Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1080 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1080 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2017
6.3

Great location, nice staff, poor facilities. The location is magnificent. Right in the heart of the old city and next to a major travel hubs. Staff were all very nice and helpful. Facilities were poor. Old sheets, not enough lockable lockers which then offered very low security (flimsy metal catchs to attach your own padlock with think plywood doors). Shower head was broken. Not enough electricity socket to charge phones. Excellent wifi strength. An ok base budget hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
8.0

Had a great time here and met some interesting people. Will come back again just for that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Ghaith is awesome! He made our stay so lovely. He was more than willing to help with anything we needed and was so generous. Hostel room was also really nice and spacious, would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank alot for the lovely review dear ıt was pleasur meeting you, wish you all the best

  • Key93
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
9.4

Friendly staff and centrally location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank kerem you are welcome ıf you would lıke to come agaın ıt was pleasure meetıng you

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
9.1

Fantastic stay!! Warm welcoming! Ghaith and his team are brilliant! They give u all the information about Istanbul that u need. Female dorm is available!! Spacious and clean rooms. My favourite part gonna be the ottoman rooftop!! It's also a nice place for chit-chat and breakfast!! You got to see the seaview too

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

how nice is your review thank alot for choosing harmony hostel hope you come again 1 day best wishes

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
9.7

Es un excelente hostal podrían limpiar un poco más seguido los baños pero la ubicación,la atención y el personal excelentes definitivamente será mi hostal cada que vaya a a Estambul

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
8.9

Good!! the staff was so kind and funny.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
10.0

hostel is nice / room are big and clean . bathroom inside room , safe it has great terrace with sea and old city view , location more than perfect close to all places manager ghaith helpfull and great he give alot of advices and information you have to stay here great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
5.4

When I checked into the hostel they told me the room I had booked was full and we had to spend a good 30 minutes going around all the rooms looking for a free one, ended up having to stay in an all guys room being the only girl. Everything was dirty and in our bathroom we had water dripping from the roof onto our floor making it always wet and dangerous. The facilities where awful. The only good thing about this hostel was the location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

dear Guest, according to what you have wrote first we are happy that we hosted you in our hostel second we give you the same room and there was another girle in your room at the same time you stayed (2 girle they stay at bed number 1 and 3) about the late for finding your bed we should be faster and i dont know how its happrn since we are working with tourists we alwayes try to make sure that guest are okay and satisfied also we asked you and you didnt tell us about any troubles from january till now we have only 1 un good review and all of it above 9 . we would like to know how we can fix it . and if you can delete your review because its harm my hostel, thank again, in future our hostel welcoming you if you would like to come againe to istanbul

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2017
10.0

Hostel is perfect manager ghaith awseom helpfull and funny Room clean and really nice Terrace amazing with view on sea and old city Come to here it's great place We will come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.