Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Isaacs Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 8,458 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 8,458 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
Isaacs Hostel Located at 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Isaacs Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1
86% 8458
53.3500325 -6.2531840
Isaacs Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
8.3

Isaacs was overall a great hostel. Centrally located, friendly staff, good breakfast, and a good enough price! The only negative thing I have to say about it was that the rooms were far too hot. It was difficult to sleep because it was too warm. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay very much and liked the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
5.7

Online Isaacs looks great. Good common area, groovy basement hangouts, amazing staff - all true !! However what you're not told is that there's zero wifi anywhere except the common room, very few if any of the outlets work, the room we stayed in (6 bed) was incredibly stuffy and small, wickedly hot with no airflow and was right beside the train so we heard trains every 20 minutes after 6am until 11pm. Brutal. The hostel is also quite dingy and dark. But the staff are great so, that's cool.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
7.7

We had the poor luck of being on the 3rd floor with a room that faces the metro/rail tracks. Deafening trains every 15 minutes did not help us get any sleep. Great experience with staff/facilities aside from that.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 čvc 2016
8.3

The hostel was nice, great staff, The location was good, close to everything by foot. It is pretty close to a railway tho, so the trains can keep you up at night. For me personally it was not that big of a deal. The kitchen is well equipped, The common room has everything you need (I did not use the second one tho, same for the sauna). The WiFi is great, but not available in the rooms, which is a shame. I also kinda missed a socket closer to my bed. Or a small light. I would stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.4

No ac but they don't have that anywhere in ireland

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.6

The only thing that was really disturbing us was the noise. The hostel is located next to a railway which caused a lot of noise at night. The rest was great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

Really a Good Place To stay. I'll Back There.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Very easily accessible. Very nice staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Reception people are very helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
6.6

C'est un peu l'usine à dodo assez impersonnelle... 50cts pour utiliser un sèche cheveux, 2€ par jour pour un casier à la cave (il n'y en a pas dans les chambres et on te rappelle bien que y'a des vols),... Bref c'est gigantesque et sans vraiment d'âme. Ça dépend de ce que l'on vient chercher lorsque l'on passe par un hostel pour son séjour

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.