Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2,655 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2,655 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse Located at 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, , Osaka.
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
Japan
Osaka Kansai 553-0003 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City
91% 2655
34.6974182 135.4848521
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.7

This is a great place to stay in Osaka! Craicing atmosphere, super friendly staff- so accommodating and even came out to say bye when we left! Mr Yano is hilarious. Great for solo travellers. Ideal location for the station and airport express (Kansai). 100% stay here again, even after I checked out (waiting for a night bus) they allowed us to use the facilities and shower before leaving at 2100 at night! Great people very friendly and excellent English! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
23 zář 2016
2.9

Verry Bad

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.9

The hostel was really well located, 5 minutes from the subway station, ten minutes from Osaka station and right in the middle of lots of restaurants and convenience stores. The staff were really helpful and spoke fantastic English. There were staff cleaning constantly and the common living room and kitchen were great. The only slight annoyance was the fact you have to make your own bed but that seems to be the norm in Japan so can't really be taken as a negative.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We all are doing our best for the guests :D Thank you for understanding guesthouse rule :) Hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.4

I only stayed for two nights and unfortunately didn't get to experience any of the hostel outings. This hostel is right in Fukushima and has great travel guide books all over the common area to help you plan. There are also more books in the living room downstairs. The wifi was great. The room was a tad warm and noisy, BUT they give free earplugs so no big deal. The staff are fabulous and Mr. Yano is hilarious. I wish I could have stayed longer. Right by the JR station. Bunk was quite comfy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
6.0

Not the best hostel. One of two I stayed at while in Japan. Staff was somewhat friendly. The "party" with mr whoever was canceled during my stay which was one of my main reasons for booking. Rooms didn't have the best ac and beds were just a joke. Wouldn't really recommend this place because there's got to be better ones in the area..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. We cancelled the party because of the typhoon. Sorry about this :(

  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.9

The location is ideal for eating out at all hours. The staff were really sweet and helpful and they seem to organise a lot of fun activities for the guests. A social hostel with a good atmosphere-good for solo travelers! The only thing lacking was a lift, especially since there are 5 floors. My friend and I stayed in a twin room which was fantastic value and quite clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We are glad you enjoyed here with nice guests! Hope to see you again :)

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2016
10.0

It was very close to the JR station, and everyone was friendly with me, I'll recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

Great hostel- location was next to the JR loop line. Kitchen was well equipped, staff were very friendly. Good kitchen area which meant it was easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your comment! We like our kitchen area too :) Nice to hang out right? Hope to see you again!

  • federicoph7516
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.9

Perfect place for visit Osaka and around. I stayed a few days and I only regret that it was too short, waiting to came again as soon as I can !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us! Please stay longer next time!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 zář 2016
10.0

Really awesome experience and lovable facilities. Very recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! You made our day :D Hope to see you again :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.