Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Students Residence

  • 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 1581 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 1581 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
6.0

The private rooms are NOT really private. The ceiling is ten feet high but the wall only goes up 8 feet. Light and noise spill over from one room to the next. If someone is watching Netflix without headphones, talking on the phone, etc it sounds like they're right next to you. If a thief wanted to it would be quite easy to hop over the wall to steal your valuables from your room. The lounge is great, but the heating is was broken so it discouraged guests from hanging out there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
7.7

Staff was kind, the place was clean. Too loud for a long stay. I suggest to put roof, you could listen everything from every room, that makes us feel a little uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
5.4

Room ridiculously small in front of the metro (air train was less than 15m from my bed). Extremely noisy because of that plus the fact there is no insulation between the rooms (I could literally here the people of the 5 rooms around me as if they were in mine). I was cold during the night. For the high price ($38 per night !) it is absolutely not worth it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
4.6

There should not be children allowed in the hostel. you should make a deadline when the guest have to be quiet. My whole stay I was not able to sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
8.6

Ist gut für einen kurzen Aufenthalt. Sauber, modern, gut ausgestattet und die Lage ist gut. Super Metroanbindung und im hippen Williamsburg. Sichere Umgebung. Kritikpunkte: Wände gehen nicht bis an die Decke – es ist sehr laut (es werden Ohrstöpsel zur Verfügung gestellt). Man hört die Metro und die anderen Gäste sehr. Die Bäder waren sauber, doch klein. Klotür kann man nicht abschließen und es dauert lange bis warmes Wasser kommt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
4.6

La personne à l'accueil était très déplaisante. Les chambres sont séparées par des murs non fermé au hauteur. Donc, tr`ès bruyant (train, autres chambres, ronflement des autres...), 0 intimité.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
8.3

Booked 6 bed dorm but was upgraded to a two bed dorm and told there wouldnt be anyone else in it during my 4 nights. Thanks! My room was the smallest space I've ever seen and could not imagine two people fitting, but for one, it was alright! Walls don't go up to the ceilings but as long as you wear ear plugs at night it doesn't matter. Rooms had tiny lockers that barely fit my laptop and camera. There's no atmosphere/common so dont think you'll make pals. V clean great location. Will go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.4

This place is good! If you are looking for a place where to sleep that is not far away from downtown, this is the place to be. The staff is really nice and also very helpful. The only but that the I found was that you are able to hear your neighbors because all the rooms do not have a roof (so it is like an open space roof with walls and doors)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • zrleasure
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 úno 2017
10.0

Pretty cool place. The girl from Kazakhstan at the front desk is really hot. Large communal space attached to the cafe with pool table, big TV and Up to date kitchen appliances. Only bad thing was you can hear everything from other rooms; conversations, loud snoring, and the almighty fart will be heard by all. Pretty solid place though. I enjoyed my 2 nights there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
10.0

Excellent!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.