Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 164 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 164 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

JJ´s is the absolute best! i would recomend to anyone and everyone. The staff are awesome, the guests are awesome. you cant go wrong

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

This is definitely the best hostel I've ever stayed at. Already planning another trip back to Lagos to visit Jay and the other staff.. It would be impossible not to feel at home with such great staff looking after you. Location is unbeatable, with everything you need nearby. Cannot begin to express how much of a wonderful time we had in the 3 nights we were there. Jay and the other staff are very knowledgeable about what to do in Lagos and close by. Always happy to help you in anyway possible!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel we have ever stayed at. We have never felt so welcomed or comfortable at any other place! The hostel was smaller than we expected, but it created a friendly and open atmosphere between all of the guests and staff. The location is perfect-right in the center of the town and a 5 min walk to the beach. We love J, Lorena, the staff and all the new friends we made! I feel bad for anyone who travels to Lagos and doesn't get the JJ's Yard experience! #thedarkhorses

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
10.0

Couldn't have asked more! Great vibes in the place, Jay makes sure you have a great time and does everything he can to help. Upon arrival he sat us down for half an hour and gave us recommendations on everywhere and everything we might be interested in doing (and they were great recommendations too!) When our kayak tour was cancelled and we were refused a refund Jay personally spoke with the company and got us a refund. Couldn't recommend any higher! Thanks Jay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
9.1

The hostel is small but have an awsome atmosphere. The staff is really nice and very sympathic and they try to make everybody fell comfortable and also they took care of everybody when we went out Every night people from the staff bring us to the bars and night clubs . When I arrived at the hostel Lorena gave me all the best tips about what to do at Lagos. I really enjoyed my stay at JJ Yard and met nice people. Something that could be better if the rooms have lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Daniellelindsay
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2017
9.7

Well what can I say JJ's is amazing, I was only supposed to stay for 3 nights but ended up staying for 12. I instantly felt at home there, both the J's & staff are incredible, they make you feel like family straight away. The bar crawls every night are so much fun, but dangerous the same time because all you do there is party. I honestly didn't want to leave & will be back asap! Thanks for the most amazing time, I can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.3

Vraiment bien situé à quelques pas du centre historique, des bars et des plages. Personnel super accueillant et atmosphère parfaite pour ceux qui veulent faire le party. Les portes des chambres ne se barrent pas, mais un coffre-fort est disponible. Les matelas sont à changer!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
10.0

First thing to note is that I never leave reviews about places however I was shown such a good time I could not leave a review for JJ's. JJ's yard is without a doubt the best hostel in Lagos. We originally went to a party hostel nearby but the atmosphere almost seemed forced compared to the magic of JJ's. Jay is the most warm-hearted and generous soul I have met. Welcomes every single guest as if you were his family. Is a local himself so gives awesome advice on where to eat and is honest about

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
10.0

Hands down These guys are all around legends who will go out of their way to make your stay. It's the place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
9.4

Amazing people! Amazing party :) Prepare for wild nights and chill days :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.