Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,047 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,047 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Istanbul Harmony Hostel Located at Hüdavendıgar Cad. No: 20 Sirkeci / Istanbul, , Istanbul.
Istanbul Harmony Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Hüdavendıgar Cad. No: 20 Sirkeci / Istanbul
91% 1047
41.0127904 28.9779638
Istanbul Harmony Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
13 čvc 2016
9.4

Central located with an amazing view on the breakfast and in the evening of Istabul. Breakfast is always a pleasure to talk with the stuff about daily live in Istanbul. One of my favourite hostels!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.1

Muy buena ubicación, a 10 minutos de Santa Sofía. Habitaciones espaciosas y camas cómodas. Las sábanas no parecen tan limpias porque no las cambian tan seguido. Desayuno gratis y muy bueno. Cerrar bien la habitación al salir, a veces entra gente que no es del hostal y nadie dice nada.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.4

Great location, easy to get to. Great staff, Ghaith was super helpful and very accommodating. Walking distance to most of the sites in Istanbul. Rooms and showers were always clean, a/c was broken one of the nights but we were able to move to a different room. Cool hangout spot on the roof and you're welcome to bring your own food, alcohol and sheesha! I'd stay here again if I return to Istanbul!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.6

Excellently located in Sultanhamet, near to almost every touristic spot. Ghaith the host is amazing, a friendly cool guy who helps you with anything you may need. Bad thing, they turn on the AC just at some certain hours, so if you go in a hot season you may suffer a bit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2016
8.0

El hostal está bien ubicado, muy cerca del Hagia Sophia y del palacio de Topkapi y a una distancia caminable de Sultanahmet y la torre Gálata. También hay cerca dos estaciones del tramway que unen la línea del metro del aeropuerto con la plaza de Taksim. El personal del hostal es muy amable: Ghaith, Fadi y Maryam. Los desayunos no son muy variados pero te dejan satisfecho. El internet funciona casi sólo en la terraza del hostal. Las camas son lo mejor! Levántenlas y verán.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
8.9

Is probably the best hostel you can get for your money. The location is great, is close to everything and you can move everywhere from here easily! You can get a good breakfast every morning and the recepcionist Gaith and Fadi are pretty cool guys, they are gonna be aware all the time whatever you need. Thanks people for your hospitality! Hope we meet again! F.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel! The staff were so friendly and helpful at all times. The guy at the desk was amazing! So easy going and just always willing to help. The breakfast was really nice and cute! The lady who was making was adorable! Fortunately the hostel was quite empty, so it was really calm and pleasent. Its kinda hard to find but the location couldnt be any better. Thank you so much ! will be back soon :) Alex

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay. The hostel was clean and in an awesome location. The breakfast served on the terrace was stunning. Ghaith was super helpful with all my questions and offered up all kinds of suggestions for my trip. He is always up for a good board game in the evening.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect, the staff is so kind and really helpful. The building is cleaned everyday and the breakfast is always good :) At the rooftops, you can play with your mates and see the saint Sophie by the same time: It's only 5 minutes walking to there and close to the grand bazaar also. I had a beautiful 7 days in there with lovely people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kimeatscake
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
9.7

It is not only easy to get to from the airport, but it also is walking distance from most of the major sites! The staff is also amazing and incredibly friendly. It is such a good environment and one of the best places to stay in!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.