Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,119 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,119 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.5
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel Located at 321 Collins Avenue, , Miami.
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 321 Collins Avenue
72% 1119
25.7725150 -80.1334460
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • vivi-france
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
8.9

Très bonne embiance, personnel très gentil mais pour les maniaques de la propreté je déconseille cet hostel. Chambre très sale mais l'hostel est très bien situé.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
7.1

Excelente ubicación, muy cerca de la playa y de varios negocios. Al personal le falta más amabilidad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 srp 2016
4.0

This place was the worst place I've ever stayed. When I came to check in the guy was more interested in his phone, he didn't even offer a towel. The room was DISGUSTING. There was food in the sinks, toilet and all over the floor. My bed was covered in someone's clothes and sand. People kept leaving the door open so anyone could enter. Stayed in 8 bed room and someone came in and turned the air con off and if it wasn't already stuffy enough they spent the whole night farting! Vile vile vile.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
8.9

great place, great staff, not the most in house facilities but its not about that, beach is close and the rooms are nice! stayed with 7 of my friends so we had a whole room to ourselves! loved it, good for the money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
3.7

The hostel really does not live up to the description on hostel world. "South beaches biggest party hostel"... For a hostel that has no bar or atmosphere. If you are looking for a cheap get away to the beach then this hostel is fine, however for a group of young travellers looking to experience Miami night life it was disappointing. Additionally, the lock on our or didn't work, meaning that anyone at any time could come into our bedroom. Cleanliness was also at a very low standard.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.0

Nice place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
6.9

Was a good place, could be better but was ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
7.1

Das Hostel ist supergelegen und hat im Vergleich zu anderen Hostels sehr schön Zimmer. (Frisch renoviert) Geputzt wurde bei unserem 2 tägigen Aufenthalt aber nicht ( nur Mülleimer gelehrt). Die Betten waren leider nicht ganz sauber als wir gekommen sind...und dienklimaanlage war direkt am Kopfende des Stockbetts. (Fehlplanung?) Auf das Frühstück kann man verzichten und auch Milch gab es zum Kaffee nicht, nur Pulvercreamer. Die organisierten Partys sind auch etwas überteuert und nicht gut

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
6.9

Quiet neighborhood, friendly staff. Squeeky beds though. Used this place during a layover, would not use it for a longer stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
19 čvc 2016
7.1

nice place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.