Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
JJs Yard 2 Located at Travessa do Forno 10, , Lagos.
JJs Yard 2
Portugal
Lagos State 8600-632 Travessa do Forno 10
96% 146
37.0985579 -8.6726438
JJs Yard 2
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved it here. Jay and Lorena are legends, such good senses of humor. Really felt like a family and met many great people. Perfect for a solo traveller

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
9.7

J went out of his way to make sure we enjoyed our weekend in Lagos, couldn't ask for a better host. As well as that the hostel put on free bar crawls and was in a great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
10.0

The owner Jay is a, fantastic guy and he will take good care of you. The staff are friendly & helpful, place is clean, has everything you would need and is close to everything. The vibe is relaxed, but everyone gets together at night for some pres before heading out. (one of the only places that doesn't get paid to have the staff take you to certain venues!) Highly recommended for a great time @ a value price Cheers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Albania, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.1

The staff is very nice and personable ! The beds are not the best but young vet what you pay for. Location is great !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.7

Nice small hostel, close to lots of restaurants and less than 10 minutes to the beach. Would be nice if there were more bathrooms or the showers had hot water though! Gets very noisy at night so may be not ideal if you are trying to have a quiet night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.1

Oh JJ's yard, how do I love thee? Let me count the ways. 1: GREAT LOW-KASHE! Close to everything, supermarket across the street. 2: KICK ASS STAFF! Everyone was so nice I felt like we were buds and that's dope when you're a solo traveller. 3: Free laundry! So sick. Best thing. 4: The hostel is small which facilitates a positive and friendly friggen atmosphere. 5: There's a hammock. nuf said on that point. Thanks for the fun time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.1

After trying 2 different hostels in Lagos this one was definitely the best. Location is good, close to bars/restaurants but less noise than with some other hostels. Owner is very friendly and flexible. Our bedroom was clean and private (2 beds). There are a few bathrooms you can use. One of them looked a bit old but was very clean and spacious (we had a very dated & dirty bathroom in Sol a Sol hostel, so this was definitely a nice change).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved every minute of our stay in Lagos and at JJs! I wish we had more time there, we only stayed 2 nights. Be ready to turn up and have the time of your life. The town is lively and plenty to do even on a week day. The bars are lively even on the Monday and Tuesday nights we were there. Definitely make your way to the beach after the bars for some night swimming! Also, try taking the tours Jay suggests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 zář 2016
10.0

Jay is the greatest human in the world as well as the rest of the staff. Loved this place, felt like home :,) Wasted on the west coast was the best time and the booze cruise was also great definitely recommend both if you like drinking/beautiful views. Thanks so much

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 zář 2016
10.0

Couldn't ask for a better experience in lagos. Staff are exceptional and everything about this place is 1st class. Don't bother booking anywhere because this is the spot for a good time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.