Hostelworld.com

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Japonsko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2,585 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2,585 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse Located at 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, , Osaka.
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
Japan
Osaka Kansai 553-0003 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City
90% 2585
34.6974182 135.4848521
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 kvě 2016
9.4

I really like the location being so close to the JR Loop and one stop from Osaka. The staff is friendly and helpful. Mr. Yano is awesome! The mattresses are thin, as are the walls. I could hear people in the toilet down the hall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! Also thank you very much for coming back j hoppers Osaka :D Hope you had a great time with Mr Yano like 4 years ago! Please stay with us again!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.7

Really easy to find and in a great location, the staff were really friendly, wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! Please stay longer next time! Thank you ;D

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.6

I stayed at Jhoppers my very first night in Japan. The staff there was nice and very keen to solve guest's problem. I was late for checkin due to my flight, but the staff had told me the entrance code and prepared my key in advance. my room is mixed dorm for 8 people, yet the room was clean, and most important of all, bigger than I expected.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 kvě 2016
8.9

Stayed overnight only but it was quiet and nice. Major downside is there are no lockers to store your valuables. Staff are extremely nice though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us! We have lockers in all of mixed dormitory rooms and also some infront of the shower rooms on the 3rd floor :) Please use them next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.1

Very nice staff. Great location, just near the Jr line.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us :) We all are happy that you enjoyed here! Please come back again!

  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

I stayed in 6 female dorm, the room was clean and bed comfortable, bathroom was also clean. Close to station and very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
8.9

So close to to fukushima station which is the 2nd stop with loop line from osaka station Really clean Excellent hospitality from the owner Surround by many restaurants, but there are no choice of halal food for us as muslim 1 minutes walk to 7-eleven Unfortunately there is no elevator Only stairs Getting noisy sometimes at night but it got covered by free ear-plug Overall, It is very good place to stay at osaka We really enjoy it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel. They have frequent events that makes it easy to meet other backpackers and you get to try local specialties. You really feel at home here. Mr. Yano was awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! Glad you had comfortable stay with us and Mr yano!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
9.1

Overall a nice friendly hostel that was clean with very helpful staff. Easy to find in a good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We are pretty good access from everywhere and many guests like this point!

  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
10.0

Excellent place. Highly recommended. Everything was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much! You made our day :D

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.