Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Student Center

  • 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2,091 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2,091 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
International Student Center Located at 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York.
International Student Center
USA
New York NY New York, NY 10 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024
83% 2091
40.7870380 -73.9694890
International Student Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 lis 2016
9.7

Great place to stay for young travelers. I was just looking for somewhere to sleep while exploring the city, and ISC was perfect. Location was amazing - a few steps from Central Park and a short walk to downtown/Times Square. Hostel itself was awesome and exactly what I needed. Staff was very friendly and facilities were good. When I return to NYC, I will no doubt be staying here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your kind review! Please come and stay with us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
9.1

Great staff and really clean place. The hostel is situated right across Central Park and the train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your kind review! Please come and see us again soon! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
8.0

Ich hatte einen super Aufenthalt, es war zwar alles recht simpel gehalten, aber was besseres ist in der Lage und für den Preis in NYC wirklich weit und breit nicht zu finden. Also wer nicht viel braucht und einen sicheren Schlafplatz sucht um den ganzen Tag in der Stadt unterwegs zu sein und Geld dafür ausgeben zu können, dem kann ich das ISCYH NY auf jeden Fall empfehlen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
9.4

Very good hostel. It's clean, it attracts nice people and the price is really good considering this is New York. The staff is really flexible and incredibly helpful, especially Kristina and Eden. They helped me a lot and I never felt at unease during my stay here. Definitely recommend this place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for you kind review! We hope you come and visit us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 lis 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at ISC. It's not only value for money, but it has comfy beds, hot showers, decent kitchen, working wifi and amazing staff. No lockers in rooms, but you can keep your valuables in the safe on the reception. I was a bit afraid about the no-big-luggage-in-rooms thing, but it turns out it's actually not really a problem, plus the rooms are much tidier that way. Location's great too, cannot but recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your kind review! Please come back and visit us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
6.0

It was fine. Not like the pictures though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2016
10.0

Super, gemütlich, freundlich, kann es nur weiter empfehlen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! Please consider staying with us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
8.6

Very Nice place especially for this kind of money! The staff were very Nice and flexible also when I needed to check out before the office opening hours!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review! Please come visit us again soon! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
7.4

I knew what I was paying for. A place to sleep for one night at a low price in NYC. The sheets were clean if worn, the building is old and tight spaced but the staff were helpful and friendly. I would definitely use them again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We appreciate your review and we thank you for it! Please come stay with us again. Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 lis 2016
10.0

Best staff ever!! And also a great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank your for your kind review! Please come see us again soon! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.