Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Istanbul Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 4,255 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 4,255 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
Istanbul Hostel Located at 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Istanbul Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet
94% 4255
41.0060060 28.9801096
Istanbul Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.4

Wonderful hostel wıth plenty of charm. Beautıful vıew over the Bosphorus. Super quıet area. I preferred the vıbe over the brıdge ın Beyoglu area - thıs part ıs super tourıst-orıentated but ıt has got all the sıghts! So sad that İstanbul ıs all quıet and lackıng ın tourısts - ıt ıs as safe as any major cıty ın the world ın my opınıon, and now ıs the best tıme to go when all the sıghts are quıet! I hope the trade pıcks up agaın as ıt's a great cıty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
10.0

I really love this place!. Nice people working at this hostel also vey clean, nice rooms and great showers. I would recommend to everybody to go to Istanbul and stay at this hostel. You can walk from here to eveywhere. I was travelling alone and here they made me veel like home☺☺☺☺☺. Thank u very much Istanbul and speciale hostel Istanbul .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tsikabum
  • Řecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel! Ideal for rest and meet people like you! Everything in description is true. Best location (30 meters away from Agyasofya, 3 minutes walk from tram station), clean, good breakfast, friendly staff. Istanbul is a fantastic place, safe and is back to normal situation. I saw many tourists. It is safe to use public transportation, to walk around the streets, to relax in a park. Turkish people are very kind and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, the roof terrace has an awesome view. Very friendly staff. I was there in August and istanbul is completely safe. Im a solo female traveller and recommend to city for sure. There lots of cool stuff to see.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
8.3

Great Hostel for the price you paid! They allow me to stay longer the last day because I was flying late. Thansk for that.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
10.0

It's a very Nice place and very secure and safe don't worry !!. I recommand it!!! Staff very cool !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
10.0

Istanbul Hostel was a great place to stay. Location was perfect, within close walking distance to historical sites and museums. The hostel was clean and had great facilities, with a nice free breakfast included. Yusuf and the rest of the staff were incredibly helpful, with tips and advice to help make your stay enjoyable. There were not many tourists while I was there because of safety concerns, but I never felt unsafe during my stay in Istanbul. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.1

Very nice and friendly staff. Good value for money. Nice (and large) facilities. A shame that the tourism in Istanbul is suffering from especially the attempted coup meaning that there isn't much life at the hostel nor the nightlife around it. However the hostel is very nice and friendly, staff is very nice and helpful and really gives you a bang for your buck.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
10.0

It's a lovely place just down the hill from the plaza and parks and the two great mosques. We wished we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
9.7

L'Istantul Hostel a été pour nous une très bonne surprise. Nous avions choisi pour l'emplacement, idéal pour visiter, mais aussi pour le prix. Nous n'avons pas hésité a y revenir lorsque nous avons du passer une nuit a Istanbul deux semaines plus tard. Les dortoirs sont très propres tout comme les sanitaires. Le personnel est accueillant, disponible et super sympa ! Concernant la ville, peu après des attentats et des troubles politiques, aucun pb, venez visiter sans a priori !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.