Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Students Residence

  • 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1790 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1790 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 srp 2017
7.7

Good location and friendly helpful staff, it was clean and got fresh towel and sheets every day. Downside was that the room walls do not reach the ceiling so could be noisy at times, I had ear plugs though and didn't find it disturbing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
6.6

The lack of ceilings between walls makes it impossible to sleep. Normally I'll put up with stuff in a hostel, but I wouldn't do that again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
6.0

The staff is less helpful and less interested in the foreigners people, and culture. So, don't expect to much about to feel comfortable.... and the rooms are really small for 4 beds, for that is difficult to take your lagged with you in your room. If this Hostel is your last option, used it, but absolutely is not the best. And of course is not for students...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.7

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
6.6

Reserve una habitación de "lujo" pero la realidad es que eso de lujo no tiene absolutamente nada. La habitación era de 2 metros de largo por 1 metro de ancho LITERAL. Para colmo las paredes no tienen techo por lo cual podes escuchar TODO lo que sucede en el piso. Yo no sé quién regula las descripciones de estos lugares que mienten tan descaradamente y no hay ningún control de lo que dicen ser. Por otro lado, tuve que reclamar varias veces que no andaba el wifi. La limpieza estaba ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.1

The first thing to note is that this hostel is located right off of the J-train - which means that you can hear it when it goes by. That's all right, though, because they provide free earplugs at the front desk if needed. So if you can sleep through that, then it's a great place! Very secure, has a nice common room with kitchen. Well located, convenient to catch the J, Z, or M trains into Manhattan. Bathrooms are communal per floor - men's and women's - the kept very clean. Nice showers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.0

Good location, nice staff, clean but unfortunately bad wifi

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
5.1

I am not a snob when it comes to accommodation, however I was really disappointed. Williamsburg is a cool neighborhood. I had to cancel my 2nd booking and get an air bnb after I stayed there for my first week in NY. My main issues with the accommodation is that when it says single private rooms is what it actually means is single private rooms with no full partitioning walls meaning that any noise or light from your neighbors comes directly into yours. Most staff weren't very friendly either.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
7.7

The place is clean and comfortable, but wifi didn't work most of the time that I was there. Really near to a subway station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
4.3

We were really disapointed. We don’t have a lot of criterias, but we expected that what we reserved would be what we have! As a couple, we were obligated to be in seperated rooms and to pay for an extra room because the reservation was unclear. The problem is, every single person whom I saw chek-in had a similar problem! So a lot of extra fees for something pretty ordinary…

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.