Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2747 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2747 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
9.1

Very nice place! Great staff and some top facilities! All in all a great experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Trterp
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
10.0

This hostel is awesome. Mr. Yano is hilarious and the location is perfect. If you have a lot of bags you may want to request a room on a lower floor as there is no elevator. My buddy thought the beds were a bit thin, but I enjoyed the firm mattresses. Beds had privacy curtains and the overall facilities were fantastic. Definitely check it out if you are heading to Osaka.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

Très bonne auberge bien située près de nombreux bars et restaurants, à 5 minutes à pied d'une station JR qui permet de se rendre facilement dans les différents lieux d'intérêt d'Osaka. Les chambres et sanitaires sont propres, le personnel très accueillant et le toit terrasse très agréable. Le vendredi soir, un apéro est organisé par l'auberge. De nombreux japonais viennent y pratiquer leur anglais. Super sympa!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • megpickersgill6020
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
11 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great location just a few minutes from the JR station, friendly helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel, sehr zentral gelegen, mit allem ausgestattet was man so braucht und nettes Personal. Jederzeit gerne wieder :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.4

The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, willing to help and guide. The place is very clean and has that classic hostel vibe. Its also very close to a train station. 3 min walk from Fukushima Station (JR, you can take the red line (OSaka Loop Line) and is only one stop after Osaka Station. The only thing I didn't like about this hostel, were the beds :(. We stayed here for two nights, and we had terrible back pain after each night we slept in the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 dub 2017
10.0

Great place!!! The location is ok, the beds are comfortable, the staff is nice... everything is great! We went out with the staff and some guests to go do some sushi, it was a great experience and lots of fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • peach216
  • Čína, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 dub 2017
10.0

距福岛车站几分钟路程,员工热情,设施完善,舒适,下次会再来!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 bře 2017
10.0

Amazing place, good location just one station from Osaka station and 10 min to universal studios, staff super friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 bře 2017
9.7

Great place. We had some problems while looking for it but if you a Map it should not be an issue. The place is very clean, the staff helpful, facilities all very clean and tidy. Lovely place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! Sorry that you couldn't get here easily :( We are happy you are satisfied with our facilities! Please stay with us again :) Thank you!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.