Hostelworld.com

International Student Center

  • 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,934 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,934 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
International Student Center Located at 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York.
International Student Center
USA
New York NY New York, NY 10 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024
83% 1934
40.7870380 -73.9694890
International Student Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
10.0

I only stayed one night, but the location is great, the staff is friendly and helpful, and I felt very safe and secure there as a solo female traveler. I will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in NYC!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2016
10.0

So I stayed for four days I'm currently cycling from Boston to Miami and I'm trying to keep it cheap ... Forty dollars a night in New York is the best you'll get. The staff were the place was clean I'd recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
8.3

This was my first time staying at a hostel, and it was a good experience. My friend and I stayed for just one night on an all girls floor, to go to a concert. We had to be very quiet when we strolled into the room late and the building was a little strange, but we had a roof over our heads in NYC at a great price. Everyone was nice, and it was cool meeting a couple of the girls and exchanging stories. Cool place for students.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
8.0

I really liked the location. But I didn't like that I had to pay 8 dollars to leave my suitcase the last day. Why can't this just be an extra service? It's not like it costs them extra effort or anything.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
8.0

It's convenient, the metro station is just two blocks away. The floors are kinda squeaky, and facilities are not new, but they are clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
7.7

Nice things: great community area. Not nice things: 2 bathrooms for potentially 16 people on the all girls floor. I stayed on the top (4th) floor. There is no elevator and the stairs are steep. There is no air conditioning, only a ceiling fan, which doesn't help much if you're on the top bunk. This was only June--the weather outside was quite nice--yet I woke up from the ridiculous heat several times in the middle of the night, both nights. I basically didn't sleep during my stay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
8.6

La ubicacion es buenisima, un poco alejada del centro, pero en un barrio muy lindo y muy neoyorkino! A solo 50 mts del metro, que mas se puede pedir! El personal es MUY amable (sobre todo Eden y Peter). Es una casona antigua muy ruidosa, por la madera, pero es hermosa, da la sensación de estar en casa. Si buscas fiesta, es NO es el lugar... Es un hostel muy tranquilo, aunque podes tomar alcohol en el área comun que tiene varios sillones, una mesa grande y dos heladeras a disposición.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2016
10.0

Остановился тут на одну ночь, выбрал из-за расположения и не прогадал. Комнаты чистые и тихие. Ванная комната большая. Внизу есть кухня с микроволновой, чайником и плитой. Также, стоят несколько холодильников. Персонал очень дружелюбный и всегда отвечал на мои вопросы. После выселения оставил у них на хранение чемодан на пару часов, а когда пришел за ним, разрешили поесть у них в кухне. Рекомендую!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2016
7.7

It was nice but i found it really expensive

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for reviewing. We are happy that you found our hostel enjoyable. We understand that staying in New York can be expensive. As a mission-driven non-profit, we do our best to keep our prices affordable, and offer the lowest prices in our area, but New York will always be a bit more expensive than other cities. Safe Travels! ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2016
10.0

Really good located, place is really nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you were so happy with your stay. Please come stay with us again! ISC Staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.