Hostelworld.com

International Students Residence

  • 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211, New York, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,064 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,064 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
International Students Residence Located at 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211, New York.
International Students Residence
USA
New York Brooklyn 11211 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211
80% 1064
40.7080841 -73.9559376
International Students Residence
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
10.0

When I just take a look in some of rare low rated reviews of International Student Residence I'm just thinking how people can be ungrateful and griddy . Its a very cheap for NY , location is great , extra clean and convenient , they are cleaning the building the all day . Every time I come or leave they just cleaning those amazing housekeepers and the cleanest place I ever been . Stuff great , welcoming and well trained . Location is just great I walked to Manhattan . Terrific place , great!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
10.0

Wonderful place , very clean, very friendly !! I will always come back and stay in International Student Residence. The tall lady is very friendly and helpful, I didn't get her name but think she is the manager , so sweet person . Lounge was great area to relax , meet another people , play games in the game area , cook in the large kitchen with all amenities , or watch cable tv and movies with my roommates. LOCATION is WONDERFUL , walking distance to Manhattan. Thank you so much guys!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.9

Un peu bruyant mais vraiment satisfaisant dans l'ensemble. Le métro est juste à côté, les trajets sont faciles à faire.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
3.4

These are not real rooms. They are glorified bathroom stalls with no ceiling. Aside from the J and Z trains running 20m, my *single* room allowed me to hear every other resident clearly. This means hearing everybody else type, talk, etc. I'm halfway tempted to open a case with the BBB for false and/or misleading advertising because THIS IS NOT A ROOM. Imagine a handicap bathroom stall w the toilet removed with a carpet & bed added. Imagine that with train rumbling every 5-10min.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
9.1

Coolest place I've ever stayed in New York! Definitely coming back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
4.3

The offer a very noisy room as deluxe. i heard the train all night and also shouts from the bar next door. Impossible to sleep in the 4 bed female deluxe hotel. Poor atention from staff.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • carolechaux
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2016
3.7

This place is the worst. I booked 2 nights in a dorm on Hostel World. Wrote to ISR to ask to extend my stay by one day, arriving the day before. Arrived. Knew I needed to leave Saturday so asked if I could cancel the 3rd night. I was told no because of HW Policy. Paid 3/nts upfront. The room - if one can call it that - on the subway tracks-7 trains/min. "Rooms" are partitioned cubicles with four beds. Hallway light beams in all night. Bed had hair in it. Bathroom was dirty. Yuck. I left.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2016
10.0

Auberge propre, bien placé, un personnel sympathique et un super emplacement jeux et cuisine. J'ai réservé le jour même pour le soir et cela correspondait au prix le moins cher (35€ la nuit sans les taxes). Très satisfait!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
9.1

Very convenient location, all of NYC is very accessible. Friendly staff. Rooms and facilities are clean. Nearby subway noise can be heard and room walls do not reach the ceiling so noise from room neighbors can be heard. However, their rates and location is pretty much unbeatable throughout the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.