Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Istanbul Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 4,235 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 4,235 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
Istanbul Hostel Located at 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Istanbul Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet
93% 4235
41.0060060 28.9801096
Istanbul Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.9

Buen hostel en una ubicación muy buena. Siempre había alguien para ayudarnos o para pedirles algo. Los cuartos no son muy grandes, tienen lugar para guarda bultos. Y una terraza hermosa!! Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • raaaaamy
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

I think there are no places in the world like this place everything is magnificent, friendlies and very helpful I think if you missed this hostel that means you have missed a very big thing in turkey

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.0

관광지에서 가장 가까운 위치에 있고 옥상에 레스토랑은 분위기도 있으면서 경치도 좋아서 나쁘지 않았던 것 같아요. 만약 이용하신다면 추천해요. 단 살짝 샤워 할 때 비린내 나는거 이외에는 마음에 드는 호스텔! ^_^

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

Incredibly nice people and very nice hostel. I stayed in a 6 bed mixed and it was great with nice windows and a fan. Each floor has a bathroom and showers. Even the 13 bed dorm looked really nice. I actually wish I stayed there as it had a really nice vibe and walk out patio. Packo (not sure how you spell your name, sorry!) Is an amazing host and always helped me and others out. He's very relaxed and responsible. The terrace/restaurant is one of the best in the city. I'd recommend 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.6

Nicely located next to the Hagia Sofia and the blue mosque, with a beautiful view from the rooftop terrace. Breakfast wasn't anything special but fine nonetheless. Staff is friendly and welcoming. Rooms are clean, bathrooms under western European standards but fine. Wifi works good. Overall a recommendable place to stay in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

The hostel was fantastic. Perfect location, only a couple minutes walk from the haggia Sophia. Everything was clean and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Additionally, the view from the hotel roof is incredible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
10.0

First of all I would like to say that I never felt worried or concerned whilst in Istanbul, despite some of the events in the news. The owner of the hostel is really friendly and helpful, and the hostel and facilities are very clean and tidy. There is access to the roof with a great view of the sea where you can watch the ships come and go in the sun. The location is perfect, 2 minutes walk from the Blue Mosque and tram service to other parts of the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
10.0

j aı passe ici une semaine super ambiance nous avons ete vraiment TB accueillis! situe en plein centre ville juste a cote du centre ville historique. bonus pour le petit dejeuner inclus, la magnifıque terrasse et le patron super sympa! le dortoir est tres propre aussi. je recommande sans hesiter!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
9.7

Nice staff and they are so warm to answer any kind of my question The facilities are clean and the bed is comfortable The location is near the old town area (around five minutes by walking) and really close to the metro station In general,I am satisfied with everything there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
10.0

Great location, price. Friendly/helpful owner. Good breakfast, comfy beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.