Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Students House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 736 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 736 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • fohdii6863
  • Irák, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
6.6

Overall good but very hot rooms and small beds

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.1

Very nice and helpful staff, was able to store my bags in the luggage room for free, good location and good value for money

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2017
6.3

Location is perfect. Right next to public transport and close to Buckhingham Palace. Single rooms are clean and comfortable. The shared bathrooms are not very clean (there was a layer of mould on the shower floor). Very small communal area.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
8.6

L'espace est très sécurisé, l'entrée ne se fait qu'avec des badges. L'emplacement est parfait, 2 min à pied du métro, bus, commerce et du Regent Park magnifique. La chambre privative est propre le seul bémol est la pression dans la douche qui est minime. Le petit déjeuner Continental offert en chambre privative est bon, toutefois il faut prévoir de rajouter entre 2 et 4 livres car les tickets ne sont que d'une valeur de 3,30 livres.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2017
7.7

To spend one or two night it's ok. It's clean and easy to arrive from subway. But it's also a student house, there are a lot of teenagers on holidays with english schools. There's no atmosfere because of the bed's arrengement.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
6.9

Good in general. But it doesn't have a lot of common areas to share with people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Východní Timor, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
6.9

Great for one night stay, not more. The room smells a bit because there are only small windows. The bathroom looks gross. The common lounge was full with students. The price is good for the location, but not exactly for the accomodation.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.4

It was a quite nice experience there. it seems to be a students appartment and sold as hostel in the summer. it's mostly clean. Here i need to thank Ms Danuta Zalewska at the reception desk, she sent email to give back the changes to me even I actually forgot it at all. Only bad thing is at the last day, I lost my watch there, which i put on my bed, It's hard to blame someone, because i don't know it's because of the cleaning lady or my roommates. but it happens in hostel :(

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel.. Just the reception is a little confusion place..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
8.0

位置极佳,安全有保障,就是屋子的硬件条件可能没那么好

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.