Hostelworld.com

International Student Center

  • 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,860 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,860 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
International Student Center Located at 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York.
International Student Center
USA
New York NY New York, NY 10 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024
80% 1860
40.7870380 -73.9694890
International Student Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.0

Good location, close to the B & 1 lines and Central Park. Some strange rules about not being in the unit from 12-3 for cleaning, issues with getting warm water for morning showers and an average atmosphere keep it from being a 9 or 10 but would still recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
7.4

This place does have a few flaws, including the rooms being slightly dusty and the stairs tiling at an angle making it quite alarming. However, I does have several positives, like a clean bathroom, it's location and it's price. I've never stayed at any other hostel in nyc but this is a solid choice for your nyc travels if you're looking for something cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • toraotattoo
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
10.0

Very cool staff!!! Awesome hostel full of cool people,art and the best location...i left a painting for them to put on the wall with the other awesome artists:) @kayandaya

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
7.4

Great staff, kitchen, room and shower. But the building is TOO old! Every where you step make a different noise. And I didn't feel safe in case of fire: 3 floors and just one stair to go up or down. How could everybody get out in safe?

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
10.0

Convenient location, very close from Central Park, some museums, plus a Subway station which made moving around easier. Great neighborhood, very residential and calm. Staff was friendly and fantastic, really eager to help with my early check out. I loved the common area. Everything was neat and tidy, lots of books, magazines, table games... The furniture seemed quite dated, but the vibrant paintings and the juvenile atmosphere compensates that. I'm looking forward to come again! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
4.6

The staff wasn't very friendly. At arrival there was no tour or any indication of the where about of the facilities. Next to that it seems like you have to pay extra for everything (towels, storing luggage, internet)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • desiflo
  • Kostarika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.1

Fue una gran experiencia, me encantó con respecto a lo que pagué. Excelente opción en Nueva York con excelente ubicación, las instalaciones geniales, es un edificio antiguo, bonito, yo no me sentí insegura, si da un poco de pereza subir las escaleras pero por el precio no importa máxime que solo se usan 2 veces al día. Solo 1 cosa no me gustó: no se puede dejar el equipaje en recepción después del check out. He ido a muchos hostels y este fue el primero que me dijo que no, fue tedioso.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 dub 2016
7.4

Excelente localização, fácil de localizar e ao lado do central park

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
8.6

I'm probably not their target audience (I'm a little older and I'm from the US), so next time, I would probably choose to stay somewhere a little nicer, but I would still say this is a great value for the money. The location was great for me (not in the middle of it all, but in a nice part of town) and the staff was super helpful. All around, a good experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
7.7

I had a really good time during my stay in New York and I would totally stay there again cause the price is pretty reasonable and I felt really comfortable and safe staying in this hostel which is why I extended my stay twice. I have to say though that some things didn't work quite well such as the WiFi, their luggage system because I couldn't take my bag upstairs and not being able to go back to the hostel between 11am and 3pm was also a little annoying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.