Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JUFA Salzburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 3199 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 3199 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.7

엄청 크고 좋습니다!! 직원들 엄청 친절하고 부탁하면 다 해줍니다 그리고 라운지에서 맥주와 칵테일도 먹을 수있고 조식포함인데 조식도 상당히 괜찮습니다!! 구글맵에 치면 교통편이 불편해보이지만 바로 근처에 버스정류장, 트램 다 있습니다!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 dub 2017
7.1

Wifi is not working.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 dub 2017
4.9

호스텔월드로 예약을해서 갔는데 그래서 예약금을 제외한 금액을 내면 되는데 호스텔월드는 호스텔월드다 금액을 다르게 얘기하면서 그 금액을 내라고 하더라구요.... 처음에 예약이 안되어 있던건지 뭐 여튼 그랫어요ㅠㅠ 조식 맛있다고 하는데.. 그냥 일반 조식이예요 공짜여서 좋긴해요.. 사람들 진짜 많이 묵는 호스텔... 수학여행으로 진짜 많이 오나봐요...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 dub 2017
7.7

Good staff and nice bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
4.0

Our key card opened EVERY door on the floor, posing a safety issue for 2 female travelers. Kindly, they moved us to a private room. Next day (after being told we had the room for rest of the stay) we go to explore the city. We then come back to find ALL our stuff gone, they moved our things (laptops, kindle, etc.) W/OUT permission & LEFT out in the open in the new hostel room. Friends stayed the next night, having the same issue, even after they told us two they "fixed" it. BEWARE!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Mrs. Heller, thank you very much for your feedback! Due to the problem with the door keys on your floor we upgraded you to a hotel room (free of charge). It was our mistake that we have not clearly expressed that the upgrade is just for one night until the issue with the doors is solved. We apologize for the inconvenience. Therefor we immediatly gave you a discount of 50%. We are very sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations, but your feedback will help us to improve our performance. We are looking forward to welcoming you again to convince you from our service. Kind regards, Your JUFA Team

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 bře 2017
6.6

한국어로된 사이트 한국어로 하겠습니다. 내가 만난 직원들은 너무나도 친절하고 좋았고 아침이 특별하진 않았지만 그래도 공짜였기 때문에 만족하였다. 그러나 그것이 다였다. 6명이 자는 방안에 콘센트(Outlet)이 딱 하나였고, 반 지하라 전체적으로 어둡고 환기도 잘 안되는 편. 그리고 핸드폰으로는 와이파이가 연결이 되나, 노트북 등으로는 인터넷(와이파이)가 연결이 안됬었음. 그리고 학교 수련회처럼 보이는 단체 (중학생정도) 학생들의 소음등 만족 스러운점이 거의 없다.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.9

Good breakfast for free. Good dinner buffet for under 10 euro. Clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 úno 2017
5.4

We were underwhelmed with our stay at JUFA Salzburg. We were nearly charged double what we were supposed to pay, when we first arrived. We were informed that in normal circumstances, they wouldn't allow males and females in the same room but because no one else was there, we could this time. We'd specifically booked a "mixed dorm", so this didn't make sense. The wifi was horrible, bathrooms were old and unkept and there was no atmosphere at all. We were the only ones in our basement corridor.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 led 2017
9.1

Very close to the Old Town and Castle, but a good 30-40 minute walk from the main train station. Lots of buses connecting you everywhere though. Staff were friendly and helpful. Delicious buffet dinner for just 10 euros. Free breakfast was good but nothing special - lots of bread and cheese, not your normal western breakfast. Very, very empty in January. Sound of Music tour picks you up from the front door which is great .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
5.4

When I was there, the electricity and internet didn't work. The staff was nice, however the time is spent there was probably rock bottom for me. I was in a dark room with no internet or people.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.