Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Youth Hostel Lijiang

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
10.0

I really like the atmosphere of the reception area, local beers and a pool table ! Very nice staff, very nice living room. 2 min away from one of the entrance of the old town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.7

고성의 사방가까지는 걸어서 약 10분정도의 거리로서 다닐만한 위치에 있고 호스텔골목과 주위에 현지음식점들이 많아서 식사하기에 매우 좋다. 호스텔의 분위기는 차분하고 정감넘치며 주인장으로 뵈는 부부는 성실해뵈고 조용조용하다.어린딸이 매우 귀여우며 종일 잘 논다.시스템이 잘 작동되는 호스텔..,전기매트가 시트밑에 깔려서 아주 따뜻하게 잘 수 있어서 좋았다. 웨스턴식사와 현지식사가 있으며 좋은가격의 여행자를 위한 식사가 있다.금붕어를 볼 수 있는 옹달샘이 있고 화초를 정성스레 가꾸는것이 잘 보여지는 아름다운 정원이 있어서 호스텔내에서 편히 쉬기에 최적화되어있다 . 호스텔에서 좋은시간을 보내서 기억에 남는 곳. 호스텔의 정석을 보여주는 훌륭한 호스텔.. 고성의 번잡함이 싫다면 좋은 선택....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • federicoph7516
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.9

Excellent place to stay near the old town and facilities and restaurants, I advice this place to stay. Staff helpfull and can speak english.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.1

Location great, right beside old town. Staff very friendly and helpful, room was nice too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.9

Stayed at the YHA over the Chinese New Year, had a really great time. Staff went out to party with us. The courtyard of the hostel is a great place for relaxing at breakfast. My only problem really is the hidden aspect of the location, make sure you check the directions properly!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 led 2017
6.9

Youth hostel lijiang has a great location and the room was ok even if you have to pay extra for the heater. I was disappointed by the service of that hostel, they make it very complicated to get the deposit back since we were leaving very early. More over, we needed to leave for the airport at 5am and they didn't want to help us book a taxi to make sure to have one at that time

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 led 2017
8.9

Clean place, right next to old town. They have electric blankets. Pretty cool common room. The staff was a bit helpless. Gave wrong advice and stuff. But very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 led 2017
9.7

We are a group of female muslim traveler from Malaysia. This hostel pretty much has it all. We arrive at 6 in the morning. Yet the guy at receptionist let us check in and upgrade our booking for big discount. Their restaurant was plenty of choices to eat yet very few options for vege. Staff speaks limited english with thick accent but still can understand simple one. Overall very comfortable and warm stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
9.7

Very nice staff, comfortable room (triple beds) for an excellent value for money. I really like the atmosphere of the living room / reception area, with good coffee, local beers and a pool table ! very nice to chill. 2 min away from one of the entrance of the old town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.