Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JV's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,049 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,049 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
JV's Hostel Located at Ln.101, Tonghua St., Taipei.
JV's Hostel
Taiwan
Taipei 106 Ln.101, Tonghua St.
91% 1049
25.0296365 121.5544188
JV's Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
8.9

Highly recommend this hostel to those travellers who want to go budget. Staff are friendly, rooms and beds are comfy and clean. Would definitely stay again when I'm in Taipei!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.1

The twin room was decent in size with fridge and comfortable beds (although the mattress on one of the beds was on the short side). The bathroom was big and clean and had washing machine. Private rooms are in another building than the hostel and you need access codes to enter the building so security is OK. It's hard to find the first time but location is good - close to MRT stations and right next to night market. There's water dispenser in the corridor and wifi is really good. Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

Good place & location. Hosts were friendly and helpful :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
8.3

JV's Home Taipei is a really good choice! Good location, friendly staff, and comfy stay :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
9.7

Lovely staff, clean rooms and facilities, super easy checkin/checkout, and having the market just down stairs is super fun!! Enjoyed my stay immensely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

What can I say? I could mention the nice location right on Tonghua night market, the very cool common room with the many pictures on the wall, or the close proximity to Taipei 101 and Xinyi's many shopping, dining and nightlife options, but that wouldn't be enough. What made my stay was the staff, who were fantastic. Thank you to Tina, Lily, Eric and Phoenix for your kindness, warmth and friendship. You're the best! Tina was especially amazing, just don't ask her to play the guitar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 srp 2016
10.0

Awesome staff! Super solid food tour. Solid common area for meeting people. By Taiwanese standards, solid cleanliness, by European standards, super clean. Squeaky-ish beds on 4F (as of 8/26) is the only real complaint. Guitar just got fixed up! Location is also excellent for eating cheap, night market experience and getting to Taipei 101 and Elephant Mountain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.9

Great location and the staff is absolutely amazing. They are very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and just all around great people, who even hang out with guests long after their office hours. Big shoutout to them, it was great meeting all of you and thanks to Tina for going out with us, it was a blast!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 srp 2016
7.4

My flight arrived early, I came to the office which is also a hostel. I called ‭‬to see if they can let me in so I drop my bag before the check in time. The guy picked up the phone and said okay but still he didn't open the door until a girl came in and opened the door for us which is at 9am :( I waited outside their place for 2 hours. I was tired and it was hot outside, a terrible service. Staying at their place is fine, good location, Tina the girl works there is also very friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time at JV. The staff is amazing. Phoenix, Tina, and Lily went to extensive lengths to make sure I had a great stay. I also went on a great free walking tour provided by the hostel. Would definitely recommend this hostel to other travelers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.