Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 255 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 255 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 5.9
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse Located at 94/34 Moo6 Haadrin, bantai Ko phangan, Koh Phangan.
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 94/34 Moo6 Haadrin, bantai Ko phangan
70% 255
9.6753205 100.0649785
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
6.9

An excellent stay for the full moon as the location is right by the beach and amongst all the shops and bars. The hostel had a great atmosphere in the evening and served good food and drinks. The showers and toilet however had no lock on it and there was limited plug sockets in the bedroom which was annoying. Very friendly staff and good for a couple of nights. Would reccomend for the full moon, however, maybe not to stay in the 22 bed dorm!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
5.4

Great for just passing out after the full moon party as its 5 mins from the beach, the staff are lovely and helpful for booking other trips etc... However the dorm opens out onto a very busy street so anyone could walk in, there is one toilet/shower between 2 dorms of 20 people (and no lock!!) my sheets already had paint on when I arrived and all in all not very clean or safe. Wasn't expecting 5* as it was just for the full moon party but be prepared for an unclean/uncomfortable stay!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.6

So glad I chose this hostel. Absolute perfect location for the full moon party, and the restaurant gets super busy for nights out as well as having great food and cheap drinks. Lockers are useful and staff are nice. So easy to meet people too as I was on my own. Would go back for sure :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.9

Jaya guesthouse gave us the most wonderfull time during Full Moon! The beer is so cheap even cheaper than 7/12 and the buckets as well, the food is good and cheap and most important the atmosphere and the staff is so amazing. The guy who is working there, I didn't get his name is so kind and honest, and when we paid 150 baht for at tuktuk that cost 100 baht, he came to us and gave us all the money back. We made so many friends there and we ended up staying for five nights instead of three!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

My name is Eddy :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
5.1

Its ok over full moon. But dont come here any other time. Its really Dirty, a/c is not really working. Beds are the hardest and most unkonfi ih af the Last 7 month. Only good thing its really vlise to the full moon Beach!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

A/C stop working many times because problem about electricity all of Koh Phangan

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
5.4

The only good thing about this hostel is its convenient location to the Full Moon Party and semi decent atmosphere (probably only due to the full moon). Otherwise the rooms were never cleaned in the four nights I stayed, washrooms were filthy, the bed felt like a concrete slab, you are given a TOWEL as a blanket, the wifi is non existent... Would not recommend staying here, couldn't wait to leave!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
19 kvě 2016
4.3

For what it is, Jaya is perfect for full moon. Other than that, it's disgusting and please stay out of Haad Rin if you want to actually see beautiful Koh Phangan. There's one bathroom for 12 people with no ventilation, wifi never worked, people would come in and out of the room during full moon that weren't staying there so lock the door. Beds are nothing more than hard mats so expect to be quite sore.It ruined my trip honestly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • moopacker
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
8.6

Perfect for full moon. The lockers are in the office so no chance of someone breaking into to your locker. The food and alcohol is cheep considering it was full moon. There are restaurants near by with cheep food. Right in central Haad Rin. Great staff who speak English. Cleaners did a thorough job on the morning after full moon. I don't envy them!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
3.7

- Localización muy buena para la fullmoon party. Cuesta 10€ por persona y noche en una habitacion de 20 personas, lo que es caro para ser Tailandia. - Personal borde y poco ingles, te intentan cobrar por todo, incluso por una llamada de 5 seg a un numero tailandes - 2 duchas y 2 retretes y 1 lavavo para todas las habitaciones, es decir, para mas de 30 personas - 2 enchufes en la habitacion - Literas muy duras y llenas de arena - Un calor de cojones

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • guesenie
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 bře 2016
7.4

This hostel is in a prime location for the full moon party and less than a 5min walk from the beach. The staff were great and helpful with anything you need. the rooms were pretty sandy and all they give you is a large towel as blanket. our room never got cleaned, but it never bugged us. The rooms do have A/C, locks on doors & good showers. Would for sure stay again!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.