Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JUFA Salzburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 3,097 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 3,097 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
JUFA Salzburg City Located at Josef Preis Allee 18, , Salzburg.
JUFA Salzburg City
Austria
Salzburg 5020 Josef Preis Allee 18
80% 3097
47.7943894 13.0563497
JUFA Salzburg City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 srp 2016
7.7

Big thing to know check in isn't until 4 pm! And there is no kitchen and fridge. And the sound of music tour is 42 euro not 40. Otherwise easy and basic place. Bathrooms are outside rooms never had a problem finding one open. Great view of the fortress. Matthias was who made the trip better he was very kind and attentive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lauravanthillo2153
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2016
7.4

More a hotel than a tostel. Still I could find some other solo travellers in my room to hang out with. Breakfast was included and great, so money well spend here! Location is great as well Salzburg is a beautiful city!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.6

Very family oriented which was nice for a change. Not the best mattress I've slept on but the included breakfast was by far the best I've had in Europe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.4

Pros: good clean facilities, comfortable beds, good breakfast & lounge area. Cons: lots of kids running around, pay lockers located outside the dorm room. This is unacceptable for a hostel. I think as a hotel first they just don't understand or cater to backpackers needs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.6

Lovely place! Good location. Just frustrating that the same people have to run both the front desk and the cafe. Leads to customers waiting longer for both places. The staff was lovely, they just had too much to do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.4

Friendly and professional staff ! The hostel is more like an hotel with some units being allocated for bunker beds, yet you will find the rooms to be comfortable and clean. The shared bathroom is also extremely good , clean large. The showers have a shampoo dispenser which is always a good amenitie and you will find towels to be available free of charge. The atmosphere feels like a normal hotel. The location is also quite good, 10 min walking to the historical sightseeings.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
7.4

Actually a hotel with hostel dorms on the bottom floor. Was a bit devoid of character because of this and there weren't enough plugs to charge my phone from! Despite this JUFA was actually decent value for money given Salzburg is so pricey, it had a decent location (a trek from the station though) and a free breakfast. Very friendly staff too.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
11 srp 2016
5.7

I stayed two nights in Salzburg and this place was the only place left where I could stay. It is more of a hotel than a hostel and the atmosphere is like pretty bad. There is no common room and there is no kitchen where you can cook your own meal. However, the breakfast was so good!! A lot of variety and it was one of the best breakfasts that I had during my travels. But still, this place is not for the solo traveller, I was lucky enough that I met some nice guys in the dormitory.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.1

Great hostel overall! Only issue is that each room has 1 plug for 6 people, which can be a headache for traveller's wanting to recharge their cellphones and cameras.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
10.0

Waren sehr zufrieden

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.