Hostelworld.com

Intersail

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 596 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 596 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
Intersail Located at Oosterdok st. 3, , Amsterdam.
Intersail
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1011 vx Oosterdok st. 3
88% 596
52.3732804 4.9110174
Intersail
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
8.6

Great experience staying on a boat. Staff very friendly and breakfast looking at the canal was lovely. Location wise I originally wanted somewhere in the centre. Intersail is a ten minute walk but was better value for money. The walk itself into the centre was actually enjoyable and didn't take long at all. So this did not effect out stay at all. I would recommend :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
9.4

I was with a group of friends, and we absolutely loved it! Sleeping on a boat is practically the coolest thing since sliced bread! It's really close to the city center, so everything is in walking distance. We did have some trouble finding it at first, but the staff and atmosphere made it all worth it! Breakfast was included, which is nice when everything else in Amsterdam is so expensive. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.1

The breakfast was really good and the attention too, I want to come back to this place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.3

Great stay there, really nice welcome, very good breakfast. Our room was small but we knew it, just be sure that you don't have a lot of luggages to bring ;) Only problem : during both nights we were staying at Intersail, a bunch of drunk people went back in in the middle of the night and they were very very noisy !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
9.4

We had an awesome weekend stay in Amsterdam at Intersail! Staff was great and helpful, everything was very clean, and we thought it was a great experience for the hostel to be on water. Location also perfect - walkable to the Amsterdam Centraal station and also to other parts of the city for day trips. Overall two thumbs up!:D

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
10.0

Had an incredible time and the staff could not be more helpful. An easy walk into town and a nice respite from the center of town. Showers are hot, breakfast is included and the fridge is stocked with afforable goods. I would recommend to anyone who likes the idea of being on a boat, the sunsets cannot be beat!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
10.0

Great location! Rooms were very clean, and continental breakfast has plenty of options. Sheets and towels provided.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 bře 2016
7.7

Very good breakfirst and good, relaxing atmosphere.Could be a bit noisy during the night because the boat is not that well isolated.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 bře 2016
10.0

Nice place, nice people, very good breakfast. It's a good experience to try something different than hotel/hostel :) I'm surr I will be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2016
9.4

La peniche est très bien placée, très proche de tout à pied. Le personnel est très sympa . La chambre pour 4 était petite mais, pour un weekend, qualité/prix il vaut la peine. Le petit dej était copieux et surtout, tout était très propre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.