Hostelworld.com

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Japonsko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2,557 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2,557 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse Located at 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, , Osaka.
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
Japan
Osaka Kansai 553-0003 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City
90% 2557
34.6974182 135.4848521
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.6

Very close to JR Fukushima Station, many restaurants and bars in the neighbourhood, nice area all in all. Staff are very friendly and speak English of course. Standard, uncomplicated hostel with everything you need. They have weekly events to attend to, so you can meet a lot of people. Good value for money. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We are glad you enjoyed here! Hope to see you again :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
7.7

Not enough showers and toilets. Long waits during prime times.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.1

Très bonne guest-house. Nous avons pris une chambre pour trois (en famille). Très calme le jour où nous sommes passés. L'acceuil a été chaleureux et efficace! Nous reprendrons cette guest-house si nous repassons a Osaka.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 dub 2016
9.7

This is a fun hostel in a cute area one stop from Osaka Station. The area has plenty of restaurants, izakayas and stand-up bars... and since its on the JR Loop Line, you can access sightseeing easily. Mr Yano and the staff are very welcoming and chatty and helpful. Recommend this place as a fun way to meet other backpackers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment!! How was Kumanokodo? We are glad you had fun here with another guests :D Hope to see you in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 dub 2016
10.0

第一天住的六人间,第二天第三天和另外两个朋友住的三人间。地理位置真的很好,离福岛地铁站超级近。周围也有很多好吃的东西,入住第一天晚上去的居酒屋就在周边,也很好。前台女生很热情,总体来说棒棒的

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! You made our day: D Please come stay with us again :)

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, big dorms, very clean and safe. The staff is very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.7

A pocos pasos de una estación de tren. Fácil de ubicar. Buenas y cómodas instalaciones. Su ambiente es genial ya que puedes convivir con los huéspedes en la sala común y conocer a muchas personas. Buena calidad servicio/precio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.1

We had a Privat room. Room was not to small and the bed was comfortable. A lot of good places to have dinner right next to the hostel. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! Yes, we have many nice restaurants nearby!  Hope to see you again ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
9.7

I was stayed here for just 1 night. It was nice and I feel comfortable. The room for dorm type is big enough for big people like me. The location is just next from Osaka station and near Fukushima station. If you want to going to Kansai International Airport, the airport train is stop by the Fukushima station. There's a lot of little restaurant, cafe, shops, and convenience store on the neighbourhood. One thing that I don't like is there's no lift on this hostel, just stairs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We are happy you enjoyed here even if 1 night stay! Hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 bře 2016
9.4

I love this place, very close to metro/train easy to go everywhere in Osaka. The staff also nice, always smiling. If they have elevator is the best things go to high level, I'll suggest to young teenager.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.