Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JUFA Salzburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 3,171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 3,171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
JUFA Salzburg City Located at Josef Preis Allee 18, , Salzburg.
JUFA Salzburg City
Austria
Salzburg 5020 Josef Preis Allee 18
81% 3171
47.7943894 13.0563497
JUFA Salzburg City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.1

This had a hotel-y feel, which in & of itself isn't bad; it just doesn't have that "hostel vibe". Really friendly staff though. Comfy beds. Great showers with unparalleled water pressure!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
9.7

Everything was great!!!! Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good location, many choices for breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 říj 2016
8.3

Спасибо за гостеприимство.Я довольна хостелом, питанием и обслуживанием. Буду рекомендовать своим друзьям.Очень понравился город Зальцбург.Хорошо, что мой хостел был близко к культурному центру.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 říj 2016
3.7

It was the terrible experience ever If you are asian, please consider again to go this hostel When i checked in at night, young man staff has to give back the change to me But he said there is no coins, even trying not to look for it and i was upset. Then he looked my face and asked me that "do you want it?" What the hell he is doing? I was so humiliated that i said "no" You have to teach staffs much more thoroughly 왠만하면 가지마세요. 인종차별을 느꼈습니다. 스텝들도 불친절합니다. 대부분이 유럽인들입니다 동양인은 못봤어요

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 říj 2016
7.1

This was more of a hotel than a hostel. More for families. Located about a 15 minute walk from the city center but pretty far from the bus terminal and not a clear walkway to get into the entrance of the hostel. Had to cut through some bushes or go around to use their dirt path. The rooms were clean and there were lockers available outside the rooms but inside the lockers there was a small safe. It was located at the bottom of the locker so it made it difficult to store luggage inside.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 říj 2016
10.0

Muyy bueno y limpio !! el desayuno espectacular y enorme de Resort !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 říj 2016
4.3

조식은 훌륭합니다. 방을 혼성도미토리 예약했는데 가니까 없다네요?허허... 그래서 따로받았는데 방은 나름깨끗한데... 같이쓰는사람이더러워서...ㅠㅠ 계속 창문 열고 살았네요 여자방은 4인실이라면서 벽이 뚫려있어서 8인실이나 다름없었구요 ㅎㅎ 거리는 쏘쏘...ㅎ 다시가면 밥먹으러갈거에요! 조식은진짜 제일최고 아! 그리고 초딩이 단체로와서 좀 복잡하고시끄러워요 ㅎ

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • andrewponton9708
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 říj 2016
8.9

Nice, clean, and friendly environment. Great location. Nice staff members. REALLY clean, and excellent facilities. Only suggestion is to include more power sockets in the rooms. My room with 3 bunkbeds only had one power socket.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 říj 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel. It's a hotel with dorms on the lower level. The staff was so friendly and the facilities were excellent! There was plenty of space in the rooms. The hostel is also located near a bus stop or walking distance to restaurants, etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
29 zář 2016
8.6

Great breakfast included in the price. Common facilities and room very clean. Helpful staff opened to requests and questions. Location-wise, it is quite a walk to the central station (40 min), but can easily be reached by bus (2€). To the center, it is around 15-20 min. Two small disadvantages were that the room (6 male dorm) did not have a curtain, so all the light came through in the morning and that there was only one plug in the room (instead of one per bed). Overall, I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.