Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • federicasgroi
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2017
5.7

The hostel was hard to find because there was no sign in front of the door. The smell in the kitchen was not nice and the bathrooms were not really clean. The rooms are small and there are no lockers. I don't think that this hostel is worthed for the money that you pay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • tommyb17
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

This is definitely the best hostel I have stayed in ever. The atmosphere is great, the location is prime and the staff--I can't say enough good things about the staff & management: Jay is an amazing guy!. I will definitely be back next summer! Xx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • agijano
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
6.9

Despite the location was perfect and hosts Jay&Jay & the whole staff were super friendly and helpful our stay ended up terrible. You can't choose your roommates while you're in a dorm. Both nights we bumped into disrespectful, unpleasant guys, who tried to hoke up in the room while we tried to sleep next to them (dorm of 2 bunk beds). Due to the tiredness our 2 days were ruined, we slept nothing. But if you like partying, going on pub crawls, booze cruises I recommend the place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEED BACK, WE DO APOLOGIES FOR THE OTHER GUEST WHO MISBEHAVED AS YOU DID SAY WE CANNOT CHOOSE WHO STAYS WITH US, WE HONESTLY WISH YOU ALL THE BEST AND THANK YOU FOR BEING SO UNDERSTANDING WE WISH YOU ALL THE BEST.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
7.4

Solo una notte in questo ostello. Molto carino e personale disponibile. Come qualità dell'ostello e pulizia forse manca qualcosa ma a venivo da Lisbona e ho capito che al Sud non si trova la stessa qualità che si può trovare nella capitale. Ragazzi dell'ostello preparati su tutte le attività e molto simpatici. Onesto.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
8.0

The staff was really nice and helpful. They had a lot of great recommendations. Really good atmosphere if you want to party but if a good nights sleep is what you want it was noisy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.7

Great spot to stay with friendly hosts and staff who go above and beyond expectation. Good location and friendly atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
9.4

Great location and staff. Good atmosphere and staff made us feel welcome & showed us a good night out! Heaps of space to chill out too

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

Such a friendly hostel with welcoming staff- feels like you are joining their home. Bar crawls nightly if you want to party- they are more than happy to help with tours and restaurant tips. Great hostel- highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.3

Meine Freundin und ich waren 3 Nächte im Hostel. Die beiden Besitzer waren wirklich unglaublich lieb und hilfsbereit. Unser Zimmer war direkt an der Terasse gelegen. Es war nachts sowie früh morgens sehr laut und es wurden auch oft die Türen auf und zugeschlagen. Die Matratze war sehr durchgelegen und das Bett wackelt sehr. Die angebotenen bar crawls sind umsonst, dafür muss sich dann Selbstversorgen. Beer Pong wurde zu unserer Verwunderung mit Wasser gespielt. Die Lage ist ausgesprochen gut.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi,Thank you for your feedback, in regards to noise in the morning and night it is a hostel located in the town city and also we are constantly having check ins and check outs as travelers need to move... in regards to beer pong the reason we use water on the cups instead of the beer is to keep the place clean if there is spillage its more hygienic the guest are told to use a side cup and pour their drinks as we always have a lot of spilling and the floor gets sticky water is easier to clean and also more hygienic, so apologies for trying to watch over the guest and trying to keep the common room tidy and clean..we also take into consideration the guest who arent playing and using the facilities.

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.4

This place was not really our cup of tea but the owner was really nice and understood that we may not be the segment of people that would stay at JJ:s. He was really nice and cancelled half of our booking without any extra costs. I would recommend this place for party-people that want to have a cheap and centrally located place with no high demands on the facilities. Thanks Jay for the great service, you are a really awesome bloke :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.