Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 1233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 1233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2017
9.1

1 block from South beach (best beach in Miami) and 1 block in the opposite direction to Ocean Drive (Party central street. During the day the street is buzzling with with outdoor gym, runners, skaters ,cyclists, etc. Parties at night). The staff was friendly for the most part and rooms were good. This Hostel was a great way to experience Miami.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 srp 2017
5.7

Achei as camas desconfortáveis e o banheiro feio. Não foi um ambiente que me deixou confortável.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • searichards
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2017
3.7

toilet door in the room didn't close, as a 19 year old female stuck in a room with mainly middle aged men I'dlike a bit of privacy, I felt very uncomfortable, the men in my room snored very loud I only got one full night sleep. kitchen closes at 10 and only contains microwaves and toaster, no knife(a guy was cutting his eggplant with a spoon) no stove, and everything else is limited. Even though I labeled my food people still used it. some nicer places were only charging $4 or so dollars extra.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
4.3

I will never recommend this place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 srp 2017
4.6

Super günstig, dafür darf man aber auch nichts erwarten. Mussten an der Rezeption nachfragen, dass die Dusche nach 2!!!! Tagen mal sauber gemacht wurde.. einzige Plus waren super Gäste & 2 nette Rezeptionisten

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • M4ryl0uLaf
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Great place, the private room was really clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
5.4

The guy in the front desk during the desk doesnt know very well the area, he was a little bit lost about some question around the hotel. The bathroom inside the room was disguisting, there was roaching coming from the wall and all around the shower. It is not in good condition the facilities.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
3.7

I'm easygoing, especially when it comes to cheap hostel, but this place is beyond bad: just pay 5 $ more and you'll get a better place up the street. We were in a dorm, and even if the people wanted to be quiet while coming in, it was just impossible: the sink was IN the dorm (not in the bathroom, no, IN the dorm), the sheets were dirty, the room stank, we stayed one night and it was too much... The only positive thing is that after, every place seems pretty nice!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
6.9

- The breakfast included is very poor and simple. - The staff is a little rude and not really helpful when you requiere from their help for anything. -Apart from that, considering the low price, the rest of the things are fine and the hostal is value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
5 čvc 2017
7.7

Should be called creepy local Hostel not bikini! Beds/rooms are fairly clean, but 11 people sharing one toilet/shower isn't ideal, the location isn't great and the bar is filled up with unfriendly locals instead of travellers! To be honest stay at jazz on the south beach instead it's way better!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×