Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JUFA Salzburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 3348 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 3348 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
8.6

The breakfast which the hostel provided was so nice!!! By far the biggest breakfast selection of any hostel I've ever stayed at. Really nice hostel, only complaint was smell of cigarette smoke in lobby (not in my room though).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2017
9.4

The location is not quite conveniently located. However, staffs are good, so helpful, free breakfast is so good, bathroom and toilet are nice compare to other hostel. it seems so far aways from downtown, if you like walking and enjoy viewing then take this place! you can see out side view of castle. 3-5mins walk, there is a bus stop and tram stop too. Walk little bit more then you will be the sight seeing spots. 🙋 Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ars1627
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2017
10.0

직원분들 다 친절하시고 넓고 좋았어요!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
9.4

Mir hat es im Jufa Hostel sehr gut gefallen! Das Frühstück war der Wahnsinn. Soviel Auswahl habe ich selten bis jetzt in meiner hostelkarriere gesehen! :) Das einzige was anders war, die zimmern werden als 4 Bettzimmer verkauft, sind eigentlich aber 8 bettzimmer! Da sie mit einem durchgang und dazu noch mit einer Türe verbunden sind! Und die Betten sind ok! Nicht die besten Matratzen und Polster aber okay :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2017
6.6

Zero wifi in the room. Had to camp at the lobby (ground floor) just to use our phones.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 srp 2017
10.0

Just a bit hot during summer

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2017
2.3

設備老舊,位置偏僻,訂四人房進去卻發現跟隔壁的四人房是連在一起的,訂了兩人的位置有一人要去隔壁可是只給一張卡,房間悶熱有異味。

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. First of all we would like to apologize for any inconveniences during your stay. We will use your feedback to double check the comfort of our rooms and to buy some fans. We would be happy to welcoming you again in one of our JUFA Hotels in order to have the chance to convince you of our quality. Kind Regards, Your JUFA-Team

  • hanna_brenda9354
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
4.9

Generally, the rooms where ok, good condition of bathrooms; a possibility to store luggage; the breakfast was really good;great localization; but: - a little pricey; - smell of mould in the room; - no plugs next to each bed; - no wifi in rooms; - no kitchen, or even a possibility to prepare a tea; - lack of nice atmosphere- no social space, the staff was very professional and helpful, but not really..friendly? You expect some chilled-out, social atmosphere, which was unfortunately absent;

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
10.0

Es war ein sehr schönes Hostel in Salzburg! Alles perfekt, Danke für das gute Frühstück und für die nette Aufnahme! Sehr zu empfehlen:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
5.7

Jufa was over priced and not very nice. The wifi is only available in the lobby and it doesn't work half the time. The dorm room smelled moldy. The key card readers on the doors were pretty bad, they took a few minutes to register that you were trying to open a door. No social atmosphere. Positive was the breakfast was good and the beds weren't bad.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×