Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Intersail

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 643 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 643 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
9.7

It was the best hostel for me. However 4 person room is very small. It may be a problem for some. Breakfast, location, atmosphere and anything else is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
9.1

Muy buen hotel. Situado muy cerca de la estación central. Buen trato

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.9

Excellent! Don't expect to have a lot of space in the rooms but it is clean. Nice breakfast and you are close from everything. The host is great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
8.9

Great staff and good location near the train station and close to the center. The bunks are a little small if you happen to be tall - you are on a boat afterall but the facilities were very clean and the breakfast was an impressive and delicious spread.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 dub 2017
8.6

We stayed one night and the place was great. The staff is really friendly and the location is very good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
8.9

Really nice staff and location, very clean and good facilities. Rooms a bit small for 4, but really enjoyed stay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
10.0

Nos ha encantado como nueva experiencia dormir en un barco,la amabilidad del chico inmejorable,atento y muy simpático..Las habitaciones son pequeñas,por lo que una estancia larga igual se haría incómoda,pero si vais a pasar de dos a cuatro noches es perfecto y como experiencia la mejor!,la situación a 10 minutos andando del centro y 5 de la estación,las vistas preciosas,el desayuno muy bueno y variado..Repetiría sin pensarlo.un saludo a intersail Cristina y gracias por una estancia tan inolvidable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
8.6

As everyone noticed there is very little space, but just to sleep and have a breakfast close to the centre its is really ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.7

Very laid back environment. Waking up and drinking coffee up on the deck was a huge highlight. The location is a little far from Centraal and red light but within walking distance. The host was very accommodating and friendly. Gave us good advice on places to eat. Definitely recommend to other young travelers!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
10.0

Me and two of my friends stayed here for two nights. The room is not that big, but comfortable and clean. Our host Krystian was a very nice guy, and helped us a lot with everything we asked for. The ship is near to the centre and is easy to find, so if your are looking for a place for a few nights to stay and have a few strolls at Amsterdam, it's a really nice place.I definitely recommend it, and I'm sure I will be coming back again:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.