Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Youth Hostel Lijiang

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 301 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 301 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2017
10.0

Bien que ce hostel l’entrée en face de l'AVenue mais la petite port d’accès don't il pourrait passer, alors je suis impressions: le grand jardin, beaucoup des fleurs , je les aime bien. Bien que vivent en une nuit mais j'ai bu très bon du yunnan café, et j'ai reçu des conseils professionnels du tourisme par leur. Je cois que je vais revenir.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2017
10.0

It's one of the best hostels that i stayed, there were more than 100 flags hanging on the hallway, it means that more 100 countries guests were stayed here. there's a big garden in the hostel with a big fishpond and lots of plants and flowers, the staff was super nice and i was so happy that i met many friends there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macao, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
7.1

Nice location and a qualified hostel, but not nice as other hostels in Lijiang.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2017
8.3

Neue Decken und Kissen wären nicht schlecht (gelblich). Ansonsten normaler Yourh Hostel Standard in China.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.0

Very well located hostel, where we had a pleasant stay. However, the bathrooms were not always clean and the staff not very welcoming. Moreover, we had a bad experience with the bike rental service, as one of the bike got broken 10km away from the hostel...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
10.0

What attracted me the most was a large garden in the hostel, and there a beautiful wooden house in the garden, that's children's paradise. It has a billiard table for guest free to play, and also has many bikes to rent, there were many foreign guest here and the staff speak English well. This hostel has excellent quality and reasonable price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.9

Really good atmosphere and facilities. We stayed in a very basic twin room but it was good value for money. They have pool and table tennis and staff were able to help give advice about the area. Please please empty your toilet bins more often - we stayed two nights, left for one then came back to get our bags and they weren't emptied in all that time. It starts to smell!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
8.0

Muy buen hostel para descansar y tener una buena cama y baño limpio (compartido femenino 4 camas). Buena ducha e inodoro (no squad). La recepción es linda y hay una mesa de pool pero no había nunca nadie. El desayuno y café buenos pero caro. El personal en general bien aunque no muy amigable y no mucho inglés. Buena terraza techada para llevar ropa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2017
10.0

pretty nice place, helpful staff and good atmasphere, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
10.0

从火车站坐公交可以直达,很方便,离古城大概5分钟,前台服务很周到,帮忙订了去虎跳峡的票,很愉快的体验

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×