Hostelworld.com

Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 6.3
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse Located at 94/34 Moo6 Haadrin, bantai Ko phangan, Koh Phangan.
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 94/34 Moo6 Haadrin, bantai Ko phangan
73% 242
9.6753205 100.0649785
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
3.7

- Localización muy buena para la fullmoon party. Cuesta 10€ por persona y noche en una habitacion de 20 personas, lo que es caro para ser Tailandia. - Personal borde y poco ingles, te intentan cobrar por todo, incluso por una llamada de 5 seg a un numero tailandes - 2 duchas y 2 retretes y 1 lavavo para todas las habitaciones, es decir, para mas de 30 personas - 2 enchufes en la habitacion - Literas muy duras y llenas de arena - Un calor de cojones

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • guesenie
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 bře 2016
7.4

This hostel is in a prime location for the full moon party and less than a 5min walk from the beach. The staff were great and helpful with anything you need. the rooms were pretty sandy and all they give you is a large towel as blanket. our room never got cleaned, but it never bugged us. The rooms do have A/C, locks on doors & good showers. Would for sure stay again!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • josebk
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 bře 2016
8.3

Bathroom and room were not that clean. I didn't saw them cleaning the dorm the 5 days I stayed there. Good location, 4 min to the Beach and fullmoon party.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2016
5.1

Great if you just want a place to sleep and if you're there to party. Everyone is drunk every night and is very likely to make noise during the night but if you're one of them you wont notice. But be aware there is a bar playing VERY loud music until 2am (it's like sleeping in a nightclub) It's not very clean and it's very warm in the room because the AC is not really good but as i said, if you're always falling asleep drunk it wont be a problem. Lovely guy in the reception!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Yout boyfriend too much drunk on first night and get in the wrong room! Sleep in the other people bed. PEE PEE on the floor you know how many people come to complain with me about your boyftiend did!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2016
2.6

The beds are worse then the floor....

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2016
8.9

This hostel is perfect! At least during the full moon party! We had a really nice time when we stayed there. The guy in the recception is really great and helps you with whatever you want. Really the only thing i can complain about is that the wi-fi did not work super in the dorm. Sometimes it did, but if it didn't work, you could just go to the recception.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 úno 2016
7.1

We chose this hostel because it was the only one we could find that didn't increases its prices over the Full Moon Party period. Staff were really friendly and helpful but there were only two showers/toilets for two dormitories (each of which had more than ten people in!) and they were dirty all the time. The rooms are quite depressing as the beds are crammed really close together and we didn't see a cleaner once. But if you're just looking for cheap accommodation over the party period it's ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 úno 2016
5.7

Only 1 bathroom (toilet and shower) for 2x 22 bedroom dorms upstairs and 2 showers and 3 toilets downstairs where there is another 22 bedroom dorm. Only 4 electrical plug points in the room. Entrance into the hostel dorm block has no lock, so anyone can walk in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 úno 2016
8.6

Jaya hostel was great. Extremely social, close to the beach, and nice AC. Beds were a bit hard and the rooms didn't get clean but I'd definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2016
4.9

On the night of the full moon the receptionist a guy in to the hostel only because he say room no. 15.. He didnt knew any names of me or me buddie.. In the mean time when we were at the full moon party the hostel had booked another guy into our room (fair enough), so we thought that the random guy was the one who had payed for the bed. But When the real dude came home he Got very mad and it was a bad situation. It showed up that the random guy had pied in the upperbed. This is under all critism!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You have booking for 3 person but come to check in with me only 2 person without any responsibility, I let you stay and pay for 2 then another guy come to ask to go to see you at Room No.15 and told me he the one on your booking??? You told me about pee on bed sheet I told my maid to change but you say its OK do not change. That why I dont know, what are you writing about review.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.