Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JUFA Salzburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 3,127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 3,127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
JUFA Salzburg City Located at Josef Preis Allee 18, , Salzburg.
JUFA Salzburg City
Austria
Salzburg 5020 Josef Preis Allee 18
80% 3127
47.7943894 13.0563497
JUFA Salzburg City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
8.0

도미토리 8인실에 있었는데 넓고 좋았습니다. 조식이 맛있어서 굿.. 도미토리룸은 지하라서 약간 꿉꿉했습니다. 잘츠에있을때 비가와서 더 그런듯?? 그거빼고는 다 좋았네요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.9

Good, free breakfast. About 10-15 min from the center of Salzberg and easily accessible to central train station and hiking areas. Comfortable rooms, nice ambiance throughout. Very hotel-like. However, staff were not helpful and were quite rude when I asked about attractions and for general advice. Check-in time is NOT made clear on the HostelWorld website - I arrived at 2pm thinking that was appropriate, and had to wait until 4pm to go to my room...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 zář 2016
7.7

It wasn't awful, but I echo what others said: this is more of a hotel than a hostel. A bit farther from the city than most of the hostels in Salzburg, but still very walkable. Dorms are in the basement, but have windows. No lockers in the rooms (only in the hallway and you pay a 2 euro deposit to use them). If you're traveling with a friend, it wouldn't be bad, but it's hard to meet people as a solo traveler. On the plus side the beds are comfy, good showers, and the free breakfast was great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yuen12216332
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
7.4

The breakfast is wonderful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
9.7

Vraiment une superbe auberge par rapport à ce que j'ai déjà pu voir! Excellent rapport qualité prix...petit déjeuner très copieux...et très placée! Parking payant à hauteur de 5 euros la journée au besoin...bon séjour à Salzbourg, superbe ville!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.6

干净、离景点近、价钱也便宜,还自带早餐,很不错

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 zář 2016
7.7

The place is a bit hidden and hard to find in the middle of night. There was a guy smoking in the room. Rooms are very tiny but the location is great and good price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
5.4

I've booked 4 women beds but somehow there was a problem wt booking through hostelworld, so in the end we got 8 mix bed :( got cheated twice. Breakfast was nice, liked how they provides towels....But it was awful to be waken up by 4 clubbing drunks at 4 am seriously. Some respect for roommates please

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 zář 2016
7.4

Facilities were a little outdated and a little dark (esp. in the basement rooms). The location was great! It's right by a Universität and the Altstadt and some other cool attractions (like the Hohenzsalzburg). It's also very close to the bus stops! Also, there are plenty of signs to direct you from the main street, which is nice since Google maps was not working accurately. This may just be me, but I didnt love the atmosphere at the hostel, people kind of just stared at me a lot...but I know why

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.1

The hostel is part of a hotel. Very clean, good showers, lockers are secure, key card for room entrance, washing machine only €1.50, free breakfast is delicious! Free wifi but only in lobby area but heaps of couches to sit on so its ok. Staff very helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.