Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Student Center

  • 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2299 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2299 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
8.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel and it was a great experience! The neighborhood felt safe, staff was friendly, the hostel was clean, etc. Rooms can get hot during the day since they only turn the AC on at night (there are fans though), but other than that no complaints. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
9.1

Brilliant location right on the edge of central park and close to great nearby places to get food and drinks, and the area in general is SO pretty. The local subway stop is literally at the end of the road too so it couldn't be easier to get around. The hosts were fab -always happy to help and suggest places to go and things to do. Would have liked if the hostel organised socials so that people staying there could get a chance to mix and there'd be more atmosphere . Other than that - perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
9.7

Estuve una semana. Súper comodo, lindo ambiente. Un barrio tranquilo y muy lindo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • goodthdud
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
6.9

위치, 스태프의 친절도 모두 좋았습니다. 다만 건물이 오래되어 불편한 점이 꽤 있었다는 것과 다른 호스텔에 비해서 시설이 좋지 않은 것은 많이 아쉽습니다. 물론 가격이 다른 곳에 비해 반값이었습니다. (뉴욕에서 이 가격에 묵을 수 있는 곳은 거의 없다고 생각되긴 합니다.)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
9.1

Erg leuk hostel! De staff is heel aardig. Ik vond, op het Central Park na, de buurt (upper West) een beetje saai. Maar de metro is om de hoek, dus je kan zo overal heen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
8.0

The hostel is located in a nice and quiet neighbourhood, close to central park and public transport. The hostel itself is nice with a big common room to socialize with other people. The hostel has a great atmosphere and nice staff. The wifi only works in the common room, and one of the showers is either too hot or too cold, however that okay. Overall a really good hostel, with a great vibe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it! Please come back and visit us again! Best, ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2017
9.4

The staff were so kind and helpful and the other guests completely respectful of everyone's needs. There were always people hanging out in the lounge so no one in the rooms had to get disturbed if they were sleeping. I met amazing people who invited me to hang out with them during the day and because I've been travelling lone that was a nice break from myself! Easy to learn the subway and the place is right near heaps of vegan places which worked well for me! Definitely will be going back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your kind review! We really appreciate it. Please come back and visit us. You are welcome any time. Best, ISC Staff.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel! The stuff is really friendly. They are always open for a little chat or playing games with the guests after work.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your kind review! We really appreciate it. Please come back and visit us! We loved having you, Best, ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
9.1

Everything was pretty good, location was nice, it felt safe and the staff was nice. Downside was the bathrooms. Only two for the floor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review. We hope you can come back and visit us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
9.4

It was pretty good, they were really charming explaining everything about rules and how my staying there could be. The localitation was great, really near to a train station. Open all the time and very secure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.