Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jalan-Jalan Emas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 702 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 702 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
Jalan-Jalan Emas Located at 8, Jalan Tukang Emas, , Melaka.
Jalan-Jalan Emas
Malaysia
Melaka melaka 75200 8, Jalan Tukang Emas
83% 702
2.1967486 102.2479908
Jalan-Jalan Emas
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.9

Friendly welcome and good atmosphere. Very central, close to the jonkers night market - just a couple of minutes' walk. Rooms are very basic but clean. It did get very hot and sticky at night without a/c, despite the fans in the room. Thank god for the mosquito nets otherwise would have been eaten alive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
6.3

The staff is helpful and kind, and suggested a great walking tour I loved. The location's awesome, within walking distance everywhere. This is a budget option so with modest expectations for cleanliness, I was still pretty icked out by the bathrooms (dirty and in the courtyard, making any socializing there instantly awkward) and I'm pretty positive the terrible case of mites I picked up came from the bed (single room upper level closest to the stairs, for the record).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
12 srp 2016
8.0

Cheap and cheerful. Can't beat the location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Frisby
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 srp 2016
7.4

This hostel is right in the heart of it. A great location. The facilities were absolutely fine. I had a private room and I woke up with so many bites. However, I heard the dorms were fine. I would have to say that the staff there seemed really friendly and helpful, unfortunately it didn't last. We had guests round from another hostel at around 8pm, which the staff didn't like, despite having a sign saying it's fine. And they wouldn't let them use the toilets because they were not guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.6

Brilliant location, no AC but it's fine with the fan, and lockers provided (bring your own lock). It was a little quiet when I was there but there was a nice common room space where you could meet other travellers, and they provide free tea and coffee all day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.1

The hostel is perfectly situated to explore Malacca! My friend and I had a really good although short stay here and met nice people. Definitely checking in there again if I ever come back to Malacca. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
9.4

Really good place . Great price , fan room was ok not too hot. Awesome location et very nice people at the reception , would go back anytime . Don't hesitate

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
7.1

Small and simple hostel, good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • danirojascorrea
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
8.6

Excelente hostal, muy comoda y el staff muy amable nos explicaron todo y nos dieron muchos tips. Los baños muy limpios. La recomiendo muchisimo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.1

The staff here is really entertaining and helps to create a really good atmosphere. I really enjoyed my time in Malacca because I enjoyed my stay here. They rent bikes for 5 RM for you're whole stay which is really nice and offer food tours at night. Overall, especially oor the great price, I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.