Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jacques Brel Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2005 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2005 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
4.9

I've stayed in this hostel for two separate times. First day I've arrived after midnight - reception didn't work so I had to check-in in the bar of the hostel. The man who worked that night left the worst impression - he was talking to me in a rude coarse words!!! Like "I don't care you've arrived in the middle of the night and you want to sleep" but with rude words!!! The second time I've stayed there for the same price I've got the room much worse, without hot water in the bathroom.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 dub 2017
8.6

Hostel is ok. Great breakfast included in price.Good location,close to all tourist attraction.Staff is ok.We were supposed to get 6bed female dorm,but we got 2beds more.We asked but 6bed was already full,no compensation for us.Room was large,but 1bathroom for 8 girls is not enough.Luckily I found toilets in other part of hostel.Also 2nd night room got full.Dissapointing.No lockers in room or luggage room, available for 4€ in reception.Better bring yours.Not enough power sockets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2017
7.7

Wi fi non prende fin 4 piano. Personale molto bravi pazienza consigli da visitare musei. Colazione molto buono. Pulizia abbastanza, mancavano sapone in camera, c'erano alcune polvere in camera.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Cemmy
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 dub 2017
9.1

I enjoyed my stay in this hostel. I hated the breakfast but that might be because I give importance to breakfast and the breakfast where I live is amazing. Most people liked the breakfast. The other downside was the location but that might also be because I prefer walking everywhere. Other than that everything was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
7.1

The room was nice and clean, but I found the pillow to be really really soft (not firm). The floor-shared toilet was small. Luckily though each room has its own shower. There was no lift access to my room; I had to haul my bag up and down the stairs. The free breakfast was OK. Nothing special but it was not bad. No 24 hrs reception, thus if you need anything late at night/early in the morning and the bar is closed, it's hard to find anyone.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.7

Tout est OK, emplacement un peut décentré par rapport au centre mais Ilya le métro e le bus pour Zaventen en face.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.1

Very spacious with neat, clean rooms, and each room has a private bathroom that the occupants all share- which I prefer to the large communal bathroom for the whole floor! It's about a 15~ minute walk to the city center, and they offer a neat helpful walk. I would 100% recommend the walking tour, but keep in mind that although it says it's free the guides make their living off the tips so it would be good for you to give something (but it's totally worth it!).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

Cool atmosphere and really friendly staff. It also has a great breakfast that is included with the cost.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
8.0

They told me my booking is cancelled which I made through Hostelworld so I needed to do fresh booking which costs me more money. The booking is showing active in hostelworld site but I am not sure who's fault this is. It's good that I got another room otherwise I was not having place to stay. I suppose hostelworld looks into this issue and take necessary action

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.4

impressed with the cleanliness, room size was good, nice location, friendly staff, nice common areas, good atmosphere, fairly quiet also. would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.