Hostelworld.com

Isaacs Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 8,170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 8,170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
Isaacs Hostel Located at 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Isaacs Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1
86% 8170
53.3500325 -6.2531840
Isaacs Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
9.7

This place was fabulous! James and the other staff were so friendly and helpful! They even remembered me on my return to Dublin 5 days later! Their warm Irish welcome gives Ireland a good name! The facilities were clean and just a short walk to the city center. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at isaacs! Aside from being in a great location, if for some crazy reason you didn't want to leave the hostel, you could still have a great time! The staff is super friendly, I could talk with them for hours! Free breakfast, laundry is available on site, etc. I would happily stay there again:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.7

Bravo to the staff! Friendly and funny and helpful. The walking tour was worth it and lots of info shared about day trips away from Dublin. A bit of a pain that wifi was only in common areas, but that pushed people together for good community. Good for backpackers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.7

We loved our stay! Easy to meet great people. Our only complaints were that the showers were very cold and our hostel room had a very creaky, noisy step. But those were not hard to overlook with such a great environment, nice access to lockers, good events (pub crawl!), good location, great common areas, etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
9.7

My friend and I stayed at isaac's for three nights, and it was a really good experience! The staff were friendly and helpful, and we enjoyed the walking tour they offer of dublin!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.7

Wonderful atmosphere with a variety of young to older adults. The staff is friendly and excited to assist you. They even remembered my name! What ?! I know . Any way, super secure hostel a little out of he way from the main part of the city but I enjoyed the walk and location was by no means bad. Loads of things to do and people are always around. Good breakfast and free tours!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
8.3

It was exactly what i wanted and what i needed:) very nice people working there. Thanks a lot. Only i thought its very warm there. He bedroom was very hot to sleep in... but all in all: if you need a hostel in dublin: go there :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.1

Walked from Heuston, long but easy. warm shower in clean bathroom. atmosphere in common area was great met lots of new people. loved the free breakfast! Had two bowls of cereal, 3 pieces of toast, 3 glasses of OJ, and hot chocolate...wasn't hungry until dinner (saved me $)! floors a little squeaky...didn't mind but felt bad for neighbors/roomies. Excellent stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.3

My friend and I enjoyed our three nights at Isaacs hostel. The staff was friendly for the most part, (exception: we were curious on their recommendations for what to see and what to do for our last day so we asked and the young guy behind the counter wasn't polite or helpful. The other staff that we talked to was though. Beds are clean, same with the washrooms, showers are good, ladies rooms could use another sink or mirror or two. Convenient location, average breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Everything you need is available. I rented a towel for €2 for the whole stay. Shower water could be a little hotter. Breakfast (the coffee was solid) and wifi included. Lively atmosphere, lots of young Americans. Location is a short walk to all the spots as well as the airport bus (747). Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.