Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Youth Hostel Lijiang

  • behind the parking lot of Mingzhen Plaza, (Jin Tian Hotel),Minzhu Rd, Lijiang, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 251 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 251 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
International Youth Hostel Lijiang Located at behind the parking lot of Mingzhen Plaza, (Jin Tian Hotel),Minzhu Rd, Lijiang.
International Youth Hostel Lijiang
China
Lijiang Yunnan 674100 behind the parking lot of Mingzhen Plaza, (Jin Tian Hotel),Minzhu Rd
84% 251
26.8662667 100.2287757
International Youth Hostel Lijiang
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.1

Superbe hotel, bien situé. Beau jardin, billard, guitare, terrasses. La patronne parle chinois, francais et anglais. Prenez soin d'avoir l'adresse précise en chinois car les chauffeurs de taxi n'ont pas voulu nous y emmener car il ne savait pas ou c'etait. L'auberge se trouve derrière l'hotel jin tian au coin des rue minzhu et chan shui lu près de la vielle ville sud.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.4

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 srp 2016
5.7

I was very disappointed in my stay here, they closed the hostel around 11 and don't open back up until around 7, my friend had a flight to catch early in the morning and the staff wouldn't let her leave to they "opened" plus the staff! The staff here were incredibly unhelpful in every facet of their jobs. They provided little to no information, and it was often very difficult to get them to help you in the first place. Not impressed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2016
7.4

We spent 2 nights in a triple room but no cleaning service at all Not really clean rooms Be careful the gate is closed between 24 and 7am, hard to go out late... Food is available only for short period of time, otherwise staff is just doing nothing Place is close from old city but not in there Nice courtyards inside to relax Bike for rent available but ask for the map, they dont think to give it by themselves

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

Enjoyed our stay. We will be back in two days :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
10.0

The hotel is really good,I have a good time in here ,the environment is beautiful ,I mean,they have a big yard and a small pool in it ,and you can feed the fish and the dog here,the bed is also good ,I can sleep well,everything is fine ,Hope to have a chance to come here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
6.9

Really helpful guy on front desk who's English was really good. Good location, easy walk to the old town. Comfy beds on the bottom bunks. Our room was damp and very very cold. The bathroom was odd with no door to the sink and a partition to the toilet and shower. The toilet had no water and leaked when flushed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
6 čvc 2016
7.4

The new guy on staff is great, and very helpful, if you have any questions ask him. We have been here many times and everytime they lie and say there is no room in the cheaper dorm (even when the dorm is completely empty), so we have to book online and then show them we have a reservation in the cheaper dorm so they give us the cheaper price, this is just such an inconvenience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chenxiaopa
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
8.0

good,but maybe it is not easy to find the location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
9.7

Except for one unfriendly staff member (whom the owner listened to us and said would talk to), this place has been paradise. The front yard is beautiful with blossoming flowers, 2 people-friendly cats, an old stubby-legged dog, and vibrantly orange-red goldfish. The weather is great all summer round for sitting outside and just enjoying the landscape. The owner is very nice and helpful. Definitely ask him before planning trips around here, he already knows most of the best things to do.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.