Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 3536 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 3536 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2017
8.0

It's plenty dank, but it's a far walk from the rest of the city. Also it's cold inside, but that's par for the course in NZ winter. Showers are hot

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sokratees9
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.9

Really like the place, but was a bit quiet, due to it being low season and it's not that central, but probably fine if you want a cheap place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

Superb place to stay and visit christchurch

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
9.4

It was great to stay at the jail and what surprises me most was that it was actually toasty warm and cost. Great atmosphere and very nice people working there!! We loved it and will be back , for sure!.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 čer 2017
6.9

Rooms were very cold, even with heater going. Fun experience though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there and thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hostel. We're glad to hear you had fun in Jail but sorry that you felt that the room was cold. We do have central heating in all guest rooms which is set to come on in the evenings and mornings when it is coldest. We also have panel heaters in each 'cell' which are designed to keep the room at a comfortable temperature. We hope you also found the extra duvets and hot water bottles in your room cupboard. Once again thanks for taking the time to give us valuable feedback. Kind regards, The Jailhouse Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.1

Great experience! Perfect way to experience a night in jail without breaking the law! Thanks for a great stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joosiej85
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
7.1

Average hostel. Convenient for the train station but a bit of a walk into town. Clean and warm, facilities are decent, staff were lovely. Not much atmosphere but what do you expect in prison! Kitchen is very small and cramped. Mattress was hard and supremely uncomfortable, I had such a bad back when I got up!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bpradob
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
9.1

Pretty cool hostel. They take care of the most important things: make Long you feel comfortable. Thanks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.9

Had a lovely night there and great experience!the staff is superfriendly and was fun to dress up. Room were much better as expected! Really nice would come again:-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
8.3

Good valeu for money. They have everything that you need in a hostel. The staff is amazing as well as the shared facilities. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.