Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jalan-Jalan Emas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 826 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 826 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
7.7

Nuestro primer alojamiento en Malasia, pensábamos que todo sería más caro que en Tailandia y cogimos este. Habitación doble privada por 7€. No es caro, pero la habitación deja mucho q desear, abierta al exterior, vieja, muy venida a menos de lo que algún día fue. Tenía mosquitera de cama, pero a la hora punta, los mosquitos te abordan como zombies y se arreglaría poniendo mosquiteras en ventanas. El personal es atento y el ambiente joven y tranquilo. Para una noche, vale. Para más, diría que no.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
6.6

Staff needs to lighten up. The guy up front was very rude to me. Don't run a hostel if you won't be friendly and accommodating to foreigners... Other than that, this hostel would have been a good stay, especially for only 18 ringgits.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
9.7

Staff très sympa, jolies chambres. Bonne ambiance. Petit prix. Très bien situé. Juste dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de cuisine. Sinon, c'est parfait.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2017
10.0

Brilliant stay with great staff!! Will miss our Jalan Jalan brothers!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cool_luke_ever5761
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
5.4

Arrived at after 10 PM, have to pay another 10 riggits, otherwise, first time to know this regulation. When I checked out In the morning, even could not find the reception after several times trying, because I have to take the ferry on time,so I gave up another 10 riggit of the deposit of locker, A......nd 2 riggits that was promised giving back to me in the next morning. Where are you? The receptions? still In Melaca?

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.6

Very good value hostel. However there was no environment, with barely any guests staying there. Staff were very helpful in recommending places to eat and visit around the city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
6.9

Its ok if you want somewhere cheap just to lay your head. Pretty hit without air con though. The staff were supposed to be there from 8am, but there was nobody there by the time we left for our bus at 9.00, so we lost our 10 ringgit deposit! I mean 10 ringgit is not the end of the world but its still a bit of a * take!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
6.3

Room was fine and location was excellent. Staff could work a little bit on friendliness, I wonder if the staff has changed since previous reviews, they didn't seem very happy and treated every question like a chore.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
12 čer 2017
8.6

Basic, but for the price you can't argue! Stayed in the big dorm and was so grateful for the fans at the end of each bed. Showers and toilets are clean, as are the rooms. Great location for exploring Melaka!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.9

Great Hostel over all, been here a couple of times and still continues to be an enjoyable experience with social and friendly guests. The owner is still friendly and providing a great facility. It's clean and in a fairly good state all round. The mosquito net in one of the double rooms is riddled with holes though, we swapped rooms to avoid this. Two other members of reception staff didn't seem as friendly and welcoming as the owner is, which was a shame.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.