Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 1,096 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 1,096 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.2
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel Located at 321 Collins Avenue, , Miami.
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 321 Collins Avenue
68% 1096
25.7725150 -80.1334460
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
6.6

Good for a short stay, go in with low expectations.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
4.9

Si vous recherchez le strict minimum dans ce cas il est ok. L'assignation des lits est juste une grosse blague (sachant que mon lit avait également été donné à 2 autres personnes) et le personnel semble perdu et/ou en vacances également. Le seul point génial de l'hôtel est qu'il se trouve à 2 blocks de la plage. Ah et aussi que les chambres ont la climatisation.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • hugoslavko3534
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
7.7

This hostel is nice in general. Some guys in staff are extremely nice but others are very rude. Location is good, very near to the beach, but you have to walk a while to other places of interest which are from 10th to 15th streets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
30 čer 2016
7.7

I liked this hostel, sure lots better than International, but what is it with the very average customer service, to be kind, in Miami hostels? At least Jazz was slightly better than previous one. Not even basic niceties like HI, HOW ARE YOU DOING TODAY? No kidding, one evening, while she was really busy on her personal cell phone, I asked the evening gal for a bottle opener. Her reply? The girls outside took it and I don't have another...back to her phone...I simply went out to get it, opened

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 čer 2016
8.3

Hostel ist sauber, die Preise sind unschlagbar. Lage in Miami Beach ist super. Im 12er Zimmer gab es eine Toilette und eine Dusche getrennt. Frühstück naja: Rationierte Portion Haferflocken/Oatmeal, eine Orange, zwei Mini Muffins, Kaffee und Tee, Milchpulver für den Kaffee statt richtiger Milch. Aber vollkommen angemessen für den Preis. Parkplätze an der Straße sind sehr teuer - 4$/h, besser in einer Park Garage parken oder noch besser ohne Auto anreisen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
4.9

El desayuno muy escaso y nada de variedad: 2 muffins pequeñas, una naranja, avena con agua, y café/te La nevera es grande, pero la cocina cucarachas por todos lados y bastante sucio todo El hostel es tranquilo, está en una zona apartada de lo que es la marcha y en el propio hostel no hay fiesta ni movimiento de marcha. Tanto a mi como a mi novia en las camas nos picaron chinches o bichos, ni nos cambiaron de cama ni nada, se lavaron las manos Después de la primera noche, deseando marchar

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
7.4

Les femmes de menage sont super gentilles. Mais le gardien de nuit est super méchant. Il nous vire de l'auberge à minuit car selon lui on fait trop de bruit, ce qui nous oblige a finir nos verres sur le trottoir. Sinon c'est propre et proche de la mer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 čer 2016
7.7

It's a great hostel if you are on a budget, it's close to the beach and has very clean dorms. The only thing I felt was uncomfortable was when the manager got in a confrontation with a guest and the police were called.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
10.0

I have in amazing time like always .. Thanks for for the comfort and the attention to me everyone in there foes the best for make me feel comfort .. I will see u again soom .. One's again Thanks so much.. Muchas Gracias x su attencion a todos 😉🇦🇷

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
6.3

falta de limpieza , en toda la semana jamas nos cambiaron las sabanas ni las toallas en ese punto un desastre lo demas regular

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.