Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2781 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2781 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.7

We stayed in s private twin room as it was a similar price for two of us to stay in a dorm. It's a very clean hostel in a great location, has a nice roof trace to chill out on too. Only issue was the shared bathroom outside our door as you could hear everyone in the evening and mornings.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.9

Great hostel! Met lots of cool people but location isn't great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
3.4

Location: too close to restaurants and bars which are closed almost sun shine. I had a really bad time trying to sleep due to loud noise from street. Space: Way too small comparing to other hostel I've been to with the same price. Too small 6-bed room. Too small kitchen and common areas. Facilities: Not in very good condition. Some broken. Staff: Weird mix older and younger people at front. Not sincere. Cherry pick. Sometimes they all even utilized the little common area for themselves.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2017
10.0

Great stay here in Osaka. Great location, A/C, met a lot of nice people. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čer 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel, super cute, best location we could have imagined, great amenities, cheap and super social & fun! Mr. Yano is a legend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We are glad you had fun at the party ;D Yes, he is the legend!

3 čer 2017
10.0

I travel a lot & have used many hostels in Japan. J-Hoppers Hostel is the best for me, because the staff is SO GOOD and is very organized. They have staff members that organize night-outs with other hostelers! Mr. Yano is AWESOME--funny and fun to be with. Keiko/Meg are so nice! Clean hostel! Good price (coupons)! Excellent location on a quaint street. Many restaurants around within walking distance. Relaxing/friendly atmosphere. Great internet access & other facilities, laundry, etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2017
10.0

Of all the hostels in all the countries I've stayed in this was by far the best. Perfect balance of atmosphere between good times and relaxation. Staff members are the most helpful and friendly around. Spotless hostel with very good amenities. Can't recommend this place highly enough. Look out for Mr Yano!!! 11/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You made our day!!!! Thank you very much for spending time with us :) We are so happy you met nice travelers and made great memories! Hope to see you two again :)

  • stephanramb7685
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.9

Had a nice stay here. The bed had a really soft mattrass which was one of the few hostels in Japan I had this. Slept on the fifth floor which did mean I had to walk one or two floors down to use the shower. The neighbourhood is quite nice to grab a bite!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! Glad you liked our bed :) Hope to see you again :D

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
9.1

Good bikable location and a good vibe!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! Fukushima is pretty good location :) We love it too :D Hope to see you again :) Thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.7

Only stayed here for a night before going to the airport but it seemed very social and was a nice hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us! Wish you could stay longer though. Next time!!! Thank you very much :D

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.