Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Intersail

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 652 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 652 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
9.7

Found this place to be an amazing bargain. It is located 10 minute walk from centraal station, so town centre wouldn't be too far from there. The staff were very helpful and welcoming, with nothing really missing in terms of facilities. I would definitely recommend this to someone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
4.9

Really not what I'd expected!!! I wasn't expecting 5* but the room was so small it made my dog kennel look large, plus the shared facilities were not good!!! The running the place was very nice but me and my parter only stayed 1 of the 2 nights we had payed for!!! I booked us in to the best western for the 2nd night which felt like a palace after the first night!!! The hotel actually came in cheaper too and I would say the bathroom in the hotel was larger than the cabin!!! Not for me sorry 😞

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
9.4

klein aber fein...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
10.0

It was a superb place, near to everything. We did enjoy our stay. Slept well, good breakfast and very good ambiance. Well taken care during our stay. The rooms are guite small but it was fun. Enjoyed out breakfast on the deck. Quite lucky to have nice weather. The lady caretaker was so nice. Gave us good address for good food and places to go. We will go back soon and share the address to friends who wish to visit Amsterdam. Thank you so much for such a nice experience. See you soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LG123
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
10.0

We loved our stay on the Intersail! The staff running the boat were extremely friendly and helpful. Christian lives on the boat so he's always available. The location is perfect and the free breakfast buffet can't be beat! It's a charming and friendly place to spend a few days in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.7

Great place! Reccomend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
10.0

Ha sido una muy buena experiencia, la ubicación es perfecta. La atención ha sido magnífica, el desayuno de lo mejor que he comido en mi viaje y los servicios prestados en general muy buenos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
9.7

It was the best hostel for me. However 4 person room is very small. It may be a problem for some. Breakfast, location, atmosphere and anything else is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.1

Muy buen hotel. Situado muy cerca de la estación central. Buen trato

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.9

Excellent! Don't expect to have a lot of space in the rooms but it is clean. Nice breakfast and you are close from everything. The host is great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×