Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 1,153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 1,153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel Located at 321 Collins Avenue, , Miami.
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 321 Collins Avenue
75% 1153
25.7725150 -80.1334460
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
26 lis 2016
4.3

Compared to European hostels this is far below standards, however; I can´t compare the Jazz to other American hostels. Some of the staff were quite unfriendly, there was little atmosphere or nice places to meet other travelers, and the rooms were quite basic. Other than the location this hostel doesn´t have a whole lot going for it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
10.0

I really like this hostel. Recommend it 100% .Rey and Carla make you feel like home! Thanks for everything ")

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • idarasanen
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2016
3.7

Hostelli sijaitsi hyvällä paikalla, mutta huone oli kamala ja asukkaat törkeitä. Huoneet liian suuria, asukkaita noin 12, miehiä ja naisia. Suihkussa oli ötököitä. Respan henkilökunta vaikutti tympeiltä. Aamiainen ok.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 říj 2016
10.0

I could not find any other place o friendly, with such a good will from everybody. The only problem is that it rapidly became my family. I do not want to leave!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 říj 2016
3.1

quiza el hostel mas aburrido de mi vida. Pocas veces habia alguien en el front desk, y cuando habia eran amargos. De noche entrelaba sin que nadie me viera ni saludase. el "desayuno" es ridiculo. Hay menos diversion y clima para conocer gente que la biblioteca nacional. No hay actividades organizadas, no hay propuestas. En el dormitorio privado en la mañana entra todo el sol porque la cortina es mala. año 2016 y no hay wifi en habitaciones? enserio jazz hostel? espero no verlos mas!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 zář 2016
2.0

The worse place in the world !!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
6.9

Experience for 12 bed mixed dorm: + location next to the bars and beach + low price + toilet and shower separated - wash basin in sleeping area -> impossible to brush teeth when everyone is asleep - ac too weak for 12 people - selfdescription is WRONG. not a party hostel because very strict. they dont organise any activities themselves but book third party tours - i never met this unfriendly staff in any hostel before. except for one staff member no hellos, no smiles, many restrictions, few help

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
7.7

falta mas amabilidad de las personas de la recepción y sobre todo poner a una persona que hable ingles y español ,por que los que me toco en estos días solo ingles y muy poco serviciales, del resto bien a excepci del dueño creo que estuvo un día y fue muy servicial y amable ,sugerencia para el desayuno que sea mas variado y que le den una pequeña guía de lo que se puede hacer en miami . gracias volveré en mis próximas vacaciones para ver los cambios pero en general muy bien felicitaciones

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
2.0

It was a horrible place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • vivi-france
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
8.9

Très bonne embiance, personnel très gentil mais pour les maniaques de la propreté je déconseille cet hostel. Chambre très sale mais l'hostel est très bien situé.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.