Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Students Residence

  • 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 1,506 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 1,506 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 6.8
International Students Residence Located at 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211, New York.
International Students Residence
USA
New York Brooklyn 11211 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211
73% 1506
40.7080841 -73.9559376
International Students Residence
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 lis 2016
7.7

The hostel was clean, rooms were small and the walls dont go up to the ceiling so you hear everything in the hallway and in the other rooms. It is a good place overall and is close to the subway

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 lis 2016
4.3

I booked a single private room only to realized there are no privacy whatsoever. The walls are not fully covered to the ceiling, meaning I can hear everything. The guy next door coughing, talking, people snoring. It is so awful, I cannot believe they lie. Don't stay here at all!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Paraguay, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
8.3

The hostel is pretty clean and the property is very nice. The bad thing is that the infraestructure is very strange, the walls have an opening in the top and it's all connected, so you can listen to EVERYTHING, even the person in the next room snoring. Is the first time I've been at a hostel that quiet, so if you wanna have fun I suggest you to go to another place. When we got the we where attended by a lady that wasn't helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
8.9

Nice place, good value. You could hear the trains at night, but the complimentary earplugs blocked it out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
7.1

The staff were nice, the location is fantastic! A minutes walk to the metro station. One subway stop from Macy Ave and your in Manhatten!! Or you can walk a beautiful half hour walk across the Williamsburg Bridge! There is a good little supermarket a two minute walk from the hostel, as the hostel doesn't serve any breakfast for those who were unsure! The hostel seemed clean and tidy. I was unhappy with only having a small, thin blanket for bedding! So being warm pj's!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • JavierToro
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 lis 2016
10.0

Si quieres conocer NY y solo llegar a descansar una ducha de agua caliente reparadora, metro a la puerta y el mejor ambiente este es el mejor hostal !!! Recomendable !! El personal es de lo mejor en especial la chica que habla español !! Todos te ayudan ... RECOMENDABLE !! Sin duda volveré !! FELICITACIONES !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
8.0

지하철을 이용해서 다니기엔 최적의 장소입니다. 지하철이 가까이있어서 쉽게 맨하튼으로 갈수있었습니다. 시설은 여행하기에 적당했습니다. 깨끗하고 청결했으나 이불이 비행기에서 주는 작은 담요같은거라 살짝 추웠습니다. 천정이 개방되어있어 다른방 사람의 목소리가 쉽게 들리고 전화하는 소리 코고는 소리도 잘 들렸습니다. 민감하신분들은 참고하셔서 이용하시는게 좋을것 같습니다. 엘리베이터가 없어서 큰짐을 옮길 때 불편한점이 있습니다. 여자화장실은 청결했고 샤워부스도 사용하기 적당했습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
6.6

rooms are pretty small, but the problem is that the walls do not go til the ceiling so u can hear everything the other people on your floor do :( on sunday morning I woke up at 7 am and had difficulties sleeping again because other people were making noise!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
9.1

Ambiente bastante limpo, o que pra mim é o mais importante. Tem problema de acústica porque as paredes dos quartos não chegam até o teto e também por causa da linha do trem, mas não me atrapalhou nem um pouco já não acordo facilmente com ruídos. A porta do meu quarto (115) estava emperrando pra abrir com o cartão, mas o staff fez de tudo pra resolver na hora. Me hospedaria lá novamente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 říj 2016
5.7

This is the worst hostel I have ever stayed in USA... Rooms are not actually rooms, just boxes like in the office so you hear everything from the rooms next to you. If you expect a place to sleep and relax search for something else. Oh and between the showers and toilets there is a glass, so while taking a shower you can actually see a person sitting on the toilet. Poor choice of the material...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.