Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2716 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2716 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 úno 2017
10.0

It was super easy to get to from the station. Really easy to get to both the airport and Universal studios. Food options nearby are awesome. The free drinks social event on Friday was fun and a good cultural exchange with locals and other travellers. Staff were really kind and helpful. We had a short stay there but enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! The restaurants around us are pretty good :D We are happy you enjoyed Friday party! Hope you will stay longer next time :D Thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.3

We stayed in a private twin room. We had bunk beds, heating and you had the choice of borrowing a towel, umbrella, shoe dryer and much more for free. We only stayed for a few nights and missed all of the activities they do, and we didn't really do much socialising as there weren't many people around. The kitchen facilities were great, a 7/11 next door and lots of places to eat near by, and the train station is round the corner. It's 1 stop until central Osaka & a few stops to universal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We are glad you satisfied with free rental and location! Yes, we all love seven eleven near by! Life saver :P Hope to see you again :D

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.1

Buen hostel, no hay mucho para destacar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.4

Very clean, friendly, and centrally-located hostel. I stayed in a female dorm, and no one was particularly chatty. However, the staff were very helpful, and I like the idea of earning stamps and getting discounts by using the J-Hoppers chain through Japan. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us :) Oh quite night? It really depends on the season and the date :( Yes, please stay with us again and get discount!! Thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
8.9

The staff were really great and made us feel very welcome, they were really helpful and friendly. It was right next to a JR station, so it was super easy to get around. The only issue I had was that the beds were hard, so it was a little uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We locate pretty good huh? We like it too :D Sorry for the mattress, hope it won't bother your sleep :( Hope to see you again :D

17 led 2017
9.4

Great hostel! The staff were very helpful, there were free adapters, earplugs, etc which was really nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! Yes, we prepare many things for the guests :D

15 led 2017
10.0

We had a great time there. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The hostel itself was relaxing and fun. The night we arrived the staff took guests out to eat and explore. The location couldn't be better and my husband and I were really happy staying in an 8 room dorm. Lots of room and privacy for a hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We are glad you enjoyed here :D Hope to see you and your husband again :D

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
10.0

Best guesthouse I've ever been to, staff were extremely hospitable and friendly. Special shoutout to ayaka who constantly went out of her way to help these two clueless gaijins, felt like we were friends from day one. J-hoppers and ayaka really made our Osaka stay smooth and enjoyable. Will recommend to everyone visiting!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your amazing review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay at J-hoppers! Did you enjoy snowboarding??Hope you did:D I'm also happy that I could help you for your first experience for snowboarding! You two have been great guests! Please come back! We hope to see you again:D

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.4

Great hostel, especially the social facilities, organised activities, great kitchen and friendly & helpful hostel staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We are happy you like our activities :D It's nice to see new people right? :D Hope to see you again :D

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
10.0

Great place to stay close to restaurants and train station. Go have breakfast sandwich and coffee across the street at Coffee Romeo the lady is very sweet and the price is right we were disappointed she wasn't open earlier on Saturday though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We are glad you like Romeo :D Please come visit us and them again :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.