Hostelworld.com

International Student Center

  • 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,902 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,902 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
International Student Center Located at 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York.
International Student Center
USA
New York NY New York, NY 10 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024
81% 1902
40.7870380 -73.9694890
International Student Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
8.6

The staff were lovely, the location was spot on, and the hostel common area was great. Unfortunately my stay was somewhat ruined due to a contingent of interns staying in my room and keeping me awake all night. I was in room 2, and there was a group of 4-5 guys who knew each other who wouldn't turn the light off each night and were needlessly loud and disruptive. They were like this during the mornings too, which meant that a restful nights sleep was impossible. More monitoring of this needed

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.9

청결과 낡은시설 외에는 굿

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.1

The location on the Upper West Side is incredible. As far as NYC goes, it is safe, quiet and not as congested as downtown. I loved being able to walk to Central Park, the MET, and the Museum of Natural History. I stayed in a 6 - girl room that was booked full both nights. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
8.0

ISC is a really chill hostel in a phenomenal location. The staff was great (especially enjoyed chatting with Eden), and they were super helpful and accommodating. The bedroom could have used some more outlets and some reading lights, but other than that, everything was great!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We greatly appreciate your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and will certainly take your suggestions into consideration. -ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Right next to Central Park and the subway so good location I thought. I only stayed for 1 night. The staff on the front desk were very helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review. We hope we can accommodate you again in the future! -ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.0

I really loved staying at ISC and would highly recommend it. The location is fantastic and the bathrooms and rooms are clean. The staff could probably be more welcoming, but since in NYC you'll probably spend only little time in the hostel anyway, that doesn't matter. Also WiFi came as a surprise, since it was announced there was none and since my backpack was small enough I could even take it to the room which was very convenient. Thanks for the nice stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry that you were disappointed with the staff, we always try to be as welcoming as possible to all guests. -ISC Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.9

I really liked it, although I was at the fourth floor and there were only stairs. The staff was helpful and the location is awesome.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
6.9

El personal es excelente! Gente muy amable y atenta. Lamentablemente el Hostel no me gustó.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
10.0

I was so pleased with my experience at the International Student Center. Everything exceeded my expectations. I plan on staying there every time I go to New York, at least until I age out! Best hostel I've ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
5.7

Great location with nearby connections straight to downtown NY, but that's the only real selling point. The facilities are very old, the shower takes ages to warm up, very tiny security lockers in the room (couldn't fit my laptop in there) and no padlock provided. I had to get a locker two floors down to put all my stuff in ($5 deposit). You get kicked out of your room for 4 hours every day just for the cleaning. Mixed Wi-Fi reception. No activities. Staff friendly and helpful though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.