Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2727 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2727 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • samlui543211
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
9.4

During my stay, the hostel felt a bit too quiet. The social events helped though. Other then that, excellent overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Nice room and good kitchen facilities. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.1

직원이 친절합니다. 방음이 잘 안되서 숙소 옆 큰 길에 지나다니는 사람들 목소리가 들리는 것 빼고는 정말 좋았어요 ^^

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 úno 2017
10.0

It was super easy to get to from the station. Really easy to get to both the airport and Universal studios. Food options nearby are awesome. The free drinks social event on Friday was fun and a good cultural exchange with locals and other travellers. Staff were really kind and helpful. We had a short stay there but enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! The restaurants around us are pretty good :D We are happy you enjoyed Friday party! Hope you will stay longer next time :D Thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.3

We stayed in a private twin room. We had bunk beds, heating and you had the choice of borrowing a towel, umbrella, shoe dryer and much more for free. We only stayed for a few nights and missed all of the activities they do, and we didn't really do much socialising as there weren't many people around. The kitchen facilities were great, a 7/11 next door and lots of places to eat near by, and the train station is round the corner. It's 1 stop until central Osaka & a few stops to universal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We are glad you satisfied with free rental and location! Yes, we all love seven eleven near by! Life saver :P Hope to see you again :D

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.1

Buen hostel, no hay mucho para destacar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.4

Very clean, friendly, and centrally-located hostel. I stayed in a female dorm, and no one was particularly chatty. However, the staff were very helpful, and I like the idea of earning stamps and getting discounts by using the J-Hoppers chain through Japan. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us :) Oh quite night? It really depends on the season and the date :( Yes, please stay with us again and get discount!! Thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.9

The staff were really great and made us feel very welcome, they were really helpful and friendly. It was right next to a JR station, so it was super easy to get around. The only issue I had was that the beds were hard, so it was a little uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We locate pretty good huh? We like it too :D Sorry for the mattress, hope it won't bother your sleep :( Hope to see you again :D

17 led 2017
9.4

Great hostel! The staff were very helpful, there were free adapters, earplugs, etc which was really nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! Yes, we prepare many things for the guests :D

15 led 2017
10.0

We had a great time there. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The hostel itself was relaxing and fun. The night we arrived the staff took guests out to eat and explore. The location couldn't be better and my husband and I were really happy staying in an 8 room dorm. Lots of room and privacy for a hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We are glad you enjoyed here :D Hope to see you and your husband again :D

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.