Hostelworld.com

Isaacs Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 8,309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 8,309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
Isaacs Hostel Located at 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Isaacs Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1
86% 8309
53.3500325 -6.2531840
Isaacs Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
9.7

Der Aufenthalt in dem Hostel war sehr schön. Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und haben geholfen, wo sie nur konnten. Kann es nur weiterempfehlen. Die Lage zur Innenstadt und den Bussen ist perfekt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2016
8.3

The crew is really great. They 'll do anything to help you. On the first night i was in a 4 bed dorm with an incredibilly loud snoring man/grizzly bear. I first tried earplugs, but that didn't help at all. So in the middle of the night i went to reception to ask if there was any solution for this problem. They managed to get me another bed (the last one available) for the rest of the night and the day after i could change to another dorm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
9.7

Very nice and lively hostel. Steps away from the river and lots of coffeeshops around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 čer 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, close to train station and central bus station, walking distance to centre of town

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
21 čer 2016
7.1

Big and noisy hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.6

Great value for money conveniently located in Dublin. Staff was friendly and the light breakfast was helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
9.1

I stayed 3 nights and was made to feel very welcome. There are plenty of positives to talk about, the staff, the atmosphere, the location and the other guests. Like anything there is one downside which can't really be helped when staying in a hostel, but the noise of the street outside (because of the train track) was constant and the walls between rooms were quiet thin. Now thankfully I'm a heavy sleeper but I can imagine that might be a problem for others. Overall I would highly recommend it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
6.9

Good value for money but tthe hallways smelled -because of the bathroom almost constantly. Also, I emailed the day before to ask if they had plenty of washers and dryers available and they said it was busy at different times of day and the week depending on how many people are staying. I thought that was fair but then I got there to find of 3 washers, 2 were broken (along with 1 of 3 dryers) AND the staff also uses the machines for washing bedsheets. They could have mentioned that the day before

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.3

Buen hostal, en una gran ubicación y a un excelente precio, me volvería a quedar ahí sin duda

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
8.6

All round good :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.