Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jalan-Jalan Emas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 785 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 785 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
27 bře 2017
9.4

Cute little guesthouse. Dorms are spacious (no bunkbeds). Free water and coffee is nice. Small common area. Fast internet. Only 2 complaints/suggestions: you are not supposed to flush your tissue but there are no bins in the toilet stalls so you have to take it out with you to throw away; and they turn the light off in the dorm at 10pm even though people were in there reading/not sleeping. Overall good value. Would stay again if in Malacca. (Although Malacca is kind of boring-1 day is enough)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 bře 2017
9.4

Best you can get for 16Rm. Not only is cheap but it is also a nice place, clean and well located. The staff was really nice and helpful. I met a bunch of travelers and I ended up staying more than I expected. I really recommend Jalan jalan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lalocat13
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 bře 2017
8.9

Hermoso ambiente mochilero !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 bře 2017
7.1

Ohne Air-Con zu heiß im März im Zimmer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.0

The hostel didn't have much common area to meet people. Dorm rooms were just one bed, not bunks. They were fan rooms which normally wasn't a problem. Decent place for the money. The location was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
10.0

A fantastic hostel with the best atmosphere. Very friendly and helpful staff. Everyone treat each other like family and go out eating together etc. Very clean and great location. So cheap and so good. Thanks for the perfect stay. :):):)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 bře 2017
9.4

This is the place to be in meleka. Really cheap, clean and very cozy. Good location and the staff is very nice. 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 bře 2017
10.0

Awesome guest house! The staff is so friendly and will treat you nothing but well! It took about 1 hour from we arrived to had made friends who we went out for dinner, drinks and awesome adventures with during our stay. So great atmosphere, good place to meet people, friendly staff, great location and super cheap!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere and amazing staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
8 bře 2017
10.0

The best hostel in melaka thanks to Rubel the receptionist. Fan for each beds, great atmosphere, cheap price. I so enjoyed my stay in Jalan Jalan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.