Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jaeger Acton Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 774 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 774 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
Jaeger Acton Hostel Located at 50, Acton High street, Acton, London.
Jaeger Acton Hostel
England
London W3 6AW 50, Acton High street, Acton
78% 774
51.5070675 -0.2664902
Jaeger Acton Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • phidalgo2233
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.7

Love the place and the location! will book again in November for more days this time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
6.9

We enjoyed our stay at Jaegar Acton Hostel. Definitely value for money, if your looking for an affordable place that isn't smack in the middle of London. Only main criticism is the lack of bathroom facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • fraeuleinklein
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 srp 2016
7.7

We needed cheap accommodation: the hostel fit our news perfectly. Obviously not a suitable location if you want to explore the inner city (nearly by train to Westminster Station, for example.) One of the rooms couldn't be locked, but nothing happened. Also, there was some mistake in booking but they solved it. Breakfast was basic - understandable considering the price. Not much of a common area to chill out in, only a restaurant/bar. Big plus: really friendly staff! Overall good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
5.7

Needs a lot of work done, Definately more of a homeless hostel than a backpackers. Poor quality rooms and decor, door wouldn't lock to room, wifi signal poor. Hostel review forgot to mention it is part of a pub etc.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 srp 2016
7.7

Clean and quiet. Comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Basic but nice breakfast provided each morning. I was in between moving house so location was ideal, if your here to see the London sights for a just a few days it's probably a little to far west. Close to a big supermarket and other shops. The pub downstairs serves good meals at reasonable prices too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
7.4

Trop loin du centre et des transports en commun de Londres. Sinon le pub est sympa, et les quatre pints pour 10 Livres valent le coup.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
6.0

Overall we had a good stay with a nice staff but there are a few improvement to do. The bedding must be changed ! Not enough showers for all the rooms. Your website must give more information on how to get there because once you've explained it's really easy to get there. The staff didn't explain the breakfast timetable or where it was..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
6.9

The Jaeger Acton was a rather pleasant but worn down establishment. The atmosphere was quiet and pleasant and there were no noisy, drunk people carousing in the middle of the night. However the single glazed windows and the location next to the High street favours a sleep using earplugs. In conclusion, it was no luxury but good value for money. Cheers, Chris

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
7.7

Overall, great hostel. The rooms were adorable and it felt like a cabin, classic bed and breakfast. My only problem was the location. It was easily 40 minutes away from London's city center and at least an hour and a half from the Stansted airport. Other than that, it was great. Friendly staff, good breakfast, free city maps! Very interesting set up. The hostel is attached to the Windmill Bar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
5.7

The value was good. It was the cheapest place my husband and I stayed in our tour of the U.K. There is only one shower, but it had good pressure and was kept clean. It was close to two stations, but as has been mentioned in other reviews, this area of the city was not very safe or comfortable. My husband and I were verbally and physically harassed by a man at 9 am on the block as we walked to the train station. Personally would not stay again, but it's good for people looking for a cheap stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.