Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Student Center

  • 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,988 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,988 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
International Student Center Located at 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York.
International Student Center
USA
New York NY New York, NY 10 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024
82% 1988
40.7870380 -73.9694890
International Student Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 srp 2016
5.4

When I went, this hostel had no atmosphere. I think it was pretty full but nobody chilling in the common area. There's no wi-fi in the dorms, at least not in mine on the 4th floor. There's not enough bathroom/showers in the morning

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
8.0

If you want to meet other young travelers, it's place for you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
4.0

The bulding didn't have any elevators! And the bathrooms were broken! There was just one bathroom available!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
5.1

The location was fine, but we expected a very different group of people to be staying at the hostel than the reality. Most were older and not students, no similar interest or even interest in talking with others. The staff was indifferent and not at all welcoming. You cannot bring any bags other than small ones up to the room, despite the rooms having plenty of space, which is quite a hassle. Would not recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
8.9

The hostel was great! Location is near 86th subway(88th exit). Receptor at front was so helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
10.0

This hostel was everything I needed and more. Safe and convenient location, clean and well maintained rooms/facilities, and wonderful staff. Rules might seem strict, but they're all within good reason. Best part of my stay was the friends I made in the common lounge area. If you love to travel and meet new people this is the perfect place for you. For $50 a night, this is the ultimate steal. I definitely recommend, and I will definitely be back! (Staff members Kristina and Eden are the best.)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel, great people. Cant wait to come back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
10.0

Loved every moment. Namely the staff who were kind-hearted and friendly. One even inspired my singing career.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.7

建议提供吹风

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.4

I had a great time here. Really well connected with subway lines, and lots of stuff to do like central park and the natural museum of history and shops around the hostel too. The fact that some staff are resident makes it feel very homely and comfortable. The 24hr common room is really chill. I had a blast with staff Edin and Kristina. Stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.