Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Student Center

  • 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2190 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2190 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 bře 2017
10.0

Great location directly next to Central Park and the 86th street metro stop. Nice old townhouse-style building and enough space in the rooms. Really big common room and kitchen downstairs so very nice to hang out in the evening. Super friendly and helpful staff. Like one of the nicest I ever had. You get your own key so getting in and out is possible at all times but no strangers can get in. Only "problem": due to safety regulations you can't take your big suitcases with you into your room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the such a kind review. We really appreciate it. Please come back and visit us anytime!

  • garcia_ap2461
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
9.7

It is a incredible place to stay and meet incredible people. The staff is friendly. I would love to stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your kind review! We loved having you. Please come back and visit us again!

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.3

The hostel is very good for the price you're paying. It's located in the upper west side so it's a very residential area and you have the 86th st subway a few meters so it's very easy to get there. The staff is very helpful and nice. The only bad thing is that sometimes you don't catch the wifi in the room. But overall is a good place for people who just need a place to sleep and spend all day outside!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We appreciate your review! Please come back and visit us again. As for the WiFi, we apologize for the inconvenience. We will look into that. Thanks again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 bře 2017
10.0

The best place to visit in NY

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review! Please come visit us again soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay in new york. The atmosphere of the hostel is very friendly and make your stay more entertaining. The place is very clean, the rooms are comfortable and the neighborhood where the hostel is is beautiful. A great place, totally recommended. I will surely return to the hostel next time I visit New York.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you feel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit us again soon! Warm Regards, ISC Staff.

  • ilonau
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.9

Really comfy place located in pretty area, would gladly have stayed more than just one night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! Please come back and visit us again. Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
10.0

Muy recomendable, el barrio es muy lindo, muy accesible para ir a todos lados. Me trataron muy bien, respondieron todas mis inquietudes. Sin duda, volvería. Gracias!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit us again. Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
10.0

Very nice staff and atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your time here. Please come visit us again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.0

As pessoas que trabalham no Hostel são extremamente educadas e atenciosas. Só tenho elogios quanto o atendimento e localização, porém quanto a estrutura achei muito ruim por estar num local tão bom. Os banheiros são antigos e mal cuidados,inclusive, o quarto que fiquei um dos chuveiros não funcionavam. O aquecedor não aquecia a noite é o Wi-Fi também não é bom. A cozinha e demais ambientes são bons, mas precisam de uma reforma.No mais se a pessoa não tem muita frescura o local atende.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 bře 2017
10.0

La verdad que tanto el hostel como el staff completo de isc hizo que nuestras vacaciones sean inolvidables!! El hostel tiene mucha onda, es limpio, la gente muy respetuosa y todo el equipo que trabaja en el son increíbles!!! Sin lugar a dudas es un lugar para recomendar!!! Esperamos volver pronto y que siga trabajando el staff actual!! See you soon girls!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review! We loved having you! Please come stay with us again. We would love to have you back!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.