Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3483 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3483 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • willcaspari5337
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.1

On the important stuff this hostel is great. 2 tv rooms, security good, WiFi great and fully equipped kitchen. It lacks a bit of atmosphere but only because people use Christchurch as a stopover and not to party really. Good parking and access to takeaway's and supermarkets.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Julia1
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.7

We had a great time at the Jailhouse. Pretty cool atmosphere! Unfortunately the wifi didn't work for a short time but afterwards it worked.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.7

Overall very happy with choosing to stay here. Everything was fantastic and staff were so friendly and helpful. Only very small complaint would be the wifi as if it is busy you might get kicked off and hard to get in your room but not much you can do about that one. Other than that everything was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
8.3

Great place, fun, friendly. First rate staff at the counter. Recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • emilyjgibb
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.1

Possibly the best hostel I have stayed in. Kitchen was fully equipped with everything you could ever need. The hostel was very clean at all times. The bed was very comfy, awesome free wifi all day, even having free mac computers to use! The day I was there it was a thunder storm so couldn't really do much out doors, so made use of the tv room with Netflix! Overall great place, defo recommend everyone to try even just for the night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 dub 2017
10.0

Freindly helpful staff Great setup GREAT kitchen facilities Walked everwhere from this location Some good opp shops around the corner Wifi okay but sometimes dropped out but on reflection those thick walls would make it difficult Loved the fact that there were hot water bottles if needed. I would highly recommend! Robyn

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
9.7

A fun place to stay that is quite central with a lovely park beside it. We are almost 60 and thought it was a great and unique accommodation option.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
10.0

I took my 18 year old granddaughter to New Zealand and wanted her to all the experiences possible, including a night in jail. We both enjoyed the facility and the story of staying in jail. CB

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 dub 2017
8.6

Much better than expected - I thought it might be a bit over-the-top quirky when we booked, but am glad we gave it a chance. This is a cool place, and they know it, with all sorts of merchandise on sale; but the staff were very helpful, the rooms were a decent size, the beds were good and the communal area is pretty spectacular, especially at night. Very reasonably priced and we'd thoroughly recommend the Afghan restaurant down the road - looks basic, but the guy who runs it is a gem.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
10.0

We found this hostel on a whim and were so glad we did. My traveling group ranged in ages from 10 to 59. For a few this was their first experience staying abroad in a hostel. The historic jail atmosphere was fun and funky, but tasteful enough that everyone felt comfortable and had a great time. The facility was clean, beds were comfortable, and the staff was very kind. It is easy walking distance to restaurants and other activities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.