Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 1220 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 1220 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
5.4

The guy in the front desk during the desk doesnt know very well the area, he was a little bit lost about some question around the hotel. The bathroom inside the room was disguisting, there was roaching coming from the wall and all around the shower. It is not in good condition the facilities.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
7.7

Should be called creepy local Hostel not bikini! Beds/rooms are fairly clean, but 11 people sharing one toilet/shower isn't ideal, the location isn't great and the bar is filled up with unfriendly locals instead of travellers! To be honest stay at jazz on the south beach instead it's way better!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
5.1

Realy low service from the personal against the costumers. A shame for a hostel! Breakfast was only pancakes and syrup + coffe. No bread or juice. There was dirt and sand al over the hostel. Impossible to take of the shoes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
6.6

It's so cheap and it's really close to Miami South Beach. But in the kitchen there's only microwave and toaster (no oven or anything for cooking), there is bugs in the kitchen and around the hostel, the breakfast is pancakes, coffee and avena, and the roommates don't respect the 'sleeping hours' (it depends of the room I guess).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
8.9

Ein tolles Hostel absolut geil gelegen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
4.6

There wehre Problems with some missunderstandings. We Tried to fix this but IT was Not possibel. It was not the problem in manual, but the manager was not so nice. But All in all it was ok!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
3.4

The staff behaves much more like police officers in a bad mood than someone who is ready to assist you in an unknown city. There's this guy with a ponytail (frontman, never intoduced himself) that literally breaked into our room becouse we where talking too loud and threatened us whit calling the policeWe never felt confortable again around him. I wouldnt recomend this hostel to my worst enemy, beware, its a tramp! Mainly due to the staff, who was, believe me, very close to arruin our vacations.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
6.0

Nice location close to the beach, ocean drive and Collins ave. Had some cockroaches on the forms, but not a major problem. Atmosphere wasn't all to social, and not the best customer service. Little security on the rooms for your personal things. A.c. blew straight in to one of the beds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
8.0

Todo bien, Muy cerca de la playa. Buen ambiente, las habitaciones tienen lockers (hay que llevar candado), el baño adentro de la habitacion y la bacha EN la habitacion sin separacion. Muy limpio. Se que tenian desayuno de 10 a 11 pero nunca lo probe. Silencioso, no se puede hacer ruido despues de las 12.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
7.1

Réceptionniste pas très sympathique qui semblait s'embêter. Je suis arrivé tôt pour le Check in, leur casiers étaient hors service il a donc mis mes bagages dans une piece annexe. Je lui ai demandé si la chambre pouvait être prête plus tôt, il m'a dit peut-être. Lorsque je suis revenu il me dit votre chambre est à l'étage et seulement le bas a été nettoyé. Je suis donc revenu à 15h, heure du Check in: ma chambre était au rdc ... merci de m'avoir pris pour un imbecile et faire le minimum

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.