Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JV's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,078 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,078 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
JV's Hostel Located at Ln.101, Tonghua St., Taipei.
JV's Hostel
Taiwan
Taipei 106 Ln.101, Tonghua St.
89% 1078
25.0296365 121.5544188
JV's Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
26 lis 2016
6.6

Hi, The location was fantastic. Not having a shower or toilet nearby the room was not convenient and also having to pay upwards of 900 Taiwanese Dollars for this type of room is bizarre. Upon checkout I discovered they don't accept credit card payment which was also inconvenient. Overall, if people don't mind showering and washing outside of their room and paying this type of money then the room is okay. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean and the decorations were cute. Cheers

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel in great area! Highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

Located near to the Tonghua/Linjiang Night Market, which was helpful, and also very close to the 101 Tower (the nearest subway station). The dorm was very goood: clean and comfortable. The bathroom/shower and kitchen is clean. I would stay here again. Also available FREE WIFI, friendly and knowledgeable staff and great location. I would stay here again. Polecam goraco! Lokalizacja w centrum miasta, latwo trafic, przyjazny bezproblemowy personel, ceny konkurencyjne. Warto!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 lis 2016
8.0

hostel is in an excellent location downtown. staff were helpful. problem is private rooms are in a separate building so you lose the social aspect of the hostel. I had to ask if I could use the common area

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
10.0

Alles bestens, das Personal war super hilfsbereit und die Lage ist echt top, ziemlich ruhig und um die Ecke ist ein guter food market, mit der MRT kommt man echt überall hin aber um alles zu sehen braucht man mehr wie 2 Tage auf der Rückfahrt kommen wir hier bestimmt wieder her! Danke für eure Hilfe Katrin & Danielle

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 lis 2016
9.4

I was very happy to stay at JV's for two weeks. The single room was small but there was also a small table and a chair in the room and for me that was great! AC (a bit noisy though) and a nice bed. Although, if you're tall the bed might be a bit short for you... The staff was friendly and helpful, toilets and showers were clean, security is good and I think the location is great! Overall, calm and nice stay at JV's.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 říj 2016
9.4

Cool place right in the middle of the night markets. Peter was super helpful and gave us a lot of information. We arrived in the middle of the night when the reception was closed, but with all the instructions it was easy to find the room and everything we needed. Some mattresses are uncomfortable and I wish there was more space in the shower. There's no place to hang your close without getting it wet. Besides that a good hostel and would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
7.1

房間尚算整潔舒服。但旅舍位置有點難找﹐位於偏僻小巷中。 設施亦齊全﹐不過位於不同的樓層﹐需要使用時要上下走動。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
7.4

Location is great-not too far from the Metro, about 15 mins from airport bus drop off, Ubike kiosks within walking distance and best of all is that food is so near. Tonghua night market is next door! Wifi is abit patchy and the toilet setup is a little strange, but works fine. Water pressure is amazing! Atmosphere was pretty quiet, maybe due to the time of the year...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 říj 2016
9.7

Very nice facilities, clean, good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.