Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jalan-Jalan Emas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2017
8.0

Clean, friendly host. Good for value. 2 fans were needed in room and had to pull them as close as possible to bed before we could get a decent sleep but apart from that no complaints for the price we paid

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 zář 2017
7.7

Spent only one night, so can't say much. For the price you pay is good. A big old house with the toilets in the garden. The lockers in the dorm are very small and not that safe. Staff was ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 zář 2017
2.0

Experiencia HORRIBLE. El encargado de recepción, que estaba jugando con el móvil, tardó media hora en abrirme. Al rato, me recibió de muy mala manera y no me dejaba pasar porque "había terminado su turno". Cuando le expliqué que había reservado dos noches, dijo que no encontraba mi reserva y que me tenía que ir, cuando le dije que me iba a ir dijo: "no me fuerces a trabajar, no eres mi jefe" y me pidió dinero extra. Cuando me negué me empezó a gritar y a dar golpes. Evidentemente me fui de allí.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
1 zář 2017
6.6

Reception was supposed to open at 8 am, but nobody showed up until almost 10 am. The staff was a bit rude and our room had many bugs.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • smythejason9998
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
28 srp 2017
8.0

Great location. Right in the heart of the historic town centre and only a minute from the main bar district and river walk. It must be warned, however, that this is more of a place to sleep than a place to party. Definitely one of the quieter places I've stayed at but that was fine. Wi-Fi was also a bit slow at times but it was more than adequate. Overall, worth staying here but again, this is NOT a party hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2017
7.1

Es un hotel barato y por lo tanto muy basico pero cumple con lo necesario.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2017
10.0

The guesthouse was really clean. The bathrooms and the room too. The only thing is that Melaka at this time of the year is really really hot so if you suffer heat probably you should stay in a place with air conditioner because although the rooms have fans it may not be enough. The front desk guy, the one during the evenings is friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 srp 2017
8.0

Great location to get around Melaka and access the night market on Jalan Jalan. All the basic amenities you need, and mosquito nets (though with some holes) are provided on the beds.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • CaraBGJames
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.0

Good location however they lock the front door and if there's nobody on reception you have to wait ages outside. We stayed in private twin room which was quite musty but ok for basic living. Free water refills available which is always nice :) Not much of a social atmosphere if any.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 47 Recenze
11 srp 2017
6.3

굉장히 저렴하긴 하지만 숙소가 좀 습하고 그리 청결하지가 않아요. 그 전에 베드버그에 물려서 엄청 고생했던 거 때문에 그냥 1박 값 내고 나머지 환불받고 다른 곳에서 묵었습니다.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×