Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jaeger Acton Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 821 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 821 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
7.1

The sheets were clean and the room was quiet and secure. The mattress could do with replacing and the springs were kinda pokey. The lady who owned the place was pretty gruff and insisted that I pay in cash, which I was not prepared for. Also, there's no sign on the outside showing it's the Jaeger Acton Hostel. There's a pub called The Windmill and you've gotta go and ask at the bar. I wouldn't go there for a romantic weekend, but it's close to Heathrow and what you would expect given the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
2.0

Het is een armoedige zooi, het tapijt op de trap is versleten, er zitten scheuren op het plafond geen handdoeken daar moet je om vragen. Geen shampoo of doucheschuim dat zou in de badkamer moeten staan maar daar stond alleen een pompje handzeep. er stond een ontstopper in de douche waar een hele berg vieze haren e.d. onder zat. Geen tv op de kamer, geen kledinghangertjes in de kast, 2 gordijnen om 3 ramen te bedekken wat dus niet ging. Ontbijt wat oud brood met 2 soorten beleg geen personeelenz.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
6.0

El hostal se encuentra muy lejos del centro.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
9.4

Jaegar Acton Hostel is located on top of The Windmill, a lovely pub with a beer garden at the back. The prices are quite reasonably, so it is a good place to get some drinks and food. The rooms feel more like a bed &breakfast than a regular hostel. I managed to get a good nights rest. The shower was fantastic. There is a complimentary breakfast that comes with your stay. The hostel is located far from Central London, but only a few bus stops from a major tube station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
9.1

Hostal muy bueno y muy bien comunicado. Personal muy amable. Muy limpio. El único pero es la falta de toallas para la ducha, ya que en el anuncio indicaba que estaban incluídas. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.7

Jerry was an excellent host, very warm and welcome and is ready to attend to your needs. Thank you for the hospitality and drinks! Hope to see you in Singapore in the near future and feel free to hit me up when you're here! Cheers, Cedric Lim

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čer 2017
7.1

Got lost trying to find it; it is very far from the city center, so be sure to research the buses before you go. The food in the pub below was excellent and very well priced. The staff is nice and helpful. The wifi barely worked in our room, but overall I would probably still stay here again because it has great charm and shows you a different side of London than you could get in the middle of the city. Things could be improved, but good choice overall.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
5.7

siamo arrivati in ritardo di 6 ore (causa ryanair) avevo avvertito il locale prima dal quale mi avevano detto di richiamare quando sarei atterrato; arrivato a destinazione (2 di mattina) nessuno mi ha risposto.. ho preso UBER per arrivare all'ostello (tra l'altro si chiama the windmill) tutto chiuso e nessuno a cui rivolgerci; siamo stati fuori tutta la notte, una delle peggiori esperienze di sempre; nonostante questo il giorno dopo il "capo" ha deciso di farci pagare prezzo pieno...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
4.3

El trato fue poco agradable. En la reserva se decia que en el baño havian toallas, tuvimos que comprarla, el desayuno que se servia entre las 8 y las 10 no nos gusto, ademas el ultimo dia no sabemos porque no hubo desayuno. El segundo dia no pudimos ducharnos porque no funcionaba la ducha. El wifi no funciono ningun dia. Para nosotras no ha sido un sitio agradable, no lo repetiriamos y no lo recomendariamos.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.