Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Island Vibe Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 192 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 192 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
Island Vibe Backpackers Located at 10 Daagraad Street, , Jeffreys Bay.
Island Vibe Backpackers
South Africa
Jeffreys Bay 10 Daagraad Street,
86% 192
-34.0603392 24.9250388
Island Vibe Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 led 2017
7.4

Cool vibe and kind of a party hostel which is nice if your looking for that. Close to an amazing beach and the township tour is good (weird guide tho). A lot of activities to do, surf lessons, paddle boarding, sand boarding etc. Not a safe town and the supermarket is far away. The dorm rooms are a bit small but comfortable beds.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.1

Cool cool place to relax/party, meet and talk to new people from around the world. Great atmosphere all day long. Some problems with the electricity in the room were failed to be completely fixed in the 3 nights spent there, but not much bad things to say otherwise.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 pro 2016
4.9

Chegamos no hostel as 13h e o check-in estava previsto para as 14h. Só liberaram o quarto para a nossa entrada as 14:40h (eramos os únicos esperando) apos muito insistência nossa. Fomos muito mal atendidos pelos funcionários. As instalações de cozinha do lugar é terrível, muito mal cuidado e muito sujo. A geladeira velha dava nojo. Quarto individual caro e sem um ar condicionado, não pode dormir com a porta da varanda aberta pois ela é comum ao outros. Não recomendo, apenas em ultimo caso.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 pro 2016
9.7

Its the perfect site to stay in jeybay. Nice atmosphere, facilities and sooo close to beach (literally has a door to the beach). Good wifi also.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
7.7

Really fun place, has a wide offer of activities but is not so good for rest, loud music is played until very late, so if you are not in a party mode better grave some earplugs with you. Some of the staff is really nice, others not so much.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
9.4

From arrival to departure we had amazing service and we experienced pleasurable moments beyond our expectations. Staff were super friendly and efficient. The beach house where we stayed was perfect except people did not clean up after themselves. I had to clean the dishes before i could cook. The light outside at the braai area did not work,apparently the electritian did not show up the day before but a torch was provided. There was a fridge ouside that was out of order so we had little storage

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
10 pro 2016
9.4

It is a wonderful place literally next to the beach. Nice stuff, good party vibes, nice bar and restaurant and so much more. If you like the beach, to party, to surf, to hang out with crazy people, this hostel is absolutely right for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 pro 2016
9.4

Great hostel. One of the best setups I've seen. Great location overlooking the beach. Nice nightlife. The beer pong rules are completely bogus, don't stand for them! If you go to J-Bay, stay here. Trust me. Im a doctor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.9

Amazing waterfront location. Definitely a party hostel so be aware if that is not your vibe. Lots of activities to do, great hostel for meeting people as a solo traveller. Wifi is slow

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 lis 2016
8.3

Direkt am Strand! Gutes Abendessen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.