Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JV's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,039 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,039 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
JV's Hostel Located at Ln.101, Tonghua St., Taipei.
JV's Hostel
Taiwan
Taipei 106 Ln.101, Tonghua St.
91% 1039
25.0296365 121.5544188
JV's Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 srp 2016
10.0

Awesome staff! Super solid food tour. Solid common area for meeting people. By Taiwanese standards, solid cleanliness, by European standards, super clean. Squeaky-ish beds on 4F (as of 8/26) is the only real complaint. Guitar just got fixed up! Location is also excellent for eating cheap, night market experience and getting to Taipei 101 and Elephant Mountain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.9

Great location and the staff is absolutely amazing. They are very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and just all around great people, who even hang out with guests long after their office hours. Big shoutout to them, it was great meeting all of you and thanks to Tina for going out with us, it was a blast!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2016
7.4

My flight arrived early, I came to the office which is also a hostel. I called ‭‬to see if they can let me in so I drop my bag before the check in time. The guy picked up the phone and said okay but still he didn't open the door until a girl came in and opened the door for us which is at 9am :( I waited outside their place for 2 hours. I was tired and it was hot outside, a terrible service. Staying at their place is fine, good location, Tina the girl works there is also very friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time at JV. The staff is amazing. Phoenix, Tina, and Lily went to extensive lengths to make sure I had a great stay. I also went on a great free walking tour provided by the hostel. Would definitely recommend this hostel to other travelers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
9.4

This is a nice and social hostel helped by the friendly staff. Great value for money and ample facilities. No complaints!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.4

JVs was in a great location! The rooms were spacious but the bathrooms were a bit small. The staff was so helpful and super friendly. Best hostel stay! Met some amazing people hanging out in the common room!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 čvc 2016
7.4

The hostel was a little bleh for me. The best things it has going for itself are the staff, especially Tina, and the location. The cleanliness can definitely be improved upon and there is also this funky locker room smell that I couldn't explain each time I would open the door to the fourth floor common area. Another gripe I had was that they would charge 30 TPD for towel rentals, so bring a towel with you if you don't want to pay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing! You'll love this hostel! The staff is so friendly and so helpful! My group and I came late last check in, and they left us a letter and a step by step for when we got there! Tina Ko, took us to get the most amazing breakfast, and showed us around the night l market! By far one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.0

Most of customers are foreigner but this is not my cup of tea. the facilities are enough and quite clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.7

Clean place and the bed was very confortable. Every bed had two plug and one security box. Maybe the only problem that it is difficult to find the entrance the first time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.