Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Istanbul Taksim Hostel Green House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 226 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 226 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 čer 2017
10.0

I spent only one night in this hostel, but I wanna share this experience because it was a "special" night: my flight had a delay due to bad weather conditions and I arrived at 2:00 in the morning! I was welcomed at the reception with a smile! They helped me with the luggage upstairs. The bed was big and confortable and there was a shower in the room. In the morning I had a lovely conversation with Anna and plenty of tips how to move around.yes, I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, it made my day! I appreciate your time to share your experience at Istanbul Taksim Green House Hostel with other travellers. Indeed for the convenience of our guests our reception desk is open 24/7 therefore even late arriving guests will be always welcomed with all the Turkish hospitality. I'm happy that you find our dormitory comfortable. I loved our little chat and hope to welcome you again very soon. Warm greetings, Ana

  • Anonymní
  • Montenegro, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
8.6

Great and helpful staff. Great location well connected with transportation. Have two cats if you like them. It is quite clean. Not a party hostel if you are looking for that. If you like to travel by yourself and enjoy your time and rest during the night- it is a place for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
10.0

I stayed here after and before my trips in Turkey, because i feel like being at home, rooms are cozy, have your own lamp to read and your own wall plugs to charge phones or computer, also the location is super functional you can never be lost, Taksim Square everybody knows it, transportation to the airport 2 blocks away, metro walking distance plus the magnificent and reliable attention of Ana, ( Hellow Ana!) always available to solve situations. Highly recommend!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 bře 2017
10.0

A beautiful place to stay!!!!, the staff it's incredibly kind, they help you in all the things you ask for, clean place, nice rooms and well designed, i really enjoyed my time there, for sure I would come back. I loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear, thank you for chosing Istanbul Taksim Green House Hostel for your recent stay in Istanbul. I'm happy to hear you had a great time. Though the next Istanbul International Dance Festival is only in a year, I hope soon you will have another opportunity to visit our beautiful city. I hope you could get some rest after the last busy days. Warm greetings :) Ana

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 bře 2017
9.4

Good location, privacy in the dorm, great staff, have kitchen but no restaurant or cafe, clean, nice place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear, thank you for staying at Istanbul Taksim Green House Hostel and for your time to review us on HostelWorld. I appreciate the great score. I hope you enjoyed your time both in our hostel and the Istanbul International Dance Festival. Hope soon we will have another opportunity to host you. Wish you all the best with all the ideas you have. Ana

  • magas87
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 bře 2017
8.6

Estancia breve pero super atentos. Gracias!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.6

직원분이 굉장히 친절하시구요. 탁심광장 둘러보기 좋은 위치입니다. 탁심광장쪽에서 출발하는 공항버스 타기도 좋구요. 다만 시내 관광지랑은 거리가 좀 있으니 참고하세요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 úno 2017
7.7

Das Hostel ist zentral und mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel gut zu erreichen. Freundliche Mitarbeiter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.