Hostelworld.com

Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel

  • 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,839 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,839 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.5
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel Located at 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York.
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
USA
New York NY 10025 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City
74% 2839
40.7984790 -73.9610880
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
3.7

No security, no privacy. There wasn't a locking door between the street and the dorm. It was basically communal showering as the curtain didn't fit the shower and there was nowhere private to change. The toilet paper broke apart before you could even get it off the roll. No soap and no way to dry your hands. $5 per bag to get them to hold. Wifi was only available at reception. Very poor overall.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
6.0

The hostel has good location in case you want to visit central park, MET, AMNH etc. The biggest problem is that it is extremely noisy during the night. Not because partying people but because none of the door can be close normally, you have to bang with them. So everybody who is going to bathroom, from the floor, on the floor, to the shower, to his/her room will bang with the door. It is really terrible. It is nearly not possible to sleep there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
4.6

Hostel not very clean dark paint no wireless at the Room. One réceptionniste looks Like Asian not friendly Talking. The ôthers working at night-were ok Well situated near downtown.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
8.3

Lugar próximo ao metro, funcionários simpáticos porém não tem wifi nos quartos e não tem banheiros em todos os andares (masculino tinha no 3º e 5º) e eu estava hospedado no 4º andar! Vale a pena se não ligar muito para glamuor e status.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ivyelise6811
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.3

It would be helpful if there was a shelf added in the female restroom on the third floor to place dry items while using the facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
8.0

is fine to stay there for a short time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
7.4

Good Hostel near Central Park Pros: The best feature of this hostel is it's proximity to Central Park. The A and C lines are also within a 5 minute walk. Cons: I began a 3 week trip to Europe from this hostel and finished at the same hostel. I don't think I'll be back. I stayed a total of 7 days and they never washed my sheets. The first time I was here they let me check my bag for free while I walked around the city. The second time they wanted to charge me $5.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
7.7

Schön gelegen, direkt am central park, u Bahn nicht weit entfernt und die Nachbarschaft (upper west side) ist toll. auch die upper East side mit dem guggenheim Museum ist schnell zu Fuß durch den central park zu erreichen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
9.1

Esta en ubicaion muy comoda, accesible y de rapida ubicacion, el personal es amable y siempre hubo quien me ayudara. Es mas una atmosfera para jovenes, pero no desagradable. Esta muy comodo, con los servicios basico.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ecoceres
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
8.0

El hostel esta muy bien. Solo estuve por un dia y fue bastante comodo. Solo que el wifi esta habilitado solo en el lobby. Los empleados son muy amables. Saludos

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.