Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel

  • 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 2,954 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 2,954 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.2
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel Located at 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York.
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
USA
New York NY 10025 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City
73% 2954
40.7984790 -73.9610880
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 srp 2016
6.6

Relatively good facilities in a location that is conveniently located by a subway station - only qualm was the fact that the wifi was a bit spotty and was only limited to the common room/lobby area and not in the rooms. Other than that, it was a decent stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.6

We were disappointed to find that the kitchen consisted only of a fridge, microwave, and toaster. The cleaning schedule seems to be inconsistent. The luggage room was kept unlocked all day. The location was good - near the 103st subway station and a few blocks from decent restaurants and a Big Bus Tour stop. There was air conditioning. Everyone in the main area kept to themselves on their phones. It was not the greatest experience, and it was expensive (but maybe not by NYC standards).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 srp 2016
6.9

This is the cheapest hostel I found in Manhattan and I pretty much got what I expected. The location was really nice, right next to central park; everything else was mediocre but ok, if you don't intent to spend all day at the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • dipietrodaniele3589
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
7 srp 2016
4.6

The hostel is potentially a really good one, but at the moment there are many things still to improve. First of all, customer caring (briefing of the city, tips etc. are expected in a hostel). I had some problem with my card, no help -> had to book another hostel for the last night. I felt like sheet on the bed were not cleaned. Restroom are not clean and comfortable (showers and toilet are not even in the same floor of your room!!!). better spending something more somewhere else.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
4.9

Wifi only available in the lobby. Lockers very very small. Limited number of showers. Uncomfortable beds. Staff weren't able to load a printer with paper.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
6.3

The bathrooms are very uncomfortable. Very small showers with no place for your stuff. Also, it has 4 floors and no lift, so climbing to the 3rd floor with all your stuff could be a pain in the ass, as it was for me. Apart from that, the location is really nice if you don't want to be in a crowded area.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay at Jazz on the Park and would definitely stay again in the future!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
7.1

The sheets did not seem clean, we exchanged them for new ones. The room was spacious for our family of four.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • clancychan
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
10.0

It's a new hostel which everything looks clean and tidy. And it's not far from the subway station, so it's very convenient to go to the city center. It also near the Central Park . The only shortcoming is that I stayed for 5 nights, but the room key became invalid every day! So I had to go to the reception desk to ask for reauthorition every single day. It's just a little bit trouble to me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
7.7

A good deal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.