Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Island Vibe Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 dub 2017
8.3

Schoenes Hostel, direkt am Strand! Wir hatten wunderschönen Blick aufs Meer von unserem Balkon aus. Die Bar und das Restaurant sind auch sehr cool. Man kann direkt durch ein Tor an den Strand gehen und wir waren kurz vorm Sonnenuntergang im Wasser obwohl es nicht mehr sooo warm draußen war. War super! Das einzige, was doof war: dorms sind nicht abschließbar und es roch in unserem Gebäude stark nach Gas..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2017
7.7

Nice clean hostel. Party hostel so quite loud with lots of drinking games. Good food. Little locker in the room for valuables.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 dub 2017
8.9

Right on the beach; cool bar and fun staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.0

Ein Hostel für junge Leute mit direkter Lage am Strand. Kostenloses Wifi leider sehr langsam. Frühstück und Abendessen lecker und preiswert.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 bře 2017
7.4

Awesome spot next too the beach, Nice lunch and breakfast. The room was not so clean, and smelled a bit mold in the bedroom. And the worst thing that happend was that one of us walked straight into a big toiletwaste(sewage). Really really disgusting. It was so deep, up too our ankle. We thought it was just water first but that was wrong.And it was straight outside the door too our building. And the Staff dident do anything about it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 bře 2017
10.0

Right on the beach, clean rooms and excellent facilities with friendly staff. What more do you need?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
9.7

It is amazing hostel. The best hostel I have ever stayed in my life. The staff is fantastic. I had problems with my reservation at other hostels and baz buses. So they called and solved all my problems. I loved it. The bar is super fun. There are people drinking every day. The location is incredible. Right on the beach. I recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
8.0

Nice hostel very close to the beach!You can do a lot of activities in the hostel like surfing lessons, hike to a waterfall or township tours. Nice staff and always helpful with booking the BazBus. Very delicious food starts with breakfast as well as lunch as dinner. Nice place to stay for a few days! Only thing which was not that good was that a few people were partying directly in front of the two 10 bed dorms at 3 am. Unfortunately no staff member came to solve the problem...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2017
8.0

Positiv: Party Hostel, beerpong area, direkt am Strand Negativ: kein Schlüssel für die Zimmer, essen (außer Pizza)muss bis mittags gebucht werden, etwas aus dem stadtkern

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2017
10.0

Beste Pizza 👍 (Vor allem vom kleinen Rasta-Man) Gute lage fürs Surfen Komme definitiv wieder!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.