Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Island Vibe Knysna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
7.1

The hostel is nice but I was discouraged to go out by myself to the waterfront. For that, I think they should try to facilitate contacts with cabs to make it easier to move around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 bře 2017
5.4

Very noisy place. At the night a group of noisy German youth played full volume shity music till after midnight. We asked them politely to lower the music but they ignored us. The staff also ignored us distress. Overall very unpleasant experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 úno 2017
9.7

O melhor deste hostel é o staff. Sempre simpáticos e prontos para ajudar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vattakuzhiyilr5637
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 úno 2017
7.1

Kein Handtuch im Zimmer. Das shaus wo die privaten Zimmer ist außerhalb des Hauptgrundstück

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 úno 2017
5.1

Die zimmer waren eher schmutzig und es hat gestunken. Man konnte die zimmer nicht abschliessen und die kästen wo man die wertsachen sonst reintut waren kaputt. Das personal war total unorganisiert und uninteressiert. Sie waren die ganze zeit am handy und wenn man sie etwas fragen wollte waren sie genervt.. Auch sollte geschaut werden WER im hostel übernachtet! Wir(2 frauen) hatten stockbesoffene arbeiter im dorm und hatten zwischen durch richtig angst und konnten nicht schlafen!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
6.6

the atmosphere of the common area at island vibe was great. we stayed at the private house with a shared bathroom, the whole house was carpeted and in very urgent need of an update, it smelled like an old pair of socks. the mattress was too hard, couldn't wait to get out of there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
10.0

I stayed at the property next to the hostel. It was awesome. Nice place, very clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 pro 2016
8.3

Good hostel but they put us in a room in a different house a few minutes walk from the main part and there was no wifi. Staff are nice. Vibe is ok. Bit of a far away location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 lis 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with nice staff in a good location. Cool setup and they have a Braai every night. It would be nice if there were more showers though. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 lis 2016
7.7

The staff were accommodating, the room was clean and it wasn't far from the waterfront. The communal kitchen however was very dirty on our arrival, dirty plates and half eaten food everywhere however this had been cleaned by the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.