Hostelworld.com

Jaeger Acton Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 736 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 736 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.8
Jaeger Acton Hostel Located at 50, Acton High street, Acton, London.
Jaeger Acton Hostel
England
London W3 6AW 50, Acton High street, Acton
74% 736
51.5070675 -0.2664902
Jaeger Acton Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
6.0

The hostel was as expected because of the older reviews. It's pretty cold, and a bit damp. Also like other people already mentioned the the hallways are very dark. The host wasn't particularly nice, but that was totally fine. The breakfast was as expected nothing special but it was there. On the plus side the hostel was pretty clean and the bathroom quite new. Public transport is ok, however it takes quite some time to get into the city. So if you are looking for cheap and OK this is your place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
7.7

Good conditions for a price. Closing completely windows was impossible as they were too old to do that- i could hear sounds from street all the time. Walls quite thin- could hear how our neighbours had "fun" for half of the night. Good place for staying night or 2.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2016
8.3

The continental breakfast was very basic (cereal and break with jellies) but it filled up! The staff was nice and helpful. On my first day there, one of the staff members recommended me some great spots to visit. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2016
8.0

Miło spędziłem czas w tym hostelu jest darmowe WiFi, śniadanie wliczone w cenę tylko możliwe od 09:00 trochę dla mnie późno ale co zrobić, dodatkowo jest dość czysto i jest gorący prysznic. Szkoda, że te angielskie okna są nieszczelne i trochę słychać hałas z ulicy i trochę jest zimno. Ogólnie polecam!!! :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2016
7.1

Acton is a shady suburb at night. You won't find the Jaeger Acton- you'll find the Windmill and you access the Windmill at a different entrance further down the more apparent pub entrance. Didn't know hostels operate like this. Still, had a good bed and bath for the night. Breakfast was simple- boiling kettle had calcium at the bottom. clean toilets available. It's a little run down but the staff are pretty hospitable- truly money for money's worth in an expensive place like London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 úno 2016
9.4

Except for being a little bit far from the center, everything was awesome. Such an atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2016
7.4

The staff was friendly but in the morning there was no one around. There was only cold water in the bathroom and no toilet paper on our floor. There was Continental breakfast included, but only from 9 am. One of the staff members told us we could have breakfast earlier but in the morning we couldn't find anyone to open the kitchen door and the little gate to go outside was locked so we couldn't leave the hostel. There was no way to darken the room, but in winter this wasn't really a problem.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2016
8.3

Such good value for money, the staff all very friendly and helpful, and a good room. Would definitely come here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you, see you again.

  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 úno 2016
5.1

The overbook the rooms, and then you go after 3 weeks to check in and they tell you they cannot chack you in as they have no beds. At the end, As I had booked 3 weeks in advance I shoud have had priority to check in over the ones that had booked later,2 weeks, 1 week, one day before. Therefore terrible. Still waiting back the deposit.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2016
8.0

Very good. But cold in room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.