Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jalan-Jalan Emas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 747 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 747 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
Jalan-Jalan Emas Located at 8, Jalan Tukang Emas, , Melaka.
Jalan-Jalan Emas
Malaysia
Melaka melaka 75200 8, Jalan Tukang Emas
85% 747
2.1967486 102.2479908
Jalan-Jalan Emas
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 led 2017
7.7

Very simply but decent hostel for a low budget in a great area! Unfortunately not too social and the common room doesn't really invite to spend much time there. The bed in the single room was not really comfortable... :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 led 2017
7.4

For how cheap the hostel is it was surprisingly nice. If you can handle no AC and just a fan I would recommend it. Free water refills and the bathrooms were clean enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
28 pro 2016
7.1

Overall is a great hostel. I enjoyed my stay. The only shortcoming is the staff. I felt unease with the african receptionist, whenever he wanted to say something to me he blocked the way until he got the answer or finished whatever he was saying, even though i was attempting to leave.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.3

Great location, very nice staff. Beds are nothing special but for that price you cant expect more.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 pro 2016
10.0

you get what you pay for or even more:) I loved the place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 pro 2016
9.4

Nice place with friendly and laid-back staff directly located in central Melaka. Beds and facilities are clean. Bike rental service is provided by the hostel which is actually a nice thing in case you want to get around. They even called me a taxi when I had to leave. Great place. Thank you guys and all the best!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 pro 2016
9.1

This was one of the best hostels of my trip. Located near the nice places to see, very friendly french staff and the facilities are really nice with small garden inside. I would definitely get back to this place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 pro 2016
7.4

Très déçu par les deux employés qui font leur vie et n'apportent peut d'importance aux clients. Impression de les déranger à la moindre question. Sinon la Guesthouse est bien et location parfaite. (En espérant que cette critique sera constructive)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 lis 2016
7.7

Great location. Funky space let down by feeling the owner is watching every ringgit like a hawk making the experience feel cheap. With right people it could have a great vibe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
9.7

A really good place to stay when you are in Malacca. It's right next to the happening Jonker's street. The caretaker is a very helpful guy. Also, you can rent a bicycle for as long as you stay just for RM 5. A definite recommend !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.