Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Students Residence

  • 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
International Students Residence Located at 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211, New York.
International Students Residence
USA
New York Brooklyn 11211 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211
76% 1335
40.7080841 -73.9559376
International Students Residence
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
6.6

Underneath the subway. Scruffy street. Walking distance from heart of Greenpoint facilities. Tiny rooms, walls don't reach ceilings. Helpful staff. Nice socialising room adjoins sleeping quarters.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
4.0

When I arrived at the hostel the lady on reception was very unfriendly and once I got to my room the bed was unmade and the sheets had not been changed. When I went down to reception to let them know there was no apology, they just said someone would change them. What they fail to mention on the hostel website is that the walls don't go to the ceiling so I heard all the snoring, coughing and phone conversations at 6.30am. Location is good but that's it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
4.9

Hostel très chère pour ce que c'est. Surprise à l'arrivée avec des taxes supplémentaires a 15% plus 3,50 par nuit. Découverte de notre chambre avec des murs qui ne montent pas jusqu'au plafond du coup on entend le voisin ronfler la nuit, c est juste n'importe quoi. Et enfin, une ambiance inexistante, rien n'est organisé par l hostel

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • carlawatts01
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel - a tad noisy due to the local subway but the free earplugs are helpful. Great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.0

Muy lindo hostel, cómodo. Volvería de nuevo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
8.0

Great, was just too close to the train and had to go laundrette to wash my cloths. Other then that it was fantastic and super easy to get into Manhattan or get food.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.3

Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas y hay mucho ruido de noche ya que las paredes son muy finitas y algunas no son completas. El baño queda muy lejos de las habitaciones y la cocina en el edificio vecino.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.0

Good hostel, close to a metro station. Easy to get into the center of Manhattan. The area where the hostel is located is a bit run down and there is not much to do and few restaurants. Only downside is I booked a 6 bed dorm and was given a small room with 1 bunkbed. As a solo traveller this could have been awkward but thankfully my roommate failed to turn up so I had the place to myself.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
7.4

Bon hostel pour quelques jours. Ne pas avoir le sommeil léger, sinon prévoir des boules Quies, il s'agit de petites chambres avec deux lits superposés dont les murs ne vont pas jusqu'au plafond... On entend donc rapidement les ronflements des voisins.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.7

Awesome place, the staff was really friendly and helpful on everything! We had an upgrade that we didn't expect and was really cool! Everything was awesome, so recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.