Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 118 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 118 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7
JJs Yard 2 Located at Travessa do Forno 10, , Lagos.
JJs Yard 2
Portugal
Lagos State 8600-632 Travessa do Forno 10
98% 118
37.0985579 -8.6726438
JJs Yard 2
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

I had such a fabulous time at JJ's Yard. I was staying with two other people but this hostel is perfect for any solo travellers it's like one big family, so welcoming and accomodating. Staff are amazing! I would recommend this hostel in a heart beat. Wish I could of stayed longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

Jjs yard is easily the best spot to stay in Lagos, jay and Lorena are very helpful and will tell you everything to need to know aswell as the staff who are working with them. Good facilities bathroom and laundry wise. Great location close to everything, most definietly reccomend jjs yard to anyone who is traveling to Lagos! Very fun and a great environment to be in

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.9

I definitely recommend to anyone simply because the owners are the nicest people ever and they actually seem to care for the guests. You can either hangout in the hostel and watch movies (on a big tv in the common room) or you can go out with everyone. It really feels like home. Little downside: it would be awesome if there could be at least some salt and pepper in the kitchen :) STILL THE BEST HOSTEL THOUGH

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.7

Jjs is the best hostel ive ever stayed in. Jay and loreana are so welcoming and helpful they make you feel so comfortable and like your part of the family. Shannon and hamza were great they always made sure we had the best night out. Will deffinatly be returning to lagos and will definitely be staying at jjs 🇵🇹✌️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.0

Would recommend, staff welcoming and great value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 čer 2016
10.0

Best hostel yet to date !!! The owners jay and Loretta put so much time and effort into this place !!'other staff are awesome as well can't say a bad word 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čer 2016
10.0

Jay and Lorena were quite literally the most warm, welcoming, caring and thoughtful hosts you could ever ask for. They have created a hostel with unmatchable "vibes" and a safe fun environment. The nightly pub crawls run by Sharon and Amza ensured we always had fun nights out sorted and they also were great to hang with during the day for beach and food times. If coming to Lagos, do yourself a favour and come here. - Andrew

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kaththomson4546
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čer 2016
10.0

Jay and Lorena were amazing!! Lovely people and so helpful. Had the best week at jjs yard and will definitely be back again. Couldnt rate a place higher than this!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
10.0

You could not ask for a better hostel! The best staff, the best location in an incredible place!! Jay & Lorena go above and beyond to make sure you are always having the best time, if i had it my way, i never would have left!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
10.0

JJ's most AMAZING hostel I have stayed at and I couldn't ask for a more perfect time in Lagos this Hostel has everything you need Great host! Vibe, staff, cleanliness, security. on arrival you are given all info you need for your stay and any questions just ask the staff they are all happy to help I can't wait to come back and see the hostel family Miss you guys already! THANKS HEAPS

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.