Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2815 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2815 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Stayed in a private room but didn't really spend much time in the hostel. The time spent there was smooth.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! Please stay longer next time :D

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
9.7

The front desk was very welcoming! Check in went smoothly and the place is in a good location for finding places to eat. I felt safe and the place was clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us! It was nice to see you :D I'm glad you are satisfied with the service and facilities!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostel en los que estuvimos, la atención es muy buena, el ambiente muy bueno, mr yano es lo mejor, las habitaciones impecables.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you :D It was nice to see you! Thank you for coming back!!! Hope to see you again :D

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
8.9

In the J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse you'll get the value for your money. You should go there, if you are a person who likes to meet other people from all over the world. The staff is very polite and makes you feel at home. They frequently offer events that anyone can join. Especially the day, where you can meet local Japanese, makes you feel very welcomed in Osaka. The cleanliness could be better, although it is a foreign people problem that being tidy is not everyone's trait. So clean up please!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank yo for your comment! We think here is good pace to see new people :D We are glad you had a good time at our events! Please stay with us again :)

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
9.4

Great place, clean, close to JR station, plenty of sights around and excellent support from the staff in finding the good places. Would definitely go again, had a splendid time there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We are glad you enjoyed here :) Yes, please come back again!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
10.0

The staff is so friendly and the atmosphere was welcoming and comfortable. We loved our stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment :) It was nice taking to you two :D If you have chance to come to Osaka again, please stay with us! Good luck in Sasebo.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
9.4

Only stayed a night before flying out but everything was surprisingly pleasant. The double private room was bigger than I expected. Lucky for us we only had light backpacks and left most of our heavy luggage back at Namba station as there are no elevators so If you have heavy luggage it's a bit of a struggle to get to the top floors. Good vibes, clean facility, very helpful friendly staff and money well worth it. Well recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 čvc 2017
8.9

Osaka was my first stop in Japan after 6 weeks in southeast Asia, so J-Hoppers felt like a heaven-send. All the facilities were clean. I was only there for a few days so I only got to do the takoyaki event. But I met some great people, even though the hostel did tend to be quiet. The staff speaks English very well and is able to give advice on what or where to go. The hostel is right by the Fukushima station, so it's very convenient for getting around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
9.4

We really liked staying there! Staff is great too. Only little warning: no elevator if you're on the 5th floor, you have to climb the steps! But great location in Osaka! Lots of food nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We are happy that you enjoyed here. Sorry for the lack of the elevator :( Hope to see you again.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
6.9

No lock to bedroom door so anybody can walk in. Limited number of showers compared to guests. Run down a bit. Staff helpful and friendly

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.