Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 1192 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.6
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 1192 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.6
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 5.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
5.4

Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr desinteressiert und langsam. Die Tür zu unserem Zimmer war nicht abschließbar und von außen ohne Zimmerkarte zu öffnen, was einem nicht das beste Gefühl gegeben hat seine Sachen dort zu lassen während man unterwegs ist. Die Handtücher, die wir bekommen haben waren sehr dreckig . Ansonsten war das Hostel aber sehr sauber. Die Küche besteht aus zwei Toastern und zwei Mikrowellen. Kochen ist dort wirklich nicht möglich. Fazit: wirklich schlechtes Hostel!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.1

Muy buen lugar para pasar una estadia en M Beach. A un paso de la playa y de los lugares de esparcimiento y de comidas de Miami Beach . Muy buena atencion del personal; seguro; y limpio. Volver a Miami Beach es volver a Jazz On South Beach Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
6.6

I had a problem when I arrived .... The official who was doing chekin was not .. I waited for about 30 minutes. On the day of the chekout, I got confused about the time ... I thought it was 3 o'clock in the afternoon. But it was 11 am .. So the same guy told me that I had to get the key. This was 11:15 in the morning. And I told him I had to get my things. And then he jerked his hands. There was no education. And he still wanted to charge me $ 15. I had the patience to wait for him but he did no

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • floveng
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 bře 2017
4.9

Unfreundliche Mitarbeiter, völlig desinteressiert. Grundsätzlich: Lage ist gut, Preis Leistung stimmt nicht wirklich aber für 1-2 Nächte ist es ok. die Stimmung im Hostel ist irgendwie ganz merkwürdig.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nicaragua, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
6.9

This hostel has a great location: one block from the beach. The vibe is pretty dead though. I rarely saw a few people in the lobby, and when I did, they didn't seem too open to chatting. The staff wasn't bad during the night. During the day, they didn't seem as attentive to guests.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 bře 2017
5.1

rude staff... the beds look a prison... non sense rules like no smoking in the outside...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
2.0

ATTENTION !!!!! A FUIR!!!! Personnelle désagréables et agressifs même Il m ont jeter dehors de l hôtel à 3 h du matin sans aucune raison valable ! Je n ai jamais vu un tel peu de professionnalisme Petit dejeuner ?? Crêpes degeulasse et Cafe en plus !meme pas un sourire le matin !!!? Hygiène à revoir serviette avec des traces draps troués et toilette Bouchée et encore pleine !!! Je déconseille fortement Bien à vous

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 bře 2017
7.7

Top Lage, 2 min vom Strand entfernt und auch der Weg zu den angesagtesten Bars ist nicht weit. Sauber, gute Dusche im Zimmer, netter außen Bereich an der Straße, kein wifi im Zimmer. Jeden Morgen zum Frühstück pancakes, nach 4 Tagen doch recht nervig. Ist eher ein Chilliges und ruhiges Hostel. Wer also mach dem feiern in ein ruhiges Hostel zurückkehren möchte wo man gut in Ruhe schlafen kann, ist hier genau richtig.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • afurlan887207
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 úno 2017
5.1

This hostel is in an amazing location, that allows you to go around south on miami beach bery easily. The hostel itslef is not bad, but staff was not very helpful nor very kind, they were just there to do the bare minimum. Moreover, not one of the things on the website was there: no bbq night, no parties... Actually the feeling was that all customers were annoying them just for being there. But... Whatever, as i was backpacking, it was a good place to crush for few nights. Bring your own lock.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
7.1

The hostel is a bit run down. However it serve it's purpose on this particular 1 night stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.