Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1089 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1089 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • BrigidaHermosilla
  • Chile, Pár, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
7.7

Camas en excelente condiciones, baño limpio todos los días ,aire acondicionado .La cocina esta junto al espacio en común ,pero es utilizado para dormir hasta tarde ,debieran ordenar esa parte y seria perfecto el hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jusssbusss
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
5.1

I personally wouldn't recommend staying here as my friend and I got quite ripped off from this hostel when we went to book anything and the AC in the room is terrible (plus the street noise from the window). We booked everything through Saad; who was very two-faced and disorganised. He over charged us for everything and when we needed a refund for something, he didn't pay us back the full amount until we asked. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jorgegaviria10476
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.6

La ubicacion es perfecta, puedes caminar hacia toda la parte antigua del lado europeo de Estambul, la persona que lo atiende es muy atenta y amable. Es bastante barato y lo que hay es acorde a lo que se paga.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
4.9

The lockers here don't work. Everytime you want to enter the hostel you've got to get through a whole gift shop. The lift seems like it's about to fall in any minute and the rooms are quite dirty. The only good thing is its location. You may say "you got what you pais for" but accomodation around Istanbul is cheap.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear customer, we are very sorry for the experience that you had especially concerning our lockers, this boils down to the question of security ( NOTE: theft is unfamiliar in our hostel) ; due to the fact that it is our concern to ensure satisfaction to our customers, this has made us buy new lockers to avoid worries.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
9.1

Cute hostel located at the back of a souvenir shop between the Gülhane and Sirkeci tram stops, 10 minutes walking from Sultanahmet and Eminönü. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we got a free upgrade to a nicer room. There is a chill rooftop terrace where you can have drinks and food. The one downside was that the music from the terrace was quite loud at night, so earplugs are recommended. It would also have been better if there were locks on the room doors for extra security.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • salimsalah
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
8.0

Perfect location, but the only bad thing is the noise of the bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2017
6.3

Great location, nice staff, poor facilities. The location is magnificent. Right in the heart of the old city and next to a major travel hubs. Staff were all very nice and helpful. Facilities were poor. Old sheets, not enough lockable lockers which then offered very low security (flimsy metal catchs to attach your own padlock with think plywood doors). Shower head was broken. Not enough electricity socket to charge phones. Excellent wifi strength. An ok base budget hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
8.0

Had a great time here and met some interesting people. Will come back again just for that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Ghaith is awesome! He made our stay so lovely. He was more than willing to help with anything we needed and was so generous. Hostel room was also really nice and spacious, would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank alot for the lovely review dear ıt was pleasur meeting you, wish you all the best

  • Key93
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
9.4

Friendly staff and centrally location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank kerem you are welcome ıf you would lıke to come agaın ıt was pleasure meetıng you

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.