Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Island Vibe Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 159 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 159 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
Island Vibe Backpackers Located at 10 Daagraad Street, , Jeffreys Bay.
Island Vibe Backpackers
South Africa
Jeffreys Bay 10 Daagraad Street,
84% 159
-34.0603392 24.9250388
Island Vibe Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
10.0

Island vibe bkp is a cool place by the sea front. The staff is friendly and ready to help u out. The view is smashing and u can even feel the super waves in the far. The breakfast is a must before starting over ur day and the pizzas are scrumptious . Thanks Isaacs and the staff. My personnal thanks and praises go to a special man who show me around the local township and made me feel safe and one of them for a short time of the day.So maximum respect t Good Man and the inhabitants of J-Bay!Yebo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
7.4

Great location, atmosphere and vibe. Views are amazing. Great bar and decent food. Great social area. However, food service is a bit slow and disorganized. Not aware that orders needed to be taken Ina Evan e for dinner and were unwilling to accommodate me. Cleanliness is an issue. Private rooms are way over priced for what you get. Just some basics would help. An outside fire place would be a good idea for winter. Some money should spent for upgrades.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
19 čvc 2016
8.9

I had a great one night stay at Island Vibe JB! Charmain at reception is the absolute best, the food is really solid, and the surfing lessons were fun and really productive! Its location is totally unbeatable. Heads up: it is a party place, so if you're looking for a quiet nights stay, either book a single room or look elsewhere!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.3

Great chilled vibes.. couldn't ask for a better location in JBay. Very lively atmosphere in the bar, great social evening but can be quite loud if you're a light sleeper in the dorms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.7

Das Hostel lag genau am Strand, sodass man jeden Morgen mit einem Blick aufs Meer aufgewacht ist. Bis zu den Shops und Restaurants sind es ein paar Gehminuten. Am Strand kann man wunderbar surfen, die Ausrüstung kann man sich im Hostel ausleihen, wo zudem noch Surfkurse angeboten werden. Unser Zimmer war sehr sauber und auch die Gemeinschaftsbäder waren sehr sauber. Alles in allem war es ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt mit sehr freundlichem Personal und coolen Leuten. Ich würde es jedem empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 čer 2016
10.0

you cannot fault this hostel. it starts with the banter with the check in staff. great fun and helpful. great atmosphere in bar with delicious group meals each day. cheap beer, surf on doorstep and safe location. get booking and ask for dorms in beach house. 5 star place for cheap!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čer 2016
5.4

Sehr laut, Baustelle und ständig herum schreiende Angestellte. Bescheidene Küchenausstattung. Kein Aufenthaltsraum vorhanden, nur eine Outdoorbar, in der es abends im Winter recht kalt wird. Durchgelegene Matratzen. Gute Lage direkt am Strand. Jeden Abend Party

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
7.7

Cat in the kitchen licking all the plates and kitchen stuff. A perfect place for surfer and party people with a stunning view on the ocean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.1

Lugar incrível com pessoas queridas!!! Adorei as aulas de surf e simplismente ficar olhando as ondas em frente ao hostel ... Quando eu voltar, com certeza é lá que vou ficar!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 bře 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels! Only stayed one night but it was so much fun! All the guests and the staff partied long into the night and it was so easy to meet new people. Everything was very clean and I recommend asking for the house at the bottom. We had our own Easter Sunday house braii and it was class. Only thing I would say is that if you are not happy with lying on the beach or surfing, there is not a whole lot else to do and the town/beach is not safe at night

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.