Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,066 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,066 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.9
Istanbul Harmony Hostel Located at Hüdavendıgar Cad. No: 20 Sirkeci / Istanbul, , Istanbul.
Istanbul Harmony Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Hüdavendıgar Cad. No: 20 Sirkeci / Istanbul
79% 1066
41.0127904 28.9779638
Istanbul Harmony Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • nahuelrc1
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 led 2017
6.0

Nice location, good staff. The room was very cold (I've got a cold because of that), the kitchen was a MESS and totally gross, there's no breakfast, the bathroom is OK, it needs daily cleaning anyway. It's inside a souvenir shop so, is kinda strange to find it. If just want to sleep, this is the place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • shrl
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.1

Hotel location is in the heart of Sultanahmet area. Walking distance from the most attractions. Special mention to Sayed who was exceptionally friendly and helpful. He'll give honest recommendations and is open to feedback. Only issue faced was with the local roommates who were very inconsiderate to chat loudly at 2am and opened the windows during winter. Would be good if there is something can be done to such guests (feedbacked to them). Otherwise everything was good. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • riotvanza
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.9

Manager Saad is ultra friendly, understanding and anyone will feel totally safe and reliable during their stay with him. Stuffs he sells are very cheap. he is not those hard-sell, passive-aggressive people, definitely will 100% stay again with this hostel when i am in istanbul again in the near future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • briandamaura
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
23 pro 2016
6.9

El personal es muy amable! Está muy bien ubicado y Te ayudan en todo, pero está muy sucio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 pro 2016
10.0

Really outstandind, one of the best :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pucas2443
  • Litva, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 lis 2016
7.1

Staff was polite and funny, really helpful. Although when you ask for advice they usually try to sell their services. The main problem was not enough sockets to charge the phones and not tidy enough(in our floor there never was a toilet paper in 4 days). Location is quite good and convenient.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 říj 2016
6.0

I don't understand why the evaluations are so great. It is not so clean, the shower was broken (but there is always hot water, not always like that in cheap hostels), and the wifi and the plugs don't always work. But the worse point for me was the staff, specially the owner. There are not close of people, don't even know who is staying in which room and which bed, there are just here for money, not for people. Anyway it's still a very cheap hostel, good localisation, but don't expect too much

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 říj 2016
6.3

No water or breakfast. Kıtchen ıs more of a bar and not that clean. Is cheap but pretty basıc.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Agaribayr
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 říj 2016
8.6

Great hostel, great location, the atmosphere is fantastic, just some details at the moment to pay, they didn't know how much I had to pay one day they charged an amount and the next day was different I couldn't understand why, and I saw they don't change the bedsheets everything someone make the check out, then when you make the check it be sure the bedsheets are clean, despite that the hostel is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.9

The staff was very friendly and helped us a lot to explorer the city. The hostel has a nice roof with a splendid view where we spend some of our evenings. The rooms where fine compared to the cost. The toilet could need a small upgrade though. The toilet seat for example was broken during our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.