Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jade Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 505 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 505 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff, they went all out for us! The hotel has charm....a cheaper room might not have a window, we learned, but that is normal....best to ask if that's important to you. We were only there one night, so it wasn't so important. We were able to keep our backpacks in the hotel the next day before leaving on the night train. Great breakfast. Definitely a good choice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.4

The most friendly staff I have EVER met! Will go out of their way for you! Very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
9.1

Staff is super friendly and helpful (regarding organising transfers, tours etc). Clean rooms & nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
31 led 2017
9.7

Really nice place. I absolutely enjoyed my stay here. Nice rooms, nice beds, and nice staff. The restaurant wasn't astounding, but everything else was top notch.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 led 2017
10.0

great staff, super friendly and helpful great location great free (included in my room price) and copious breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 led 2017
8.9

Solid hotel. Really no fault to it. If you need a private. This is the place in hue.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 led 2017
7.4

For a hotel it's good value for money, in easy walking distance for everything else in Hue. Clean, safe, and the rooftop garden is a nice touch. Just be aware that there is no lift, so if your room is on the 5th floor you'll better be reasonably fit. :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

We loved it here. The staff make such a huge wonderful impression. They are kind, helpful and lovely. Jasmine was truly spectacular when we arrived. She welcomed us with fresh fruit and juice and helped us to settle in to the room. I couldn't recommend this hotel enough! Clean comfortable rooms and amazing service. Thank you for having us!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 led 2017
7.7

Staff were friendly; however the didn't really give out information about other services that were through the hotel( bus to Hoi an).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
24 pro 2016
9.1

Hotel staff is great. Location is good, 20 minutes walking to the Citadelle, and close to the drop off point for buses from Hoi An. Breakfast was good. Room huge! Also, they arranged us a car to see the tombs and pagoda out of town. Completely recommend. thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.