Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel

  • 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 3324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 3324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
8.9

the location of the hostel is in the north of central park but you can walk to the subway for go to anywhere, the zone of the hostel is really save and you can walk around there to anytime, the people who works there are very nice and chill, specially José was very helpful and friendly, everybody there speak Spanish and english, so you don't gonna have problem with the communication.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.3

Very nice and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
6.0

The cheapest place to stay in Manhattan, but you get what you pay for. The staff was friendly. The sheets were clean and you only have 2 people per room, which is better than 4 or 6. There is a microwave and a fridge, but no stove or cooking utensils. No is breakfast provided. The baths have nowhere to put your clothes, so they get wet when showering. The wifi covers the entire building, but the internet is slow. Only one toilet on the 5th floor, so I had to go down to the 3rd floor to pee.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • qhanf3694194
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2017
7.7

지하철역이 가까워서 괜찮아요 근데 샤워실에 따뜻한 물이 음.... 미지근과 따뜻함의 중간이라 조금 추웠구요 세면대도 계속 다시 눌러줘야 물이 나와서 조금 불편했어요ㅠ 그래도 가격대비 괜차나융

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macedonia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
8.9

The hostel was really as described. It has the best location. I loved staying there because Central Park is on 1 min away. The hostel organized night out which was a cool thing to have. I would go there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
6.6

Airco did not work

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jamesjdoherty213
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.7

Jose and his team are very friendly and assisted me with a billing issue on the stay. They were super patient and understanding and I recommend this place based on their help alone. It is good value for money, it is simple, but the price reflects that. Right next to the subway and Central Park.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • YukoWPP
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 srp 2017
4.0

スタッフは学生の集まりのような感じ。携帯いじり、話しながらの対応。 チェックインの時間が短い割にシフト交代だとかで30分くらい待たされた。 スタッフも施設も親切さに欠けており、客は流れ作業の中の商品のように感じた。 掃除は最低限。清潔さは感じられず。部屋にはホコリのかたまりがいくつも落ちてた。 Wi-Fiは微弱のうえ断続的。 朝食なし。キッチン機能なし。カトラリーなどもなし。電子レンジ有り。 必要最低限、眠るだけの場所です。 安いからしょうがないと割り切るしかない。

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
10.0

Muy buena disposición por parte del personal del hostel, muy atentos y con buena onda. El lugar súper lindo al igual que las habitaciones..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
9.4

I only spent two days in NY, but I ended up falling in love with it. Jazz on the Park is in a perfect location for exploring Central Park. It was really easy to get to and from La Guardia. The atmosphere was chill. If I could give a higher rating on the staff, I would. They were fantastic, especially Jose, Timea, and Anita. They gave me all the information I needed, directed me to my new favorite bagel shop in the world, and were super cool to just hang with. I can't wait to visit again. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.