Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Intersail

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
Intersail Located at Oosterdok st. 3, , Amsterdam.
Intersail
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1011 vx Oosterdok st. 3
92% 617
52.3732804 4.9110174
Intersail
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 lis 2016
10.0

Although my rating comes out at 10 ... I would not stay thee again as we hardly got a wink of sleep... people were trying to be quiet but any noise, footsteps, anything slunded soooo loud... vey tired the next day.. a shame.....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
9.1

Ein super schönes schnuckeliges Schiffchen das fussläufig zu Innenstadt liegt. Für ein Hostel in der Preiskategorie sehr zu empfehlen. Das Personal war super nett und hilfsbereit für ein paar Tips zwecks Stadtbesichtigung.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
8.9

Endroit plein de charme, proprio super sympa et de bon conseil.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 říj 2016
8.9

Hey.we stayed 2 nights,room is bit small for 4 people but we sleeped very well & we didn't care about size,because most of the time we spend walking & it was lovely...I will be back to Amsterdam...Sooner or later....I recommended this place to everyone....have fun & enjoy............................................................................................... Priceless

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the kind words :) Yes especially our 4 person rooms are quite small, so we recommend guests not to bring too much luggage. however, for sleeping it's suitable for most people and we make up for the small rooms with our nice showers and great breakfast ^^

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 říj 2016
10.0

Christian was a fantastic host from the moment we arrived. He gave us a very thorough check-in explaining all about the accommodation and making sure we were happy. Christina, herself, is a great boat set amongst many others in the beautiful location of the dock. The bunk beds are great fun and really give you a feel for life on the barge while up on deck is so comfortable to hang out and chat. Great location - walking distance to everything and tasty breakfast. All at incredible value! Cheers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are happy you enjoyed your stay at our hostel! and definitely during the summer our deck is very nice for a drink, or 2. Thank you for your kind words and perfect scoring ^^

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.1

Christian(the host) was fantastic

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the kind words, Chris will be happy to read your comments :)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.1

Bonjour nous avons passer un très bon séjour le déjeuner et très bien et le personnel très agréable malgré la barrière de la langues

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.6

The Intersail's staff team is friendly, helpful and simply awesome. Had a good stay in Amsterdam for two nights on their boat!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Glad to read you had a good time, thank you for the positive feedback.

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

La petite est certes petites mais la propreté est impeccable et l'emplacement idéal. Le petit déjeuné est très copieux et le personnel est adorable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the kind words :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.