park and an easy subway ride away from all the main sights. The staff are friendly and organise regular events such as nights out and pizza evenings, which was a good way to meet other guests. Disadvantages are that the bathrooms were quite dirty at times, and there was no wifi in the bedrooms which was really annoying. But overall good value for money considering the location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
7.7

Location-wise, the subway stops are close by (3-4) blocks but the lines aren't quite as frequent and it's hard to know what train stops where. The area is a bit more quiet so I wouldn't be overly comfortable moving around on my own after dark. Hostel Wi-Fi works downstairs in the lobby only, which is ok. Staff was cool, e.g. they organised a joint party night out at a "secret" club. Stayed at a 6-bed mixed dorm, great bathrooms/showers, small-ish towels included (+) and decent hairdryers (+++).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.3

I stayed in a 2 dorm mixed room and it was very clean, had AC which was extremely appreciated when I got into New York (37 centigrade). Staff were friendly enough. Location is close by to the A and C metro lines which takes you right to times square or lower manhattan. Separate room keys needed and small lockers are available in room for your important stuff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
7.4

My stay was ok, the bed the bathroom was ok but we didnt have AC in our room. I told the front desk and they said sombody will fix it the next day but nobody did if it wasnt a cool weather in NYC that would be a horrible stay, good thing we could open the two windows so the cool air can flow inside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 zář 2016
6.0

The blankets in our room were surely not clean.. how we noticed the housekeeping is that someone replaced the blankets on the bed. Price is okay, if you compare to the other hostels in Manhattan region. Easy to get the metro (after 10mins walking). You can walk through the park as well but I do not recommend to do that.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.0

Should have power socket for each bed. No wifi in the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.