Hostelworld.com

International Students Residence

  • 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211, New York, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
4.6

La personne à l'accueil était très déplaisante. Les chambres sont séparées par des murs non fermé au hauteur. Donc, tr`ès bruyant (train, autres chambres, ronflement des autres...), 0 intimité.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
8.3

Booked 6 bed dorm but was upgraded to a two bed dorm and told there wouldnt be anyone else in it during my 4 nights. Thanks! My room was the smallest space I've ever seen and could not imagine two people fitting, but for one, it was alright! Walls don't go up to the ceilings but as long as you wear ear plugs at night it doesn't matter. Rooms had tiny lockers that barely fit my laptop and camera. There's no atmosphere/common so dont think you'll make pals. V clean great location. Will go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.4

This place is good! If you are looking for a place where to sleep that is not far away from downtown, this is the place to be. The staff is really nice and also very helpful. The only but that the I found was that you are able to hear your neighbors because all the rooms do not have a roof (so it is like an open space roof with walls and doors)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • zrleasure
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 úno 2017
10.0

Pretty cool place. The girl from Kazakhstan at the front desk is really hot. Large communal space attached to the cafe with pool table, big TV and Up to date kitchen appliances. Only bad thing was you can hear everything from other rooms; conversations, loud snoring, and the almighty fart will be heard by all. Pretty solid place though. I enjoyed my 2 nights there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
10.0

Excellent!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
9.4

Clean room, very kind staff, nice location! It was very comfortable stay! I wanna use this hostel if I visit NY again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 led 2017
7.1

Wir waren für 2 Nächte hier. Der komplex ist sehr groß und recht neuwertig . Da die Decken nicht bis zur Decke hoch gehen ist es super super laut. Man denkt die Leute stehen im eigenen Zimmer und man versteht jedes Wort, auch 5 Zimmer weiter. Die Küche war groß, sauber und hatte alles zu bieten. Duschen Toiletten genügend vorhanden , die Sauberkeit war ausreichend .. Personal war freundlich , Lage mitten in williamsburg. Über hostelworld haben wir 30$ weniger bezahlt als an der Rezeption !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
10.0

Love the kitchen, pool, table tennis and piano. But the wall is half cealed so the sound travels pretty well lol.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
6.9

Hay mucho ruido tanto del metro como de la gente que se hospeda No cuenta con lockers en las habitaciones solomente pequeñas cajas y eso es una desventaja El lugar es limpio.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
10.0

Wonderful stay !! After reading some of the reviews I was skeptic . Coming there was amazing and I can ensure everybody there is nothing like other reviews saying and I'm wondering also if those negative reviews are fraud. Everything was great from my check-in and stuff to the room bathrooms , price , lounge area where I met many interesting people , cleanliness is on the top, can't bit that . I'm planing on return here again next year . Thank you NYC !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.