Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel

  • 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 3136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 3136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
10.0

Jazz on the Park was an excellent experience. Clean, convenient and cost-effective. The staff were very helpful and engaging. I have no complaints whatsoever. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
6.9

Easy to get there

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2017
5.7

La ubicación es lejos, pero es por el precio supongo. No hay ambiente de hostel, el personal no es muy amable, solo te dicen lo justo y necesario. No volvería. Prefiero pagar un poco más y quedarme más hacia el sur en Manhattan, pierdes mucho tiempo en ir y volver a la parte central. La cocina está pésimamente equipada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
2.6

Staff horrible, don't answer your mails if you want to contact them. We had to cancel out stay, no confirmation or assistance, they just ignored my several attemps to contact

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.0

+Wifi aufm Zimmer gehabt, da ich in der Nähe des Gruppenraums war - sehr laute Vending Machines die man die ganze Nacht durch die Wände hört (kein Scherz, lautes dröhnendes Geräusch) -komische Atmosphäre im Gruppenraum, kein Partyhostel -renovierungsbedürftige Fenster und Heizungssystem

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 úno 2017
7.1

Apesar de ter uma ótima localização,uma equipe disposta a ajudar, ele deixa a desejar no ambiente. Por exemplo beliches que fazem muito barulho. Tem portas magnéticas e em certo dia a porta não abria tive que dormir em outro quarto sem os meus pertences.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 úno 2017
4.0

Pros: good location with shops, metro and central park nearby Cons: 1. no wifi in rooms 2. no elevator 3. lack of plugs in rooms (I was in a 8 person room and there were only 4 plugs, none near beds) 4. no kitchen 5. no atmosphere 6. severe lack of events 7. anyone can walk in as the front door is always open and you can walk through the lobby into the corridors for rooms 8. I am male but women in my room were complaining that there is no female showers on our floor 9. $10 for bag storage

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.6

It's not amazing, but it does the trick for a good price. I was on the 5th floor, had to go to the 4th floor for the women's bathroom, and the 2nd floor for the women's showers. The room was very warm (probably because the heat from the rest of the floors rose). The staff was really friendly, though there wasn't much of a community with the guests. Great location, amazing price for NYC.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
5.4

Perfectly average in absolutely every way. The staff I encountered were super short with me and/or rude. The room was a fine value for the cost (I absolutely would not pay any more than I did). Main area need some love and updating.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
7.7

面积不大,但是入住人数不多,安静,在中央公园旁边,距离地铁大约7-8分钟路程。性价比较高。入住两人间,最后一晚上铺室友竟然打飞机两个小时,尴尬…

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.