Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JV's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1103 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1103 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
6.3

沒有提供電熱壺~需要到一樓取用很不方便!! 已經是訂雙人房附衛浴的房間!!竟然沒有附電熱壺!沒有很貼心 浴室竟然會積水!這樣很危險因為浴室內有洗衣機~很怕會觸電~~

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 led 2017
9.1

位置很好,但稍微有点难找,卫士不错,也有很多指示的标牌。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
13 led 2017
7.4

The hostel was a bit dead but maybe it's because of the time of the year. It was cold inside and cold to sleep, I had to put on extra layers of clothes. A big drawback is that there's no breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.0

Fine hostel. Not the best location though, it's a fair way from the good bits of the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.0

숙박비 대비 위치도 괜찮고 직원분들도 친절하셨는데 2인실 사용했는데 방안에 창문이 없어서 방안 냄새 때문에 힘들었습니다. 냄새에 민감하신 분들에게는 추천하고 싶지 않은 집입니다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.9

fun, clean, nice atmosphere, very helpful staff. Only thing: when coming from the metro station xinyi aniha, turn ONLY once you see a far eastone store exactly at the corner (there is one before, just saying so you don't turn left too quickly!)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 pro 2016
9.4

Book early because this place fills up fast! Super clean facilities, comfortable beds, spacious common room, fast wifi and helpful staff. Step outside the door and you're a 2 min walk from a huge night market, 15min walk from Taipei 101 and a 5 min walk to the MRT to get wherever else you need. Highly recommended

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jamesevertonfan
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
9 pro 2016
8.9

Very Good Hostel, not too social but I wasn't that interested in that anyway, everything very nice and I would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 pro 2016
10.0

I had a great time at JV's Hostel! The rooms and beds are really comfortable, the location is absolutely perfect, directly at the night market and I always love if you also have a common area in addition to your room. You got a locker and check in and out was also not a problem!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 pro 2016
9.4

I am glad that I have booked this hostel, not one near Ximending or other places like shilin district. The hostel is located between the small lanes of Taipei and it is easier to catch the feel of the true Taipei life if you stay there. The night market is within two minute walk but I like its atmosphere in comparison with Ximending or Shilin. Bus stops are available within some minutes walk and mrt stations are just around10 minute walk. Hardly had I met the staff but it's fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.