Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

International Student Center

  • 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,960 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,960 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
International Student Center Located at 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York.
International Student Center
USA
New York NY New York, NY 10 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024
82% 1960
40.7870380 -73.9694890
International Student Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
4.3

Personal didn't seem to like their job, was bored. The bed was old, didn't even have a latter altough one is able to get on thr upper bed. Not enough charging points, the ones thst are are in thr middle of your room so no control of your devices. Policy to leave your luggage downstairs is ridicoulod because the room was big enough. One of my worst experiences so far.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Great pleace! Lovely staff! Super worth! Thank you all!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.9

A fantastic hostel! It has all the necessary facilities, is situated in a great location in the city, and boasts a good environment. I recommend the ISC!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • MarkAnthony96
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
7.7

Location is great, price is good for Manhattan. But the guy who greeted us was not very welcoming and acted like we were bothering him. The rooms we're good, but the washrooms looked very old. The whole building is very old and definitely needs renovating as even the stairs are crooked. Plus the rules we're very strict and unfit for young people traveling and looking to have a good time. But overall, the location and the price make it a convenient place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.3

A true gem for low-budget travellers. Perfectly situated, cheap (remember there's no tax!), and with enough services to satisfy all needs. Really recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are happy to hear that you found us to be such a great deal and we appreciate your recommendation. We hope to host you again on your next trip to NYC. -ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
8.9

I had a great time in NY partly thanks to this hostel! The staff was really nice and helpful! I met a lot of great people in my room and I really enjoyed being so close to Central park!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the review and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
10.0

Clean, professional, quiet, and accommodating! I was running late for checkout and the super friendly staff were happy to help me out. 10/10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to accommodate you again in the future! -ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
8.3

Should probably provide the guests with cleaner bedsheets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry to hear that your were disappointed with the sheets. Our housekeeping staff wash the sheets every day so it is surprising that you found them this way. We will be sure to continue to keep them as clean as possible. Thank you for your review. -ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
8.9

Fantastic place! Great staff, good lounge, next to Central park, cheap prices. The only negative I can think of is a stiff mattress and a semi clogged drain in the shower. Far from being dealbreakers. I encourage everyone to go there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the location as well as our staff. We do apologize for the drain, we try our best to make sure everything is in good working order. -ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
7.7

Was a general good stay but had my sun glasses and phone charger stolen while I slept.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.