Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Students Residence

  • 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1704 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1704 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.9

The hostel is in a great location in Williamsbur, everything is really modern and clean, it's a nice place to stay. The subway is right next to the hostel though and the trains are really loud, there are also only partitions between rooms so you hear everything from other rooms, if you have a problem sleeping you might want to consider this! But they do offer free earplugs to all guests. The common area is great with a really good kitchen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
15 čer 2017
7.1

Clean hostel, but the walls not reaching the ceiling was still weird (even though I did know that going into it). Didn't find that to be a huge noise issue as most people just didn't talk. Made for a weird hostel vibe though where no one talks to each other because everyone can hear you. Also didn't like how see-through the bathroom stalls were. I was upgraded from a 6 bed to a 2 bed which was nice and the lounge area was chill. Didn't use the kitchen area but seemed a little on the small side.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
8.3

Маленькие комнатушки , в которых можно кинуть свои кости и просто поспать. Полотенце и уборку в номере за двое суток мне не делали. Очень отзывчивый и приятный персонал, всегда помогут и улыбаются, поймут вас на любом языке.)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
5.7

Average hostel that unfortunately had many inconsiderate guests who would make lots of noise at all hours. No community vibe - doesn't feel homely or cosy at all but that's NYC. The dorms all have open walls so you hear everything happening in the entire floor. The constantly slamming toilet doors in the morning will drive you insane if you plan to sleep anytime past 7am. Staff were okay but could do better to know about the area and be able to recommend things to do. Stay elsewhere if you can.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2017
7.7

globalement positif. La salle commune est très sympa et spacieuse. Chose très simple à rajouter par contre, du papier ou un torchon dans la cuisine.. Chambre très propre, lit confortable. Seul probleme les murs ne vont pas jusqu au plafond du coup les chambres ne sont pas vraiment séparé (pleins de chambres de deux) . Le soir pas de probleme en general, le matin ne compter pas dormir longtemps par contre mais bon. Je recommande !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.0

the toilets have (milky) glass walls as do the showers. You see eth you don´´´t want to see.Rooms are just a big cabin only seperated by walls. No windows. So even if you have a 2 bed room you will hear everyone else on the floor talking and snoring.Reading lights were ridiculous since the switch was beside the door and the lights not next to bed. I suggest the hostel staff to put stickers in the kitchen where to find what ( cups/ plates etc) so one doesn´t have to go through every cupboard.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 čer 2017
7.4

È come essere tutti in una grande camerata poiché i muri che dividono le camere non arrivano fino al soffitto ma sono solamente divisori. Quindi si sente tutto ma fortunatamente l'ostello fornisce gratuitamente tappi per le orecchie. Una nota negativa importante: d'estate lasciano accesa l'aria condizionata durante tutta la giornata e anche di notte. Quindi fuori è caldo e dentro fa freddo, troppo freddo. Pulizia ok. Atmosfera non delle migliori. Sala comune ampia e staff gentile.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
7.4

I booked a 6 bed mixed dorm. They put me in a 2 bed dorm. It has a very nice lounge but it was very quiet and empty mosy of the time so it was hard to meet people. Location is great though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
6.3

En general el hostal es bueno pero por que las paredes de los cuartos no llegan al techo?? Es muy ruidoso, se escucha todas las personas que pasan, lo que hablan y hacen en otros cuartos, pague un cuarto "de lujo" para dos personas y no tenia nada de lujo, muy caro para lo que fue. La atencion del personal tambien deja mucho que desear.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.0

This hostel is decent and unglamorous. It does indeed have a kind of openness at the top of each room, and a lot of sound carries, but it is not a bad place overall and they do provide earplugs. I am not personally troubled so much by noise, so it wasn't a big deal to me, but other people may be bothered more. I did find it to be a bit cool, and I couldn't really do much to change the temperature since all the rooms were somewhat interconnected. Consider it to be a large, divided dorm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.